Hostelworld.com

Backpackers Fairytale

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.7
Backpackers Fairytale Located at Istarska 3, , Split.
Backpackers Fairytale
Croatia
Split Croatia, Split 21 000 Istarska 3
93% 439
43.5116777 16.4425313
Backpackers Fairytale
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
10.0

best hostel! the owner antea is an absolute angel, and there's always a great atmosphere. you'll feel at home staying here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
10.0

Antea is the best host we ever met. She provided us full information about the city and the tourist spot. It is a small hostel but with a spacious common room. You can also see the beautiful sea view from the balcony. We highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
10.0

Backpackers Fairytale was the perfect hostel to wrap up my two month Euro trip in. There was a very open and smooth vibe throughout the hostel with everyone wanting to experience the beautiful coastland of Split. Antea was an amazing hostess! Even though I booked the hostel very last minute, she was very responsive and accommodating. She was easily the warmest hostess I've come across and I've been around a ton during my travels! If you're still reading this trust me when I say book here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
10.0

Myself and 3 friends stayed at Backpackers Fairytale for 2 night and it was great! The hostess was absolutely lovely and the atmosphere was very relaxing and laid back. The hostel was very clean and comfortable with room to hang out and interact with other travellers! Great location, super close to everything we wanted to see! Would definitely recommend this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay and an ideal location in relation to the old town, bus/ferry terminal. Very helpful with advice/guidance :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel I've ever tried in my all travels; Antea is not just the owner of the ostel, is a great person who I can call FRIEND. The atmosphere is just great, Antea is a great traveller too, so she will give you lots of infos about good but not expensive food, the places where locals only go and all the best things you can see around. She knows everything! Best place ever, thank you so much Antea, hope to come back as soon as possible

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
10.0

Great place, great location. More like you're staying with long list friends. I recommend this place highly , you will love it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
10.0

This hostel is awesome! The location is perfect, so close to everything, Antea was incredible, and the place is so cute. We love how small it is, you really get to know everyone so well, and the facilities are great. Would definitely recommend staying here :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
10.0

This place was awesome - ended up staying an extra night. Very clean, you'd facilities and Antea was super friendly and helpful. Perfect location - easy walk through the markets to the beach. Met some really cool people here. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2016
6.9

Showed up during check in time and noone was there. Managed to get in and leave my stuff there for the day. Came back to check in and stuff and an unhelpful volunteer/staff told me that he wasn't able to check me in, give me keys, contact a person could, or otherwise help me. He told me to call a number which had no answer over a few hours. So I gave up and stayed somewhere else. Good kitchen and common room though. Looked clean though in a good location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I apologize one more time, if u want u are always welcome to come here for few nights for free. The guy that needed to check u in is not working here anymore i just couldn't believe that he didn't put u in the room. one more time i'm really sorry, that was the only day that i was away. Antea

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.