Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackpackerBerlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1414 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2017
8.6

Backpacker Berlin is a lovely cosey atmosphere which feels very much like a shared student house. We found ourselves eating and cooking with the other travellers and it was really nice to mingle in the common room. There's conviently free cereal for when you cba to go to the shop when you're hungover. Its definitely not a party hostel, they close the common room at 11pm and then you need to leave if you want to socialise and drink. I would recommend for someone who wants a cosey chilled stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jul 2017
8.0

Very impressive hostel with friendly staff. Good facilities however only bad comment is tumble dryer just warmed wet clothes until without drying them, also bathrooms got a bit messy when other guests arrived. Security-wise all of the doors could open with the same key which wasn't great. Other than that had a fab stay and would recommend. Rooms and kitchen are bigger and better equipped than the pictures show.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2017
7.4

Well located (few minutes from city center and in a neighborhood with plenty of nice options with a great vibe) and a good price The staff is nice and helpful, the kitchen is functional, the wifi works fine everywhere and the common area is great to meet people or just relax. Bathrooms are just ok, get dirty by the end of the day because there is so many people. And on my first night there was a RAT in the bedroom (heard and saw it) - kinda had trouble sleeping that night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
9.1

I love it here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
6.3

Fine basic backpackers accommodation. The room and facilities were clean but the room was quite musty/damp and lacked a decent curtain to cover the whole window of this ground floor room, making privacy difficult. Disappointed but excess noise after 10pm tolerated by the staff but appreciate this is tough to control at times. Breakfast was basic but fine and offered facilities to cook a half decent meal.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
7.7

L'auberge est super bien située, dans un quartier de Berlin que j'aime personnellement. Le personnel semble se soucier peu des voyageurs et sont peu sociables. Je trouve dommage qu'après 22h la salle commune soit fermée et qu'il n'y ait pas de place pour socialiser pour les couche tard. Mais dans l'ensemble, l'atmosphère est très convivial.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
8.6

Great place to stay. Atmosphere fosters talking with the other guests, you'll make friends.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
8.3

Very friendly, though not the place to stay if you're looking for a 'party' hostel. Great location since 10 minute walk from Ostkreuz and the main bars/eating area is only 5 mins away. Only petty thing is that not all bathrooms have a sink in and we ended up having 5 people stay in a room due to admin error of 4 which was a little cramped. Additionally the curtains are non existent, but other than that, you get what you pay for. The free cereal, coffee and tea and access to a kitchen is a bonus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
3.7

When we arrived we greeted (not so) by a miserable looking receptionist, who was not helpful&a very blunt.Our room was okay but always smelt abit damp.The breakfast provided was basic and the milk smelled weird, so we had to buy our own! At first we thought the security was great because you needed a code to get in then a key, however in the living room area there was a door leading from the street to the hostel and any one could get in. Would not come to this hostel again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
8.6

Estupendo sitio para pasar unos día en Berlín. Las habitaciones son amplias, con armarios para cada usuario (hay que llevar candado), y todo está bastante limpio. Para ir andando al centro está un poco lejos pero se encuentra situado en un barrio con bastante ambiente (en el hostel no se oyen ruidos ni nada molesto). Repetiré cuando vuelva a Berlín.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.