Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BB's Working Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.6
Betyg 494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 3.9
  • Utrustning 4.4
BOKA NU
5.6
Betyg 494 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 3.9
  • Utrustning 4.4
BB's Working Backpackers Located at 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039, Sydney.
BB's Working Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2039 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039
56% 494
-33.8640192 151.1696434
BB's Working Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
8.0

Cheap and affordable. The manager was lovely, the people were very friendly. Only 6 minutes on a bus to the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for the feedback! Really pleased you enjoyed your stay and yes we love our great location and cheap rates!!!!

2 jan 2017
2.9

I can safely say it was the most discussing, ill looking place I've ever been in. Let alone paying for spending the night there ! At first glance I thought it was an abandoned building then realised it was the hostel. We walked in through the front door, as someone had let us in. Basically no security. Then walked through a rabbit warren of stinky, dirty corridors which eventually led to rooms. One of the chill out areas was two sofas in a garage which had an overpowering smell of cat wee!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
4.3

Very dirty with poor facilities.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
6.3

The people and staff in this hostel are great! The beds and facilities are not much, but if you don't expect much luxury and are open for a conversation, you will have an great stay here!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 dec 2016
4.0

there is so much better place to be in sydney for pretty much the same price. Pro: -probabably the cheapest in sydney -guest are really friendly Cons: -display they have acces to wifi wich dosent work -display they have included breakfast wich consist of a loaf of toast that they put on the counter so your never sure if its the loaf of a guest. -no keys to get inside you can only get in by a code witch they often change without warning then you have to call them to get it but they dont answer.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for the feedback we are the cheapest hostel in Sydney and have a great vibe, wifi is for guests and is FREE, breakfast is available every morning and is FREE, keys are available however most people prefer not to use them so up to each guest.

14 dec 2016
3.4

Plane arrived late so I had to check in after 5pm. I didn't get "checked-in" but saw the night manager who took my passport for collateral since he couldn't charge me for my stay and since my room didn't have a lock I just walked in. Although that originally upset me since I couldn't go anywhere and purchase alcohol, not having paid for all four nights made it an easier decision in the morning to bail after one night. Couldn't keep track how many roaches in my room were dead vs alive.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for the feedback. We are relaxed and cheap hostel who like to offer work to backpackers. If you want a door man stay at the Hilton! Our 14 share dorms don't have keys, if you let us know your concern we could have put you in a smaller room with a key. The hostel is sprayed regularly and roaches are a part of Sydney even though I hate them too!

  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
4.9

The hostel is really dirty, is a shame cause is quite near to the cbd, like 10 minutes by bus... is disgusting, the smells of the doorms are terrible!! but are good people over there.. but if you can go to another place i would recomeded you

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
6.9

Awesome people!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
4.6

The Location is great, but over all cleanliness is far from expected, our sheets were filthy, pillows stained and yellow, cupboard in the room was broken, the floor and walls were filthy, Parking lot is filled with junk and debris with wires hanging down from the ceiling and the washing machine electrocutes you. Staff were friendly but all made up of guests bar the two day managers, passports left out in the open by night manager upon check in, was not pleased with this.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
2.6

Hôtel sale comme jamais. Je dois avoir fais plus de 100 Auberges différentes c'est definitivement la plus sale. Douche remplie de trace noire indescriptible, chambre miniscule pour 6, pas de casier, cuisine des plus sale, pieces commune horrible . Je demande pour imprimer mon ticket d'avion on me répond uniquement si tu mets 5 étoiles sur le site. Mais jamais. A éviter à tout prix.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.