Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Ceara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 383 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 383 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
9.1

Não é um hostel típico, não recomendo para quem viaja sozinho ou quer festa. Bem tranquilo, e o quarto duplo é bem quente (não tem ar condicionado e a água do chuveiro é fria). Mas o hostel em si é bem bonitinho.. a dona é uma senhora muito simpática. Se deseja relaxar ou está em grupo, é excelente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
8.6

Hostel is run by a very nige old woman. She was receiving me even in the middle of the night. The atmosphere is very good. The area is not so safe during the night. There are a lot of drunk people around and a lot of teenager trying to rob tourists.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
10.0

Adoramos a estadia, Bom ambiente, próximo aos locais que nos interessava.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
9.7

Very nice, good and economic hostel. It is located close to the cathedral and therefore you have a major tourism spot nearby. The hostel has anything you want: There is a nice kitchen, and very sweet designed common areas. Fortaleza is a place where it somewhat feels dangerous to walk around by yourself, but the hostel itself is a very safe place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
8.3

Everything is so simple, neat and clean. Also, although things are not luxurious at all, the decoration is something that deserves to be mentioned. Walls painted in beautiful bright colours and everything around seems to be recycled and respectful to the environment, from the old but beautiful reused weathercock to some vintage chairs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
6.0

O espaço em si até é agradável, com plantas e uma decoração bacana, mas os corredores de cima são escuros (o quintal embaixo tb), os banheiros mais ainda (o dos homens inclusive tem sensores que apagam a luz em pleno banho). Além disso, não há qualquer possibilidade de um banho quente/morno. O Wi-Fi funciona quando quer (nunca). Achei os quartos empoeirados e com teias de aranha, na cozinha, a geladeira merecia uma limpeza para os alimentos não "boiarem" nas prateleiras cheias de água.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
8.9

War alles ok. Leider viele Mücken. Für paar Tage völlig in Ordnung. Man kann für 2.50 mit dem Bus vom Busbahnhof zum Hostel fahren.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
4.9

If it's only for a few days and if you manage not to irritate the old lady who runs this place, why not... Be warned that it will be very easy to irritate her (if you move some things, if you don't do exactly how it is expected, etc.). The kitchen is quite bad and dirty, I've seen only one dish... Spider nets in many places... A feeling of beeing unwelcome... I discussed with some other backpackers in the city, and they had similar experiences with this woman. Finally, I decided to leave.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
7.4

AT First I thought this place is dudgy. But actually it is really cute. The Lady has put a lot of efford in the details and making a nice place out of it. I was in a room that faced the street so it was really loud. But it was cheap and totally ok for that price!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.