Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima

  • 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa, Hiroshima, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1,961 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1,961 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima Located at 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa, , Hiroshima.
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
Japan
Hiroshima 732-0824 1-8-9, Matoba-cho, Minami-ku, Hiroshima city, Japa
93% 1961
34.3924180 132.4735951
Backpackers Hostel K's House Hiroshima
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
8.3

It Was great

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • lgrabowski
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
10.0

Very clean, great coffee, kind staff, easy to find, easy walk to downtown. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
10.0

Perfect! Great hostel, fab atmosphere. Locks on the rooms and massive lockers under the bed (fit my 70L pack and day pack with room to spare) great base for Hiroshima.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay here very much, the staf is very helpful, the location is close to the station and the kitchen and rooms are spotless. A big plus is that there is a lot of information about activities in the city and region.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
10.0

This place is simply amazing! We stayed for three nights and one evening we went to see a Hiroshima Carp Baseball match (highly recommended for any sports fan)! The staff even provided us with a Fan shirt which made the experience even better. In general, the staff was great. They gave really good restaurant and sightseeing recommendations and you feel that they love their job. Thank you again for having it made such an amazing stay in Hiroshima!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.9

nice common room, helpful staff. very good description of the way to the hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.7

Great Place to be. Close to Hiroshima station. A bit to walk to Atomic Bomb Dome. Good facilities. Good comfort. Great big lockers for all belongings. Friendly staff and good people around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
10.0

Wonderful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
10.0

Personnel adorable et serviable! On se sent bien dans cette auberge à l'ambiance détendue, comme dans toutes les K's Houses au Japon. Les vélos à louer sont super.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
10.0

Great location and friendly staff. Rooms were comfy and spacious and have everything you need. Rooftop is nice for having drinks at the end of the day and meeting other travellers. Best hostel to stay at in Hiroshima!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.