Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 255 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 255 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
7.4

Fun if u are 21. Far too noisy if u want a nights sleep or have jet lag. Between the late night talkers, kitchen noises at night then the early morning roosters, I was done there after one night. Ran out of t . P. By 5 pm. Had to chase owners all day on Sunday to check in. Somehow didn't get sheets. Sorry. Made for a rough day on first day of vacay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
6.6

Except for cheap rates don't expect too much.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
7.1

Would stay here again. I was a bit nervous because of all the bad reviews, but it's just a very nice place to get to know new people. It has everything you need.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.4

The atmosphere, staff, and dwellers were absolutely amazing. The environment is set to support what you make it to be. I had the best time of my life and will be back in the very near future. Thank you kindly for having me. Cheers, Tyler

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
5.4

The best thing about the hostel is the location; however everything else is below average. Tisa - the "manager" is simply not present and when she is - she acts like a principal at a high school. But in a very irrational and not logical way towards paying guests. Very confusing person.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
7.7

You get what you pay for - plus some awesome people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
9.4

Tisa is very helpful and you have everything you need there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
6.0

The hostel is basically okay. It is just a shame that he owner is so moody and not really nice, friendly or helpful in general. Just felt like we were really annoying her everytime we were asking for anything! This is not a really nice feeling when you are only looking for discovering a bit of the local culture and areas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
8.0

I would defently book again! I had a awesome time in that Backpackers. Everything is very simple. But hey you get what you pay for. I am very thanksful for those accomodation that also people like me with small budget can visit such beautiful island. And moreover in my opinion the beach at Kavera is one of the most beautiful on that island. Most time there were just we guys from that hostel. So no crowd full people from any expensive hotels around you. I enjoyed it 100% :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
3.7

The mattress needs to be update, ants in the room and fan not working properly. Was difficult to cook because not much stuffs. If you want some comfort I will recommend something else but if you don't care this place it's ok. Not very clean. We meet nice backpackers. Tisa was nice it's depend on her mood ;)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.