Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

  • 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,, Tokyo, Japan
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2348 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2348 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 feb 2017
10.0

Really lovely hostel, nice atmosphere and friendly guests. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Free jams and coffee in the morning and free soaps and shampoo was also very welcome! Would highly reccomend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
9.1

Great hostel to base out of. Staff very friendly and great recommendations for food. Pretty quiet at the start of week but Wednesday drink night was fun. Easy access to subway and especially from Narita as it was single line. Would stay again, although not in a party location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.7

Would recommend this hostel to anyone. Close to the Assakua area and about 20 min to Shinjuku. Not extralmy social but the free drink night on Wednesday which was a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
9.4

Great place to sleep. Not a party hostel, but chill environment

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
8.3

We stayed here for about two weeks over January and December. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hostel itself is a two-minute walk from the two subway stations (on two different lines). You are close to some beautiful tourist destinations. The rest are about a 10-minute train ride away. The neighborhood was quiet and we felt safe at all times, even walking alone, late at night. I would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
8.0

Pretty good all things considered. Like most things in Tokyo, it's a little expensive for the bare necessities. Nice and clean though with pretty chill staff

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
9.1

Feels like home when the staff greets you by your first name when you return. Magnificent and knowledgable staff, cosy living room, comfy beds and rooms, free breakfast, location just few minutes walk to the metro station (great location to go for runs by the waterfront, too!). Not necessarily party hostel, but close to go out for Karaoke or drinks, and quiet at night. Thanks for the lovely stay, will always return to K's House when in Tokyo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.4

Great hostel, most importantly, the staff. They made a conscious effort to involve everyone in daily activities. For instance, on one of our quieter days there they taught us some Japanese characters and made us bookmarks. I feel the location is a bit far from Shinjuku and shibuya, but you can't have everything. Not the greatest atmosphere for those wanting to drink and head out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Glad to hear you guys enjoyed our calligraphy event :) :) We keep trying to make our guests' stay in Tokyo a lot of fun ! Thank you so much for leaving your comment here.

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
9.7

Great hostel with nice staff 7/11 and metro station are very close

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for giving us a good rate !! Please visit us in the near future again :)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
10.0

I stayed there for 5 nights in the dorms, straight through New Years celebrations and it was so nice to have a place I felt comfortable to return to. The staff were are friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and I loved the toshikoshi soba event on New Years Eve :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank your for staying with us. Did you enjoy the Soba noodles? Good!! We hope you have a wonderful year :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.