Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Newcastle

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 jan 2017
5.4

Old place falling apart at the seams. (literally) Bathrooms substandard. Bunk beds had bolt and nuts missing from the framework, no steps to climb in the top bunk. Nort a clean place either. Just look around and you see stuff missing or broken all over the place. If this was a cheap place then ok- you get what you pay for. But travelling around one can easily compare one with the other. Give this place a miss or use as a last resort. No good lying about this as the review would then be worthless

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
7.1

Zum überbrücken für eine Nacht war es gut! Super ist, dass man vom Bus abgeholt und wieder hingebracht wird. Das Personal ist super freundlich und für Gespräche offen. Ein Pluspunkt ist der Pool. Es ist nur schade, dass bei dem Preis kein Frühstück mit dabei ist.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
8.6

El personal es muy atento y la limpieza del lugar es muy buena. Tiene piscina y otras instalaciones muy utilez. La relacion precio calidad no es buena... arrendamos una habitacion privada por una noche a 93 dolares australianos y las sabanas se veian viejas y solo te pasaban la de abajo... el top de la cama no se cambiaba entre huespedes! Muy calurosa sin aire acondicionado y la ventana sin malla mosquetera...pesima combinacion! Queda a unas 7 cuadras de restorantes y bares...un poco alejada

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • saradienis7631
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
10 dec 2016
7.1

Foi o primeiro hostel da minha vida, então não tenho como comparar... o que posso dizer é que os funcionários foram receptivos e que a localização era ruim, distante do centro.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • celinameek
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
8.3

Really enjoyed my stay the pool was lovely and good facilities. I did see one cockroach in my room but apart from that was clean! Seemed to be mostly locals that stayed there so atmosphere wasn't great seemed like you were intruding abit, however staff were so helpful and nice. Would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
5.1

Ich war total geschockt als ich ins Zimmer kam. Überall Löcher in den Wänden, weil da wohl jemand reingeschlagen hat. Keine Steckdosen im Zimmer. Bäder schmutzig und schimmelig. Und das für 26$ die Nacht 😯 zudem war krach bis in die Nacht. Die Küche mit einer Kochplatte viel zu klein. Ich war sehr froh nach einer Nacht zu gehen. Würde ich auch nicht weiter empfehlen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
8.6

+++die Mitarbeiter besonders freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Besitzerin ist wie eine Ersatzmutter für uns gewesen ++ zwei mal die Woche kostenloses Barbecue +kostenloser Shuttle zum und vom Bahnhof - keine Schließfächer Eindeutig das beste Hostel was wir bisher hatten. Die Besitzerin Anna ist eine herzliche Frau und hilft einem wo sie kann. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. WLAN funktionierte super.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
7.7

Nice hostel... but unfortunately a little far away from Centre. But with its free pick up service. Definitely worth a stay!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
2.9

I paid 32$ instead of 25 as advertised in hostelworld. They offer drinks for 1.50$ on a sign bit take 2 $. There is a sign, saying you will be kicked out of the hostel if you chew gum, next to a chewing gum vending machine. Free bbq was the worst food ever. I was hungry and had.to.force myself to swallow it. Noisy industrial area, far off everything. Several people had their stuff stolen.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.