Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 696 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 696 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 6.7
BT Rooms Located at Via dei Mille 9 int.5, , Rome.
BT Rooms
Italy
Rome italy Via dei Mille 9 int.5
78% 696
41.9036345 12.5033211
BT Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
8.3

Hot shower, super close to public transport system…I was happy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
9.7

Amazing location, 20 min walk to Colleseum and Trevi Fountain. Antonio the manager upgraded us for free, was booked for a private room shared bathroom, but the private with ensuite was available so he put us in there. Gave us map and room was cleaned and beds made while we were out like a hotel!! Very clean room, air con, free wifi in room, all up great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
8.0

Bij aankomst enkele onduidelijkheden over reglement/verwachtingen: handdoeken om de 3 dagen ververst (tenzij tegen meerkost), ontbijt bestond uit koffie, croissant met confituur en beschuit met klein potje confituur (dat eerste twee dagen niet aanwezig was, vergeten door de staff?!), adres van verblijf was niet hetzelfde als op de boeking (hoewel niet ver van elkaar, slechts 100m), ... Ondanks de verwarring geen grote klachten: het verblijf was zeker in orde, uitstekende ligging vlak bij statio

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
7.1

Muy buena buena ubicación, desafortunadamente mi puerta era delgada y se escuchaba todos los ruidos del lobby y habitaciones. El wifi terrorifico, es tan lento que no se puede cargar Google maps ni una simple página, clave para un viajero

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Perfect! They accommodated to our needs and made of trip to Rome very comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
5.7

If you're looking for the bare minimum - a clean bed and a roof - this is the place for you. They advertise as a hostel, but the "common area" can fit two people max, reception closes at 4:00, and God forbid you need to store your bags for a couple hours. We were told we could store ours until reception closed, but they told us it would be impossible, and we ended up paying 25 euros to store them at the train station. The receptionist was also incredibly rude -find somewhere else if you can.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
9.7

Really nice Hostel to stay with, the staff were friendly and very welcoming and gave us great information on the best ways to get around Rome and nice places to eat. Lcotion is great! We made a bit of a mistake while booking the room but the staff were very understanding and ended up giving us a private room instead of a dorm, at no extra cost which was a nice surprise. The room also had air conditioning which was amazing considering we were in Rome in the middle of summer. Massive thumbs up!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
7.7

There was a problem regarding the money with the owner, and because he only speaks Italian we could never reach an agreement.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
10.0

Very clean and quiet hostel! The staff was very helpful and gave nice recommendations about where to go and what to see in The city. Bad thing is that The hostel reception is not open all The time, so when we checked-in, we had to wait for 10-20minutes for someone to come and let us in..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.4

The place was nice, in a good location, air conditioning worked great, the staff was helpful, the whole place was clean, quite and comfortable. The only negatives were that the WiFi was terrible, and they ask you to leave the room promptly at 10AM for cleaning. I'm a night owl and prefer to sleep late, so I didn't like having to get up according to their schedule. Other hostels usually just clean around you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.