Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

  • 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, Boston, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2017
7.7

This is a great hostel if you don't mind being a bit put of the way. Not accessible by city bike but ok price with uber and they shuttle you from the subway station. It's a big clean space that has a good vibe, staff is pleasant and helpful. Breakfast is very simple and too sweet for my taste.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2017
6.9

Location is not great though the staff were great. The breakfast is not bad

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 sep 2017
7.1

This is a good hostel however compared to sim I have stayed at it's no where near as good value for money, no oven poor kitchen facilities, outdated TV, it's still a great hostel however there room for improvement do $45 a night

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 sep 2017
3.4

The place is old and dirty. The kitchen looked dirty. Our room smelled and there was hair everywhere in the new linens. The mattresses and the bed frames were old. There is no brush in the restrooms, so no way to actually clean them after ourselves.... There is a big need for new cutlery in the kitchen. The parking strongly smelled of urine. Planes landing at 5am above our heads and the neighbour honking the horn for 1 min non-stop at 5:30 am are not great wake-up calls. The showers were OK.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2017
10.0

Backpackers is a great place to stay at. The staff is friendly, the place is clean and you meet a lot of different people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
6.3

Nice people in general: bit far out but pick up at train helps: showers small and not enough toilets.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
6.9

Friendly staff, and the hostel includes vsthroom and showers in the corridor and a kitchen and a game room. Dorm rooms are very basic - just a bed, linen you put on yourself and electric socket. Worth it for a reasonably priced stay for Boston visits, but not much for social activity

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
8.3

Totally met expectations. The staff is great, especially Wayne. He definitely knows the lay of the land and he's got some great stories. The place overall is definitely not the Ritz but is a place to crash and in a good location. Not necessarily walking distance to the subway but they provide a shuttle from 8am-11pm. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
6.6

It's a basic hostel. My room and bathroom was suitably clean and functional. Breakfast was just toast every day. Shuttle service to the closest metro was really good - super easy to get everywhere you want to get to in Boston on this. Some of the staff were delightful. No planned events or socialising people which was a shame.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
8.9

I really liked the hostel. It was chill with a nice atmosphere. Wayne was super friendly!! It is located a bit out of Boston but it's not in a bad area. I'd definitely come back!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×