Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 651 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 651 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique Located at Amunategui 2075, , Iquique.
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique
Chile
Iquique Amunategui 2075
86% 651
-20.2284555 -70.1472557
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
9.1

This place was in the perfect position for a good relaxing week. The hostel itself was so clean and very well organized. Wifi was really good and the showers were always nice and hot. Would defiantly go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.7

We liked the stay a lot at the hostal. Kitchen features all which is needed and there is always a good atmosphere. Our room was clean and the bathrooms too. A supermarket, as well as some restaurants are close to the hostel. It is very close to the beach and also not far from the center (approx. 20min walk). Staff is alawys very friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend this place in Iquique!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
6.6

Pretty funky place with table tennis table,pool table and good garden for a drink. Stayed in the dorms for one night cause we couldnt stay anywhere else. Dorm was ok but toilets were pretty dirty. I just used downstairs toilet which was actually kept clean i think. Staff were ok when we checked in but after that i think they are genrally quite busy probably on their facebook accounts. Pretty un interested generally. They also have a dog which is basically starved and completely miser

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
6.6

The hostel is close to the beach. The bathrooms weren't that clean and had no hand soap. There was only one hook between two showers for hanging your clothes and there was nowhere else to put your towel or anything while you showered. There's no breakfast, however, there is a cafe but the guy didn't show up until 9am then told us he didn't have eggs (a component of every breakfast on the menu). The bar/seating area was constantly buzzing with flies and the whole place smelt like a toilet.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.4

I really liked this hostel. Clean, nice kitchen, good showers, and helpful staff. What more would you want?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. Close to the beach, safe neighbourhood and outstanding facilities and common areas. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
8.9

Big kitchen, hot shower, comfortable beds, nice staff and a big supermarket about 10 min walk from the hostel. Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
6.6

We had a decent stay, we were only there for one night. Kitchen is good and showers are really hot. If you stay, make sure you're on the 3rd floor. Some people we met were on the 2nd right above the bar. The owner came back at 5am, steaming drunk, opened the bar and blasted the music. Staff were too afraid the next day to wake him so the couple could discuss this with him. They just refunded them the money for the extra nights they were going to stay. Not the right way to run a hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

A really lovely hostel to stay in. It had all of the comforts you would want; a great kitchen, good wifi, bright spacious dorms, multiple communal areas. The location is perfect - right next to the beach. When I was there the vibe was quite chilled, I suppose it is more of a party hostel when it is busier. Appreciated that staff let me sleep on the couch when I arrived at 4am. I ended up spending an entire week here, would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
7.4

Facilities were great. Pool & ping pong table, great outdoor area plus a little spot on the roof where you can you be for yourself (hopefully). The night man in the reception was nice but very confused and had no idea what he was doing. Not a person that helps the first impression. Also the owner (manager?) got really drunk the night I was there and stumbled home when everyone had woken up. Fortunately I was on the top floor so didn't hear the noise he & his friends were making.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.