Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 735 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 735 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2017
9.4

Very generous and helpful staff. Thank you for giving us a great place to stay in Rome at a great rate!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2017
9.1

This hostel is super close to Roma Termini. The First Lady we spoke to didn't speak much English, but was still as helpful as she could be. There are no signs for this place, so we accidently went into the hotel next door and the lady was very unhelpful there. The room was very tidy and clean and felt very relaxing after a long day! The kitchen is simple, and your breakfast is quite simple. No facilities to do laundry (to my understanding) but we got a discount at a laundrette around the corner

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
7.7

Este hostal tiene dos "banos" en los cuales cabe tu o la ropa muy mal hecho! son muy pequenos he incomodos!, cuando realice mi reservacion decia que incluia wifi pero al llegar te cobran 1 euro por la contrasena, no existe un lugar comun donde poder interactuar con otras personas. Tiene una excelente ubicacion, te dan mapa y te explican como tomar el bus cosas y que conocer en Roma. Pero NO lo recomiendo. En la zona hay miles de hostales muchisimo mejores incluso mas baratos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • naturesbest
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
8.9

Great value for hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
4.9

no need to review in words. up to you if you want to risk it. wishing you goodluck. Except for the lady staff who was courteous and kind everything else is not worthy of any review.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
5.4

Unfriendly old grumpy owner. Stayed for 2 nights and they served only breakfast/snack evening of 2nd night on a plate, a toasted bread, a bun and a ready to prep coffee...we had to pay extra €5 since we used credit card...pathetic! The room is like an extra office space converted to a hostel wherein 4 beds are placed with Not enough space to move around. It's like a canned sardine in there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.9

Totally enjoyed my stay here. The lady was very friendly to me though she barely spoke English. Bed was very clean and they make your bed everyday. Toilets were amazingly clean! Breakfast was just a croissant, jam, biscuits and a capsule of coffee but better than nothing. Power outlets were a little spoilt so my roommates had to share. Although it's like 10 minute walk from Termjni, it was a little hard to find the place as the wasn't a sign. Other than these little things, everything was good!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
8.3

It was a great location, next to Roma Termini. The staff was very pleasant and helpful whenever I needed it. I got the studio room and it was very very small but it worked. There are some really great restaurants in the area as well. My only complaint was that the walls were a bit thin and could hear everyone surrounding the room but it wasn't too bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
7.7

Bon emplacement mais accès au wifi payant contrairement à ce qui est indiqué. Je suis habituée à voyager en auberges de jeunesse et il manquait de la logistique et des infrastructures que je trouve en général en auberge. Des prises murales sont déficientes, imprimer un guide-tour est compliqué quand la loge est fermée.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
7.4

BT rooms was great for what you need it for, a place to sleep, Claudio and the other guy seemed like nice hosts. Stayed 6 nights and received breakfast, they could do with changing it up from the same plastic packed croissant. (Maybe add fruit as well) Nowhere to keep your bag safe away but you have a lock to your room so if anything has gone missing it's either your room mate or the cleaner! Wifi was rubbish and you had to pay €1 for it I Recommend staying but not for a long time

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.