Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 2204 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 2204 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • mseager
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 sep 2017
8.0

Was clean and convenient. Only thing that was lacking was conversation. Most people there kept to themselves.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2017
8.3

Все круто) как я поняла, в хостеле часто останавливаются русские ребята. Скучно не будет. Кухня закрывается в 22:00, отрывается в 8:00, для тех кто рано выезжает не очень удобно. В целом рекомендую)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2017
8.6

Nice environment, and in particular the fact that is possible to cook by yourself. Good staff and great position!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2017
7.7

The single room was very tiny and could have some better furniture. The mattress was covered with plastic, so I sweat the whole night. The room was mediocre clean. Breakfast OK, I just would be happy if it starts earlier than 8 a.m. The staff is doing a good job and take care about the hostel. In general my stay was good for the value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
9.7

Actually the location was OK however not encouraged that the driveway leading into the hostel was filled with cars. In Europe in 1966 'Youth Hostels were for those who either walked to the facility, took a cab from train station or biked. Today hostels are catering to everyone with no grnd. rules. Lights out at 10 pm, no smoking within a 100 feet of facility, no talking in hallways but in room after 10, no un/packing after 10, beds made before going downtown respect your neighbor

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2017
9.4

Had a great stay here! Nice rooms, good location etc. Stayed on a Thursday night so found the place to not be very lively but I've heard on the weekends its much better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
7.7

This hostel was ok. I think if I was going to book again I would try and get an all female room as dusseldorf is a popular party destination for big groups of lads. And book direct you'll get a discount!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2017
10.0

I stayed there for 3 nights with friends. We were there mostly just for sleeping, but anyway i can say it was a pleasant stay. Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2017
9.4

Great place to stay. It's generally quiet which is nice. The staff will orientate you through the building and they also provide towels and breakfast. Bathing area is abit funny because if other enter the room by-standers in the common room may catch a glimpse. But this is easily fixed if u get changed in the shower room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2017
8.6

A sociable hostel, partly created by the fact it is quite small so the guests mix well. Great value for money and a good breakfast. Good security with keys to rooms and codes for entry to building. Rooms are on the small size. Good location allows walking from station and into main city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×