Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo

  • 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,, Tokyo, Japan
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 2,225 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 2,225 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo Located at 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku, , Tokyo.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 20-10, Kuramae 3-chome, Taitou-ku,
92% 2225
35.7050357 139.7922277
Backpackers Hostel K's House Tokyo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
9.1

Fun hostel. Great place to meet other travelers. Close to subway stations and Asakusa. Staff is really friendly and hospitable. Coming back soon.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
10.0

Loved everything about this hostel. Very good for meeting other travellers, the hostel put regular events on, free tea, coffee, jam etc. at breakfast time, lovely staff, clean, 2 mins from Kuramae station

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
9.1

Die Lage ist sehr gut. Vom Hostel aus zur nächsten Metro-Station sind es nur 1 - 2 Minuten Fußweg. Das Personal ist extrem freundlich und hilfsbereit. So gut wie zu jeder Zeit kann man einen Mitarbeiter im Aufenthaltsraum vorfinden der einem Tipps für die Tagesplanung gibt. Die Zimmer sind etwas klein (wir hatten ein 4er Zimmer und 8 Koffer dabei). Die Nächte waren sehr angenehm leise. Der Convenient-store Seven Eleven ist praktisch vor der Haustüre. Ich würde K's House jederzeit wieder buchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
9.4

Hostel has an incredible set of staff that had been very helpful and accommodative! Location is in the heart of old Tokyo, and very near to JR Line and the subway. There is also a 7E on the same street as well. Showers and bathroom are simple but clean, definitely worth the money to stay in. Environment is cosy and well suited for socializing with other travelers. Overall I had a great time in K's House Tokyo!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
9.1

Location is great, only a few mins walk to the closest station of Asakusa and Oedo line and 15 mins walk to center of Asakusa. Staffs were great, both speaking fluent english and friendly. I stayed in female dorm and it was quite small so we could not open our luggage together. But! Overall it was a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
6.3

Staff is great and atmosphere is really nice. The lounge area is really nice so everyone likes to hang out there. The rooms are so cramped though! I stayed in an 8 person dorm and there is no where to store your stuff. No curtains. There is one area to hang your stuff and of course theres that one person who will take 5 hangars when there is only 10 for the room to share. Really just disorganized and cramped. The showers are also tiny, mostly clean, but not much space to hang stuff.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.1

This hostel is excellent in every category except proximity to nightlife. Location-wise this hostel is fine for sightseeing (Asakusa is nearby, and Tsukiji fish market and Tokyo SkyTree aren't far). But if you want to go out at night, this hostel's location stinks. The going-out areas in Tokyo are mainly Shinjuku and Shibuya, and those are on the complete other side of the city from Hostel K's. The subway stops at 12:30am, and a cab from those areas home costs about $50-$60 USD.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.7

I can't possibly think of how a hostelstay could be better! The staff is amazing beyond words. They don't just do their job, being good hosts, whenever they can, they will involve themselves in the social happenings in the hostel, which makes them feel like your actuall friends :D I felt so at home at K's Tokyo, I felt like returning to my actual home felt out of place. The living room is perfect for travelers to easily and cozily meet up. If you go to Tokyo, please go to K's house Tokyo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel but didn't really have anything stand out about it. Nothing overly special but no negatives either.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
8.3

An OK place to stay but not wonderful. The 5-person female dorm is very cramped and all our bags could not fit. Staff members could have been more helpful-- I was not told about the breakfast items and had gone out to buy things... Only to realize in the morning that they were provided. Also, lockers are not inside the room and may even be on a different floor. Location is good and everything was clean, though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with our service and facilities here. Just letting you know that we do not provide any food in the morning except for those jams, margarine, and peanut butter for your own toast. We'll try to get a full score for "staff" next time when you're here! Thank you for staying with us :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.