Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Florence Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 557 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 557 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 aug 2017
4.9

Hacia demasiado calor, y no habia aire acondicionado. La atencion no fue buena Lo rescatable buena ubicacion.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
10.0

Great location! Quick walks to all the major sites. Clean, friendly and helpful staff. Stayed in a 5 bed private suite with family.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
8.9

We loved our room. It was spacious and bright. Location was great couldn'tve asked for a better spot. Kitchen was small and fridge needed cleaning out. But otherwise we loved our stay. Make sure you try the pizza next door it's great especially if you're a vegan!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
9.4

This hostel is centrally located and convenient. The staff is really helpful and kind. They give suggestions on places to visit, discount cards, answer questions, etc. I came in before the check-in time and was allowed to check-in and have a my bed. It was nice to not sleep in a bunk bed for a change. My only complaint is that the WiFi would go out during the night and wouldn't work again until late morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
6.3

I stayed in a single private room for 1 night. The room I booked mentioned ensuite but the bathroom was outside the room. The guy who checked me in didn't speak English at all so I couldn't really get any info from him. It was in a good location but I wouldn't stay there for more than 1 night. The private rooms are also in a different building.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
8.6

This hostel was kind of like a mini-apartment complex: lobby was like a living room then there was a kitchen and a few rooms for rent. Very quaint and cute and quiet. Not a place if you're looking for organized events or to hang out with other travelers, but was a really nice place to stay. We got the four person room which was super nice and cute. Only complaint is that air conditioning costs money... 10 euro a night (we splurged because it was so hot we were dying).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
7.7

It was an older place without air conditioning, but that is how most places are in Florence. The staff was very nice and the location is superb. Not the best place to meet other travelers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
10.0

Great location. Great amenities. Spacious room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
7.4

The staff could be more accessible and helpful. They should know more about the transportation options such as bus routes, times, etc.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
7.7

I arrived and then had to walk to another place for 10 minutes.Not fun considering the long flight.. The room was nice.. The kid at the front was really strange.. made me feel uncomfortable.. Great location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.