Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima

  • 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa, Hiroshima, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 2215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 2215 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2017
8.9

It's conveniently located between the busy part of town and the JR station. Everything is fine but also nothing really stands out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
9.1

It is a clean, well-run hostel close to the tram, the JR station, and Peace Park. If you're tall you may have to duck a little. Otherwise, the staff is friendly and the atmosphere is pretty nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
7.7

Great staff. Clean rooms and bathroom facilities. Atmosphere wasn't much, mainly family's and couples. Not great for the solo traveller. Location is great, short walk from the station. 7 11 around the corner and in a quiet enough street to get a good night's sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
9.7

We had a twin ensuite room which was clean and towels were provided. The location is good, main station and 7/11 are nearby. You can rent bikes which is convenient. The staff was friendly, but they didn't want to give me an adapter for rental because my father already had one!!! But they didn't even tell me but lied saying they were out of adapters which was not true.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
8.6

Decent hostel. Shower rooms were good - great temp and pressure, plus room to get dressed without getting wet. Didn't seem to be many showers/toilets but I never had to wait. Laundry and kitchen facilities are fantastic. Mirror in the room would have been good instead of everyone using the sink in the hall. Lockers under the bed are huge. Gets quite warm in the room. Awesome location - easy walk to Atomic Bomb Museum/Park, and tram stop nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jhkh07
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
10.0

아늑하고 좋았어요. 친절했고 조용했구요. 혹여 다시 히로시마 여행을 한다면 다시 이용하려구요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
10.0

très bien et merci pour l'accueil . Bien amicalement JYG

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Super friendly, helpful staff, big kitchen and hang out area, great location just a quick walk from the train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
9.4

This hostel is very clean and very relaxing. Friendly staff lots of info on what's going on it town posted on the walls. Something we really enjoyed here is the reading material about Hiroshima and seeing all the sketchbooks with drawings by guests throughout the years. To get into town it's a good idea to rent bikes, there's a lot to do in Hiroshima and be sure to grab and train and the ferry to Miyajima island!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.