Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 2154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 2154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2017
8.0

The staff was very nice and the wifi was also great! The rules were really clear and the hostel itself is really chill. The location is really near most things because we walked from there to the city and main attractions. We were also able to do the laundry there and leave our bags when we checked out! It's a nice hostel and the price was worth it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
10.0

I recommend! Everything was cleaning and the staff was great. I had to make a late checkin and everything went as agreed in the email. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
8.6

시설깔끔합니다. 위치도 나름 걸어서 중심가이동가능하고 조식도 괜찮음. 보안시설 잘되어있고 평타치는 호스텔임 단점은 저녁10시에 키친 사용불가. 와이파이 가끔끊김

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
6.0

The verges on the hostel nearly had us stranded all night. We forgot the code and couldn't get back into the hostel. Luckily some people who were staying here to turned up and had the code but if they hadn't we would have been stranded all night because there is no way to get in!! overall the hostel is okay but not a good atmosphere but breakfast is free!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
8.3

Very nice place, feels like home, met some nice people and also it has a table tennis which u can enjoy for free. A safe place, had my locker open all the time nothinn was stolen. Quite and easy to sleep in with a common room. Staff were a bet tough but other thab that the experience was nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
8.0

A well run hostel in a nice area of the city. I had an ample 4 bed room on the first floor. The self service breakfast is good. Also de kitchen and common areas are adequate. My main caviat is the lack of atmosphere in the hostel, in part influenced by long term residents. These guys tend to "control" common areas and are a little bit unfriendly with regular travellers. Still, a good place to stay for one or two nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
8.0

Good price, a bit too regular of quality overall, but yeah, it's nice for the price. Good breakfast and they gave some free drinks. 20 minutes or so from the station. I'd recommend it for one or two nights

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
8.6

Really nice, small hostel about a 20 minute walk from the main station. Good atmosphere and rooms. The interior of the building looks quite cool.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
7.7

My first ever hostel experience! Very different from Airbnb and typical hotels. Really enjoyed it.1 Breakfast was nice. Lovely atmosphere. Great location to the city centre. Only downside would be cleanliness that needs huge improvement (toilets and bathrooms in particular) otherwise fresh bedsheets had to be purchased for the purposes of keeping the bed clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
10.0

It was my first hostel experience and it couldn´t be better! Super cool place, clean bedroons and super clean bathrooms, which is super important. Very nice staff! I really enjoyed! ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.