Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

  • 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,, Tokyo, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2454 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2454 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
8.9

Very friendly staff! And I am lucky to join the ice shaving activity in the afternoon 2mins walk to metro station And 10mins walk to the temple Just the bed is a bit too soft to me for sleeping well I would definitely stay in there again if I go to Tokyo again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.7

Excellente auberge pour un bon rapport qualité/prix. Le personnel est très accueillant et aidant. L'ambiance est agréable, tout le monde parle avec les autres de l'auberge. Les lits sont confortables pour des lits de dortoirs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
10.0

This hostel is really great! I loved that it felt like a home. The comfy couches along with the quiet jazz music in the background created a relaxing atmosphere. Very clean and friendly staff. Will stay there again if I come back to Japan!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
10.0

love this place and I will definitely be back. They provide shoe dryer too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
9.1

This was our second time in 6 months at the hostel and it was still great! 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
9.4

Second time staying and I have no complaints - the biggest pro is a member of the staff named Yoshi - he is by far the most helpful person I've encountered and was a big reason why I returned back

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
10.0

This is my third stay at K's and I renew all my former positive comments. The place is well located, clean, secure. Special regards to the staff who is always friendly and helpful (everyone without exception). I highly recommend this guesthouse. I go back in Tokyo in october and I already know that I will book there as soon as I know my dates of travel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
9.4

Friendly hostel with a great living room area. Perhaps needs a few more showers but other than that a perfectly good place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
9.4

An excellent choice. Almost new condition, they are ready for the Olympics! Great atmosphere. Looks are deceiving from the outside, but once you step inside your thoroughly pleased. Once you figure out exactly which subway station to exit it is incredibly simple to find your way home. Especially pleased with the dehumidifier and two wooden hangers for each bunk. They figured out that most of us wash some sort of clothing in the shower and hang to dry overnight, even if it's only our towel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
8.9

Mr. K's was clean, quiet and close to the train, both for getting around and close to a train that gets you to Haneda Airport. A bit quiet when I was there, but still met some great people and got to share stories with them, which was nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.