Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Family House

  • Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2,312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2,312 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
Backpackers Family House Located at Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima.
Backpackers Family House
Peru
Lima Lima - Miraflores Lima 18 Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N� 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores
85% 2312
-12.1203341 -77.0417547
Backpackers Family House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 sep 2016
8.6

Great place. Good location and chilled atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
5.7

We staied 2 nights with 4 people at the end of our 2-weeks-trip. We experienced 3 differents rooms. These rooms were not clean, smelling badly mold. Materasses were molded. The hostel was almost empty. Breakfast was really limited. We've met 3 different persons at the lobby. 2 of them couldn't really speak english and were giving unaccurate advice for visiting the city.The third guy a bit older than the 2 other was friendlier, speaking decent english and giving accurate advice.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
10.0

Estoy super contento con el hospedaje; especialmente con toda la ayuda que me brindo Juan Pablo, excelente lugar y 100% recomendado.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
6.6

Sadly it wasn't an exciting hostel for my stay in Lima. The staff were great but there wasn't any atmosphere or organised events. The breakfast was average and we ended up buying our own so it was an unexpected additional cost to our stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
5.7

I booked the hostel because of all the positive reviews here but I am not sure why this place get them. The stuff is a plus as they are very helpful and friendly but the place is badly maintened and it looks like no one is looking after it. The rooms are humid and cold so it is not pleasant to be there at all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, now in Lima we are in winter and in Miraflores we have 90% humedity everywhere even that we are very close to the beach, sorry for that. But we know all the staff was helped you in eveyrging you needed. thanxs anyway

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
9.1

Hemos estado 2 dias, la llegada a Perú y la salida. Repetimos porque estubimos muy agusto y la atención que nos prestaron el primer dia para planificar fue excelente.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
7.1

Overall an ok stay- great location near the beach. Basic accomodation- but met some great people passing through. Staff weren't all that helpful in my experience- so keep that in mind. Also they didn't have any drinking water available or to purchase when I was there so make sure you take your own!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.1

Staff was great and helpful. Met some interesting people as well during our stay. Shared dorm room had a bit of a musky scent to it, but nothing unbearable. Lockers were available in each room. Dining area was fairly small, but worked for our purposes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
7.7

Everything was pretty great about this hostel. Not much of a party place but a nice place to chill. The location was ok because although it was pretty close to the water it was hard to find! The staff was very friendly and helpful in booking bus tickets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.3

Overall, it was a great stay. 24 hour helpful staff. Felt safe and inexpensive.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.