Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Heaven@Kuldeep Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 503 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 503 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
10.0

I'm very happy and confortable in this place. I found very nice people, it's a clean place and a good environment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
8.9

hostel is in the middle of main bazar, which is only one stop underground from connaught place, the centre of delhi. rooms are a really good size, whilst they also have wifi and a fridge. prices are very reasonable and the staff will do their best to help. a very competitive rate for large rooms in a central location both within city and marketplace, with staff to assist and free extra facilities (not forgetting fish, a pug and a puppy too!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
6.3

The Room was ok for the price, but there was a lot of trash in the corridor. The location is good - near 2 metro stations, the railway station and commerce - but very dirty alleys, hard to find the adress.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
8.0

I actually got moved to another hostel in the chain called the New Hindustan and it was under reconstruction but was almost finished. The staff were amazing and super friendly and helpful to talk to, helped others organise trips and tours and helped me with my transport. The rooms were nice and the location was great right next to the main bazaar. I'm looking forward to going back to see it all finished in a few months on my outward bound journey.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • kirahawke
  • Australien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
9.4

The staff were incredibly helpful when there was a misunderstanding about the booking and when I got really sick they let us extend our stay by a few nights. They were so caring and helpful. The space is awesome - has a kitchen and great wi-fi. Walking distance to central Delhi. They were under renovations when we were here so a bit messy but only temporary, so will probably be better next time we stay. And if that doesn't sell it they have the cutest puppy in the world. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
4.3

Dieses Hostel liegt in einem eckelhaften Hinterhof vom Basar. Auch wenn ich nach 2 Monaten Indien schon einiges gewöhnt war, kann ich es nicht glauben, dass Hostelworld dieses Hostel als würdig eingestuft hat, um in ihrer Liste mit aufgenommen zu werden. Das ist die allerletzte Absteige, die ich je erlebt habe. Und ich war schon überall in der Welt. Am liebsten würde ich mein Geld zurück fordern. Morgens muss man über schlafende Gestalten auf der nach Jauche und Pisse stinkenden “Straße“ steigen

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
7.4

I was "upgraded" to a private room, though I later heard the staff quoting my price as the price for a standard private room. All the same though. As I had one of the only two rooms on the roof, I had to go down 3 floors if I wanted to use a real shower, as opposed to bathing with a bucket. The common room aka foyer isn't really populated, only by the staff. The rest was standard India. My room was good value for a budget traveller. Would go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
9.4

I arrived at night in delhi and a the man from the reception was waiting for me on the street and that was very nice. The people are very nice and there are backpackers from all over the world. I super raccomand this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
8.3

Was sceptical about this place when going there but it exceeded our expectation. The place is completely different from inside as compared to the tiny dodgy street it's located in but it's a pretty safe area actually and gives you a taste of real india in a way. Actually loved the main street, plenty going around there. The room itself was basic, they could work on cleanliness but the people were friendly and out stay was very pleasant.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • marielgrass1940
  • Argentina, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 5 Recensioner
25 mar 2017
8.6

At first the location doesnt look good but then u realize all the neighborhood is organized that way. The staff is really helpfull, 24 hs reception, near all the street shops and cafes, but still quiet so u can have a good sleep. There are private rooms and the price is fair enough.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.