Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers San Pedro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,084 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,084 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.9
Backpackers San Pedro Located at Portal del Inca #486, Condeduque, San Pedro de Atacama.
Backpackers San Pedro
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama 1410000 Portal del Inca #486,, Condeduque
83% 1084
-22.9078405 -68.1967628
Backpackers San Pedro
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
8.9

Absolut zu empfehlen! Man geht zum Hauptplatz 5-10 Minuten! Personal ist erklassig! War hier viel länger als geplant! Nur zu empfehlen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
8.9

Really good place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.0

Cheap and has a good vibe.The staff Ângelo became our friend during our stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.3

Perfect for what we needed ! Quick 1 night stop over . Short walk into main square . Staff we beyond polite very welcoming !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
8.6

Super séjour passé dans cet hostel Nous étions dans une chambre double privée avec sdb commune. Propre et calme Très bonne ambiance générale

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.0

The staff were wonderful and tours through the hostel were fabulous! The room was cramped and not clean, and there are two cats who kept some of us up at night screaming and would try to eat my food. My last night I had to get up very early for a flight and was kept awake by two staff who were dating giggling in the reception area until around midnight, which was a bad note to leave on. Fire pit, kitchen, suggestions from staff, tours, and access to markets were great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere, clean facilities, amiable staff (shoutout to Juan Pablo!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
8.6

Overall a nice hostel, definitely pricy but all hostels in San Pedro are. Rooms were comfortable, nice outdoor common areas and a fire pit. things that could have been better: 1) they have a no outside alcohol policy because they want you to pay for the drinks from their own bar 2) Multiple people in my party of 8 had their labeled food stolen from the kitchen and 3) there was usually hot water in the showers but at times there was not.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
10.0

Ótima hospedagem em San Pedro de Atacama. Staff super prestativo e gentil!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.1

Im just stayed for a few days and it was such a good time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.