Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Lucerne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1485 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1485 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2017
10.0

역에서 10-15분 정도 걸리고, 주택가에 있어서 조용하고 좋았습니다. 2인실 썼는데 넓아서 편했네요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
9.1

Comfy bed, walking distance to shops and main part of town, quiet and clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.6

Très bien! Je ne remercierai jamais assez la demoiselle à l'accueil. Vraiment très accueillante, aidante et compréhensive! WoW! Après avoir trouvé l'Hostel, nous nous rendons compte que ce n'est pas trop loin. Le mieux c'est le bus et de passer par l'allée piétonnière près d'un théâtre, surtout avec bagages sur le dos!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
7.7

Everything the hostel/staff did was fantastic, very helpful, very nice, can't complain at all. Nice big rooms with balconies. Location is great, huge park nearby, 10 min walk to main station and city centre. Only complaint is the result of other guests staying at the hostel. Over the 3 nights we were there we found particularly in the kitchen the atmosphere was very pushy/disrespectful, very very messy, not cleaning up after themselves. Not sure if the hostel can do anything to help this.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
7.4

인터라켄 백패커스보다 깔끔함은 덜해요 그렇다고 드러운건 아님 뭐가 더럽나면 덮는 이불이 존나 드러움 사장도 그 이불 드러워서 덥지말고 체크인할때 주는 시트 덮으라함..;;;; 그것말곤 무난무난 더러운거 못느꼈어요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Staff is really nice although the cleaning lady got angry at me and my roommate for being 10 mins late on our 10am check out. Location is decent, 10 minute walk to main bus top and train station and old town is just around the corner. Lucern is so beautiful the walking isn't an issue at all. The kitchen is quite nice and there's a foosball table but most people seemed to keep to themselves. Lucern isn't exactly a party city so this wasn't an issue for me. Definitely recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
7.7

Need to take note that it's 15mins walk from the train station. If you are bringing huge luggage, will not be ideal. But for me it was fine. Staff are really nice and helpful. Room and bed are clean.. however there's no big locker that can fit in the whole cabin size luggage which again didn't bother me much as security was pretty good over there. Overall a very nice stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
9.4

Nothing but whole country is too expensive

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
8.6

The staff was nice to let me secure my bags in the room a bit early. The facilities were clean. My roommates were horrible though. Left things out everywhere and even moved the stuff off my bottom bunk bed so they could have that bed. It's quite a hike from the train station though. Decent value

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
8.6

Backpackers Luzern was in a very accessible location from the train station and downtown Luzern. The facilities were nice. Clean sheets but not so sure about the comforters... They did charge for bath towels. Overall I would recommend staying at this place if you are passing through!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.