Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

  • 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, Boston, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,898 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,898 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
Backpackers Hostel & Pub Located at 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, , Boston.
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
USA
Boston Massachusetts MA 02149 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149
81% 1898
42.4034320 -71.0604286
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
7.4

I likes the facilities that the hostel brings to go to Boston. They're very nice taking us to the station everyday . Although the place has a very weird smell (also the rooms). Instead of "breakfast included" they should write just coffee and bread

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
10.0

I've stayed at Backpacker's Hostel before and I haven't found a better priced, friendlier or more helpful hostel in the Boston area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
10.0

For the money it is a great place to stay...clean rooms, bathrooms, staff was superb and the free shuttle to subway was very convenient. Free coffee and pb and J sandwiches helped too! I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
7.1

Stayed for the Boston Mararhon Weekend and enjoyed meeting other runners. The place is outside of Boston so you'll need to rely on the "T" and shuttle to get around (very easy though). Everett is a cool, working class neighborhood where you'll get a real taste of urban Boston life. Staff was super friendly. Breakfast is basic, though enough to get started (coffee and toast). If the downtown HI is full, this hostel is a decent, cozy alternative!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
9.1

It was really great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
9.4

These guys were exceptional. They genuinely cared about my well being. Wayne the shuttle bus driver provided a level of service way beyond my expectation. Practical information without which my journey would have been a lot harder, and local historical and general information about the town and streets that we drove through which would challenge any tour guide. And this very capable man just drives the shuttle! Stephen on reception cou7ldn't have been more friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for the kind review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will be sure to let Wayne and Steve know you mentioned them. Wayne will especially get a kick out of it, as he truly loves being the shuttle driver and talking with all the interesting international guests. Thanks again and safe travels

1 apr 2016
8.3

Bien, no esta muy bien ubicado pero con el servicio de traslado gratuito se soluciona el problema. Estuvimos solo un día y no hubo inconvenientes, nos cuidaron las valijas hasta la tarde que nos fuimos. Sin problemas volvería a hospedarme.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.1

Estaba todo bien en general. Lo unico negativo es la ubicación y que los colchones no eran muy comodos. Pero lo demas todo perfecto. La gente muy amable en todo momento. El servicio de transporte hasta la estación lo realizan con total compromiso y amabilidad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you very much for the nice review. It is deeply appreciated by all our staff. We understand our location is just a bit outside central Boston, but we try to make that up with exceptional guest services. All of our staff is committed to making your stay in Boston fun and enjoyable. Thank you

  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
8.6

Had to wait for about 15 min after I walked in before I could be checked in, but other wise it was a pleasant experience staying there for one night. They say that the breakfast (coffee and PB & J) isn't served till 8AM, but it was ready by 7:30, which worked out for me well as I had to leave before 8AM.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

In the beginning of the season we have the front desk run the shuttle during the week because business hasn't quite picked up yet. You probably arrived while they were running a shuttle. We don't really pick up business until the weather turns warm and this has been a very cold spring. We all appreciate your business. Thank you

1 apr 2016
7.4

Not a bad place to stay if you're in Boston for a few days. The free shuttle bus service they offer is a real plus - Wayne Matewsky is not only a great driver, but also bursting with knowledge on local history and lore.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

If you enjoyed Wayne so much, why such a shitty review. Thanks for trying

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.