Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Family House

  • Juan Moore 304 (Reference block N 11 Av. Pardo, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2373 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2373 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
9.7

Very nice Hostel. Friendly people. Beautiful and safe area to stay. Just a 3 minute walk to the beach. Really nice stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
8.9

Cet établissement est dans un quartier agréable et pas vraiment dangereux. Il faut prendre le "metropolitan" à 20minutes à pieds pour se rendre vers la plaza del amas. Le personnel est très gentil et toujours prêt à répondre à vos questions. Petit déjeuner inclus : pain beurre confiture, des minis bananes et thé/café. L'établissement était plutôt calme. Il y a aussi un accès à une cuisine et des casiers mais pas de service de laverie dans l'établissement.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
9.7

Excelente la atención!! Muy amable el personal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
9.4

El hostel es limpio , el dormitorio cómodo y el personal es amable y te brinda información . Me gustó mucho la ubicación cercana a la costa. Me quedé más tiempo del que pensaba y volvería sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.4

Backpackers family house is in a very nice location of Mira Flores. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Security is lock down. Must be buzzed in from inside, but not a hassle at all as a guest.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
9.1

Very nice and relaxed hostel. This is a place to stay if you are looking for a home away from home. Its got a very relaxed atmosphere and super comfortable couches. The location is good, not super central Mira Flores but very close to the water and pretty close to Parque Kennedy. The staff were friendly and helpful, especially Maria and Lizbet. The breakfast was quite basic but the internet was fantastic!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
9.1

Het hostel is uitstekend gelegen aan de rand van Miraflores, dicht bij de zee. Het personeel is heel behulpzaam. Er zijn meerdere ruimtes (o.a. een toffe patio) om te relaxen of om bij te praten met andere reizigers. Uitstekende netheid. Er zijn lockers ter beschikking, maar breng wel je eigen slot mee.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
10.0

Would have to be the best hostel I've ever stayed at!! From the moment I arrived the staff made me feel comfortable and helped me to organize tours and transport around Peru. It's perfectly located close to the shops and restaurants and has everything you need. The owner Pedro was amazing, he made us pisco sours and spent the night talking about Peru and its culture. Highly recommend staying there to anyone heading to Lima, was the highlight of my trip to sth America

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
10.0

Super auberge avec une très bonne ambiance :) Le personnel est dispo est à l'écoute. En plus quartier est vraiment cool et l'auberge est à quelques mètres de l'océan !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
6.9

As stated a nice place for the family... Plenty of bathrooms, food isn't save left in the fridge, staff were ok... Minimal atmosphere

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.