Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 1,200 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 1,200 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
Backpack OZ Located at 144 Wakefield St, , Adelaide.
Backpack OZ
Australia
Adelaide South Australia 5000 144 Wakefield St
85% 1200
-34.9281286 138.6062407
Backpack OZ
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 sep 2016
9.4

It's a great hostel to meat new people! The staff is also awesome and it's on a good location. I had a great time there and the free pooltabel was cool to meet new people too. You can also rent a bicycle for free. I can only recommend it!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.4

Clean, really friendly staff, nice atmosphere, huge free dinner on Tuesday!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
8.3

Et af de bedre steder jeg har været. Køkkenet er lille men rent så man har lyst til at lave mad

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, with a very cozy common area. Good to meet people. The rooms and bathrooms were very cold and the staff kept opening the windows. Overall it was a good experience though

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Free bike rental, comfortable beds in dorms, well equipped kitchen, big common area with a bar and happy hour. 20 minutes walk from the city centre and the Market, which is amazing. Free breakfast for early birds (6 to 9am)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
8.0

Nice and clean easy to find and good location I will back if i coming back to Adelaide :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.7

Good location, good facilities and cool staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
8.6

This is a pretty great place today. Good location just a few blocks from the Central Market/tram line/rundle mall. The common area and bar really brought people together. There were a few little issues, like one of the bathroom doors didn't close properly, but overall it was clean and well kept. The big list of things to do in Adelaide was wonderful, and the staff were very helpful in booking a tour for me. Overall happy with my stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
10.0

This is an excellent hostel. I recommend it and will definitely stay again if I find myself in Adelaide.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Clean, lots of showers, free wifi, fairly big rooms for the numbers. 10 minute walk into town. On Tuesday's look out for free bbq. Lots of cheap beer and a great common room for meeting people One minor quibble. Only two power points in room of eight. However lots of charging spaces in common area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.