Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima

  • 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa, Hiroshima, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,983 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,983 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima Located at 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa, , Hiroshima.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
Japan
Hiroshima 732-0824 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa
93% 1983
34.3924180 132.4735951
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
7.7

I didn't stay here long, just one day( less actually) but the staff was friendly, they changed my reservation without an extra charge and the hostel has a good kitchen and materials for planning a trip and entertainment. It was clean enough, the sink was on the halway though and just 1/2showers on each floor.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.4

A great hostel located only a few min walk from the station. A 7/11 is less than 100m away and you are only a 30min walk to popular city centre areas such as the Atomic Dome. The staff were lovely. The rooms were decent with great A/C. The kitchen facilities were great and overal the place had a very friendly atomsphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
9.7

Fue increiblemente increible! Te sientes como una familia! Y puedes hacer muchos smigos nuevos! RECOMENDABLE

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.1

top, sehr schöner Gemeinschaftsraum, sehr zu empfehlen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.4

K Hostel in Hiroshima is very close to main train station and just half an hour walk away from A-bomb museum. It's solid place, another one of K's brand. It's a bit smaller, so it's easier to get conversation going with other travellers. I really like the option to put all your belongings under your bed. Should be available in every hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.7

The hostel is very close to the train station and it is esy to reach all main sightseeing points. The staff was very nice and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.1

Good hostel. Facilities were decent and rooms were clean. There is a nice lounge/dining area to meet people. And the roof terrace is good. Although I was there in August so a bit hot to use! Only downside was I was on the 5th floor and the lift only went up to the 4th. Bit of a pain. Staff were nice. I would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.0

Great place to stay with very friendly staff. Mine was a last minute booking, so I had to opt for the private twin room. For $80 a night I got a tatami room (just a floor mat that you put a mattress on to make your bed). I thought it was a bit pricey, but I guess you're paying for the privacy. Very clean, though, and conveniently located by a streetcar stop and near Hiroshima Station.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
6.3

Everyone is old and there is no community feeling at this hostel. Worst hostel I have been so far.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
10.0

Great hostal. Bey close to Hiroshima station, I went always walking. Personal it's very friendly and helpful. The best hostal I stayed in all Japan.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.