Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 679 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 679 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
BT Rooms Located at Via dei Mille 9 int.5, , Rome.
BT Rooms
Italy
Rome italy Via dei Mille 9 int.5
79% 679
41.9036345 12.5033211
BT Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2016
9.4

The place was nice, in a good location, air conditioning worked great, the staff was helpful, the whole place was clean, quite and comfortable. The only negatives were that the WiFi was terrible, and they ask you to leave the room promptly at 10AM for cleaning. I'm a night owl and prefer to sleep late, so I didn't like having to get up according to their schedule. Other hostels usually just clean around you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
8.6

It is collection of different rooms in different building the gentleman who run it is very nice and professional I was flying the next day so the location to bus stop for airport was good Bus stop moved from bring on the side that BT room is to opposit side of the train station you need to go through station to other side

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
8.9

The place is quite central, it is near the Termini and most Rome attractions are walking distance - even the Vatican (about an hour). Place can be a little hard to find as there are no signs. The staff is very helpful, on my second day I asked to be put on a non-bunk bed and Antonio was good enough to give me another bed. The bunk beds can be a little hard to get on to. The only negative thing for me in this place is one shared bathroom/toilet for everyone. Will stay here again when in Rome.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
8.3

Pros: great location near Termini; secure building; friendly, helpful owners; old building but kept clean; air conditioning Cons: shared bathrooms with old showers and badly designed making it difficult to use.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
6.6

싸니깐... 짧은기간 잠만잘려고 묵으시는분들 가세용.. 침대 겁나 삐걱거리고 많이 낡았어요 시설이

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
10.0

I booked the ensuite room. The place is simple, but you have everything you need and it is good value for money. The location is perfect and Antonio is a really nice host.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
7.7

Pros: very close to termini station, safe area, quiet hostel, has air conditioning, fairly cheap Cons: wifi is pretty bad, like incredibly poor, not a hostel for socializing with other travelers, more meant for sleep and keeping to yourself, which may be a pro depending on who you are

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
4.9

I should start warning you about the rude secretary, who is in a bad mood all the time. When it comes to the place, the wifi is horrible (If you complain about it to the secretary, she will say that it is a problem on your cellphone) The breakfast is a joke, they give you a capsule of coffee, 1 packed croissant and jelly and that's it. The most surprising fact in this accommodation is the following: there's just ONE bathroom on the floor. During the morning you should wait long times to use it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
7.7

Eles informaram que a diária incluía café da manhã, mas na realidade é só um croissant industrializado e uma cápsula de café. Outra decepção foi a conexão wi-fi. Não funciona. Conecta, mas não carrega. Ao questionar os funcionários, disseram que o problema era no meu aparelho, mas consultei outros hóspedes e todos tinham o mesmo problema. Tirando esses problemas, o B&B está bem localizado, super perto da estação de trem e de metrô Termini. É bem limpo e o ar-condicionado funciona.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
7.1

I stayed 3 nights there. The staff was really friendly, it's really close to the main station. But there is no "living/entertainment" room, mean it's not easy to meet fellow residents. The bad point is this place lacks of furniture, like electical plug, hook to hang your stuff, there is no kitchen (coffee machine + fridge and micro wave)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.