Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1,162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1,162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.2
Backpackers San Pedro Located at Portal del Inca #486, Condeduque, San Pedro de Atacama.
Backpackers San Pedro
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama 1410000 Portal del Inca #486,, Condeduque
82% 1162
-22.9078405 -68.1967628
Backpackers San Pedro
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 jan 2017
9.1

Super für einen Aufenthalt in San Pedro! Man muss sich aber auch einfach im klaren sein, dass man sich mitten in der Wüste befindet und kein 5 Sterne Niveau vorfindet ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
6.0

heel luidruchtig hostel en dat is niet chill als je de volgende ochtend een van de vele tours wilt doen want die beginnen allemaal rond 5.30. Kamers zijn klein, zonder ventilatie en hebben een laag plafond dus niet chill slapen als je boven in ligt. Zijn wel behulpzaam met boeken van tours en gebruiken goede companies

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
8.3

Es un muy buen lugar, con muy buena onda, está una poco separado de la plaza, pero igual llegas muy rápido.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
9.7

Great hostel, super nice staff and great open spaces to meet other guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
8.0

It's a nice hostel with enough facilities. Everything was fine. Only one thing; I slept in the dorm next to the 'reception' so it was very noisy and the lights only turned off around 01:00 h. So when you have a tour the next morning at 04:00 it isn't very nice. Also they have cats and they come everywhere they want, also on your bed..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
9.4

Last hostel for the trip and it was great! The only thing is the dorms are a little tight and in the top bunk you are super close to the roof. Would stay again. Much cheaper than everything else.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
8.0

Nice hostel on the outskirts of Atacama (10 minutes stroll to main plaza as Atacama itself is quite small). Rooms are small but comfy and whilst our nearest shower had no hot water there are enough other ones that it wasn't too much of a problem. Staff were helpful and whilst we didn't get a chance to use them there is a table tennis / mini-pool area along with a nightly fire with everyone sitting around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2016
9.7

Charming hostel with a chill vibe with multiple common areas. It's a bit of a walk from town but still manageable. Absolutely amazing staff who went above and beyond to help me recover my lost luggage from calama airport. There's also the option of booking your tours through the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
8.6

ATTENTION : chambre double = lits superposés et mal isolée... Nous avons été un peu surpris en arrivant. Piscine et feu de camp agréables, personnel sympa. Dommage qu'il n'y ai pas de petit déjeuner, c'est un peu cher en terme de rapport qualité/prix. Nous recommandons tout de même cet hostel où il y avait de l'ambiance.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
8.0

Nice hostel - fairly close to bus stop, and not too far a walk to town. Good facilities and friendly staff. Pretty expensive for SA, but all of San Pedro seems to be pricey.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.