Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

  • 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,, Tokyo, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2417 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2417 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
10.0

Can't say enough good things about this hostel. Staff are some of the nicest friendliest people I have ever met. Location is perfect (20 seconds to 7/11, 50 seconds to the train). Love love loved my stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
9.7

My husband and I really enjoyed this hostel. We were in a private room, so I am not sure what it was like in the dorms, but they have lots of lockers for security. The location is more residential, which means it is quiet at night, but also very close to subway lines. The hostel was also kept nice and clean, which is always a plus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
10.0

Friendly staff, clean and secured accommodation . Great place to recover from jet lag. Special thanks to Yoshi and Tomo for the kind hospitality.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
10.0

This is a wonderful place to stay while in Tokyo as it is in a good area with easy access to oedo line and asakusa line. There is also a lot of sights to see that are within walk and distancef The staff is friendly and helpful. The beds are a bit firm but honestly I can get over that. The price is super reasonable especially for a double bed. I had a great time celebrating their 11 year anniversary and got to meet a bunch of folks from all over! We would recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

28 maj 2017
9.4

Lovely team, very helpful, thank you for your support !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
10.0

Very bright and comfortable common area. Hostel has a focus on communal activities like sushi rolling and drinking night. Very friendly and open staff. Convenient location right next it two different subway lines and next to 7/11.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

26 maj 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff and a great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
10.0

Clean and well located, but more than anything I loved the staff here...thanks for looking after me x

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

20 maj 2017
9.1

Booked this for one night for two friends when Nui didn't have space. They said it was nice and had everything they needed. Atmosphere didn't seem great as there is not very much room in the common area, but the hostel is very close to Asakusa which is nice. I'd recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and hope that you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you next time!

18 maj 2017
5.1

Not the best hostel in the world

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review and comment. We will try to make things better. We hope you had good time in Japan.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.