Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,055 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,055 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.5
Backpackers San Pedro Located at Portal del Inca #486, Condeduque, San Pedro de Atacama.
Backpackers San Pedro
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama 1410000 Portal del Inca #486,, Condeduque
78% 1055
-22.9078405 -68.1967628
Backpackers San Pedro
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2016
8.3

Super Hostel, nur zu empfehlen! Die Athmosphäre ist super, man lernt sehr schnell Leute kennen mit denen man in der Hostel eigenen Bar die Nacht verbringen kann. Die Betten, ausgestattet mit Bettwäsche, sind auch sehr bequem und halten auch bei den kalten Temperaturen abends warm. Die hilfsbereite Rezeption hat mir außerdem sehr gute Tipps für Ausflüge gegeben, die nicht zu dem typischen Touri - Alltag gehören, was sehr entspannend war, danke nochmal!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
7.4

Good backpackers hostel, a bit away from the main street and bus terminal, with nothing around the hostel. A lot of tours are offered by the hostel, which is very convenient. Rooms are a bit cramped, and wifi is not the best. No breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
5.7

This hostel double booked us, which isn't helpful when you arrive late at night. Although they did call around, in the end we found our own alternative. They weren't overly apologetic, though at least we got our deposit back. I'd recommend emailing them to reconfirm your booking, as their high-tech system of writing bookings on a whiteboard can fail. Top tip for San Pedro - bring a map as the streets are like a maze at night and there's no information at the terminal.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
5.7

When staying here we found the staff quite rude and unhelpful which is a shame because the hostel itself had potential. Also kitchen facilities not great

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
6.9

Good: 2 nice big kitchens, comfy beds, nice bar, decent Wi-Fi, and great tour desk. Negative: not enough bathrooms, and the ones there are dirty. Bins overflowing and never any toilet paper. A bit far out of town so it means you're always the last to be collected for tours! (I.e. you won't get to sit together on the tour buses!). They also say you can't do your own laundry as they offer an in house service, but when we asked for it they said they couldn't clean our clothes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
8.9

They have two large kitchens and chillout areas. Even if the hostel is full, it is not cramped into a tiny space. Offer bike rentals, bikes were pretty nice. Walking distance to Center of town, not at all far away. Pretty close to bus terminal. Loved it, extended our stay twice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
8.3

Good and relaxing place. Perfect for preperation of the trips in the area. Nice and helpfull staff. Shower could have been better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
8.9

The main bloke dresses so so well. Not only that but he's such a lovely fella - he let us keep our valuables in a locker even though there wasn't space in the hostel for us one night. The whole place has a good vibe, friendly guests, good areas to chill out with camp fire, bar, hammocks and two well-stocked kitchens. There was no breakfast sadly, but the owner's winning combo of sleeveless t shirts, high-waisted jeans and Converse shoes more than made up for this. Lovely place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
17 apr 2016
8.0

Good hostel with nice atmosphere. Nice places outside to hang out and two kitchens available. Not many showers, not always warm either. Friendly staff and good wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.6

Hostel mit toller Atmosphäre. Die Angestellten sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Man braucht ca. 10 Minuten ins Zentrum, ein kleiner Lebensmittelladen befindet sich ca. 5 min vom Hostel entfernt. Die Sauberkeit und Ausstattung waren gut. Das Viererzimmer, in dem ich war war etwas klein, aber sonst echt in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.