Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

BB's Working Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.9
Betyg 482 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 4.4
  • Utrustning 4.7
BOKA NU
5.9
Betyg 482 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 6.1
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 4.4
  • Utrustning 4.7
BB's Working Backpackers Located at 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039, Sydney.
BB's Working Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2039 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039
59% 482
-33.8640192 151.1696434
BB's Working Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
4.9

The hostel is really dirty, is a shame cause is quite near to the cbd, like 10 minutes by bus... is disgusting, the smells of the doorms are terrible!! but are good people over there.. but if you can go to another place i would recomeded you

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
6.9

Awesome people!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 nov 2016
4.6

The Location is great, but over all cleanliness is far from expected, our sheets were filthy, pillows stained and yellow, cupboard in the room was broken, the floor and walls were filthy, Parking lot is filled with junk and debris with wires hanging down from the ceiling and the washing machine electrocutes you. Staff were friendly but all made up of guests bar the two day managers, passports left out in the open by night manager upon check in, was not pleased with this.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
2.6

Hôtel sale comme jamais. Je dois avoir fais plus de 100 Auberges différentes c'est definitivement la plus sale. Douche remplie de trace noire indescriptible, chambre miniscule pour 6, pas de casier, cuisine des plus sale, pieces commune horrible . Je demande pour imprimer mon ticket d'avion on me répond uniquement si tu mets 5 étoiles sur le site. Mais jamais. A éviter à tout prix.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
3.4

This place is way below the standard expected. We paid in advance but left after 1 night. Money down the drain. Whilst the staff were pleasant, the hostel itself is wholly inadequate. The cleanliness of the showed leaves you feeling dirtier than when you stepped in. There is a stench in the air that is completely indescribable. The kitchen itself shouldn't even be advertised as a kitchen. Draws are full of old wiring, broken bits of plaster and random plastic bags. Just plain dirty.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
4.6

Ziemlich schäbig alles. Dusche bzw. Waschbecken wurden eine komplette Woche nicht gereinigt. Überall riecht es seltsam. Besser ein paar Dollar mehr investieren.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
2.0

they don't accept Australian passport holders

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for feedback. We welcome everyone however Australians can only stay in private rooms.

26 okt 2016
5.4

The facility was the most disgusting thing I've ever seen in a hostel. Mold in all the showers, whole area smelt all musky and moldy with no air flow. Disgusting. Common rooms and patios weren't bad, kitchen was kinda gross but made it work. Only two good things I can say are that it's the cheapest and the atmosphere was really good. The night manager was really rude too.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for the feedback. If you need anything just come and see reception and we can resolve any issues for you. The hostel is cleaned several times each day and we do have a great atmosphere with plenty of things provided for free. We are glad that you love our cheap rates and great location!!!

17 okt 2016
3.4

Managers hours are unsuitable for backpackers. We stayed 3 nights and did not see the manager. Bedroom door would not lock, this was a huge security issues because our room was directly beside the kitchen. Hostel advertised free parking but when we arrived we were told the car park was full, only four spaces and the absent manager always has one reserved.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for the review. We have shorter manager hours to keep our rates nice and cheap and you are able to call and make arrangements, however we have a night manager to help with anything needed outside reception hours. Room keys are available for 6 share and smaller rooms and happy to keep valuables in office free of charge or lockers are also available. We have plenty of car parking available and also advise where you can park on the street for free.

15 okt 2016
4.0

DISGUSTING hostel. The kitchen is impossible to use, as it has not been cleaned in ages and none of the guests clean up after themselves. There was mold and beer cans in the showers. No security in the rooms. I read the bad reviews on hostel world, but figured I could suck it up for a few days and was sorely wrong. There are other hostels comparable in price with much better value. Do not stay here!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.