Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 759 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 759 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 apr 2017
9.4

Hostel sympathique.Balcon et terrasse très appréciables. Très bon emplacement à proximité de la mer.Par contre, les sanitaires sont bien trop petits!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
10.0

Great place to be the hostel offers u every kind of service the atmosphere is great, receptionists are very kind, cleanliness is perfect made, beds are comfortable and u can use the BBQ whenever u want, moreover it is located just 2 minutes walking from the beach which is great both to relax or surf! Really enjoyed my time!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
10.0

Excellent amenities and location for the price. Great ambiance, super friendly service and spacious kitchen for travel on a budget--though it got a bit crowded at certain hours, hence the spaciousness. Could buy a lock to store stuff, receive recommendations on all the activities available, receive a discount in the lovely café. Every now and then ran out of toilet paper but it's a small price to pay for such a great setting from which to experience Iquique.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
8.9

En general recomendable! Reservé una habitación doble privada y creo que lo único que no me gustó fue la mala aislación acústica de la habitación. El ambiente es muy bueno, el hostal acogedor. Tiene mesa de ping Pong, pool, juegos de mesa, puedes arrendar bicicletas y te facilitan quitasol y hay algunas paletas que puedes llevar a la playa. La cocina está bien equipada, pero no funcionan todos los quemadores de la cocina.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
8.9

Heel fijn hostel, heel dichtbij het strand. Ik kwam om 4 uur aan in iquiqui en kon gelukkig in het hostel direct mijn bed in. De badkamers kunnen wel een opknapbeurt gebruiken (zeker die van de vrouwen) 1 wc, twee douches voor iedereen en alleen de deur van 1 douche kon dicht. Bij de mannen daarentegen drie douches met betere douchekoppen en twee toiletten. De openbare ruimtes en goede keuken maken het een heel sociaal hostel. Koffie van de coffeshop is prijzig maar het waard, ontbijt niet!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
7.4

We enjoyed our stay here. The girl working early in the day doesn't seem to know much about the place and we saved all our questions for when Michaela (who is fantastic) was working. We enjoyed the sandboarding 'lesson' but we didn't receive any instruction and it was not worth 20,000 pesos. The kitchen is not very clean. Bathrooms are fine. The atmosphere here is great and the location is amazing, right on the beach.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.3

Hostel is good located, very close to the beach (but not as close to bus terminal or city center). Staff is friendly, speaks english, too. Nevertheless I wanted them to book something for me, which seemed a bit too much effort... Finally everything worked well. Dorm was always open, but had lockers for valuables. Bathroom very small (toilet and shower combined) with no soap or towel, but warm and enough water. No breakfast is served. Kitchen more basic equipped and small for so many people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
7.4

Nice hostel except for the a) lack of bathrooms; and b) the state of them! Just gross. The English receptionist is super lovely but the girl during the day shift is sadly a bit of an airhead who needed to be asked thrice for every little thing. She also was completely unable to tell me where I could eat, even though the restaurants were around the corner... met some cool people, though, and location is gold.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
8.9

Hostel hat eine super Lage, nah zum Strand und alles andere wie Supermarkt oder Stadtzentrum sind zu Fuß gut erreichbar.Eine wirklich sehr schöne kleine Dachterrasse. Einige Bereiche sind Videoüberwacht und gegenüber von der Rezeption sind Mini-Spinds für Wertgegenstände Meine Wertsachen waren dort sicher! Mir wurde zum Beispiel kein Essen geklaut und ich hatte einen Aufenthalt von 5 Tagen.Betten waren Ok.Toilette + Dusche ist zwar im ersten Moment befremdlich,fand es aber Ok.War sauber !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
8.9

Was abit sceptical due to some reviews. But this is a great hostel with great facilities right on the beach front. Has good social spaces around the hostel. Quietens down at night so you can have a good night sleep. Beds are new and super comfortable. Cleanliness could be improved but hard due to heavy foot traffic from the beach. Many flies in the kitchen. But staff do thier best.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.