Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Lucerne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 1412 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 1412 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2017
9.4

Showers were a bit messy, but totally fine overall. Staff were great (gave me chocolate even though I showed up too early to check in). Fantastic for meeting people and had a great kitchen/hangout space. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
5.4

This was by far the worst hostels I've ever stayed so far. Very soon after I started showering, the water pressure became one very slow stream that I had to constantly hold on to the shower head in order to finish getting all the soap off of me. Very inconsistent temperature also. The staffs did their job right but they don't care much for the visitors. No friendliness or flexibility. Bed and pillow were terrible too. Staying here won't be the end of the world, but consider it as a last resort.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
10.0

This is one of the BEST Hostels that I have stayed at in all of my travels across the world. STAY HERE !! It is just outside of town and an easy 10 minute walk along a park path and quiet streets. You pass the beach and 2-3 small, nice open-air park restaurants/nice food stands. Facilities are great. Good Showers. Nice Rooms. Helpful staff. Great kitchens. I will be staying here when I return to Lucerne. They have locked luggage storage, balconies w/ chairs/tables, and no issues.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
8.0

Everything was very good except for limited checkout times. No checkout is allowed before 7:30 am.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
9.1

정말 좋았어요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
9.4

The best hostel i have stayed ever

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
8.3

The rooms are spacious, well organized and not too crowded (4 beds). There is a lot of place to get ready in the morning. The common rooms and really pretty, there are two kitchens, so its practical. The lockers in the rooms are big. However, the staff can be a bit cold and doesn't respond rapidly by mail if you have an emergency. Also, you have to give your dirty laundry at the reception to get it cleanded, which is a bit weird.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
10.0

Awesome location and very neat hostel. Bang tight on the lake and the view from the room was the best.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.1

This place is about a 15 minute walk from the main part of town but that walk can be done along the lake. Great helpful staff, clean comfy beds with outlets/lamps. Nice common areas. Clean bathrooms. Lots of storage space in the room. Kitchen hours were a little dumb but it wasn't much of a problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
8.9

Nous étions dans la chambre à deux et les lits étaient très confortables. Bonne nuit au calme, rien à redire. L'hôtel était très propre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.