Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Fairytale

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 794 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 794 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2017
8.3

Rooms are very tight, very small for so many bunks. Bathrooms are okay. Social enough space with small common area and balcony.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
4.3

This hostel is at the top of several flights of stairs, not a problem, but that is the only security. The doors don't lock, nor does one of the bathrooms. Cleanliness is also a serious issue. The bathrooms were infested with drain flies and moldy, our sheets were stained and the bathrooms smelt terrible - sharing 3 for 20+ ppl was a no. No WiFi in our private room, or overhead light. The staff was exceptional, but only one receptionist who cleans was just not enough to maintain this place.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
9.7

The place was so homey we loved it! Easily one of the best hostels we have stayed in. Anthony was very helpful with his directions and recommendations. We went to the places he said were good and we were not disappointed! It was clean, the showers were hot and then it was quiet enough to sleep in the evenings while being a very social hostel. Would recommend!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
9.4

Absolutely amazing staff. Could not have felt more welcome. Plus the local knowledge is second to none. Prices were a touch expensive but I stayed during ultra so hopefully they usually wouldn't be too high. Would 100% stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
10.0

Probably my favorite hostel on our backpacking trip so far. Mala (aka Anna #1), Anna and Anthony were all wonderful hosts who ensured we had everything we needed throughout our trip. The hostel is very social and it's easy to make friends there: it feels like you're just in a friends apartment. The showers are great and there's even air conditioning. It's a little hard to find because it's at the *top* floor of the apartment complex. They aren't allowed to put up a sign. Have fun!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
9.7

Overall: Excellent Had everything you need, reasonably clean which was good. The staff were very helpful and happy. The rooms have security lockers which is handy, knowing your things are secured.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Vanillagorilla117
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
8.9

Pretty hard to find, but the staff were great and everyone was friendly and easy to speak to. Was good value for money and lockers and padlocks made it safe. It was also a quick walk to town once you knew where you were going.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
10.0

Backpackers fairytale is my home away from home!! The hostel is absolutely lovely! It has cozy balcony and nice common area which makes meeting people super easy :) Staff is amazing. So helpful, lovely and fun! The hostel is very clean and facilities are so good! Would definitely go back next summer for 3rd year in a row :)) Love the place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
9.4

Hostel muy bien ubicado en Split, a 5 minutos de la entrada al palacio de Dioceclano. Todo muy bien, personal muy atento, volvería a repetir

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
10.0

Love love love love love this hostel. Best experience in Split was being with these beautiful people. They take good care of you, give you all the ins and outs, and a free shot coupon when you walk in ;) It's super close to everything, and has a beautiful sunset view. We even got to spend a few nights with the staff, going out for ice cream and dancing. Loved it, if I ever go back to split, there's no doubt im coming back to this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.