Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1212 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1212 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 mar 2017
8.9

Was pleasantly surprised. This place should definitely have a higher rating. Beds were comfy, nice communal spaces, clean bathroom and spotless kitchen. Really enjoyed stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
8.9

While slightly away from the centre of the town it wasn't a problem given the size of San Pedro. Great facilites given the desert location. Great list of tours and also discounts with local shops and restaurants. I booked a Bolivian Salt Flats tour through the hostel and found they had selected a great company to tour with and had an amazing experience. Very friendly staff who would help you with anything issues in San Pedro, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
7.1

The hostel itself is fine, though nothing special. The staff was rude! I dealt with a few different people there too. I wouldn't go back or recommend it for that reason alone. But it was also pretty far out and hard to find. I'd stay somewhere in downtown if I were to return. Also, the pool was closed when I was there because it was too dirty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
7.7

DO NOT BOOK TOURS HERE! They overcharge so heavily. Uyuni tour was 120 pesos with them, 100 in the office of the same company that they go with (=20 pesos just for the call they make??). Same counts for all other tours. Book in the city center! Con: a little run down. Cats pee everywhere & eat your food. Rooms at the reception are noisy. Only outside lockers. Grumpy staff. Too expensive for what it is. Pro: lots of common areas. Clean rooms & facilities. Nice atmosphere. No party hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
8.9

To be honest, we booked this place because it was the last option left (the cheap places book out fast). I was pleasantly surprised and think this place is better than its rating. It's expensive which is the downside but no complaints other than that. Nice rooms, outdoor space, kitchen area, good wifi, hot showers, good location. 5 min walk to the produce market which is your best chance at decent food!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
8.0

Very helpful staff, great at setting up tours. The place is a bit dirty overall, but no more so than the rest of San Pedro. Not always hot water for showers. Internet works great. Kind of far from restaurants and such, but the town is so small, the walk isn't that long. Plenty of people get up early for tours, and it gets quiet early enough to accommodate that. If you're up early, the stars make an awesome sight from the central courtyard.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
7.7

Buen ambiente. Patio muy bonito donde descansar. Baños compartidos limpios. Habitacion pequeña pero lo necesario. Un poco caro, pero todo San Pedro es caro. Comparandolo con otros precios, esta bien. Echamos de menos un desayuno pero te facilitan cafe y te por las mañanas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
8.3

Das Hostle lädt dazu ein San Pedro einige Tage zu genießen. Punkten konnte das Hostle durch eine gute Ausstattung der Küchen, mit Hängematten, einem Pool, Lagerfeuer und einer Bar am Abend. Die Mitarbeiter sind immer freundlich und bemühen sich sehr. Bei Buchungen von Expeditionen sollte man aber genau darauf achten, dass man tatsächlich eingetragen ist. Die Gäste sind jung und aus allen Teilem der Welt. Ein super Ort neue Leutr und mitreißende kennen zu lernen, oder die Seele baumeln zu lassen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
6.0

Okay for a night if your doing the crossing into Bolivia the next day. Moon valley was loose

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
5.1

Não possui muita segurança, e nem cofres para aguardar equipamentos de mais valor no quarto. Não fica na rua principal, gasta-se cerca de 7 minutos para chegar ao centro. Equipe em parte atenciosa, fomos bem atendidos por uns e mal atendido por outro. O ambiente é legal, agradável, à noite sempre acendem uma fogueira. Tem também música e bebidas. Ambiente sujo, muitas moscas. Instalações bem simples, quartos abafados, banheiros com problema. Não Recomendo!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.