Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

  • 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,, Tokyo, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2392 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2392 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 apr 2017
8.6

The dorm was a bit smelly. The bathrooms are not separated for genders. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and there was free dinner. The roof terrace is pretty nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
10.0

Excellent place!!! Location, cleanliness, and above all the staff! Really nice people willing to help you in everything. An excellent hostel for families too :) From the nearest subway station you can reach Haneda airport in around 35 mins. Narita in 90 mins.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
6.6

The staff were very cold when checking out because I was late to coming back. I never ended up staying there just left my bag there but they felt very unwelcoming to even letting me use the bathroom when I came back for my bag. They were passive aggressive toward me and rude.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.4

Very convenient hostel next to Ueno subway station. Spent there three nights. It's really quite and clean as far is possible in a large accommodation. The common room is nice to relax or talk with other people. Inside dorms there's a air conditioner and humidity control unit. If the beds would have curtains for more privacy this would be nicer. Go there it's nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
9.1

Comfy bed, good, hot shower (only two though) and helpful staff. Located close to public transport and fairly easy to get to sights and the airport. As I mentioned, a little short on showers and the mattress covers slide around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
8.9

Very good hostel, 5 min walk from subway station, and 7eleven across from it. I organised mt fuji tour and staff are so helpful and so friendly. Showers are great, beds comfy and great are to cook your own meals. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
9.1

Less than 5min walk from subway Kuramae St and about 10-15min walk to Asakusa and Sensoji Temple. There are convenient stores all within walking distance from the hostel where one can get relative cheaper food. Shower and washroom are clean. Hair dryer, free instant coffee and tea are provided. Wifi connection is good as well. Staff speaks English and are very helpful. There are power outlets available by each bed for charging your electronics. Would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
10.0

Great location, only 2 minutes from the metro. The staff were really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for giving us 10 out of 10 :) Looking forward to seeing you again !

23 mar 2017
9.1

Love this hostel, everything is so clean and it even has a lift, and ajoining toilet

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for loving us ! We hope your stay in Japan was great.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.