Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BB's Working Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.4
Bra 465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 5.3
BOKA NU
6.4
Bra 465 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.3
  • Utrustning 5.3
BB's Working Backpackers Located at 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039, Sydney.
BB's Working Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2039 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039
64% 465
-33.8640192 151.1696434
BB's Working Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
4.6

You get what you pay for at this hostel. Bathrooms were awful with mold everywhere. Unless you are staying for a long time and looking for some place cheap, I'd look elsewhere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
2.6

Do yourself a favour ....... don't bother!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for leaving feedback however constructive feedback would be more helpful. We have heaps of people coming and having a great time and making heaps of friends, getting work and generally having fun!!!!

6 sep 2016
6.9

Look for all the people saying bad things about this place, what in the hell were you expecting from a hostel at $12 in a good enough location? I mean seriously this hostel is not the dirtiest, not the worst atmosphere and not that bad in general. It is what it is. A hostel at $12 in a massive city like Sydney is a steal. The staff were nice (night guy was a bit strange), the location was manageable from because of buses and all in all there wasn't anything particularly bad about the place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback! We are wrapped that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have heaps of great people staying in the hostel and cleaning is done several times a day to make it nice and comfortable for you! We all love a bargain!!!!!

2 sep 2016
6.3

You pay for what you get. Don't expect much. People there are friendly. Toilets are dirty and in bad condition. But still usable. They do clean it daily but...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback! Yes some things are a bit old but the hostel has a great homely atmosphere and there are plenty of people to make friends with! Its cheap and cheerful!!

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
3.7

The only thing good about it has parking for cars.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback, I'm glad you enjoyed the FREE car parking! I am sure you also enjoyed the FREE breakfast and wifi.

  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
9.7

Perfect stay! Cheapest in town with complete fasilities. Great manager and staff are really helpfull and friendly. BBQ weekend is awesome! Enjoy and great atmosphere ! Strongly recommended stay and value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for leaving great feedback we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We always make sure we have the best rates, great atmosphere and lot of fun and great memories!!!!!

  • Anonym
  • Japan, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
8.3

Very good location to get city and good free car parking! I stayed in couple room was cleanish and very good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback! We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Free car parking, wifi and breakfast are a bonus! We are in a great location and have the best guests!!!!

4 aug 2016
2.6

So dirty and horrible place. Sorry

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
9.1

Cheap, cheerful, great location and if you're looking for work, it's the best place to stay. Keep up the good work BB's. 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great feedback! We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We have jobs coming in and really enjoy making your time in Sydney great!

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
10.0

Had An excellent stay, The rates are brilliant and had all the faculties that i required, the staff where helpful and friendly, and there was a great atmosphere! i would strongly recommend staying and extending!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your feedback! We are so happy you had a great stay! We love to help you find work and have great guests in the hostel and a wonderful atmosphere!!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.