Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B SweetHome-DolceCasa

  • Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 140 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 apr 2017
9.7

El lugar es muy bonito y acogedor. Perfectamente limpio. Les recomendaria ser mas amplios en las indicadciones sobre como llegar al hostal desde la estacion de trenes, ya que hay muchos paraderos de buses y nadie que de informacion sobre en que lugar tomar el bus correcto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
4.3

The owner was definitely one of the kindest. But the apartment did not have wifi, the toilet wasn't working, shower was bad and they did not have breakfast. Location was also really far from the center. The bed was good and the room was clean. I guess if the conditions were better the location would not matter at all... unfortunate.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.1

As a solo traveler, this was a great place for me. As long as you're comfortable navigating the bus system, it is an easy trip from Verona to the hostel. I can't say enough about how kind he was to help me settle in and make sure my stay was nice, from making sure I had wifi to recommending a place for dinner. I stayed in the single bedroom and had a comfortable bed and everything I needed. Definitely recommend for staying in the Verona area! Great value for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
8.3

The family that owns this place are the nicest people I've met in Italy so far! Definitely would recommend them to people in the future. The only thing is that the place is far away from the town of Verona and it was a bit of a pain taking the bus to the location and then a bus back to the train station. The wifi wasn't working in our room so both hosts offered for us to use the wifi in their place upstairs and welcomed us in (offered pizza, water, gave us space and only smiles). Love them!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
8.3

Good but you must come back to the hostel before 7:30 pm for the bus or pay for a 25 euro taxi. Would have been good that the owner told me that information

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
9.4

After traveling for five days staying in hostels this was refreshing! The room was beautiful nice clean and the lady was very nice. The guy who checked me in was very helpful he gave me the run down of the best places to go to eat and where to shop and the best attractions!!! The location was perfect just a five to minute walk to most of the restaurants and attractions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
8.6

Una buena estadía en relación calidad precio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
10.0

Roberto is the greatest host you can get. He's really kind and helpful. The apartment is super clean and I got what I needed the most during my sleep : a solid night sleep. Thanks again Roberto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 dec 2016
9.1

El lugar es super confortable, esta muy limpio, las habitaciones son grandes, tiene cocina, te prestan toallas sin costo adicional y el dueño es la persona mas amable que puedes conocer, en fin me encantó. El único detalle es la ubicación ya que esta un poco alejado de la ciudad y tus horarios quedan un poco limitados por el transporte público, sobre todo en domingo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Armenien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
9.7

Very kind and polity staff.very good place with valuable price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.