Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Babelfish Hostel Würzburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 658 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 658 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 feb 2017
10.0

perfect !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
8.9

Nette Leute

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.4

2층에 묵게될경우 콘센트가 좀 별로 나머지는 다 완벽하다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
10.0

완전깨끗하고 중앙역바로앞에위치

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
8.6

The hostel is right in front of the train and bus station, near a cheap cafe and lots of typical places where you can eat. The rooms are big enough and clean. Kitchen and common spaces are big. Reception is available from 8 to midnight, personnel is kind and speaks fluent English. The city is small enough to be seen in a couple of days and buses start right from outside the hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your lovely review! We're more than happy to hear that you had an overall great stay in Würzburg! Best regards, Melanie / Babelfish Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
9.1

Es war ein schöner Kurztrip nach Würzburg. Das Hostel liegt perfekt. Direkt neben dem Bahnhof und in ein paar Gehminuten ist man mitten im Leben. Die Mitarbeiter waren super freundlich und haben sich gut um uns gekümmert. Das Zimmer war spartanisch, aber gemütlich eingerichtet und die Betten waren super gemütlich.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
7.7

Very good location..! :-) near central station. Facilities are not bad. But price is very reasonable. I think it would be good choice to stay for some days in Würzburg

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
6.0

La fortuna di questo ostello è quello di essere l'unico della città. Per il resto la pulizia lascia un poco a desiderare ( soprattutto il sistema di pulizia delle lenzuola), le luci della mia camera erano fulminate e il prezzo non vale il servizio.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
8.3

Was a good basic hostel, a little quiet and unsociable probably due to being off-peak. Annoyingly, th reception doesn't open until 8am and I had to leave for my bus just after 7am which meant I lost the €5 deposit for the room key. I wish the fact reception opens so late was made clear to me at check-in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
8.0

Easy walk into the old town and right across the road from the main station makes it easy to explore Würzburg or use as a base and go on day trips. Good to have a kitchen, but my things got thrown out the day before I checked out despite being clearly labeled.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.