Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Lucerne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1548 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1548 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2017
7.4

从火车站到青旅15分钟走路的样子,但是可以选择坐公交,老板还会送免费公交票,也还算方便。整体感觉还不错,卫生也还可以。很多人都在厨房做饭什么的,挺热闹的。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
8.3

Good location: not too far from the main station. Felt safe and secure. Cute décor. To make it better value for money, an included continental breakfast would be nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
8.6

The room and place is pleasantly clean and comfortable. But it is really to access into building and living area without card. The direction written on the site is not clear I spent almost 10 minuite wandering around the bus stop try to find the bus to hostel and end up walking there. So frustrated. But find the stop on my way back to station. The bus going back will arrive at stop E. May be it is a stop you can hop on to???

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
9.1

The location was not the best but the rooms and the cleanliness was amazing! Would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
9.4

Super cute! Felt very cozy and comfortable at this hostel. The kitchen was well stocked and equipped and the staff was super friendly and helpful! Just be sure to remember that most places in Lucerne are closed on Sundays which the staff made sure to inform us!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
7.7

Good stay, good facilities. Bit of a walk to public transport, specifically when it rains (: , overall good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2017
7.1

Location was nice and so were staff. Nothing else notable about this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
9.4

Was upgraded from to two bed dorm, free of charge. Place is generally quiet. No problems here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
9.1

한국사람 넘 많아요....그냥 한국이예요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
8.9

What a breath of fresh air this hostel was after the dire experiences in Zurich and Bern. Andrea, exemplifies how a hostel should be run. She was very friendly and accommodating, offering to do research for me and going out of her way. The common area is lovely and the little touches in the place make it feel welcoming. Unlike the other Swiss hostels I have stayed, Andrea was also able to display some useful local knowledge and recommended me a street fair. Thanks once again Andrea!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×