Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Florence Central

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 423 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 423 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.9
Backpackers Florence Central Located at Borgo Santa Croce,11, , Florence.
Backpackers Florence Central
Italy
Florence Borgo Santa Croce,11
80% 423
43.7680150 11.2603130
Backpackers Florence Central
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
9.1

La stanza di colore gialla era bellissima e il bagno era molto pulito!! L'unica pecca è che durante il pagamento non hanno rilasciato la fattura, la stanza era molto vicina al citofono e ogni volta che qualcuno entrava dal portone si sentiva un fastidioso suono... ma per il resto è stato un buon soggiorno!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
10.0

Great location!!! Was easy to walk everywhere we wanted to go, especially with the staff giving us a map and marking out everything for us when we first arrived. Our room was nice, clean and tidy. Would absolutely recommend staying here and would stay here again if I returned to Florence.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
10.0

Unfortunately, we had to cancel our reservation at the last minute, due to unforeseen circumstances. But Backpackers Florence Central was extremely understanding and allowed us to cancel without charging us a fee. If I ever make it back to Florence, I'll definitely consider staying with them.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
10.0

Very good experience. Firstly, Giovanni was really helpful and explained us everything we needed, he gave us also hints what to see, where to eat etc. The location is great, not far from railway station and few minutes walking from the old bridge. The place was very cosy, clean with a lot of facilities. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vitryssland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent atmosphere at the hostel , our host was very helpfull . The location can not be better

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 apr 2016
5.7

Struttura ben posizionata in zona molto frequentata e ben collegata con le varie attrazioni turistiche.. migliorare assolutamente la pulizia delle camere.. camere abbastanza fredde e senza climatizzatore o riscaldamenti.. non c'è la possibilità di pagare tramite POS con bancomat o carta di credito.. rumori insoliti durante la notte delle persone che pernottano nelle stanze di fianco..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 feb 2016
4.3

The location is horrible, it was really hard to find. I spent at least an hour and a half looking for it, I called the reception, but they couldn't help me with the directions. The facilities aren't that good, the rooms smelled weird, and there was a noise in the rooms that kept me up at night, I don't know what it was, but it was creepy. The beds are comfortable even though the place itself looks like someone's apartment.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 dec 2015
2.0

Hotel mafioso: cercano di fregare i clienti facendo credere che la prenotazione non é stata effettuata per poi proporre una alternativa piu cara in un altro hotel che fa parte della stessa mafia

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nepal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 dec 2015
7.1

It was horrible. They have heater which they don't operate. They gave us thin blanket. I felt like I was in freezing cold Alaska. I couldn't sleep well. Further, WiFi is really poor. Beds are awkward too. 2 storied beds but no stairs to go to the upper bed. I don't recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 dec 2015
8.0

The location was bit out of nowhere in the small street. 30 mins walk from train stat. we had to ring the bell to call the staff. Unfortunately, the staff moved us to somewhere else because they said they have bigger room for 4people. It was 5mins further. There was no escalator.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.