Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 2,055 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 2,055 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.4
Backpackers-Duesseldorf Located at Fuerstenwall 180, 40215, Dusseldorf.
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
Germany
Dusseldorf Fuerstenwall 180, 40215
79% 2055
51.2140615 6.7795651
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 dec 2016
9.1

Clean, friendly staff, great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
8.3

Très bruyant dans les chambres. Fenêtre fermée à clef et air étouffant dans la chambre pendant la nuit car on ne pouvait pas ouvrir la fenêtre et avoir de l'air.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 okt 2016
6.9

It was good for normal prices, but for this price of 5x higher price like a hotel room was bad. I had room with drunk guys that came 2am in the room so there was no sleep for 2 hours. Tomorrow different guys comes at 3:30 am also wakes half of guest there is no one to tell them house rules or calm down them...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, we just doubled the rates for a brief time during a trade fair in duesseldorf, but we are still a hostel with hostel life and hostel guests. I guess a hotel with a single room would be more suitable for you in the future.

15 okt 2016
8.9

It was a little bit of a hike to get there, but doable. Excellent location, only 10mins walk to Old Town. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable, but the pillows probably need replacing. Great breakfast in the morning, it was very nice of the owners to provide that. I'll definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
8.9

The girl at the reception desk was very friendly and helpful. The room, showers and toilets were very clean, as were the provided sheets. The bed was comfortable and long enough even for me (I'm 1,95m tall). There were large lockers in the room and you could get a lock at the reception for a deposit of 10 euro. Location is great, at walking distance from the train station and old town but very quiet at night. The breakfast was ok, but the fact that cheese wasn't available was a bit unfortunate.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
7.4

L'ostello è in posizione abbastanza centrale, unico problema sono i pochi bagni e l'unica doccia per tutte le camere dell'ostello

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 okt 2016
7.7

The city and the hostel were pretty calm. But the place was nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
8.6

Great price for the stay, free breakfast was definitely the best free breakfast I've ever had (Leberwurst is stellar). In other notes, facilities were pretty clean, but provided few bathrooms (seemed like only 2 bathrooms 2 showers total). Some guests came back rather rowdy and loud very late at night (something like 2 am), was unfortunate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
9.1

Great staff. Nice facility. Only complaint is the common area is not conducive to meeting new people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
7.7

Free breakfast is fantastic. Variety of things offered. The space is nice, lots of places to loaf about. Only one outlet in the dorm. Odd showers. Kitchen closes at 9:45pm

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.