Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 209 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
Backpackers International Located at P O Box 878, Avarua, Rarotonga.
Backpackers International
Cook Islands
Rarotonga P O Box 878, Avarua
80% 209
-27.0591257 -161.0156250
Backpackers International
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.7

I loved every minute of my stay. In fact i am coming back and bringing my family with me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

The location as well as the hosts are just amazing!!! Sweet as bro! Best snorkling spot around is a 5 min walk away, right next to the Dive Centre =)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Mckayfi
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
9.1

Originally booked 9 nights but extended my trip whilst I was there. The staff are so welcoming and the hostel has a great social feel. Met some brilliant people. The location is ideal and the area is stunning. Highly recommend a stay and I'm sure I'll be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
8.6

I loved it here---. Bill is so kind and fun to be with. He loves people, and is quite a man for the job. I met so many genuine good and fun people here. Best time. Thank you SO much Bill, for having all of us with you. Can't wait to see you again some time in the future. Take care of yourself and hope you'll sleep more~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
4.6

Hostel is ok for the money but very dirty. Stuff is very moody and unfriendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
6.0

You get what you pay for. Wouldn't stay here again because it is quite noisy. Beds definitely need to be updated! You can feel every spring and wire in them.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
6.9

Good value compared to other accom on island. Bathrooms in desperate need of a clean and warm water was a luxury. Whole hostel in need of a refurb. Location fantastic for beach but scooter definitely needed to get elsewhere. Wifi available but is ridiculously expensive ($10 for 100mb), through no fault of the hostel, going rate on the whole island. Local dogs will keep you up at night and hens wake you in morning. Overall if on a budget can't complain, does the job

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
7.7

The backpacker is well located, it has a large kitchen with a lot of room to put your stuff! Staff is very friendly! They have an adorable dog, so feel free to feed her :) It's not the cleanest place, but it's worth it to stay day for some days :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
7.4

You get what you are paying for..... Everything is pretty basic but beds are comfy. It could be a lot cleaner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel. Tisa (the host) was wonderful and picked me up from the airport on arrival (in the early hours of the morning). The rooms were clean and the common area had a great vibe. 2 minutes walk from the beach and very close to a great burger place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.