Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackpackerBerlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
10.0

Great location, super clean, and no restrictions on your entering and exiting. I'd definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
8.9

Perfect location at a good price!! Me and my friend got put in separate rooms but the people I was with in my room were really friendly (and didn't wake when I came in at 5am after a night out!) The most comedy value is the guy on reception who appears to be the angriest human at first (must add that he's very helpful though), but deep down he's full of smiles! Word up chag!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
9.4

Un superbe endroit pour séjourner à Berlin. L'ambiance petite auberge donne son charme et favorise les échanges avec les autres voyageurs, et le personnel est à l'écoute. Best place to stay !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 apr 2017
9.7

It takes a lot for me to decide to leave a review but this hostel delivered in every regard. Great staff, great location, great layout and a really nice feeling between all the guests. I stayed for 7 nights and would have been all too happy to stay longer. Do yourself a favour and spend some time here - be sure to check out all the great bakeries nearby!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
8.0

The hostel is in a quiet neighbourhood, the staff very helpful. Bathrooms were always clean. It has a small kitchen and several small restaurants around. I had to step out for a day and the luggage was handled with care.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 mar 2017
9.7

Great location in area with lots of cafe's, restaurants, arts scene, and close to famous attractions and city center. Very helpful staff. Very clean and very little competition for shared bathrooms, I'd go back in a heartbeat, and I'm a 70-something business traveler accustomed to 4-star and up hotels. This trip was with exchange students, and it a perfect experience. The only think I'd do differently would be to rent bikes (also available at the hostel) because Berlin is really spread out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
9.1

Good hostel, had everything you needed. The location was awesome. Super cool area and really fun to walk around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2017
7.4

The hostel was a bit far from the underground station (10-15'). The neighborhood was good with a lot of cool bars. The staff was good, the first guy was really nice but the last one was a bit unfriendly. They are helpful and the reception stays till 00:00. The room needs maybe a little bit more of light. The bathroom was okay although it wasn't clean enough. They have a small kitchen and a small common room. Good place to stay for 2-3 days.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
9.4

Backpacker Berlin Hostel was a great place to stay for the weekend! Very comfortable, nice cozy common room with cereal and tea for breakfast and a guitar to play. People were all really nice and ready to help, and there's a nice little kitchen you can use to cook a meal or two. Great stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
8.3

Common area is a bit small and closes early, but otherwise a great hostel. Room was quiet and always a nice place to come back to

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.