Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Family House

  • Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2,352 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2,352 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.9
Backpackers Family House Located at Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima.
Backpackers Family House
Peru
Lima Lima - Miraflores Lima 18 Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N� 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores
85% 2352
-12.1203341 -77.0417547
Backpackers Family House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
9.1

Het hostel is uitstekend gelegen aan de rand van Miraflores, dicht bij de zee. Het personeel is heel behulpzaam. Er zijn meerdere ruimtes (o.a. een toffe patio) om te relaxen of om bij te praten met andere reizigers. Uitstekende netheid. Er zijn lockers ter beschikking, maar breng wel je eigen slot mee.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
10.0

Would have to be the best hostel I've ever stayed at!! From the moment I arrived the staff made me feel comfortable and helped me to organize tours and transport around Peru. It's perfectly located close to the shops and restaurants and has everything you need. The owner Pedro was amazing, he made us pisco sours and spent the night talking about Peru and its culture. Highly recommend staying there to anyone heading to Lima, was the highlight of my trip to sth America

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

Super auberge avec une très bonne ambiance :) Le personnel est dispo est à l'écoute. En plus quartier est vraiment cool et l'auberge est à quelques mètres de l'océan !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente atención!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
7.7

Nice hostel in Miraflores. Not really close to the center of Miraflores so you'll have to walk a bit. The breakfast is ok

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2016
10.0

I was happy with the hostel. The shower was hot, decent wifi, basic breakfast, and it's not a party hostel so you get a good nights rest. I'd stay again:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
9.1

Muy recomendable, lo unico es que está a 11 bloques del parque Kenedy, por lo que si es necesario caminar un ratito si es que quieres ir a esa zona donde esta todo el "movimiento" en la noche, sin embargo tiene locales de comida cerca, tiendas y el malecon a 2 cuadras. Por lo demas, muy buen lugar para descansar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
8.9

Wir waren 6 Tage in Lima. Das Hostel ist einfach und vollkommend ausreichend. Ein Fahrer hat uns vom Flughafen abgeholt. Fruehstueck ist einfach, aber ausreichend. Personal ist freundlich und gibt einem viele Ausflugstips. Die Lage ist gut zum Meer jedoch etwas weit ins Zentrum. Koennen es gern weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.1

Nice cheap place in Miraflores! Wifi is pretty good, and its nice and quiet! Very homely, and close to the beach!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
6.3

Facilities are very old. 8 bed dorm had 2 power sockets. Showers very bad. Staff nice and very helpful.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.