Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Babelfish Hostel Würzburg

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 708 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 708 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2017
8.0

Buen lugar. Comodo y tranquilo. Enfrente de la estacion central. Lo que se necesita.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2017
8.6

무난했어요~특별히 안좋았던 점은 없습니다!뷔르츠부르크에 온다면 이 숙소를 추천합니다 조식이 괜찮게 나오니 드시고 체크아웃하셔요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
5.7

Hostel is just a place to spend the night. Noisy doors will prevent you from sleeping from 8am, as people start to get in and out of the room. Not a social hostel, at least during the days I stayed there. One of the staff members did not let me check in even if it was already 1pm and all the rooms where ready, not much flexibility.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
9.7

Bestes Hostel seit langem! Der Gemeinschaftsbereich ist sehr liebevoll gestaltet, die Dachterrasse ist der Hammer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2017
8.3

The hostel is nice but I find it weird that they charge a comission for paying with debit card. 5 euros for that breakfast (even as a buffet) seems too much for me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
8.6

The room, beds, reception area and bathrooms were nice. However, the showers left a little to be desired. The changing areas were small and had little privacy. Plus you had to keep pushing the shower button to keep the water flowing. Annoying, but manageable. However, I would stay here again because of the location literally across the street from the train station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
8.0

Staff was super friendly! The deck/terrace outside was great too, loved being able to sit outside. My room was on the side of the street, which made it very noisy since! (Busy street!) Also there were no curtains in front of the windows so it got light around 6am. I did see other rooms had curtains though... The location for those who travel by bus or train is ideal, you just have to cross the street. Parking for those who travel by car, is free in some streets nearby the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay! The decorations are colourful and made me feel very at home. The common room I thought was particulary nice and comfy while the dorms are barely decorated at all.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

簡單乾淨,出火車站過馬路就到了,早餐自費4歐,推薦。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
9.1

Super Lage innerhalb Würzburgs, perfekt für einen Kurztrip! Personal war auch recht freundlich und die Atmosphäre dort ist recht heimelig:) Gerne mal wieder!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×