Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Florence Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 504 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 504 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • brittrms
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
8.9

The staff was friendly and helpful. They gave me a map of Florence and circled all the sightseeing stuff and also places to eat that was cheap and offered a discount for staying at backpackers. I stayed in a single room and it was definitely my money's worth. Very comfy, very clean, had my own bathroom, and the wifi was perfect. It was in a good location and everything is a walking distance

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
8.9

I had a great stay here! It was very clean, quiet and comfortable. My only complaints were that there was hardly ever anyone at reception, the wifi didn't really work in our room and there were no lockers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
10.0

由一开始的大床房到家庭套房,店主说是给我们一个惊喜,房间很大很现代化,在市中心,可以直接看到圣母百花大教堂,房间也很干净,物有所值很开心

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
6.0

This "hostel" is more of a hotel with extra beds put into the room. Regular beds, no bunks, so some beds were rather close together. There are no lockers in the room. The staff is not present 24 hours and no one was there when I checked in or out. The rooms are clean and they make an effort to decorate them and provide supplies (soap, shampoo, outlet converters). There's no socializing here but the location is convenient and near santa croce square or across the bridge from piazza Michaelangelo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
8.6

I was short on time, but I felt super comfortable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
9.7

This hostel was perfect for me and my sister, the staff was very helpful and nice. It's located only 10 minutes walking of the main streets and sightseeing. Our room was impeccable, as a luxury hotel but with all hostel facilities. Thank you so much for hosting us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
8.9

Perfect location; friendly staff.. The only weird thing for me is double bed for couples in mixed bedroom; luckily there was no couple around during my stay...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
9.4

Amazing location, nice clean room serviced every day. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.6

Owing to a cancellation by another group, we were very kindly offered a free upgrade to a flat located right at the Duomo. We really enjoyed our stay in the apartment with a great view, decent kitchen and toilet facilities, a small sitting area and living room. It was nicely decorated in blue- giving a quaint 80s and rustic beach vibe. Excellent directions and explanations of the attractions and food options available in Florence were provided by our host as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.4

Absolutely great vibe of this place. Very quaint in comparison to most normal hostels. Do not go there if you are looking for a social experience but more a relaxed homey feel that you can unwind while traveling.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.