Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Babelfish Hostel Würzburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 619 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 619 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
Babelfish Hostel Würzburg Located at Haugerring 2, , Wurzburg.
Babelfish Hostel Würzburg
Germany
Wurzburg Bavaria 97070 Haugerring 2
88% 619
49.8000759 9.9361681
Babelfish Hostel Würzburg
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
7.4

Literally right across the street from the train station. At night the traffic from the street can be loud. Wifi worked great, and I enjoyed my stay. Go visit the residence palace, it was awesome

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
10.0

가격대비 너무너무 좋은 호스텔이었습니다~

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.6

Perfect location, just across the street from train station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.7

とにかく駅の目の前なので、迷わず行けました笑シーツや枕カバーなどは新しいものを受け取り自分で取り付けるので清潔感があります。ただ、ロッカーは太い南京錠がないとロックができないのでそこだけ注意です(>_

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time here! I made friends with the staff and connected right away. We played Nintendo 64, Giant Jenga, beer tasting, had wonderful conversations and so much more. Definitely one of my all time best hostel experiences. I didn't want to leave.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
6.6

I am really really annoyed that all cloths/cover/sheet they provided for bedding is very very old and the bed is very very dirty. I was really really annoyed but I had no other choice to move elsewhere on the last minute. Also, you cannot checkout before 8, which is a problem.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your rating! We care a lot about the cleanliness in our hostel and clean / make the beds every day. On top of that, our bedlinen is brandnew - we just exchanged it a few months ago! Also, it is - of course - possible to check out before 8 am. Our reception opening hours are written everywhere and we also communicate them during every check in - if you let us know right away that you need to check out early in the morning, we happly arrange everything for you and explain you what to do. So next time - just let us know please! Kind regards, Melanie / Babelfish Hostel

12 jul 2016
6.9

中央駅すぐ近くで立地は良い 到着初日から2日目までなぜかWi-Fiが繋がらなかった 客に対してスタッフの数が足りてないのでは?と思わせる場面が少々

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
7.4

A good place for bikers who arrive by train and want to stay for a night or two close to the old town.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
9.4

I booked 12 hours before my arrival to the city and the hostel was one of the most amazing i ever been.. Really good. Really clean. We have our Own bath, outside the room, but just for the four beds. I recommend.. They help me with booking for my next trip!! Its too close to the station, so is perfect for late arrivials or heavy luggage.. They also have elevator!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much! We're more than happy to hear that you had a great time at our hostel. See you next time! Melanie / Babelfish Hostel

  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
9.4

ヴュルツブルク駅の目の前、歩いてすぐです。 アクセスは最高ですし、価格も良心的です。 キッチンあり。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.