Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Lucerne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1363 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1363 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
10.0

Backpackers was wunderbar!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2017
7.4

뭐 그냥그냥...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
9.1

역시 백패커스~ 루체른 역에서 버스타고 내려도 5분~10분정도는 걸어야했기에 위치는 쪼금 아쉬웟지만 스탭들도 모두 친절하고 좋았어요 취사 가능한 주방이 밤늦게와 아침일찍은 모두 닫아서 일찍 출발하시는 분들은 식사 못하고 그냥 가셔야됩니다 그래도 뭐 백패커스다보니 평타 이상은 하네요~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
9.1

Stayed for 3 nights. Very easy to find and close to the main station (less than 15 minutes walk) and friendly staff. There is a kitchen with pans and an oven to cook with and also common area with some sofas and games. Rooms are nice and have lockers and showers/toilets available whenever I needed them. Stayed in low season so not many people around but those that I met seemed pleasant. Pricey, as is Switzerland as a whole!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
10.0

인터라켄 주방보다 훨씬 좋았어요! 세탁비가 있어서 참았다가 인터라켄에서 했습니다. 시설 좋고 청결하고 아주 맘에 들었습니다~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
9.1

역에서 갈어가기엔 무리였습니다. 그냥 걷기엔 좋으나 캐리어 끌고가다 너무 힘들었네요. 그래도 방에서 본 바깥 풍경은 정말 예술이었습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
10.0

然網站上寫的入房時間比較怪(4pm-12pm),但我們下午2點到他就給我們鑰匙讓我們先進去了!check in時間再去找他們繳錢即可。櫃台人員相當友善!房間雖然一般般,但非常乾淨!公共空間非常優,餐廳很美,座位頗多,還有提供各式桌遊租借!最重要的是他有附廚房,各式餐具應有盡有,這完全是省錢的好朋友啊!還可以當場購買泡麵啊、水果、吐司、起司等食物!該hostel離車站約15分鐘路程,一出門即可看見琉森湖,整體而言住宿經驗讓人相當滿意啊~~~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
8.6

The location is fantastic and they were very accommodating with our car (rental). Great location for a walk along the lake, fantastic view from your room and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
8.9

Great hostel! A little out of the way and no free breakfast (which, considering how much you pay for the hostel and how expensive Lucerne is, it would have been nice), but would recommend it! It's easy to get to the main city and to the train/bus station. The kitchen facilities were awesome as were the rooms and bathrooms. Great place to hang out in escape the cold and the wifi was great. Security was top notch! Would recommend this hostel for a night stay or even a week! Well worth it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
7.1

주방이랑 리셉션 24시간 아닌게 너무 아쉽네요

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.