Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Family House

  • Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2,294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2,294 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
Backpackers Family House Located at Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima.
Backpackers Family House
Peru
Lima Lima - Miraflores Lima 18 Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N� 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores
85% 2294
-12.1203341 -77.0417547
Backpackers Family House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
4.9

This hostel is ok- I would probably recommended one of the many other hostels in the area though. The staff weren't all that helpful, the shower pressure was pretty bad although the water was hot. The bathrooms smelt a bit bad. We were given eggs for breakfast on th first day, which was nice then the other 2 days just hard, stale bread rolls with jam. Overall an ok stay- but I wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
8.3

Overall, it was a great stay. 24 hour helpful staff. Felt safe and inexpensive.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
10.0

Everything was alright! The facilities were clean and well equipped. The staff were always dedicated and willing to help, especially Juan provided a lot of vlauable information. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
8.9

Hola, we had a group of six people in private rooms. We arrived very late and check in was easy. Comfy beds and helpful staff. Especially Juan, he was so helpful! He helped us find a taxi to Punta Hermosa with a great price. Juan also called to make our reservation for the next hostal and everything ran so smoothly! He went out of his way and looked after us. Thanks Juan! You bloody legend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.6

In a great location - very safe and clean. There are two public bathrooms for use and sometimes you may have to wait but there is hot water and water pressure is good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
10.0

Pretty good Hostel, we were pretty lucky there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
7.7

The hostel was too expensive for a normal standard, you can find cheaper hostels in Miraflores. Its directly at the seaside which was nice. Everything was clean and the breakfast was good. Its a small place, so don't expect to many people, it was not really social.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
6.9

Good location, howeve rooms were quite damp. One shower wasn't hot and the other was more like a dribbling alpaca. Bog standard hostel, nothing too special.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
8.6

Very good Hostel, friendly staff, save, good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.