Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Backpack City and Surf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 172 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
9.7

Location is good. Near supermarket/ butcher and grocery stores. Staff is friendly and helpful. Atmosphere is like a big family.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
5.4

Weird atmosphere. Full of long termers that think they own the place and smoke weed all day and night. For example there was a long termer in my dorm that was using 6 out of the 12 lockers for himself, thinking because he'd been there for a while that was his right. The room had a damaged window that was just covered with a bed sheet. The girl that works at reception is nice and welcoming, but she's the only positive thing about the place. It seems to be terribly run by whoever is in charge.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
5.4

Es war sehr dreckig, es gab kaum Geschirr oder Besteck und die Zimmer waren sehr muffig.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
8.6

This hostel has a great location within the free transit zone to the city. Upon arrival, the dorm beds the wife and I booked were occupied, and we were immediately upgraded to the double private room, so a big plus to the staff who were nothing short of friendly and accommodating. Kitchen well stocked for cooking. Lots of long termers here, which makes it a challenge for staff to keep up on cleaning, especially in the bathrooms. I think a couple coats of paint on the walls would go a long way.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.7

I had a great time staying at this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2017
9.4

Super Leute, super Preis-Leistung. Ich würde da auf jeden Fall wieder hingehen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
6.9

all in all quite good, people and staff are nice. but quite old, dirty and loud in the night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
8.6

Great place to stay I have been here many times and keep coming back. Place is clean and staff are friendly and helpful. Wifi works great. Great atmosphere and the hostel is only walking distance to some great cafes and pubs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.