Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Miseria e Nobiltá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 58 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 58 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 aug 2016
9.4

Many key hahahaha

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.7

Marina and Marco both offered a wonderful service. They were happy to help out with organising tours and offering helpful advice about Napoli. I accidentally booked my accomodation here for the wrong day and arrived a day early. The B&B was booked out but Marina came and let me in and phoned around to help me find accomodation for the night. This was invaluable given it was a Sunday and many places were closed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
3.4

Upon arriving to the B and B I expected very good service according to the reviews I had read. The receptionist greeted us pleasantly showing us to our room. When trying to pay for my two nights they told me they did not have card services which was not stated anywhere. Breakfast was slow and very limited you had to wait to be served a coffe and a croissant. receptionist had the audacity to tell us he waited on us to bring him the cash ruining our day as we had to go back and fourth.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

These guests did, in order: - arrive many hours later then communicated, without warning of course - call us in the middle of the night, on their first night, because they were not able to open the room's door; when we arrived and opened it in a very easy way, as already showed them, they didn't even say thanks - left the room after the first night leaving all the lights, TV, airconditioning on - expect the breakfast of a grand hotel when paying 25€ per person per night (but defining it "slow" is ridiculous, ad we just have 4 rooms in our b&b so the most you can wait is 10 minutes, and this happens just if you don't try to communicate with us in any way, as happened for these guests) - give me an appointment for the payment, which they didn't respect, letting me wait for hours. I just let them know that it's not very educated to give someone an appointment (which time, I repeat, was chosen by them) and then not showing off, nor to leave all the lights off when you go out.

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
9.1

Comfortable stay and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • elmarvaneijk3092
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
31 jul 2016
7.4

It's by no means bad but the airconditioning did not work and it was an oven in the room. The bed, shower and room themselves were really good but there was little atmosphere. If you are looking for a nice cozy quiet hostel (as long as you close the window as it's situated on a busy street) it's absolutely perfect but if you are travelling solo and want to meet people, you'll want to keep looking

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.0

Owner was helpful on arrival re how to get around Naples, nice room. Decent location, near to main area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.1

B&B très sympa dans le centre historique de Naples. Marina et Marco sont des hôtes fort sympathiques, discrets mais toujours prêts à donner des conseils y compris en anglais. La chambre avec salle de bain intérieure est très grande et bien amenagée. Adresse recommandée.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
9.7

J'ai passé un séjour agréable! Je ne regrette pas d'avoir choisi cet hôtel! Ce n'est certe pas un 4 étoiles mais un apparement charmant, cosy et sans prise de tête! Très bien situé j'ai pratiquement tout fait à pied entre le centre historique, le vomero, castel del'ovo et le bord de mer! Et pour sortir faire la fête le soir!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
9.1

La habitación estaba muy limpia, el personal muy atento, y respecto a la ubicación, no está en la calle principal, pero sí cerca, 10 min andando, merece la pena.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Buenas tardes Maria, y gracias por su buena valutaciòn. Solo una curiosidad, cual es en su opinion la "calle principal"? Porque por lo que sabemos nosotros napolitanos, la calle principal del centro es "Spaccanapoli", justo a la esquina del b&b, y no està a 10 minutos pero a 3 segundos andando :) Muchas gracias, B&B Miseria e Nobiltà.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.