Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Family House

  • Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2398 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 apr 2017
8.0

The staff here are amazing! They are so helpful and kind. The location in Miraflores is pretty good: Very close to the beach and a safe neighbourhood. Breakfast is rather basic and the decor abut outdated but the beds are comfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
8.6

I chose this as my first stay in Peru, and bought an airporttransfer through the hostel for 65soles, which I would recommend to anyone. The staff is very friendly, and there is even a "tourist-information" in the hostel ready to help book tours and tickets. The room and facilities were a bit worn down, but I felt very safe in the hostel. The breakfast is just white bread, jam and butter, so dont get your hopes too high. All in all, a good stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
7.1

Definitely more of a chilled out place, conveniently close to the beach. That said, it's located in an expensive area, and is a 15 min walk to Kennedy park...a bit far from the main part of Miraflores

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.0

Everything was fine but bathrooms were pretty dirty, inch of water on floor. Kitchen dirty too. Nice chill place by the beach. Low key. No bar so quiet at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.3

It's a nice quiet place in a nice and safe neighborhood near the beach. You can book buses right at the hostel. I would recommend it !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.1

It was perfect, got a pickup from the airport and was there at 6am. Even though check-in was at 12 I could use everything. The coast is very close by. I really enjoyed it. Hostel was good but beds were a little shaky, so you would wake if someone turns around, but other than that perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2017
8.9

I had a good time in this hostel, quiet, access to a kitchen, good wifi ! They can give you some advices to visit the city and give you a map.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
10.0

all went well. No complains. Breakfast could be much better.My ride from the airport arrange by the Hostel was very expensive.I paid $20 US. Taxi driver did not know where he was going. Drop off at a private resident 1:00 in the morning.Then at another location which was wrong too. Found out that there was a bus from the airport that drops you 2blocks from the Hostel for $8US.Asked Hostel clerk if they knew about the bus service they said No.Got the flyer from the tour guide desk at the hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, big room, nice showers, big kitchen though not so equiped. The breakfest is very basic. The staff is great! Helping with know the area, get info about places outside Lima and book buses and tours.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
8.3

De hostel ligt in een aangename wij (miraflora) in Lima vlak bij de zee. Het personeel was vriendelijk en erg behulpzaam, ze spraken ook Engels. Ideale plaats om onze reis in Peru te starten.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.