Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima

  • 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa, Hiroshima, Japan
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,908 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,908 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima Located at 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa, , Hiroshima.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
Japan
Hiroshima 732-0824 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa
93% 1908
34.3924180 132.4735951
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
8.6

Nice clean hostel. Not too far from the JR station and the street trains can easily be accessed from the hostel. The rooftop is also a nice area to chill out

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.4

Excellent stay for a night or two. Very clean, full of vibrant people and helpful staff. I left my luggage there all day after I'd checked out, and it was completely safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

It was just perfect... :) Great common área where you can make new friends and dont bother any other guests..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.4

Great location 6 mins walk from JR station and 10 mins from baseball stadium. Staff fantastic!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.7

Good hostel near the train station and at about 10-15 minutes of the city center. The hostel staff is really nice and you have a kitchen. Wifi everywhere. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
9.4

-Very good location, near the JR Station and good for sigh seeing -The premises are very clean and friendly, nice to met and discuss with travelers -The staff is very helpful, they helped me a lot (tips for visits in Hiroshima and near by), for transportation schedules etc -I would definitely come back again or recommend to my friends

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
10.0

Location was extremely convenient with an amazing staff who answered all of our questions. Atmosphere of the hostel was great with a big common room. I would definitely book again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.1

My second time staying at K's house in Japan and had an amazing stay, the staff was super kind and helpful. Loved the roof top patio , highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
9.7

The facilities were great and the employees were very find and fun. There are locks and ample lockers available to store luggage in and I never had a problem with overcrowded facilities (e.g. laundry, bathroom, shower). It was my first stay in a hostel and a very good one indeed. Would definitely visit again in a heartbeat. One tip though, there is only one outlet next to each bed so go to Daiso and get one of those adapters that turns one outlet into 3. Very quick fix to a very minor problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
10.0

The staff was super nice and welcoming. It was very clean and the kitchen was spotless and very accommodating. The room was clean and had a locker for each bed. Location was perfect, not even 10 minutes away from Hiroshima station. I would definitely recommend K's house!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.