Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Fairytale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 724 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 724 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2017
10.0

I think that this is one of the best hostels that I have ever stayed in. Located 3 minutes walk from the city centre. A very lovely and unique atmosphere that can only be afforded in this kind of hostel which an apartment. The staff are great, becoming like friends the minute you walk in. Ready to help and just assist with everything. Extended for one more night because I really like the hostel even though I didn't really like the city. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
10.0

Enjoyed my stay, great staff, good location would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
8.6

Das Hostel ist ein Apartment im Dachgeschoss ohne Lift. Wunderschöner Ausblick! Mitarbeiter sind unschlagbar freundlich. Die Badsituation ist nicht optimal. Weil es so klein ist, ist es sehr einfach, alle Reisenden kennenzulernen. Überall in Split gibt es das kostenlose Magazin "Discover Split". Dort stehen super Empfehlungen für Restaurants etc drin. Unbedingt zum Eisladen Luca gehen !!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel with an unusual entrance, but great atmosphere inside and a beautiful view on the city. Friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere and even a dog that can give high fives.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

Backpackers Paradise was amazing you will not regret staying the staff want you to have the best time in Split possible. Met fellow travelers mingled with the locals could not recommend this place enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
7.7

We stayed here with a group of friends before flying back home. It was a 10 min walk to the center and the owner was super nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
10.0

The staff there is so amazing, they treat you like friends, not just like strangers or customers! Also the hostel is really cozy, it felt just like a home- my recommendation! *_*

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
10.0

Excellent experience at this hostel! One of our favourites that we have been to. Location is really close to old town and close to lots of places to get food. The owners are incredibly nice and super awesome! 100% would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay had A nice relaxed vibe to the place. Staff are awesome and do anything they can to make your day better. Would stay agin

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.