Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 2092 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 2092 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 mar 2017
8.9

The hostel is close enough to the train station to walk, and even though they say it is a "small" breakfast it is perfectly adequate as a morning meal. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
10.0

New facilities, close to public transports, very clean and with a welcoming atmosphere. Perfect also for business trips. The staff was very nice and kind

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
7.7

15/20 min walk from the main station. 10 ins by u-bahn to the Altstadt, so location pretty good. Hostel itself no-frills but does the job, is near shops and restaurants and has decent enough Wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
7.4

Unsere Dusche war ziemlich schimmlig. Die Lüftung in der Dusche war sehr laut und lies sich nich ausschalten, so dass man sie echt lange in der Nacht im Zimmer hörte. Das Hostel ist relativ hellhörig und bekommt viel mit wenn Menschen aus anderen Zimmern nach Hause kommen. Und nicht wenige kommen betrunken um 3 Uhr morgens nach Hause und sind ziemlich laut. Also mein Tipp nehmt euch Ohrstöpsel mit oder kauft sie für 1€ an der Rezeption. Manche der Hinweisschilder sind ziemlich passiv-aggressiv.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Es tut uns leid wenn sie sich durch die Aufforderung die Bettwäsche zu benutzen, bevormundet gefühlt haben. Es ist jedoch im Interesse aller Gäste dass gewisse hygienische Mindeststandarts eingehalten werden. Die Duschen wurden vor 8 Monaten komplett renoviert, von Schimmel kann �berhaupt keine Rede sein. Die Duschen werden täglich gereinigt. Sie haben in einem Zehnbettzimmer übernachtet, es ist erwartbar in einem Hostel in Düsseldorf, dass Gäste feiern und Spass haben. Es tut mir leid, dass Sie keinen Spass hatten.

8 feb 2017
4.0

I stayed 2 nights in this hostel and slept so badly both nights because of the noise of the street and of other people that stayed there (till 4 in the morning...). This hostel is not close to the city center ('walking distance' is really far stretched) and overall the vibe in this hostel was not pleasant. The showers are without a lock (it's weird to shower when you know anybody can walk in any moment) and really disgusting with very little warm water. Not staying here again.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Sophia, on one hand you complain about the street noise and on the other we are not close enough to the city. The fact is, we are 2km to the center of düsseldorf altstadt. This is walking 15 min. The 2nd fact is that the showersdoors have a lock. I am sorry when other guests had fun and you not but this is out of my influence. / patrick / owner (when I saw you at the breakfast , it seemed to me that you enjoy your stay - but I was obviously wrong - next time you talk to us - ok?)

21 jan 2017
8.0

Breakfast was really great, and staffs were very nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
9.7

Excellent hostel. I am absolutely satisfied with my stay here and have no negative aspects to point out. Staff is really helpful whenever you need them, even for matters or questions not related to your stay at all. Totally recomend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
9.4

아기자기하고 이쁜 분위기에 시설까지 좋아요! 다만 위치가 조금 거리가 있고 엘리베이터가 없지만 그래도 이 가격에 조식까지 포함하고 편안한 호스텔이였어요 :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
3.4

The staff was extremely agressive and rude, I also didn't appreciate the multiple patronizing signs telling us what to do or not to do when it was pretty obvious.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Sir, as I told you already I had to explain some important things on your arrival - like we do to everyone (how to use the bedlinen). You can see how important this little hygienic rule is, can you see on the fact that you totally ignored it and slept without using it. It is fascinating when especially guys like you feeling offended by little hostel rules and afterwords not following them at all. Btw. your friend and the other guys on the room where laughing about you when you complaint about me in front of them. I hope you enjoyed your review - revenge for nothing.

3 jan 2017
7.1

O hostel é bem simples, mas limpo. O atendimento dos recepcionistas foi bom. Vantagens: tem uma cozinha, que pode ser usada pelos hóspedes. Desvantagens: cobrança pelos lençóis chega a ser ridícula, pois pelo custo-benefício, o valor do Hostel é caro e isso já deveria estar incluso! A diária inclui café da manhã que é muito simples e pouco variado. Banheiros do lado de fora dos quartos e muitas escadas.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.