Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BB's Working Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.9
Betyg 458 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 5.7
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 5.0
  • Utrustning 5.0
BOKA NU
5.9
Betyg 458 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 5.7
  • Plats 6.4
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 5.0
  • Utrustning 5.0
BB's Working Backpackers Located at 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039, Sydney.
BB's Working Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2039 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039
59% 458
-33.8640192 151.1696434
BB's Working Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
8.3

Very good location to get city and good free car parking! I stayed in couple room was cleanish and very good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback! We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Free car parking, wifi and breakfast are a bonus! We are in a great location and have the best guests!!!!

4 aug 2016
2.6

So dirty and horrible place. Sorry

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
9.1

Cheap, cheerful, great location and if you're looking for work, it's the best place to stay. Keep up the good work BB's. 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great feedback! We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We have jobs coming in and really enjoy making your time in Sydney great!

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
10.0

Had An excellent stay, The rates are brilliant and had all the faculties that i required, the staff where helpful and friendly, and there was a great atmosphere! i would strongly recommend staying and extending!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback! We are so happy you had a great stay! We love to help you find work and have great guests in the hostel and a wonderful atmosphere!!

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
8.0

Stayed there for two weeks and it was really good. The rooms were pretty big and there are many toilets and showers. A better Wi Fi connection would definitely be a huge improvment, but still very good value. The bus stop is located just 1 min away from the hostel and there are buses going to the city every 15 min

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your great feedback! we are so pleased you loved your stay! The bus and location are great and the wifi and breakfast are FREE!!!

25 jun 2016
2.0

Basically a crack den

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
3.7

We had booked to stay here for four nights. We left after seeing the state of the place. The private room was ok, a bit smelly but ok. The bathroom and shower we had to share was filthy amongst other items there was dirty boxers on the floor. The kitchen was extremely dirty entire hostel is very old, dirty and smelly. We left after realizing just how dirty it was and felt having to pay for one night was worth leaving. I wouldn't have stayed there if it was free. Key didnt work on the door

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for the feedback, It is a pity you had not stayed as the private rooms are really nice with large windows and new floors and good sized space, and all the keys work as we value security. The hostel is cleaned several times a day and we have a great location and guests!!!

19 jun 2016
4.3

It's what you expect from such a cheap hostel. I didn't hate it but it's a dirty messy place with not much organization and lots of long stayers which were pretty obnoxious. Also pretty annoying when hostels charge a different price than the hostel world price if you try to extend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for your feedback, we love offering cheap rates so all you travelers can come and see all the great things we have to offer! We offer awesome weekly and four weekly rates that are still the cheapest in Sydney!!!

16 jun 2016
8.9

Nice lounge big tv with xbox an lots of games and movies. Two kitchen Comfi beds Secure carpark Very friendly stuff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for your great review! We love to make people feel at home and enjoy cooking and chilling out with games and movies! you can also cook a BBQ for free on the balcony and yes the car parking is FREE too!!!

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
8.0

Stayed for four nights, very good value for money, kitchen facilities available, easy to get into town, is also located in a nice area of Sydney itself, opportunity to work at the hostel for a bit of extra money too which is good and there's a nice social atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback! We are thrilled you had a great stay!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.