Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpackers Ceara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 6.0
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 6.0
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.0
Backpackers Ceara Located at Avenida Dom Manuel, Number 89 Praia de Iracema, Fortaleza.
Backpackers Ceara
Brazil
Fortaleza Avenida Dom Manuel, Number 89 Praia de Iracema
71% 372
-3.7251497 -38.5198044
Backpackers Ceara
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
4.9

If it's only for a few days and if you manage not to irritate the old lady who runs this place, why not... Be warned that it will be very easy to irritate her (if you move some things, if you don't do exactly how it is expected, etc.). The kitchen is quite bad and dirty, I've seen only one dish... Spider nets in many places... A feeling of beeing unwelcome... I discussed with some other backpackers in the city, and they had similar experiences with this woman. Finally, I decided to leave.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
7.4

AT First I thought this place is dudgy. But actually it is really cute. The Lady has put a lot of efford in the details and making a nice place out of it. I was in a room that faced the street so it was really loud. But it was cheap and totally ok for that price!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.4

Great little hostel run by a cute old lady called Maria. She took me in even though there was some sort of problem with my booking and she was very helpful. Good atmosphere in there as it was full of other backpackers and the location is right next to some of the big attractions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
6.6

Buen hostel para gente seria que busca un lugar silencioso y sin movimiento . Si buscas fiesta y poder hablar después de las diez con la gente este no es tu hostel ya que esta prohibido! Muchas normas !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
4.9

- O hostel não aceita nenhum cartão de crédito e débito - Dona Maria (responsável pelo hostel) é muito mal humorada e trata os clientes com muita arrogância - Portas dos quartos não possuem tranca (nem mesmo os quartos privados) - O hostel possui um cachorro que infelizmente fica preso nos fundos por 24h em um local pequeno, fedido e com sujeira, pois aparentemente ninguém limpa o local dele. - Quartos com quatro camas possui apenas UMA tomada (que funcionava muito mal no quarto que fiquei)

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
5.7

Uma pessoa apenas responsável por cuidar do local. Os quartos privados não possuem chave, banho é gelado, o serviço é bem difícil.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
7.4

Friendly hostel in good location close to the beach, no sockets in the rooms and fan no a/c which was hot at night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jun 2016
10.0

The hostess is just gorgeous!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
9.4

I almost don't want to review Backpackers Ceará, because I don't want too many people knowing about it. It's a jewel - quiet, a big garden, a fountain, lot's of friendly travellers (especially Brazilians - good for your Portuguese). The kitchen is a bit basic but it doesn't matter - a stove, a fridge and some pots and pans are all you need when travelling. The manager is bit of a dragon, but she has a kind heart - thank you Maria.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.