Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

  • 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,, Tokyo, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2,290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2,290 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo Located at 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,
93% 2290
35.7050357 139.7922277
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2016
9.4

Located in Kuramae which is one rapid train far from both HND and NRT airport. Staff are most Japanese and speaks good English, living room is cozy and with all cooking equipments you'll need, got waching and drying machine too (300 yen) but sadly some of the dormitory rooms don't have good wifi reception. Mostly meet Canadians/Americans and Australians, some from Europe for last weekend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

lovely staffs and nice location! everything was perfect. thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with good atmosphere. Cool common area and facilities. Very clean as well and the staff was very helpful. The only downside was the location, its located in Asakusa which is pretty far from the center of tokyo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
9.4

Stayed for two nights and extended for an additional night because I liked the place. Good atmosphere. Very helpsome coinserges and kind of a Ryokan atmosphere if that is possible in a hostel. The other guests were very social so I had no problems coming up with ideas on what to do. Felt like I became part of a family. 10/10, would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for such a good compliment. We are always happy to see people united well and hang out together. We believe that is what people demand for hostels. It will be wonderful to have you for another stay in October!!

27 aug 2016
7.7

Signed up for this hostel because previous reviews stated it was a fairly lively atmosphere. However, we found that there were generally more families and people over 40 years old then there were people under 40. No lockers to keep stuff in, which was the only hostel I stayed in in Japan that had this scenario. Lack of bar made it difficult to meet people that didn't just want to read a book and sit on the sofa. Would rather try other hostels in Tokyo then stay at this place again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that we did not have big lockers to put you all stuff in although small ones in hallway. That would be simply an occasion of what aged or type of people choose this hostel, we often have young people building up good meeting especially in lounge. Hope you will meet your people if you even come back to stay with us.

  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

とにかくよかったです!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

先日は当ホステルにご宿泊頂き誠にありがとうございます。 限られた時間ではございましたが、お寛ぎ頂けましたでしょうか? またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ちしております。

16 aug 2016
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've ever been to. It was very clean, the staff was really nice and they welcomed you warmly. There were enough showers, toilets, washing machines so you don't have to wait. The location was really good, only 2 minutes away from a subwaystation with two different lines. I really liked that there was free tea in the lobby. They even had a free drink night, when I was there, so you could meet a lot of new people and it was really fun. I recommend going there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We really appreciate feedback with full scores that you gave us. We bet you had a quite god time with others that you met in our lounge where is the best spot for being socialized. Hope we will see you anytime soon again!!

14 aug 2016
8.9

The location is pretty good and the facilities are clean and modern. Lockers are provided in the hallway, and the room was nicely air conditioned. The common room was pretty small and didn't really offer much, and overall the atomosphere was quiet. As a backpacker, your best bet for meeting people is probably via people in your room, which was the case for me. Overall a nice stay but could have used a livelier atmosphere and more social elements.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment. It was nice to have you stay with us. We plan on organising any social events for guests one by one, Hope you see any of those when you ever come back to uu for another stay.

13 aug 2016
9.4

nice welcome, the staff are nice. didn't stay long, but there is everything you can need.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you again sometime in the future!

13 aug 2016
9.4

Nice staff, the common space was very comfortable and clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review! We wish you would have stayed longer. Please come back to see more Japan someday!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.