Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 2,031 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 2,031 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.7
Backpackers-Duesseldorf Located at Fuerstenwall 180, 40215, Dusseldorf.
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
Germany
Dusseldorf Fuerstenwall 180, 40215
79% 2031
51.2140615 6.7795651
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
9.1

Great staff. Nice facility. Only complaint is the common area is not conducive to meeting new people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
2.9

Very poor hostel, not particularly friendly and very dirty. From entering the shared dormitory room, it smelt of sweat and dirty feet and not once was it cleaned during my stay. The showers/toilets are dirty and again hard to see if cleaned at all. Not a particularly comfortable or enjoyable environment to stay in the evening.Free breakfast in the morning is cool, actually nice coffee and kind of the owner to do this. I feel the place needs updating/cleaned, and a more comfortable relax space.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Sir, you stayed on a 10 bed dorm for 4 nights during the hottest days of the year. I do understand that it was not as comfy as it is on normal days. But you wrote that we are not cleaning - and that is simply wrong. We clean every room, every bathroom an toilet and all common areas every single day. The average rating for our cleanliness are between 8 - 10. So please be fair in your reviews - and sorry for the weather. kind regards /Patrick / Owner

6 sep 2016
8.3

Good value for money. It has everything you need from kitchen, fridge, living room, place to eat, shower, locker etc. it has a good backpackers atmosphere that makes it easier to talk to people. Staff were friendly and the place very clean. You have to pay extra for bed sheets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
6.9

Didn't find the hostel too bad BUT reception open 08-22... I arrived at about 1300 and the note on the door said back at 1500 which was annoying. Secondly... They close the kitchen at 2200 which actually means about 2120 while I was there. Firstly disappointing but also a bit strange to close altogether I thought. Otherwise alright place, comfy bed, decent location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Dale, thanks for your review. Your given time of arrival (in your reservation) was 16:00. So we where not expecting you before 16:00. We always check the arrivals before leaving the reception. We have the kitchen open until 22h, we just remind guests Not to start their cooking session, when it is obvious that they need longer than 22h for cooking, eating and making the dishes. That´s all - and quite understandable for working people. kind regards Patrick (the owner)

5 sep 2016
8.3

Everything was good. Would stay again. They lock the kitchen at 10pm (9:30pm on my first night) which myself and others found very odd. Once they sort this out and maybe offer a pub crawl/some night entertainment this hostel will be very good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
8.9

Nothing to complain. Would recommend it for sure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
10.0

I stayed just for one night, but really enjoyed it! Very cozy and lovely small place with friendly stuff and free breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
10.0

Nice and relaxed. Close to old town. Will go again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.7

It is a well located, secure and clean hostel. The staff is very helpful also.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Very nice staff and very helpful. Will recommend to friends and would stay here if I am in frankfurt in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.