Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1,068 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1,068 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
Backpackers San Pedro Located at Portal del Inca #486, Condeduque, San Pedro de Atacama.
Backpackers San Pedro
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama 1410000 Portal del Inca #486,, Condeduque
79% 1068
-22.9078405 -68.1967628
Backpackers San Pedro
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
7.7

Auberge très sympa, un peu excentrée du cœur du village. Mais le lieu est accueillant et propre

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

Nous avons été très bien accueilli. L'hostel est assez proche du centre ville. Il est bien équipée de deux cuisines, les sanitaires sont propres, très bon wifi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel in SA! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed staying here. The staff were awesome and very helpful. Truly a back packers hostel!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
6.0

This Hostel is a 9 Minute walk away from the center- you can get there safely on foot. Staff does not speak English very well. The Hostel Lacks comfortable Chill out areas, where you can relax and talk to people. The few bathrooms / toilets were not very clean - this needs to be improved.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
8.0

El backpackers todo bien, el personal buena onda y el higiene impecable. Lo malo el tema de guardar las cosas en refrigerador con rotulacion, deje la nuestra y al día siguiente no estaba y la respuesta del personal fue: No se nada yo. Quizas la perdida no fue mucha pero eso son cosas que se escapan del personal del backpackers pero tambien deben tener una mejor respuesta. De todas maneras volveria feliz al Backpackers porque tiene mucha onda.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
7.1

Good location, comfy beds and warm rooms

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
7.1

Internet was really good here. Unfortunately we were asked to change rooms every night because something had gone wrong with the booking - and if the room wasn't ready we had to pack our bags and wait. No hot water was a shame after the three days of salt flats tour. For the price we were a bit disappointed but don't have anything to compare to, maybe during high season it would have been a better atmosphere as the hostel had a cool set up and good kitchen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
5.4

Hôtel très cher pour des services inexistants.sale le ménage n'est pas fait, gros doute quand à la propreté de la literie, pas de petit déjeuner pour un tarif très exorbitant..

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, would recommend. Showers aren't really hot but they're not cold! Fire pit is cool to sit round at night. Good location, 5 minutes into centre. Hostel tour prices a bit expensive, can get the same cheaper in town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.