Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers' House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2017
8.3

Quite a comfortable hostel with friendly, helpful staff. Due to flight delays I arrived in Busan a day later than scheduled and the hostel staff were very understanding and accommodating. The area is nice -- especially try the traditional food market around the corner -- but a bit far from most other points of interest in Busan. It is close to bus and metro stops, though, and also close to the beach (for if it's nice weather when you visit).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
8.6

Very nice and helpful staff! We had a great time there and felt quite at home.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
9.1

this hostel was super neat! we were alone and stayed for only two days but the staff was so warm and open minded that they even throw a small party for us and had dinner and drinks together. they were very helpful when finding new places in the city and recommending new activities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
9.7

The best place I've ever been. Staffs are so kind and fun, facility was great. Location is little bit far from bus terminal and station but it's right next to Haeundae beach and haeundae market. 7-eleven is 2 minutes on foot, pharmacy is in 5 minutes, a lot of good restaurants and a famous bar name 'U2' is near by.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel just a stone's throw away from the beach. Spacious dorm rooms with wide, comfy beds. Common area and kitchen were open and set the seen nicely for hanging out and sharing a few drinks over food. And Sekee, the owner, a super chill and friendly host, made our stay amazing! (Key side note: there is a casino not 1 minute from the hostel that provides free breakfast, lunch (on weekdays) and dinner buffet for foreigners! All you need is to sign up for FREE membership & you're good!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
5.7

Really disappointed. Left halfway through my stay. Didn't get any sleep as there is a karaoke bar downstairs, I could feel the bass in my bed until 5am. The dorm also doesn't have proper window - it is taped over with plastic so the room was full of mosquitoes. There were insects in the bread left out for breakfast. The place clearly hadn't been cleaned in weeks. Shame as the previous reviewers were so positive and the new owner is really nice - but the place needs running a lot better.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
8.9

Very nice place to stay in, to chill out or to party actuallay, thanks to the host! Haeundae Beach can't be closer and the area is kind of the place to be to go get some food, just go out and party/ enjoy a pleasant evening.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
10.0

Seeke is one cool guy. He will go out of his way to make sure your stay in Busan is as pleasant as possible. The hostel is small but very welcoming, guest are often hanging out, cooking or eating together. Cannot reccomend D-Plan enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×