Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers-Duesseldorf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 2,012 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 2,012 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
Backpackers-Duesseldorf Located at Fuerstenwall 180, 40215, Dusseldorf.
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
Germany
Dusseldorf Fuerstenwall 180, 40215
78% 2012
51.2140615 6.7795651
Backpackers-Duesseldorf
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. Very nice staff and very helpful. Will recommend to friends and would stay here if I am in frankfurt in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.1

Great little place with only the most basic stuff, which is basically the only thing you'd need. Having a good sleep might be quite a challenge because its either the other guests being noisy or the people on the street start cleaning up the place at around 7 am. But for those issues they have earplugs at the reception. Since everything in Cologne was fully booked because of Gamescom I ended up at the next best place to stay, which is in Düsseldorf. All in all, good experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
5.1

Rude guy at reception. Kitchen closes (!) to early. Weird atmosphere. Noisy people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry mate, I only asked you if you returned your bedsheets already - feeling offended by this question is a little bit hypersensitive....

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
9.1

Für ein Wochenende mit den Jungs zum Feiern war es Top. Alles einfach, aber für uns völlig ausreichend gehalten. 10 min Fußweg von der Altstadt entfernt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
4.3

Highly unpleasant atmosphere. Accusatory signs are attached to every object you encounter, e.g. signs on the the bedroom doors tell you to "make your own bed like everyone else," and a sign on the toaster says "we tried to serve cheese with breakfast, but you, the guests, made it impossible." Staff have an "ugh, do you have to use the kitchen? I just cleaned it!" attitude. The whole atmosphere made me feel that I was not a valued guest, but instead an unwelcome intruder in someone's home.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
8.0

Get what you pay for here. No luxury, but that's not what's to be expected. Very friendly and helpful staff who were very accommodating with a late check in. My only big problem was my room. I was right under a wooden stairs and any time someone was on the stairs it was very loud, felt as if someone was actually in my room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
4.9

Kitchen closes at 10pm, is reopened at 8am. I put some things in the fridge and because I had an early flight the next morning I had to leave it behind! They charge you extra for linen but they forbid sleepingbags in the rooms! Ridiculous. There are ride passive-agressive signs about hostel policy everywhere. Not recommended.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Christopher, thanks for your review. It seems to me that you have a general problem with the acceptance of rules and opening times. We have a good reason no to accept sleepingbags (or do you prefer to sleep in a bed with bedbugs?). Do not blame us when you don´t read our opening times. Maybeyou should give those "passive agressive" signs, a little bit more attention.

31 jul 2016
6.3

Wasn't the cleanest and the room wasn't ready when they said it would be.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
6.3

The lagguage dropping before check-in time was a little bit bad experience, and the most pity part might be the common area including the kitchen will be closed after 9, and reception also working 8-22

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
8.6

위치도 시내와 중앙역 사이 중간에 있어 적당하고 조식 무료. 리셉션도 친절하고 좋았습니다. 다만 세면실에는 따뜻한 물이 안나오고 목욕실에는 거울이 없습니다. (저는 남자라서 면도 할려면 거울도 봐야하고 면도날때문에 따뜻한 물이 필요합니다.) 그래서 약간 애매해도 부담없이 사용하기는 해서 만족합니다. 다만 마에스트로? 카드 말고는 카드결제가 안되서 현금뽑고 결제해서 이 점을 유의해야합니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.