Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1255 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1255 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • veraklu
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
8.3

Sehr nettes Personal, tolles Ambiente, Wäscheservice und gute Möglichkeiten Reisende kennenzulernen. Jeden Abend gibt es ein Lagerfeuer. An sich eine tolle Idee um mit den anderen zusammenzukommen und sich bei der Kälte zu wärmen. Jedoch hatten wir unser Zweier-Zimmer direkt vor dem Feuer, weshalb wir keine Nacht vor 12 Uhr schlafen konnten, da erst dann die Musik ausgestellt wird. Da wir 2x nachts um 4 Uhr aufgrund von Touren aufstehen mussten, war das etwas problematisch für uns.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
7.7

Great staff- they let us check in at 8am when our bus got in, was so nice to have a shower and relax! Atmosphere was a bit different, but wasn't there at night when they did the bonfire so can't comment on that. Pretty far out of town, although it seems safe I wouldn't recommend booking if you are traveling alone.. I was too uncomfortable to walk into town without someone with me. Overall not bad, but ended up swapping hostels on my second night to be in a better location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
7.4

Really friendly staff who helped us a lot. Angelo is great, he even drove us to the bus terminal. The hostel is functional. It's a bit dirty in the rooms and showers, but given you're in the middle of the desert, everything is. In a bit of an odd location being at the end of an alley across an empty lot from town, but this is likely why it's more affordable. Still only a short walk. Cool fire pit at night accompanied by a good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.0

The place was great. Just a bit hard to find according to the map when running the address number. I believe it is actually right behind the grocery store. You have to go around the block to find it. Room was ok. Be mindful with the cats they are all over the place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
10.0

Nice hostel with everything you need and best staff we could imagine! They were very nice and we are happy to have chosen this hostel! Farily priced bar and cool community areas with decent wifi and as a bonus a bonfire in the evening what creates a good vibe. 7min walk to town and great view to Volcano Licancabur. 4bed dorms were very spacious enough and with comfy wide beds, had a good sleep! But the best, definitley the staff! Muchissima gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
7.4

Ok place to stay, not to far from town centre. Only downside is that the receptionist didn't seem to understand about the tax refund when paying by card.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
9.4

Arrived late here after a 27 hr bus! Staff were very friendly and welcoming and we were able to have a hot shower straight away. Booked the moon valley tour through the hostel which was good. Nice bar area to socialise around a fire at night. Beds were comfy although head room on top bunk was limited! 2 good kitchens and generally an enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
6.9

***You can't bring your own alcohol, which is fine, but it should be stated in the description. This place is tooo strict. As with many hostels, you can't make noise after midnight, but in general they allow you to hang out somewhere as long as you are being quiet and respectful. Here you must go to sleep or leave, you cannot hangout quietly. I went to warm up some food at 11:30 and one of the employees saw me and turned off the gas so that I can't use the stove. They treat us like children

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
8.9

Super séjour à San Pedro. Personnel et locaux très sympa. Lit très bien mais ménage au sol laisse à désirer. Sanitaires propres mais manque d'eau chaude. On recommande tout de même

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
6.9

The hostel is a little bit far from the center. They making fire next to the rooms every night although nobody sits there so if you get shower you still smells bad. There are 2 kitchens they are good but not for more than two people in a time. The owners is nice and help us.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.