Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
Backpackers International Located at P O Box 878, Avarua, Rarotonga.
Backpackers International
Cook Islands
Rarotonga P O Box 878, Avarua
82% 213
-27.0591257 -161.0156250
Backpackers International
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 sep 2016
9.4

Really great place One of the best hostels I've stayed at and I've done a lot of hostels

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
8.3

Gutes Hostel mit einfacher Ausstattung, es ist alles da, was man braucht. Die Zimmer haben Schrank und Bett und Ventlator. Sonst ist es nicht mehr das Jüngste, aber von Preis-Leistung super. Der Strand ist in zwei Minuten erreicht und Tisa ist sehr nett und hilft bei Fragen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
8.3

Best atmosphere and staff extremely helpful

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay. Great meeting people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.7

I loved every minute of my stay. In fact i am coming back and bringing my family with me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
10.0

The location as well as the hosts are just amazing!!! Sweet as bro! Best snorkling spot around is a 5 min walk away, right next to the Dive Centre =)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Mckayfi
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
9.1

Originally booked 9 nights but extended my trip whilst I was there. The staff are so welcoming and the hostel has a great social feel. Met some brilliant people. The location is ideal and the area is stunning. Highly recommend a stay and I'm sure I'll be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
8.6

I loved it here---. Bill is so kind and fun to be with. He loves people, and is quite a man for the job. I met so many genuine good and fun people here. Best time. Thank you SO much Bill, for having all of us with you. Can't wait to see you again some time in the future. Take care of yourself and hope you'll sleep more~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
4.6

Hostel is ok for the money but very dirty. Stuff is very moody and unfriendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
6.0

You get what you pay for. Wouldn't stay here again because it is quite noisy. Beds definitely need to be updated! You can feel every spring and wire in them.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.