Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers Florence Central

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 434 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.5
Backpackers Florence Central Located at Borgo Santa Croce,11, , Florence.
Backpackers Florence Central
Italy
Florence Borgo Santa Croce,11
83% 434
43.7680150 11.2603130
Backpackers Florence Central
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
9.4

Good place to stay, right next to Piazza Santa Croce.. so it's close to the main locations of the city. Recomended for all

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
8.0

The security was great and it is not far from the center of town but everyone stayed in their rooms or went out. There want really a place to talk with other travelers. They were really helpful when we got there by showing us where everything important and interesting was on a map but that was the only time we spoke to someone that worked there because the main person didn't speak English. If you are looking for a larger room and a place to sleep then this is a great place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
9.4

Friendly staff, clean room, well equipped kitchen, and easy walking distance to the train station (20 min?). Highly recommend. Very close to uffizi and the Arno.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
9.1

I love the rooms at this hostel. They're cosy, they're bright, and they're clean. Finding the hostel can be weird the first time, but it's worth it for the location. You can walk to just about anything and the bus stop to the train station is right around the corner. And it's not actually hidden or anything, you just have to pay attention because there isn't a huge sign for the hostel when you walk up. When you reach the correct address, you look on the buzzer for "backpacker&#39

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
6.9

The hostel is located really near Santa Croce. We didnt have AC which was a bummer, specially since we stayed in summer time. The staff was nice although they barely spoke english or spanish, so it was hard to communicate with them. We were counting on using our credit cards but they didnt accept them (although in the page it says that they do). We could use the kitchen to cook our dinner which was nice. The room is cleaned every day, and the bed was always made.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
10.0

Easy to find, central location, and felt very safe! They clean the room daily too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
8.6

Brilliant location and a really lovely, large room. Tea & coffee was provided with a kettle in the room also. There was a safe but there was no key, although the whole hostel seemed safe. Due to the private rooms, there wasn't really chance to meet any other people. There was no AC or fans in the room so we had to leave the windows open, which ended up in us absolutely covered in bites and a bad nights sleep! Despite this, the hostel was really lovely and I would definitely return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
8.0

Very good location in the centre, everything is walkable from there. We recommend to try the partner restaurant at the theatre. The receptionist marked the best locations in a map for us, what was nice. We had a double room with own bathroom, it was quite nice and we felt very comfortable. The internet didnt work that well, but okay. The price / performance relation is okay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
10.0

sehr gut :o)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
9.1

La stanza di colore gialla era bellissima e il bagno era molto pulito!! L'unica pecca è che durante il pagamento non hanno rilasciato la fattura, la stanza era molto vicina al citofono e ogni volta che qualcuno entrava dal portone si sentiva un fastidioso suono... ma per il resto è stato un buon soggiorno!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.