Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 770 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 770 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 maj 2017
8.0

MUY BONITO pero - El agua en la mañana difícilmente era caliente - La habitación single es una doble con 2 camas (Tu usas una y la otra no se usa) -Internet muy inestable -Ruidos a las 9.30 am de cconstrucción de un baño -Falta de cuchillos en la cocina EL resto todo bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
8.3

Very clean, friendly hostel just a short walk from the beach and supermarket! Great communal areas and kitchen, which are all really clean! Only negatives are that they could do with having some free coffee and tea in the morning for the price paid! And the wifi is a bit slow in the reception area!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.1

Great location for the beach and short walk to centre of town. Good kitchen with facilities for cooking, good space for food storage. Friendly staff. Bed comfortable. Bathrooms ok, little small and water can be hot if you are quick in the shower and don't leave it until too late in the day or first thing in the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.4

Hostel sympathique.Balcon et terrasse très appréciables. Très bon emplacement à proximité de la mer.Par contre, les sanitaires sont bien trop petits!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
8.3

Perfect location right by the beach. Huge kitchen for cooking meals with nice common area for sitting and visiting with others. Beds were Ok, Wi-Fi was decent. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
10.0

Great place to be the hostel offers u every kind of service the atmosphere is great, receptionists are very kind, cleanliness is perfect made, beds are comfortable and u can use the BBQ whenever u want, moreover it is located just 2 minutes walking from the beach which is great both to relax or surf! Really enjoyed my time!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
10.0

Excellent amenities and location for the price. Great ambiance, super friendly service and spacious kitchen for travel on a budget--though it got a bit crowded at certain hours, hence the spaciousness. Could buy a lock to store stuff, receive recommendations on all the activities available, receive a discount in the lovely café. Every now and then ran out of toilet paper but it's a small price to pay for such a great setting from which to experience Iquique.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
8.9

En general recomendable! Reservé una habitación doble privada y creo que lo único que no me gustó fue la mala aislación acústica de la habitación. El ambiente es muy bueno, el hostal acogedor. Tiene mesa de ping Pong, pool, juegos de mesa, puedes arrendar bicicletas y te facilitan quitasol y hay algunas paletas que puedes llevar a la playa. La cocina está bien equipada, pero no funcionan todos los quemadores de la cocina.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
8.9

Heel fijn hostel, heel dichtbij het strand. Ik kwam om 4 uur aan in iquiqui en kon gelukkig in het hostel direct mijn bed in. De badkamers kunnen wel een opknapbeurt gebruiken (zeker die van de vrouwen) 1 wc, twee douches voor iedereen en alleen de deur van 1 douche kon dicht. Bij de mannen daarentegen drie douches met betere douchekoppen en twee toiletten. De openbare ruimtes en goede keuken maken het een heel sociaal hostel. Koffie van de coffeshop is prijzig maar het waard, ontbijt niet!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
7.4

We enjoyed our stay here. The girl working early in the day doesn't seem to know much about the place and we saved all our questions for when Michaela (who is fantastic) was working. We enjoyed the sandboarding 'lesson' but we didn't receive any instruction and it was not worth 20,000 pesos. The kitchen is not very clean. Bathrooms are fine. The atmosphere here is great and the location is amazing, right on the beach.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.