Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 730 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 730 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 feb 2017
9.4

A really nice hostel! I arrived at the hostel at 5 am because of a crappy bus connection and the receptionist offered me spontaneously a couch in the back to get some rest. The staff in general is very nice and will help you with everything you need. The beach is just a 1 min walk from the hostel, the beds are comfortable, a big kitchen, lots of leisure facilities, so in sum everything you probably seek for a nice stay in Iquique.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.1

Perfect location, less than a block from the beach! The staff is super friendly and let me hang out until my 1 am bus. Beds are comfy and there's a cute dog. Only downside is if you're looking for some serious rest, the hostel can be a little loud at night and can keep you up, otherwise amazing stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
7.4

Durchschnittlich

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
8.3

Excelente lugar y ubicacion. Lastima la limpieza de los baños, tuvimos una estancia de 3 días y durante esos días jamás limpiaron las duchas, había montañas de arena por lo que hacia que se tapen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
7.1

Seems like the best option in Iquique. Great location, nice little roof area with sea views and good seating space. And showers and toilet are bit shoddy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.0

its a very partyish hostel, gets quite noisy once its night, hard to sleep if you are not an easy sleeper. toilet is quite small and get dirty easily because people often shower after going to the nearby beach

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2017
9.4

Muy buena acogida por el personal. Siempre resolviendo problemas y dando soluciones. Grato ambiente solo que en las piezas hacía mucha calor. Lo demás excelente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
8.6

Great staff and good value. Bathrooms a bit tired/mouldy/dirty but went back to stay again cos it's a really chilled hostel with good position and staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
7.7

Great hostel if you want to get to know people. Clean rooms, but basic bathrooms. People are allowed to talk in the garden until 0:30 am, so difficult to sleep early because of all the noise. The girls at the reception were the best: very friendly and helpful! The night guard was rude though: he wouldn't open the kitchen before 8 am (my tour was leaving at 8 am and I had breakfast in the fridge) and when I complained about that he started a fight.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
8.6

This hostel is super beautiful and I just love how its been decorated. The staff, particularly those that worked in the afternoon and night were also super friendly and were very patient with my very drunk friends. The cafe attached is also great. However the bathrooms aren't the greatest- being a toilet and shower combo that always is covered in sand. And we never felt safe using the kitchen least we get food poisoning. But you can't fault the location right near the beach and I'll come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.