Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

  • 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,, Tokyo, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • jifarizano8098
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
9.4

Very Nice Hostel! We just stayed 1 night, but i would love to spend more time there, it looked really nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Nachitocba
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
9.4

Excelente lugar, me iba a quedar solo 3 noches y me terminé quedando 5, no tuvieron ningún problema en agragarmelas ni nada. Todo el staff excelente y muy atento respondiendo todo lo que les consultaba y ayudando con lo que necesitars.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
9.4

My friend and I had a lovely stay. It is conveniently located next to Kurame and is walking distance to Asakusa. The staff were very friendly and they had a great common space to chill and make new friends.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
10.0

Pratique, propre, silencieux, bien placé. Salle commune chaleureuse et pratique, un toit terrasse très accueillant. Un très bon plan.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
9.7

My only downside is the location was a little far out from the main train station but we did have a subway right next door. Easy once you manage to work out how to use them but is an additional cost if you have the JR pass. Staff were great and tried to mingle in with the guests. They were extremely good at giving advice and there were lots of travel guide leaflets to look at. Some great bars and attractions near by.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for such a high feedback. We appreciated that you joined the sushi-roll event on the day and hope that became one of the great stories which you made here and could tell family and friends back home. As a merely advertisement, we have a nice and cozy hammock arrived today and it will start off being used as a magnificent tool for guests chilling out on our rooftop. please come and try that out if you ever come back in Tokyo.

10 feb 2017
10.0

Really lovely hostel, nice atmosphere and friendly guests. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Free jams and coffee in the morning and free soaps and shampoo was also very welcome! Would highly reccomend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for giving us this perfect score on the review. We loved to hear that you liked to stay with us and those amenities were a little help for you. Today, we had a hammock arrived and will be functional from tomorrow on. Please come and try out this our new guest killer in a good way someday.

5 feb 2017
9.1

Great hostel to base out of. Staff very friendly and great recommendations for food. Pretty quiet at the start of week but Wednesday drink night was fun. Easy access to subway and especially from Narita as it was single line. Would stay again, although not in a party location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the lovely compliments. We will keep up as great work for the hospitality service as we think it should be and also are looking forward to welcoming you again.

4 feb 2017
9.7

Would recommend this hostel to anyone. Close to the Assakua area and about 20 min to Shinjuku. Not extralmy social but the free drink night on Wednesday which was a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the wonderful comment. It was a brilliant to have you for those nights and we are glad that you had fun on the free drink night. Hope we will see you again when you ever come back in Tokyo.

2 feb 2017
8.3

A great hostel close to the Asakusa area and within close proximity to many services and convenience stores. It was easy to pick up a quick meal from the various nearby 7-11's and it was only a 15 minute walk to the major Asakusa area where many shops and restaurants are. Facilities are clean, staff are friendly and speak good English. The shared spaces were always kept tidy and the lounge was designed in a way that makes it easy to interact with others and make friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the great compliment. It was also a pleasure to have you stayed with us then.

31 jan 2017
9.4

Great place to sleep. Not a party hostel, but chill environment

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the comment. It was glad to know that you had a good rest with chilling vibes here and hope we will see each other again.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.