Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackHome Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 4189 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 4189 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel, very clean and modern in a good location. Staff were helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel with great staff and very clean, the 2 girls at front desk are fantastic I will definitely go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
9.7

One of my favourite hostels I've ever stayed in. Great atmosphere, lots of communal space and great rooms. The staff are so nice and helpful if you need anything. As a bonus stay 6 nights in one year and get the 7th free. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bangladesh, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.7

Excellent facilities, had a lovely stay. Will come back again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
9.7

Was one of the best hostels I ever stayed in, would definitely always do it again. The tour (Ramadan-Bazar) was cool too even though a little expensive (80 bucks), but it was worth every cent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
9.7

Perfect hostel to start and/or end your trip

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Asia. Spend almost more then a week here. Little bit expensive but worth all the money. Rooms are spacious, great hot showers, good beds. Location is ideal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
10.0

We traveled with my 9 year old child and for me his comfort and security is my topmost priority and Backhome KL were able to deliver it. My son enjoyed the movie room, lots of movies to choose from; location is very accessible. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
10.0

Llevo 4 meses de backpakers y este es el mejor hostel en el que he estado con diferencia. Lo recomiendo 100% . Céntrico, limpio, el personal es superior amable y amigable, el hostel es chulisimo y moderno....una pasada!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.9

Loved my stay here! Great staff. Bathrooms need to be worked on however, they are not always clean. Also had smokers outside my room most of the time which was slightly annoying.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.