Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

  • 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, Boston, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,940 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,940 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
Backpackers Hostel & Pub Located at 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, , Boston.
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
USA
Boston Massachusetts MA 02149 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149
78% 1940
42.4034320 -71.0604286
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

Good hostel , good parking spac

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • AlexTate
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
10.0

They serve breakfast every morning and the pub beer is cheap, providing plenty of opportunities to meet your fellow travelers. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Shuttle service is provided, and the rooms are cleaned daily. Laundry service is available on site, they have a pool table, a piano, and endless chill space. My stay was basically like hanging around my college dorm... if my dorm had a bar in it. I love constant travel, but this place will make you want to stay a while.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
5.4

The driver of the hostel-managed morning shuttle between the metro station and the hostel was a creepy guy. He made me (and some other fellow visitors) extremely uncomfortable with his remarks about my physical appearance and him touching me unnecessarily. I was finding the journeys miserable to the point that I did not take the shuttle back to the hostel from the station in the evenings for fear of him coming to pick me up and me being alone in the vehicle with him.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
6.0

I felt concerned about the fact there were no lockers in the room, and I found the communal bathrooms to be quite dirty.. I don't think this is any fault of the staff however, who were very friendly. The kitchen facilities are also a bit limited, and don't open until 8am, which I found to be a bit late.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
2.9

this is the worst hostel that i have ever been to, and i travel a lot. the staff at the front desk is cold and offensive(made a very offensive comment to a russian girl who did seem to understand english very well). the hostel is far away from any public trnasportation, so if you want to go to boston, you have to call a taxi or use their car(the driver will sollocitate tips). a lot of noise during the night from the bar and the tv room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
7.7

Super shuttleservice jede halbe stunde von und zu der zugstation.die better waren meinenserachtens viel zu weich.man spürte das geflecht ständig.konnte auch auf dem boden schlafen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
7.7

Had overall al lovely stay and met a lot of nice people. The owner brought me with his car even to the train station

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
4.6

This hostal would have been OK bar for two things that happened: - It appeared that the managers had allowed a person to live for an extended period of time in my room, it was filthy and trashed when I went there - They have a shuttle to the Wellington station that is supposed to run until 11PM, but this was not true. I called at 10:45 and there was not answer at the phone, so I had to wait 40 mins for the bus, not very nice in that area of town Also, some beds dont have railings

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jun 2016
4.6

too dark than I expected. looks not clean.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 jun 2016
6.0

Not very central - despite the shuttle it's not very convenient. Could do with some modernisation considering it's not very cheap. The pub was cool and much appreciated but organised events would've made it much more fun.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.