Hostelworld.com

BackpackerBerlin

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 1338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 1338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
10.0

perfect location, very relaxed/flexible and guest-friendly staff, very clean toilets/showers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent bang for your buck.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
6.0

The staff was nice and friendly, the toilets were thankfully clean , but the room was not clean at all if you would look under the bed it seemed as if it hasent been cleaned in weeks.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
9.1

No good wifi connection in all the rooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
8.9

Nice, quite place. Unfortunately to less restrooms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
9.4

Funky hostel in a funky part of town supercool

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
8.3

Very clean and comfortable. I stayed in a 4 beds room and it was quite big. It also had lockers in the room in case you needed one. Bed was comfortable. Only 2 little complains. Wi-fi didn't work very well and the 2 bathrooms close to my room where too small but the price was excellent. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 dec 2016
9.4

All the staff i met in BackpackerBerlin were very nice and willing to answer my requests. The room and washroom were very clean. The facilities there were well-equipped. Just one thing to pick is that there was no elevator so it was a lil bit inconvenient to carry suitcasee. Definitely recommend Bacpackerberlin for travellers. I had a great stay there. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
8.9

AMAZING neighborhood with tons of restaurants, bars, shops and art to explore. Easy to and from Ostreutz metro. Friendly staff who was accommodating even when we arrived after reception hours on the first night and let us keep our bags there for a few hours when we checked out! A great stay on a budget!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
8.9

Friendly staff, cozy environment, great hangout area, free breakfast. The floor of my room was a hit filthy but it was not too bad. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.