Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1,134 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1,134 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
Backpackers San Pedro Located at Portal del Inca #486, Condeduque, San Pedro de Atacama.
Backpackers San Pedro
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama 1410000 Portal del Inca #486,, Condeduque
82% 1134
-22.9078405 -68.1967628
Backpackers San Pedro
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 dec 2016
7.7

This place was a good home base whilst doing all the great tours San Pedro has to offer. Cecile and Kiara, who worked there, were both really awesome and gave the place some good chill vibes, especially when just chilling around the bonfire at night. Kitchens were good, showers not always warm, good chillout areas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
7.4

Nice place in san Pedro. Bit far from the main center but only a 10min walk. Staff are really good willing to help out with anything possible. One word of advice book your tours in town as they're a lot cheaper booking through the agencies.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
8.3

Good to stay here after the salt flats tour. Quite a noisy hostel though. Staff were really helpful on telling us where to go etc. Try and get money out before getting here - it charges you a lot at the local cash machines!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
9.7

Muito boa minha estadia no backpakers, os staffs são cordiais e atenciosos. A vibe do hostel é muito bacana. Gostei muito de ter ficado nesse hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
6.9

The location is not downtown and walking at night with the stray dogs can be a little bit sketchy, I saw one go after a biker, As well the showers were not very clean and mine had quite a bit of dirt in. However the staff was helpful and the value isn't bad, most places in Atacama are quite expensive, and best of all the Wifi was very good especially considering that we were in the middle of a desert. Overall not a bad place to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
9.4

muy buen hostel, gran ambiente. lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
5.7

Hostel has a nice atmosphere with bonfire and cheap beer but some things were wrong. All toilets, showers and faucets are always leaking(and in some parts of the city there is no water), some mattresses are awful, I had mine changed after complaint. There are NO BIG lockers to put your stuff in, we had to leave all our things under the bed and everyone could open the window and steal it. Someone from the hostel tried to use my credit card number 4x, luckily it was blocked.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
8.9

Nice courtyard areas. Helpful staff. Decent kitchen. Not in centre of town but only around 10-minute walk. Nice fire in the courtyard until midnight - not too noisy when trying to sleep. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
8.6

Pas mal malgré des problèmes pour régler la douche. Pas donné mais pour San pedro qui dans l ensemble est cher ç est honnete

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
9.1

Great layback hostel. Staff was really helpful. We booked all the tours with them and got discount. Hammocks, bondfire, ping pong table : atmosphere was really nice 5min walking distance from the center. fruits & vegs market nearby, and convenience store. Wi-Fi is good Laundry service

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.