Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers in Jeju City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jul 2017
10.0

Great location, secure, with a great staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
9.4

位置很容易找,店家人超好,很热心地介绍济州岛,入住的时候人不是很多,住的是4人间,但是不是上下铺,这个手动点赞。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
9.7

I had a really good stay there. The breakfast was good. The owner was really helpful. I went there with wet shoes and the owner helped me solved my problem. I really appreciate all the help he gave me. I will definitely recommend it to other backpackers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
10.0

Thank you so much for making our 5 days in Jeju so awesome!!! The location (city hall) was less than a 1 minut walk from all bus lines.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
9.7

Great host, nice bread for breakfast, just a top hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
10.0

Absolutely had an amazing stay at backpackers in Jeju. The hosts were very kind and helpful. The hostel is not big but is very clean and has very friendly atmosphere. Awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
10.0

Great location especially if you plan to do the intercity activities (Sunrise Peak, Seongpanak). Both interacity and intracity bus stops are very close to the hostels making it very convenient. The hostel is also close to the shopping district and restaurants so there's always something to do at night. I especially love the packed breakfast every morning! If I find myself in Jeju again, I'll definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
8.6

The owner made this hostel an exceptional value: providing details by email of how to find the hostel, suggesting sites to see and transportation, providing a basic breakfast in the morning, having a small kitchen with cookware & utensils, and providing clean & secure rooms. I would highly recommend visiting this hostel, especially for English language travelers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.