Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,989 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,989 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.9
Backpackers-Duesseldorf Located at Fuerstenwall 180, 40215, Dusseldorf.
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
Germany
Dusseldorf Fuerstenwall 180, 40215
80% 1989
51.2140213 6.7797231
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jul 2016
8.0

Nice, cozy hostel, with good facilities and an included breakfast. Location a little out of the way but adequate and did the job nicely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Doudou_Nini
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
6.9

Auberge simple sans plus. Les chambres sont petites et il y a beaucoup de lit. Seulement 2 salles de bain pour 20lits au rez de chaussée. Elles étaient tout le temps sales et bouchées. Salle commune petite et sans trop d'atrait. N'invite pas à faire des connaissances. Globalement j'y reviendrai peut être pour un court séjour. Mais j'irai voir ailleurs. Elle a pourtant tout ce qu'il faut pour être sympa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sri Lanka, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
8.6

I prefer a womens only room, but they didn't have one - probably their only set back. Their showers were clean, didn't have enough toilets I'd think. Breakfast was great. The first lady at the reception was curt, but the one who took over from her was lovely. A reasonably walkable distance from all attractions in town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
7.4

Hay que darse un paseo para llegar al centro de la ciudad, pero no está muy lejos.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
8.6

Ein sehr schönes Hostel, in einer ruhigen Gegend, aber nicht weit von dem Partyleben. Perfekte Lage, super schön und gemütlich eingerichtet. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.4

A little bit far to walk from the main station with all the backpacks, but a bus line and an U bahn stop near by. They got almost everything you need, but showers are kinda simple. Overall is a place I'd choose again in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
8.0

Was a quiet period when we visited, simple hostel but got lucky in getting a group together last minute to go on a pub crawl with. Amazing people were met. Doesn't boast extravagance, has the basic facilities and is a little cozy if you end up with the right company. Good breakfast included. Shout out to Philomena, absolutely gorgeous staff who I had a great chat with. You're awesome ✌️

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
8.6

Nice place with good breakfast and good people, clean rooms and common space, the staff was very helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
9.7

Great place with amazing staff and a great location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lucasscaceres
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
9.4

Was in a great walking distance of the most important places to visit in Düsseldorf. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was clean and they had decent size lockers that was able to fit my backpack, and you had a code locked door to your room and the lockers could be locked. Breakfast was good for being free. Toast and jams and jelly and honey and butter. Also there was usually a selection of sliced meats to have. Would recommend and stay again. Close to trains/buses! 10 min walk

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.