Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers Hostel & Pub

  • 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, Boston, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,965 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,965 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
Backpackers Hostel & Pub Located at 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149, , Boston.
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
USA
Boston Massachusetts MA 02149 13 School Street Everett/Boston MA 02149
78% 1965
42.4034320 -71.0604286
Backpackers Hostel & Pub
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
7.4

Good hostel for the price. Nice staff especially the shuttle driver. Only major minus would be the squeaky beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
3.4

Très mauvais rapport qualité prix, l'auberge est loin du centre et les chambres très inconfortables.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
6.3

L'auberge est très bien mais loin du centre ville. Il y a eu une bagarre entre deux personnes un peu trop alcoolisées la nuit où j'y étais, je crois que la police est intervenue. Cela a fait pas mal de bruit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
8.9

No complaints. Everything worked out perfectly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
6.3

Lejos de downtown , si usas el sub te lleva a todos lados el servicio de acercamiento ayuda bastante ,desayuno básico , recomendable para estudiantes

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2016
10.0

Awesome experience. Staff were very helpful. Free toast and coffee in the morning. Pool table. Bar. I'd definitely come again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel. I really apperciate the lifts to the train station, which make the ride to Boston downtown very easy and quick.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

This is the best place I Have find to stay in Boston. Wonderful people and very good environment to stay safe. I will recommend to everyone! Flavio Silva.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

Good hostel , good parking spac

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
8.0

I had 3 night stay recently while visiting Boston from Toronto. The customer service is exceptional! The staff are always so eager to help and are genuinely interested in your welfare. You get to meet interesting people from around the world and everyone seemed very friendly. Overall, I enjoyed my stay. I would go back again. Gracias Backpackers!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.