Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 681 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 681 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.5
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique Located at Amunategui 2075, , Iquique.
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique
Chile
Iquique Amunategui 2075
85% 681
-20.2284555 -70.1472557
Backpacker`s Hostel Iquique
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
9.1

Great place, great location, right next to the beach. Cool small terraces with view over the beach. Staff was not super enthusiastic, but still kind and helpful. I'd definitely recommend the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
2.0

The hostel was actually good.. but the nights guard who was supposed to take care robbed my money out of my backpack. The video cameras of the hostel recorded it so there was clear evidence of what the employee did, but the owner of the hostel refused to help me. Furthermore, someone warned that employee that he was catched so he didnt show up at the hostel anymore and therefore it was not possible to confront him with his delinquent behaviour. So take care there are thiefs working there.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.0

It was a nice stay there. The kitchen is fully equipped and clean. The bathrooms are not really nice. You have the shower and toilet in one really tiny "room" (two of these tiny "rooms" are in a big one). So the toilet always gets really wet when you take a shower, but it's the only toilet on that floor.... Location of the hostel is really good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
10.0

This hostal is right in front of the beach and if you don't want to be on the beach, it has a great view point on the rooftop, nice and quiet. The socialising happens downstairs and there are friends of the landlord that hang out there almost every night and ask any lone soul if they want to join for a beer and a chat, for a shy person like me it was nice to be approached by a group of nice people. The kitchen was super well equipped and large so was a pleasure to cook there. Really enjoyed it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
10.0

Excelente servicio y lo mejor de todo es la ubicación. Buenos desayunos y buen ambiente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
8.0

Great common area, very average rooms and small bathrooms. Hot water, great location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
9.4

Had a great stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel, cannot beat the location less than one block from the beach. One of the best hostel kitchens we've had in months, with a grocery store nice and close. Dorm rooms are nice and spacious and light. Balconies with beautiful views. Great atmosphere with many people and good vibes and music. Would highly recommend this hostel for Iquique!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
7.1

We had a double room. But somehow in the Middle of the night when we were sleeping someone came into our room with a key. It looked like he made a mistake but that is not possible because the other rooms are in a different place. It felt very unsafe. And looked like if we were not there he would possibly take our stuff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
9.1

The biggest kitchen so far... We arrived at 0400 and they let us sleep on the couch until 9! very helpful and nice. Expensive place but close to the beach. Free breakfast was advertised but this is NOT the case. Be prepared to cook or buy expensive food. In room lockers but huge downside is you have to pay for luggage storage! This is the only place who does this??? Not cool. Overall, good stay with cool travellers. Great pool table too!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.