Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpacker's Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 277 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 277 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.0
Backpacker's Home Located at 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si, Jeju Island.
Backpacker's Home
South Korea
Jeju Island Seogwipo, Jeju 315-2, Seogwi-Dong, Seogwipo-Si
90% 277
33.2471760 126.5591633
Backpacker's Home
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2016
10.0

It was the best guest house ever! Price was so cheap and reasonable. Bed was sooo comfortable which eases my fatigue. Location is good, this house locates near traditional market !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Wonderfully helpful owner. Great communal space. Super clean luxurious double rooms. Faultless. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
8.3

가격대비 시설 너무 좋았어요. 방은 따뜻해서 추운 겨울좋을 것 같아요. 개가 밤새도록 짖어 너무 시끄러웠네요 바베큐 파티는 실망이었습니다. 오후 도착이라 다른거 다 포기하고 바베큐 신청한 뒤 공항에서 바로 숙소로 왔습니다. 바베큐 파티는 숯불 바베큐가 아니었고 8명이 한 불판에서 고기를 구워 먹어야 하다보니 속도도 느릴뿐만 아니라 직원분의 개인 사정으로 식사 도중 재촉 하는 느낌을 받았고 다른 테이블에 비해 많이 먹는다란 얘기도 들어야 했습니다. 그렇게 많이 먹길 원하시지 않으면 테이블 당 고기량을 정해 놓으시면 좋았을것 같네요 고기는 나름 괜찮았으나 소세지는 싸구려 인듯 했고 버섯이나 감자 토마토 파인애플 같은건 저희가 가지고 오는 선택권 없이 들고 다니시면서 1번 불에 올려 주셨어요. 들고 계신 통에서 남으니 더 드릴까 물어 보셨고요 좋은 사람들과 좋은 시간을 가진 것에 대한 값어치를 했을 뿐이지 바베큐는 굳이 그 가격이어야 했을까 하고 술 값도 따로 내야 했기에 별로였어요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
10.0

sorry I booked this hostel but take wrong texi to another same name backpacker's home.I will come today.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
9.1

This was a great stay. I was here for a few nights. The hostel is very upgraded compared to most of the other hostels I stayed at on my trip. In the dorms you had some privacy with the curtains, but there was also a hangout space to meet others (although it's outside, so not the best in rain). My only complaints were that the shower got water all over the bathroom floor and the room was very hot even after adjusting the thermostat down. That being said, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
10.0

The Host is awesome. He is extremely the guy who is born to do hospitality :) He showed us everything in Jeju and also offered to took us to eat Kam Cha thang and to the bus station to airport. Deeply appreciate :) However, the staffs should be trained to smile more Room is brand new for me, convenient and nothing to complain Breakfast is fine for the price. We didn't notice the policy on cup noodle, got some trouble the other day, but everything is fine :) Would recommend this to everyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, everything new, capsule style beds, but just big enough and its nice this way u have a bit more privacy in the dormrooms. Friendly helpfull staff. They also have restaurant. A good first impression of jeju hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 okt 2016
8.3

In gernal a nice place to stay. It was clean and the location was alright. In my case, the breakfast was included, however I heard that is not always the case...depending what you booked. It is a bit of toast, some egg, jam,cereals and coffee. I was still hungry afterwards. Nice: there is something going on in the evening BAD: I was notified for the event in the eve via SMS in KOREAN. I don't speak Korean. It is kind of a polite exclusion of foreigners. I did not like that.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
10.0

Good location and accessible .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
9.7

Un des meilleurs rapport qualité/prix en terme de logements pour budgets serrés. Mention spéciale à la terrasse commune, aux petits déjeuners et bbq copieux et au personnel vraiment adorable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.