Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 787 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 787 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 jul 2017
10.0

Great location in Iquique, close to some good restaurants and one street from the beach. Room was great but hot water not very plentiful for showers. Everything else was wonderful. The ocean view from our private room entry was a lovely teaser to explore. Staff very friendly and helpful for non speaking spanish Australians.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
8.3

We really enjoyed our stay in Backpackers hostel. Best kitchen we had in a hostel, big lockers and soft beds. The showers were really cold. The atmosphere was good, we joined the bbq (salads, meat etc) and watched Chile-Germany in the yard with almost everyone in the hostel. Staff was friendly and helpfull. The location was near the beach but a bit far from the center and the bus terminal. Would recommend everybody.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Iquique. Rooms are nice, big kitchen, staff is great, facilities are nice. Ended up paragliding and sand boarding through the hostel. Highly recommend both. Iquique is one of the best places to paraglide.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
9.7

Es el mejor lugar para disfrutar de una buena estadía en Iquique.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels in the world! The atmosphere is wonderful. The location could not be better, just a few steps from a fantastic beach. I have been in so many hostels around the world, and this ones is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
7.7

Nice place in general. They try to give al the neccesary services. The showers are cold and really small, also the bedrooms are really basic. Fine place to stay in Iquique if you cross by.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
7.4

Huge kitchen. A lot of people use it and great way to cook something different to "pollo con arroz". The dorm was big and pretty clean. The bathroom wasn't the cleanest but they were hot showers. The outside area and the coffee is cozy. WIFI is fast. You can't lock the toilet in the ladies restroom. Strange guests in the hostel. You have to pay for the luggage storage and in the end it's so packed that you have to search for your backpack under all the others for 10 minutes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.3

Yeah, the kitchen closure overnight is kind of annoying. With 9 hours to tidy it every night, you think it would be cleaner. Other than that, good place. I love how they keep the doors open all the time to get that cool sea beeze. But, the price you pay is too many bugs get inside. Common area, patios and balconies are really well designed, good for relaxing to the sounds (or sight, if you're on the right balcony) of the ocean. Private rooms are quite cheap, recommend over dorms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.7

Fantastic place! Ended up staying 4 nights, right on the beach, great staff, good cafe for convenient breakfast. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
6.0

Cuando fui tenìan solamente un baño disponible para compartir entre hombres en el segundo piso, en vez de priorizar arreglar en la calle, podrìan primero arreglar dentro del hostal para comodidad de los clientes

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.