Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

  • 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, Boston, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 2171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 2171 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2017
8.9

Sooo nice people! Was an amazing experience and really friendly stuff. I defently recommend this hostel! :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
7.4

Das Hostel an sich ist ganz cool, die Mitarbeiter sind super freundlich und geben gerne Auskunft und der Shuttle Service zur nächsten U-Bahn-Station funktioniert super. Bad und Küche sind sauber, die Laken und Handtücher sind aber speckig und zerrissen. Es gibt viel zu wenig Geschirr und Besteck.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
9.1

The staff was very polite. The shuttle was great to assist getting to the T. I really appreciated the cameras throughout the facility.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
10.0

This place is a hidden gem! I was a bit skeptical because it was not in downtown Boston. But I got a free pickup from the train station and there is also a shuttle service. Wayne, the shuttle driver is a really nice guy and all the people are very nice. Breakfast is included! Thanks for making my stay great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
6.0

I put low for security because on my last night, 2 people didn't have the key to come in and they tried to come in by the window of my bedroom. They stayed outside the window screaming to wake me up and to make me open the door. When they realized I was sleeping they tried to enter by the window. The bathroom and shower were actually very clean but the sheets weren't that clean. Otherwise the personal was very nice and helpful !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.1

Staffs super Nice and convenient. Ok breakfast. Very gooD shuttle to city center

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

Backpackers is conveniently located only 3 subway stops from downtown Boston. They provide a free shuttle every 30 minutes. During my stay, the shuttles started at 8:30 and were also available upon request. The place was extremely clean and the staff was always friendly. I felt very safe and comfortable during my stay. Backpackers was not only cost effective but also memorable as I met some of the best people there. It was a great place to stay while exploring Boston. I will definitely return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
10.0

While staying at Backpackers Hostel & Pub the staff accommodated me well with all of needs. My visit was not a routine one to Boston. It was professional in nature with interviews and meetings, still, the staff made sure I was given a generous shuttle ride to and from the nearby metro station. Little things like this truly make the hostel worth a visit. I recommend this hostel for anyone looking for value, friendly staff, and great location in Boston.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2017
10.0

I've stayed at multiple hostels and wouldn't stay at any hostel in the Boston area besides this one! Amazing experience very simple and easy to book. Can't beat the location! Must book! Highly suggested!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
10.0

The place exceeded my expectations and everyone was super friendly! I enjoyed my stay at Backpackers Hostel and I would definitely recommend it to others. Super affordable and easily accessible! If I am ever back in town I'll stay at this hostel again with out a doubt! Thanks Backpackers, y'all are awesome :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.