Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

  • 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,, Tokyo, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2,340 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2,340 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo Located at 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,
93% 2340
35.7050357 139.7922277
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jan 2017
8.0

Pretty good all things considered. Like most things in Tokyo, it's a little expensive for the bare necessities. Nice and clean though with pretty chill staff

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.4

Great hostel, most importantly, the staff. They made a conscious effort to involve everyone in daily activities. For instance, on one of our quieter days there they taught us some Japanese characters and made us bookmarks. I feel the location is a bit far from Shinjuku and shibuya, but you can't have everything. Not the greatest atmosphere for those wanting to drink and head out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
9.7

Great hostel with nice staff 7/11 and metro station are very close

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
10.0

I stayed there for 5 nights in the dorms, straight through New Years celebrations and it was so nice to have a place I felt comfortable to return to. The staff were are friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and I loved the toshikoshi soba event on New Years Eve :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank your for staying with us. Did you enjoy the Soba noodles? Good!! We hope you have a wonderful year :)

22 dec 2016
8.3

El hostal está muy limpio y está cerca de la estación Kuramae que no es de JR line, si quieres usar JR necesitas tomar la Oedo Line o Asakusa Line para ir a la línea JR más cercana lo cual te va a costar dinero extra. El staff es muy amable, las instalaciones son impecables, hay un seven eleven a unos pasos lo cual es muy conveniente. Sin duda regresaría a este hostal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for staying with us and leaving this comment. We hope you'll come back to our hostel someday, too. Gracias :)

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2016
10.0

I´ ve never experienced a such outstanding service in a hostel before. Very helpful staff, knows where to go and very friendly, very well organized. Free coffee, marmelade and tea in the morning. 5 out of 5 stars. Would higly recommend it to everyone who wants to stay for a city trip!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us ! We would like to keep the quality to welcome the travelers from all over the world. Please come again!

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2016
10.0

Absolutely great hostel - really friendly, helpful staff, comfortable beds (I stayed in one of the dorms), and in one of my favourite neighbourhoods in Tokyo. I'd definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Kia Ora!! We hope you visit Japan again and again and enjoy all the seasons here. Arigato :)

12 dec 2016
10.0

Staff were so so friendly and approachable. I had a sore back and they found me the cheapest massages in the area. All the tips like where to eat, what's acctually worthwhile to go see and how to best get there. Don't be afraid to ask them. Felt very warm and homey. The only drawback was that I encountered a very discriminatory Caucasian. Aside from that all good. Other travellers were friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry to hear that you had a sore back :( but sounds good if the massage worked :) Thanks for staying with us and please come back in the near future !

12 dec 2016
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to get 10 out of 10 from you :)

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
9.7

Staff is super helpful and always has a smile on their faces. Location is great; less than 5 minute walk to 2 different subway lines. Only down was that the pillows were SO hard it:

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for letting us know about the pillow. We will take account of it. We are waiting for your next stay !

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.