Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,190 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,190 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.2
Backpack OZ Located at 144 Wakefield St, , Adelaide.
Backpack OZ
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 5000 144 Wakefield St
84% 1190
-34.9281286 138.6062407
Backpack OZ
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 aug 2016
8.0

Nice and clean easy to find and good location I will back if i coming back to Adelaide :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.7

Good location, good facilities and cool staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
8.6

This is a pretty great place today. Good location just a few blocks from the Central Market/tram line/rundle mall. The common area and bar really brought people together. There were a few little issues, like one of the bathroom doors didn't close properly, but overall it was clean and well kept. The big list of things to do in Adelaide was wonderful, and the staff were very helpful in booking a tour for me. Overall happy with my stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
10.0

This is an excellent hostel. I recommend it and will definitely stay again if I find myself in Adelaide.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Clean, lots of showers, free wifi, fairly big rooms for the numbers. 10 minute walk into town. On Tuesday's look out for free bbq. Lots of cheap beer and a great common room for meeting people One minor quibble. Only two power points in room of eight. However lots of charging spaces in common area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

Very wonderful place to meet alot of people, clean rooms and friendly staff and very nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.6

Really nice atmosphere, good common area and bar where it's easy to meet other travellers. Clean and safe, close to town. Overall a really good experience! Would stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.9

Cool crew working here. Lots of fun. Very flexible. I stayed in 4 places in adleiade over the years; by far my favorite.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
8.9

Die Mitarbeiter im Hostel sind interessiert, aufgeschlossen und hilfsbereit. Das gratis Fruehstueck umfasst Muesli/Cornflakes und Toast mit Aufstrich. Die Zimmer haben eine angemessene Groesse und sind mit Schliessfaechern ausgestattet. Die Betten quietschen und wackeln, sind aber sonst okay. Vom Backpacker Oz ist es nicht weit bis zur Stadtmitte oder zu einem Supermarkt. Alles in allem empfehlenswert.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
2.0

Possibly the worst hostel stay ever. There was no heating in the rooms and when asked for extra blankets they were given reluctantly. Out of the 4 different staff member I met, each treated me rudely and defensively when asked a question and the general customer service was something one laughs at on a movie because it was that incompetent. Stay was not comfortable, not warm but generally clean.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.