Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1,153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1,153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
Backpack OZ Located at 144 Wakefield St, , Adelaide.
Backpack OZ
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 5000 144 Wakefield St
83% 1153
-34.9281286 138.6062407
Backpack OZ
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2016
9.7

one of the best Hostels in Australia I've been to so far. Free Pool Table, everything's clean and it's easy to meet new people. 10 min walk to Coles and Chinatown, very friendly staff Only thing that is a bit weird is that the kitchen closes at 10 as well as the pool table

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
10.0

Very friendly and convenient place to stay when you need to stay overnight in Adelaide. Brilliant staff, the room was neat, clean and comfortable. Other guests were quiet and considerate. Homely atmosphere. Just wished I was there on Tuesday night for the free BBQ! Free breakfast was generous and coffee on tap kept us going. I will not hesitate to stay there next time I have to be in the city overnight.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
9.1

Awesome stay! The staff are generally lovely, exception of one guy who didn't seem to be fussed with being informative or helpful when I first checked in. Great location. Super close to tram and the city is so small you can basically walk everywhere anyway. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
7.1

Good hostel with free wifi although is is not the best. Owners if you meet them are very friendly and talkative. Hostel had a good size kitchen with plenty of appliances and only a 10 minute walk to main city centre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
8.0

Very clean, friendly staff, lockers in the rooms, free breakfast and free BBQ on Tuesdays (also for vegetarians 😀)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
9.1

Mein Zimmer war trotz 8 Betten groß und man hatte genug Platz. Die Küche war ein bisschen klein, aber es gab freies Frühstück. Das Wlan ging zwar ziemlich schlecht, aber Adelaide hat überall freies Wlan auf der Straße.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.3

Friendly feel. Wifi was disappointing. Free breakfast (cereal and toast) was good but was cleared away at 9. Liked the common area with big tables and sofas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
8.0

One of the better hostels we stayed at in Australia. The main strip with shops, restaurants, etc. is only a 10 min walk. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
8.0

Good location, short walk to the bus stop for airport. Some refurbishment would be better. Kitchen is small. No locker in the room. Staff is quite helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
8.0

Great little hostel, free breakfast and free bike rental. We booked for 1 night initially and decided to stay for 2. There were no dorms left so we were upgraded to a double room for the same price 😄 thanks guys!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi and thanks for reviewing Backpack OZ and we do appreciate the positive feedback. Happy travels Backpack OZ

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.