Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima

  • 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa, Hiroshima, Japan
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,868 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,868 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima Located at 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa, , Hiroshima.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
Japan
Hiroshima 732-0824 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa
93% 1868
34.3924180 132.4735951
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
9.1

The hostel was a really nice place to be With spacious capsule bed areas and free locker space. The only potential issue would be only a few showers and toilets for the number of beds but I didn't encounter a problem with usage.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.7

The place is small, but the staff is phenomenal and the place is clean. It's a great little place to stay in Hiroshima.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.4

Walking distance from Hiroshima station. Good resources for traveling through the area. Staff was friendly but it also seemed a bit disingenuous

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
9.7

Very nice place to stay and close to station and city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.1

Very clean Very helpful staff Japanese private room was good but looking forward to my bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel, with the usual quality of this chain. Very smiling and helpful staff, clean, comfortable, well equiped and amazing location. No need for more.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
10.0

Hostel was amazing. Close to JR station, walking distance to everything in Hiroshima. Staff was amazing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
10.0

K's house in Hiroshima was outstanding. My husband and I have spent 3 weeks in Japan in a variety of accommodations including air bnb, a ryokan and other hostels and mostly we had good experiences but this hostel stood out. Our daughter chose to return for quiet space to reflect and look for work. The staff made the difference and the man in charge led by example, hardworking from early morning to late and always cheerful. Thank you to all the staff for making our stay so enjoyable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
8.6

Clean place with friendly staff and everything you need. Unfortunately only three showers per gender. First time I had to line up for shower - only fice minutes. That's ok. Not much space to put your luggage. If you have only hand luggage or staying for one night with a big bag it is alright.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
6.6

Stayed for 2 nights and dorms were bit squashed but comfortable and quiet- curtains on the beds would be great!! Some staff were friendly but one wouldn't even call a place to check availability of tours despite all the advertisement that they will help you book things to do in Hiroshima. No atmosphere here really, definitely not a sociable hostel. Has a nice rooftop but nobody uses it. Was also a bit noisy outside out dorms as the sinks/toilet/shower were right outside.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.