Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 2118 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 2118 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 maj 2017
8.3

Only stayed 1 night but staff were helpful & friendly, room was compact but adequate (facing a street so a tad noisy, but not so bad)- but it seems no one sweeps under the beds.. Great kitchen & breakfast with a pleasant atmosphere, also a vending machine for munch/drinks/beer :) Dusseldorf is a pretty spread out city, so while the hostel's 'in town', it's actually a fair walk to the old town, train station & most of the places to visit. Still probably the best value for money in Dusseldorf!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
9.7

Had a good stay it was a very nice hostel with good access to explore. Only real issue I had was there was no one at reception at 2 to check in when I first arrived.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
7.4

Nachtruhe?! Maybe you should explainin in different languages what that really means. Specially to jung cosplayer girls!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
9.4

Top hostel in a amazing city!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2017
9.1

Good value for money hostel, stayed here on a stag trip so all we really needed was a place to lay the head. Beds were comfortable but pillows were not the best, showers were also a bit hit or miss. The staff were very helpful and friendly, spoke excellent English and there was access to the kitchen, bread, cheese, ham, coffee and tea were available. Plenty of areas to chill out in during the day. Was a 25 minute walk into the town which was reasonable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
8.0

Netjes schoon en vriendelijk prijsgunstig

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
9.4

Single room was quite small. Common room was fun and vending machine with beer and Ritter chocolate a plus! I was glad they had a kitchen, though I didn't use it as I don't like to cook. Strict rules (quiet time, etc.) but not really enforced. Breakfast was very simple - bread, butter, cream cheese, jam, coffee, muesli, milk. Overall a fun hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • tallant1656
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.1

The hostel is a good distance to focal points of Dusseldorf. 15-20mins walk to the main station (HBF), 15-20 mins to the Rhein tower and 20-25 mins walk to old town. Staff are helpful and polite, good English. Facilities are more than adequette. Good stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
7.7

This hostel is small and nice, easy to get in contact with people. A plus for guests' kitchen. BUT the kitchen is only open until 9 or 9:30 pm. Also the spacious sitting area close after that. Then only a very small communal area is left open which is not enough, some people had nowhere to sit! This is may main objection for ths place. But before 9 pm it good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
5.1

Lockers don't work with small padlock. Restrooms/showers were clean and spacious. Breakfast was included, nothing impressive. Don't accept "show ups" so you need to reserve (they even lie and say it's full). Not easy to charge your phone safely.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Sir, you can hire large padlocks for free at the reception. Furthermore I think you can´t estimate who we let in and why. It´s interesting how you have a view on our availabilities. You should be grateful that sometimes we don´t accept every person from the street without a creditcard. We do accept walk-in guests. But not all of them. - next time you should think before typing a review.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.