Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BackHome Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 3,737 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 3,737 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.4
BackHome Kuala Lumpur Located at 30, Jalan Tun H.S. Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
BackHome Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50000 30, Jalan Tun H.S. Lee
95% 3737
3.1487113 101.6980040
BackHome Kuala Lumpur
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
10.0

The location was good ! It's close to the station. And the staff was really friendly and kind. Best hostel I've ever stayed !!!!! Absolutely I'll stay there when I go to Malaysia again:)) thank you so much !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel !! The staff are so friendly and very helpful. The rooms are massive and very comfy. Good atmosphere and very good location!!!! Would definitely recommend !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

Super Hostel: sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, alles sauber, jeder hat ein Schließfach in das sogar der ganze Backpack reinpasst, Frühstück ausreichend: Toast/ Müsli/ Obst, Lage auch top: man ist schnell am Central Market oder mit dem Taxi für 5 MYR an der Heli Lounge rooftop bar oder dem populären Partyviertel Bukit Bintang. Außerdem ist direkt am Hostel angeschlossen ein kleines Café: Essen ist super und Preis ok! Würden jederzeit wieder ins Backhome :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
8.0

It would be better if curtain is added on separate beds to provide more privacy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
10.0

Man fühlt sich wirklich wie Zuhause.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
10.0

Really clean and lovely hostel. The nicest hostel I've ever been to. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
10.0

BackHome is an outstanding hostel, its calm, peaceful, friendly and a real home away from home. The beds are Sooo comfortable and the contemporary design is impressive. But mostly the staff are wonderful, my plane was delayed and I was almost about to miss the 11.30pm check in curfew but they pulled out all the stops to make sure I wasn't lost and I got the warmest welcome. I can't recommend this hostel enough and I'm a really experienced traveller

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel - personalised service and great atmosphere. Free breakfast is basic but the kaya jam is great and if needing more the coffee shop next door LOKL is available and has good food and attentive service. Drying room is the best clothes are dry overnight. Fast internet and computers available. Close to china town and public transport. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.7

Great hostel: clean, well-located, run by VERY friendly staff, nice hot showers with good pressure, towels for hire, comfortable beds, within walking distance of Chinatown, Little India, Masjid Jamek, as well as at least three vegetarian restaurants and many more non-veg. Also the common areas lend themselves to socializing and meeting people, which is the whole idea of staying at hostels. That said, it's also quiet at nights and you can get very solid sleep. Highly recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.7

Great atmosphere and service, would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.