Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Newcastle

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 179 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 179 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
Backpackers Newcastle Located at 42 44 Denison St, , Newcastle.
Backpackers Newcastle
Australia
Newcastle New South Wales 2303 42 44 Denison St
69% 179
-32.9253112 151.7537212
Backpackers Newcastle
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
4.9

As we arrived to check in (4:45pm), we were advised there were no staff on site to assist because they were all sleeping. Apparently, there were designated check-in hours, that were not mentioned on the website or booking confirmation. The house was incredibly old & loud. We laid awake with the constant footsteps of other guests, and doors banging shut. A group returned from a night on the town at 2:30am, partying until 4am. There were no staff on site who could assist us.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.4

We absolutely loved our stay here. The reviews on hostelworld don't do it justice and make it sound like an average hostel but we couldn't fault it. The hostel was thoroughly cleaned daily, the manager was more than happy to help with anything and the facilities were excellent, we felt right at home here and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
8.3

Great Place, it's får to the Beach but there are free buses which run to the beach so it makes it really easy!! Facilities were great, the beds very ridiculously comfortable and they have a huge TV with hundreds of films for rainy nights :) definetly recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2016
4.3

The Hostel is in a good location but unfortunately that's the only positive feature. Check in experience was a little low, a random guy coming out of our room as we were going in- what was he doing in there?? Lock on the door was broken, yo5i could push the door open with your shoulder. Comfy bed but bathroom shared and quite disgusting really. Noisy people all night long but that's just a hostel thing. Rude messages on walls from the managers Stephan and Anna - dudes, don't be so angry!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 jan 2016
6.6

Schönes hostel, jedoch gnadenlos überteuert für die Lage und das was es bietet. Sauberkeit war okay und Mitarbeiter waren meistens ganz nett.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2016
8.9

Awesome staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 dec 2015
5.4

Good for one night but wouldn't have wanted to have stayed much longer. Nice place to stop over for amenities. Overpriced for the type of room you get - one person on a matress on the floor. Seems to be full of older, more long-term stayers than young travellers.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2015
7.4

Great hostel! We arrived with 7 people and they made sure we could sleep in one room (not separate).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 nov 2015
8.0

Very good hostel for all different ages.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 nov 2015
4.6

avoid this place. It has alcohol ban and is full of strange characters well above the average age of a traveler. heard from other guests there was thieving and vandalism during their stay.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.