Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

  • 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,, Tokyo, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2,252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2,252 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo Located at 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,
93% 2252
35.7050357 139.7922277
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jul 2016
8.9

Overall pretty good. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would visit again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
10.0

Perfect location for cultural visits, most of the historical sites of Tokyo are situated within a walking distance and for the rest, the metro station is about 20m from the hostel. Great common space to meet up other backpackers, friendly staff and loads of event. Would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
9.1

I've stayed here twice and both times I've had an enjoyable stay! The staff are very friendly and helpful! The location is great for exploring the Asakusa area and has lots of places to eat in a 10 minute radius.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
10.0

My time at Ks hostel Tokyo wouldnt be more pleasant. Staff is super friendly and organize nice events. The atmosphere is great and all the facilites very confortable. There is a commun area to chill so is easy to meet other people. Highly recommended for solo travelers. Great location,15 min walk to Asakusa. I would come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
9.7

Staff was really helpful. Great communal room and excellent kitchen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.7

I love K House! It's clean, excellent bathrooms, restrooms, showers, bathtubs, etc. Cloth washing is $3 yens, but drying is free. I have traveled the world, and Japan's hosteling system is so awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
9.4

Très bon hostel, situé dans un quartier calme, je recommande!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • samlui54321
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
9.7

Had a great time and met some amazing people ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.7

Super good hostel. Right near a subway stop so it's easy to get everywhere and the common room is great for meeting everyone else.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
10.0

Great place to base yourself when in Tokyo, it's a social hostel with friendly staff and has a good vibe

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.