Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

  • 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, Boston, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
9.7

I grabbed a night there and it was very nice. Wayne is a real card and one of the nicest people in the Boston are! Just wish it was a little closer to Boston Proper but hey, it was still a wonderful stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
9.4

Very helpful staff. Excellent free shuttle service. Next time I,m in Boston deffinately stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
8.3

Good hostel for good value (given how expensive the hostels generally are in the US). Didn't find the hostel vibe I am used to (aka lots of solo travellers, meeting them etc) but rather of an older crowd even though we were there on a weekend. Special thanks to Wayne for giving us cool tips about what to do. The hostel staff are super friendly & always willing to sort out the shuttle service to the airport! Boston is amazing!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
8.3

위치는 downtown 에서 거리가 있지만 그래도 지하철과 무료셔틀과 99번 버스로 충분히 커버할 수 있습니다 . 30분만 서두르시면 충분합니다 직원도 친절하고 아침도 괜찮습니다 . 또한 굳이 셔틀 시간이 아니더라도 요청하면 태워줍니다. 이 점에 대단히 감사드립니다. 그러나 빨래비용이 $8으로 높은 편이고 저는 보조배터리를 도둑맞았습니다. 도둑을 맞은게 호스텔의 잘못은 아니지만 보안에 유의할 필요가 있습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.0

Best shuttle service! Top team at the hostel. Always friendly and helpful!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel, free shuttle into Boston. Personal is super friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
10.0

I highly recommend this hostel! All staff were so kind and friendly. This hostel is a little bit apart from downtown, but they always give rides to the nearest train station(Wellington) when we ask them!! It was the sweetest service I've ever seen and it was very convenient. (A staff named Wayne was so nice that he even gave me a ride on Sunday morning 7a.m.!) Also the room was very clean and bright, the neighborhood was so quiet and peaceful. No reason to hesitate!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • tmansor
  • Malaysia, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
6.3

Cheapest in Boston and the probably the most decent hostel one can opt for.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
10.0

A true authentic boston experience that you would not experience at any corporate hostel. The staff are awesome and down to earth. I would come back just to hangout with the staff here. A+

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
8.6

Outside of downtown but the daily shuttle to the Metro was amazing, and the staff are awesome. Can be downtown in 20mins Basic hostel but good security. Some street noise but nothing earplugs won't fix, and plenty of Power Outlets and USB ports to charge everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.