Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 387 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 387 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 jul 2017
8.9

Furchtbar lieber Hauspapi !!!! Guter Standard für den Preis Liebevolles kleines Frühstück Zentrum sehr gut zu Fuß zu erreichen Sehr sauber

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
8.3

Very pleasant and friendly operator. Not much of a common area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
10.0

Super friendly place, close to the main monuments and trendy venues. The owner was gentle and nice. I recommend it to everyone and can not wait to go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
9.4

还可以,位置在唐人街,完全不用担心吃饭,去哪儿也都比较近。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
6.9

The host, Teo, is a super friendly and helpful person. The place is not bad , tidy but not as bright and neat in the picture shown. When I went there it was in very hot summer and there were quite some mosquitoes. Since I'm very sensitive to heat and mosquitoes , I totally couldn't sleep there. I'm not giving negative comments on this but just as a reminder, if you are tolerant to heats and mosquitoes, it is a nice place for u to stay!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
7.7

Perfecto para dormir y para darte un baño. Es pequeño, no hay espacio para sentarse un rato a descansar, hacer una videollamada, etc. Esta ubicado lejos del centro de la ciudad pero es facil llegar en tramway

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
7.4

It is a a bit small and wasn't easy to find. But the location is incredible. Teo is really nice and accessible, had a problem with my booking and he was very understandable. If you are staying just for one night is a good option.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
6.6

老板倒是不错,只是那个街区真的很不安全,在华人区,晚上下面就是电车很吵,而且两个意大利人围着一个女人,那个女人说英语然后那两个意大利人揍她(后面发生了什么没听到),我觉得米兰真的相当不安全,那个位置特别难找,好像是36号,门口一直有几个混混长相的人抽烟骂人看了很不好。空调同样不好使,一个破电扇什么用处都没有。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
8.3

Soggiorno molto gradevole, personale gentile e disponibile!!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
8.3

Buen hostal, solo que al no contar con aire acondicionado las noches son calurosas y tienes que dejar la ventana abierta y dormir con el ruido de tranvías pasando en la calle.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.