Hostelworld.com

BB's Working Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
4.5
Betyg 427 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.9
  • Säkerhet 4.2
  • Plats 4.9
  • Personal 5.0
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 3.5
  • Utrustning 3.8
BOKA NU
4.5
Betyg 427 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.9
  • Säkerhet 4.2
  • Plats 4.9
  • Personal 5.0
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 3.5
  • Utrustning 3.8
BB's Working Backpackers Located at 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039, Sydney.
BB's Working Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2039 677 Darling Street (corner Victoria Road), Balmain 2039
45% 427
-33.8640192 151.1696434
BB's Working Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
5.4

Cheap, that's it cheap...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
2.0

Llegamos a este lugar asqueroso en el cual no teniamos ni luz y un vomito en la pared....no pudimos dormir debido a que la musica estaba a todo volumen y las condiciones anti higienicas anulamos la estancia y ademas perdieron nuestra documentacion....no vamos a pagar nada mas que el deposito ya que nos han engañado y estafado es vergonzoso que esto este anunciado

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
2.0

We came but did not stay overnight because it was so terrible. It was the worst hostel we ever been in 6 months in Australia.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Jamaica, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
2.0

This hostel is extremely dirty, did not stay for the intended period booked.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback. The hostel is cleaned several times each day, please let staff know if something has been missed.

16 mar 2016
2.0

This is the worst hostel I have ever seen. I have seen better hostels in the slums of Colombia and Africa. The woman at reception not only refused me entry but charged me for a nights accommodation for late cancellation when I arrived. Service totally unsatisfactory. Take note of the reviews, this place really is a total bomb. Sleep in the park instead.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
2.0

As other reviewers have mentioned, the social area is a cold garage, and this is the only place with any wifi, though of course you wouldn't want to spend any time there. Our private room was small with a broken bed and a broken curtain. I really wouldn't have minded any of this except that the staff took from me a hefty key deposit which when checking out, I was unable to get back because the reception was closed. This hostel has ignored all my emails asking for the money. Absolutely disgusting

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for the feedback. I am surprised at your change of mind as you extended your stay and personally told me what a great time you where having!!! When reception is closed simply make arrangements the day prior or email or leave your account details and we will refund the key deposit. This works for everyone else.

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2016
4.3

Best crack den I've ever stayed in

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the feedback, the hostel is cleaned several times each day. If something needs attention please let staff know so that it can be taken care of.

7 mar 2016
2.6

I stayed here during the 10$ per night promotion, and honestly, I felt I had paid too much at that point. It reminded me of a dungeon, something was continually biting me of a night and staff were no where to be found. Wifi is not available in the rooms, only in the garage where rats run wild. Location is out of the city, and there is nothing within the area. For the regular price they charge, I would recommend staying in a different hostel in the city for the same price.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for the review. It would have been good to speak to staff during your stay if you where not happy as we can always do something to help. There is loads of things to do in the area- great cafe's and pubs a awesome waterfront reserve and great shopping!! Its is only a short bus ride to the city center. We have Free Wifi is in the lounge areas for your convenience.

  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2016
10.0

I am relax , enjoy !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2016
2.0
Översatt av Google

Säkerhet: inga lådor för att låsa din personal; de gav mig nyckeln till mitt rum efter 3 dagar Plats: långt från staden: vad du sparar du spenderar i kollektivtrafiken Personal: ingen personal alls, bara backpackers som arbetar för vandrarhemmet Atmosfär: vandrarhemmet ser också fruktansvärt; du inte har möjlighet att slappna av och bort från musik och hög chattar buller (som varar till sent på natten) Städning: rummet mycket smutsiga och illaluktande; även ark var inte ren

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi thanks for your feedback. We have security lockers for hire so you could have hired a locker for your stay. We are proud of the fact that we help backpackers with work and we also think its great to have a fun atmosphere where people play music, talk and socialize. The hostel is cleaned every day several times but some rooms do get a bit messy if they have messy guests in them.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.