Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers Family House

  • Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 2,267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 2,267 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.2
Backpackers Family House Located at Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima.
Backpackers Family House
Peru
Lima Lima - Miraflores Lima 18 Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N� 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores
86% 2267
-12.1203341 -77.0417547
Backpackers Family House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jul 2016
10.0

A welcoming, clean, and beautiful hostal in a great location with very friendly staff. I would recommend highly!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.7

Good hostel. Great, secure location. Beds are comfortable. The atmosphere varies between calm and energetic, depending on the night and people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.7

Great place, would definetly stay there again. It has a great location and the rooms are clean and comfy

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
7.1

Awesome location. 15 mins walk to Parque Kennedy. Less than 5 mins to the Pacific Ocean and the promenade. Breakfast included and is decent. Hostel is like a mansion. Only drawback is that it is a little bit on the expensive side.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel. Rooms, bathrooms, kitchen, and common area are very clean. Lots of maps, brochures, and guidebooks to help plan your trip. Friendly staff. It's a small place so it doesn't have the atmosphere of big hostels but I met some cool people there. My only complaint is the wifi is spotty at times. Good location, a 10 minute walk to center of miraflores and 3 minutes to the beach. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
10.0

Really nice and friendly place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
7.4

I like Backpackers and was excited to stay here! Though one of the staff messed up my airport pickup so I waited around for an hour before calling them and finding out that they never actually called the taxi. A fluke for sure! But still disappointing. Otherwise my stay was very nice and the space is lovely and near the coast and a sidewalk route that's great for running.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here! The stuff is really friendly and they help you with anything you need. The rooms are clean and you feel very welcome. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
9.1

Backpackers family house was located in an ideal location in miraflores, just a short walk from most places. Pablo especially was really helpful in giving us information on local places, as well as helping out with ordering taxis etc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
10.0

We spent two nights and we liked it a lot. The staff is very kind, rooms are clean and the location is quietly and peaceful. We had a great time here and the hostel facilitated that our stay in Lima became perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.