Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 2,071 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 2,071 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.2
Backpackers-Duesseldorf Located at Fuerstenwall 180, 40215, Dusseldorf.
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
Germany
Dusseldorf Fuerstenwall 180, 40215
78% 2071
51.2140615 6.7795651
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jan 2017
3.4

The staff was extremely agressive and rude, I also didn't appreciate the multiple patronizing signs telling us what to do or not to do when it was pretty obvious.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Sir, as I told you already I had to explain some important things on your arrival - like we do to everyone (how to use the bedlinen). You can see how important this little hygienic rule is, can you see on the fact that you totally ignored it and slept without using it. It is fascinating when especially guys like you feeling offended by little hostel rules and afterwords not following them at all. Btw. your friend and the other guys on the room where laughing about you when you complaint about me in front of them. I hope you enjoyed your review - revenge for nothing.

3 jan 2017
7.1

O hostel é bem simples, mas limpo. O atendimento dos recepcionistas foi bom. Vantagens: tem uma cozinha, que pode ser usada pelos hóspedes. Desvantagens: cobrança pelos lençóis chega a ser ridícula, pois pelo custo-benefício, o valor do Hostel é caro e isso já deveria estar incluso! A diária inclui café da manhã que é muito simples e pouco variado. Banheiros do lado de fora dos quartos e muitas escadas.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
9.7

Backpackers Düsseldorf was a very nice, safe and clean place. Pretty good value for money. We stayed 3 days there. Girls at the reception were very helpful, friendly (and beautiful 😍). We'll surely come back. Thanks guys and happy new year 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
9.4

A 15 minute walk or so to the shopping district and to Old Town but I was fine with that. Round a 12 minute walk from central station. Good atomosphere. Easy to meet people and hang out with them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
2.0

It's unbelievable how treacherous they are, they compelled you to use their bed linen and when you go and pay you find out that for using them you get an extra charge of 3e. Is not the amount is the treacherous attitude.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

after over 13 years of running a hostel it is still unbelieveable for us how some guests can sleep in beds without bedsheets on. Imagine how many hundered persons have been in touch with a matrass, blanket and pillow - and then someone like YOU comes an complaints of using the sheets. in one word - a disgusting behaviour / Patrick / owner

3 dec 2016
7.7

Das Hostel ist gut mit Bus und/oder U-Bahn zu erreichen. Auch fußläufig ist es nicht weit zur Innenstadt. Gute Lage für einen Städtetrip. Das gebuchte Einzelzimmer war einfach eingerichtet, aber es war alles da was nötig. Leider wirken die Duschen nicht sehr einladend, aber es war alles sauber. Das Frühstück ist im Preis enthalten und einfach gehalten, aber es ist alles da was man braucht und man hat auch eine Auswahl an Aufstrichen, Wurst, Brot usw.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
9.1

Clean, friendly staff, great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
8.3

Très bruyant dans les chambres. Fenêtre fermée à clef et air étouffant dans la chambre pendant la nuit car on ne pouvait pas ouvrir la fenêtre et avoir de l'air.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 okt 2016
6.9

It was good for normal prices, but for this price of 5x higher price like a hotel room was bad. I had room with drunk guys that came 2am in the room so there was no sleep for 2 hours. Tomorrow different guys comes at 3:30 am also wakes half of guest there is no one to tell them house rules or calm down them...

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, we just doubled the rates for a brief time during a trade fair in duesseldorf, but we are still a hostel with hostel life and hostel guests. I guess a hotel with a single room would be more suitable for you in the future.

15 okt 2016
8.9

It was a little bit of a hike to get there, but doable. Excellent location, only 10mins walk to Old Town. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable, but the pillows probably need replacing. Great breakfast in the morning, it was very nice of the owners to provide that. I'll definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.