Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Baan Dinso 2

  • 78/3 Ratchadamnoen Klang Road, Borvornnivate Pranakorn, Bangkok, Thailand

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 119 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 7.5
Baan Dinso 2 Located at 78/3 Ratchadamnoen Klang Road, Borvornnivate Pranakorn, Bangkok.
Baan Dinso 2
Thailand
Bangkok 10200 78/3 Ratchadamnoen Klang Road, Borvornnivate Pranakorn
83% 119
13.7560490 100.5018246
Baan Dinso 2
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
8.3

Etwas zu laut und das Fenster darf man nicht öffnen, ansonsten alles top.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
6.6

Nice place, very basic, centrally located to all the downtown stuff (Kaosan Rd, Palace, etc). No real common area for guests to stay and meet in which was a disappointment as that's why I chose a hostel over a normal hotel. Gave a lower rating for the room because there was no ability to turn off the room light and keep the AC running through the night. Thank goodness I had an eye mask and was wiped out from jet lag. Would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
5.4

The room was really small felt horrible, also you can hear the staff talking right outside your door constantly which isn't nice if you are talking a nap. Not a good place if you are a solo backpacker as no chance in meet people. Food at hotel is overpriced and you have to pay for breakfast it is not included.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 okt 2016
9.1

The room was as expected. It was small and had just enough room for a bed, and a dresser. It does have a mirror and clothes hanger. Basically everything you need as a solo traveler in half of standard room. The food here was delicious. For breakfast I went for the porridge with shrimp, and it was amazing. For lunch and dinner the Thai menu is excellent, I was impressed by the fresh ingredients, taste, and presentation of their dishes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
8.9

Lovely stay. 5 mins walk to Khao San Road. Everything worked, good wifi, good air conditioning, clean room and bathroom, water and shampoo provided free of charge. Only observation is that the atmosphere is rather dead so this is an ideal hub for solo travellers looking for peace and quiet. They allowed me to use the lockers after I had checked out so I could go about town burden-free.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
7.4

Clean, secure hostel very close to Khaosan Road. Bottom floor is a restaurant so you don't have to go far to eat if you don't want. You need to walk through the restaurant to enter/exit the building which is a little odd but that's ok. One downside is there is no common room or gathering area to socialise with other travelers. There is also no additional facilities, you sleep there and shower there that is all. A good hostel if you have plenty planned to fill your day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

This place and the staff is great. Super clean, very nice. Private, small room with AC

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.6

Great location, you can walk to everything from here. Rooms are small but adequate. Nice to get free water, coffee and soup. Bathrooms are immaculate. Everything is clean and well maintained. Not great for meeting people, but that's ok. Only major complaint is their HW profile says free breakfast but that's not accurate. They weren't able to give me a clear explanation for why my reso didn't come with breakfast, even after I showed them the profile. Wasn't happy about that, seems deceptive.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
8.9

Great location - close to Khoa San Road. Easy to get taxis and get around the city. Bathrooms were large and had lots of space.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.