Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1275 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Evanmiller1992
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
9.4

I actually enjoyed that this hostel was a little further away from the town's center. This allowed a little more relaxed of an atmosphere and a spectacular view of the nearby volcano.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
9.7

Me encanta este hostel, es la segunda vez que me hospedo y siempre es una buena experiencia. El equipo es atento, eficiente y realmente te hacen sentir en casa. El hostal está bellamente decorado y es realmente agradable pasar el rato en el lugar. ¡Definitivamente volvería a quedarme una tercera vez cuando vuelva a San Pedro!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
9.4

The staff was were helpful with planning of our tours and the atmosphere is really relaxed! Would definetly stay there again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
9.4

I had a great time in San Pedro. The kitchens are well equipped, so I was able to cook here every night. Loved the atmosphere at the bonfires in the evening.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
8.9

Colourful hostel located near to the square in San Pedro. Staff are very helpful and to hand all of the time. The hostel offers tours (we did the moon valley one, which was great). The showers were clean and hot and beds comfy. Kitchen facilities are very good, and hostel is located near to the fruit & veg market.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
10.0

Backpakers es un hostal muy agradable, con un personal sumamente dedicado a que el viajero tenga la mejor experiencia posible. San Pedro es espectacular, y en Backpakers hicieron todo lo posible para que mi experiencia fuese inolvidable. Un lugar adorable y accesible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
9.7

Had an amazing experience. The staff and place was just great! Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
9.7

Nice hostel and friendly staff. Loved the bonfire every night. Our room was very quiet and warm, but I can't say that is the case about the room that face the bar and open directly into the outside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
8.3

Had a good stay here 4 nights, staff were super accomodating to back packer needs allowing guests to hang around for night buses etc. Basic facilities but good, nice hot showers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Great set up for meeting people! We had one of the rooms attached to a common area so it was nice and warm, but I heard that some of the other rooms are pretty cold.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.