Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Florence Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 516 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 516 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay here. We stayed in an en suite double room so didnt really see anyone else there. Great location, awesome staff (Luiz) who was really helpful explaining the main attractions and helping print tickets to our booked tours etc. Also managed to wash our clothes there. Thanks a lot guys. Would stay again :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
8.9

We were put into riverbanks in a lovely hotel type room with chandelier...great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. The front desk and staff were incredibly accommodative and made our experience in Florence perfect! Will absolutely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
8.6

Very good location, clean and comfortable room and nice and helpful staff, especially Luis!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
7.1

La salle de bain n'était pas très propre et le matelas n'était pas confortable. Cependant, idéalement placé pour connaître la ville quand on y est que 2 jours.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
6.6

El encargado del lugar, un señor muy atento; no así el resto del personal. No tiene espacios comunes, salvo la cocina, que se asemeja a la de una casa.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
5.4

Well, we stayed in a tiny double room. Was okay, but because of the pictures and the comments we expected more. The bed was so squeaky, we woke up every single time we made a move. The walls are very thin and you can hear everything e.g. the the family life of the neighbors and the other travelers in the hostel. Whole place a little bit dark and weird. Price is okay for city center, it's located in the tourist party area.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 apr 2017
9.7

We loved our room, especially with the ensuite bathroom. The only recommendation would be replacing the bed which had 2 big dips and a hump in the middle. The location was awesome. It was close to everything. The host was great too and she gave us excellent tips on where to dine. It was a little noisy in the evening, but nothing that ear plugs wouldn't take care of. Great value for the price. We would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
8.0

Ho usufruito dell'ostello solo per una notte, ho condiviso la camera con altre 4 persone, il letto era davvero comodo e il bagno funzionale, la posizione è ottima e di notte la zona si riempie di gente con un'atmosfera very cool, consiglio di provare il locale "Moyo" dove fanno un'apertivo veramente ricco infatti ho cenato in pratica. Il personale è accogliente e disponibile, sicuramente se tornerò a Firenze andrò di nuovo in questo ostello.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
8.9

Really nice and cozy hostel. Location is awesome it has everything you need nearby! Very clean and comfy, loved the room that I stayed, it felt like I was at home. A little expensive but it will be my choice again in case I go back to Florence! Amazing:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.