Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Florence Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 471 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 471 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
Backpackers Florence Central Located at Borgo Santa Croce,11, , Florence.
Backpackers Florence Central
Italy
Florence Borgo Santa Croce,11
80% 471
43.7680150 11.2603130
Backpackers Florence Central
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente atendimento é ótima localização. Ficaria novamente .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
7.4

It is really well located and the room and bathroom we had was good, big and clean, with everything we needed (towel, hair dryer, etc). The very important aspect to have a good experince in this place is to coordinate in advance with the owner to let them know what time you will arrive. We did not know this and arrived around 9am. There was no one to open the apartment and no one replied in the phone until later around 11am or so.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
8.3

Posizione eccellente! Dietro gli Uffizi praticamente....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
6.0

Sufficient for one night. Tight sleeping and living quarters. Would not book there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 okt 2016
6.9

Great location, nice room and bathroom.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 okt 2016
6.0

I booked Backpackers Florence but got sent to Riverbank Hostel and was told B.F only has private rooms, not dorms. Poor directions re bus. When I told the woman, she tried to blame Hostelworld. Older man at counter was interrupting my orientation talk and abrupt. He got annoyed because he had to give me change, but they don't take card. Made me sign a "contract". Location is good. Bathroom in room was good except brown chunks raising in smelly sink one time. Other bathroom horrendous.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
8.6

We had a great stay. Only two minor issues, kitchen is the most stocked plus they require a 5 day cancellation policy. This is stated when booking but it seems a little long for the standard hostel. But other then those two minor issue it was a great stay. Room was cleaned if not every day every second day and the hostel is located in the best area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
9.1

This was our favourite accommodation during our 1 month holiday. The room was spacious and clean, there were kitchen facilities for cooking, the WIFI was fast and usable, and the lady who greeted us on our first day was friendly and helpful. The accommodation was central to most sightseeing activities (we did not catch public transport once!) and there are 3 doors to get through into our room, so security was great. It is a quiet venue so would not recommend for anyone wanting a party venue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.6

Very nice located. You can easily walk anywhere in the city. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They recomended us a great restaurant where we had a nice discount for being hosted in this hostel. Totally recomendable. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
9.1

The location was very convenient as you could walk to all the main sites from the hostel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and kitchen were very clean and nice. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.