Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Florence Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 527 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 527 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jun 2017
9.7

Superb. In the heart of Florence! I recomand!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
4.6

Fatal! La verdad las fotos no tienen nada que ver con las habitaciones, ya había ido a Florencia previamente y me había quedado en una pensión más económica y mejor que esta. De acuerdo a los comentarios de este hostel pensé que iba a estar mejor y por eso me arriesgué a pagar un poco más! La limpieza del hostel dejaba mucho que desear, la persona que nos atendió no hablaba bien el idioma y no sabía nada, no me dieron factura del hospedaje creería que evaden impuestos, no me gustó ni poquito!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
5.7

There was first a drunk guy at reception. Most of the time. The main door lock was broken so no security. Location was great. The first guy at reception spoke broken English and was helpful. The other older guy was drunk all the time and no one understood even what language he was speaking. No AC Shower was decent. Location good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
9.1

It's a pretty nice hotel to stay. Very close to the city center. You can walk to any tourist attractions from this hotel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.7

The hostel was close to the major attractions, and upon arrival, the staff were very friendly and even helped us to circle all the attractions that we should visit on a map. The room and bathroom was clean and it was spacious enough for the 3 of us, would definitely stay there again. However, the internet connection was bad, out of the 3 nights we stayed, there wasn't any connection for 2 nights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
8.9

Most everything was great. Staff, location. The room was a bit small but well kept, the bathroom had some plumbing issues and the toilet seat would not stay up which was quite irritating. Not the best if you are looking to meet other people, barely saw other guests the entire time. Overall A good place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
10.0

The woman who checked us in was very sweet, helpful. They decided to give my sister and I a private room, which was very awesome. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
8.0

Staff wasn't around very much but it wasn't a big deal. There were some loud guests there but nothing serious. The room was nice and big, everything was clean. Having a mini fridge was key and the wifi worked pretty well. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
9.4

Comprehensive staff. Perfect spot right in the middle of florence, 3min walk for the duomo, 2 for ponte vecchio, etc. It was a great time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
10.0

I had a really great time at Backpackers Florence Central in Florence :)! A very nice backpackers! A bit more like a hotel really :)! Great location!! Super friendly staff! I highly recommend this one! I was more after a bit of a quieter place with a good location rather than a party hostel and got exactly what I was hoping for. Party is always nearby in this beautiful city if needed anyway :)! Thank you very much! I'd definitely stay again :)!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.