Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 265 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 265 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2017
8.6

Sehr gutes Hostel direkt an einem abgelegenen und wunderschönen Strand der perfekt für Sonnenuntergänge schauen ist. Das hostel hat alle basics die man braucht aber dafür stimmt das Preis Leistungs Verhältnis total! Der Host Bill ist wahrscheinlich der netteste Host den ich je hatte und hilft bei allem aus und ist total entspannt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.0

I had an awesome time on Raro and the Backpackers International Hostel was part of it. I meet a lot of new nice People and i felt like a second Family there. Bill the host is an amazing, friendly and helpful Person:) The Hostel is definitly perfect for Backpackers!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
8.9

I had a great time at this hostel for the following reasons 1. The staff: Bill (the owner) was the sweetest person. He took care of any complaints I had. He was very generous with the backpackers such driving heaps of groups for the Hulu Bar for free. He passes out free wifi to people who stays there over 12 days. He is just the best person. He truly tries his best. 2. The location. The hostel is placed in Aroa side which means you are close to the Aroa Marine Reserve. 3. The enviroment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
7.1

Bill ist nett und hilfsbereit. Der nächste Shop ist 3 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Zur Stadt und zum nächsten schöneren Strand muss man ein wenig fahren. Übrigens sollten man das Island Crossing von der Stadt aus machen. Nur von dort sind Pfeile ausgehängt. Wir haben uns nämlich von der anderen Seite völlig verlaufen! Ein Beachvolleyballfeld konnte ich leider nirgendwo finden. Es gibt viele Spiele oder Bücher, die man sich nehmen kann. Insgesamt ist die Unterkunft für den Preis völlig in Ordnung!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
8.9

Bill is just nice and jokes a lot, so be prepared. The atmosphere is amazing. I know the people change, but I met such amazing people here. We even arrangend a meeting back in NZ, as most people come over from there. Nice location, 2 minute walk to the beach and 15 minutes to an amazing snorkeling place. Easy rooms, but you've got everything you need and be honest, for that price? What do you expect? I stayed in other accommodations in Rarotonga as well, but this was by far the best one!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
7.4

We stayed in the hostel for 11 days and liked it. There are for sure better hostels in the world but when I looked at the prices for accommodation and at my bank account, I was grateful for the alternative to the expensive resorts and hotels for low budget travellers like me. But to the hostel itself: I didn't find Tisa to be the most friendly person ever but it was alright and Bill is really nice and helpful. The kitchen smells and is dirty but the atmosphere is quite good. Can recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2017
8.9

Bill was lovely and the place was always clean! It's a good way to meet people from all over the world! Hostel is near a beautiful beach, grocery store, bike rental and dive centre - you should be able to find anything you need! Anything else is usually about a 10-20 min bus ride away!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
6.0

unfriendly and inflexible staff. Could be cleaned properly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
7.4

Fun if u are 21. Far too noisy if u want a nights sleep or have jet lag. Between the late night talkers, kitchen noises at night then the early morning roosters, I was done there after one night. Ran out of t . P. By 5 pm. Had to chase owners all day on Sunday to check in. Somehow didn't get sheets. Sorry. Made for a rough day on first day of vacay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
6.6

Except for cheap rates don't expect too much.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.