Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Miseria e Nobiltá

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 57 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 57 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.5
B&B Miseria e Nobiltá Located at Via Sant'anna dei Lombardi, 5, Naples, Naples.
B&B Miseria e Nobiltá
Italy
Naples 80100 Via Sant'anna dei Lombardi, 5, Naples
86% 57
40.8468720 14.2498910
B&B Miseria e Nobiltá
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 aug 2016
9.4

Many key hahahaha

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.7

Marina and Marco both offered a wonderful service. They were happy to help out with organising tours and offering helpful advice about Napoli. I accidentally booked my accomodation here for the wrong day and arrived a day early. The B&B was booked out but Marina came and let me in and phoned around to help me find accomodation for the night. This was invaluable given it was a Sunday and many places were closed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
3.4

Upon arriving to the B and B I expected very good service according to the reviews I had read. The receptionist greeted us pleasantly showing us to our room. When trying to pay for my two nights they told me they did not have card services which was not stated anywhere. Breakfast was slow and very limited you had to wait to be served a coffe and a croissant. receptionist had the audacity to tell us he waited on us to bring him the cash ruining our day as we had to go back and fourth.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2016
9.1

Comfortable stay and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • elmarvaneijk3092
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
31 jul 2016
7.4

It's by no means bad but the airconditioning did not work and it was an oven in the room. The bed, shower and room themselves were really good but there was little atmosphere. If you are looking for a nice cozy quiet hostel (as long as you close the window as it's situated on a busy street) it's absolutely perfect but if you are travelling solo and want to meet people, you'll want to keep looking

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.0

Owner was helpful on arrival re how to get around Naples, nice room. Decent location, near to main area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.1

B&B très sympa dans le centre historique de Naples. Marina et Marco sont des hôtes fort sympathiques, discrets mais toujours prêts à donner des conseils y compris en anglais. La chambre avec salle de bain intérieure est très grande et bien amenagée. Adresse recommandée.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
9.7

J'ai passé un séjour agréable! Je ne regrette pas d'avoir choisi cet hôtel! Ce n'est certe pas un 4 étoiles mais un apparement charmant, cosy et sans prise de tête! Très bien situé j'ai pratiquement tout fait à pied entre le centre historique, le vomero, castel del'ovo et le bord de mer! Et pour sortir faire la fête le soir!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2016
9.1

La habitación estaba muy limpia, el personal muy atento, y respecto a la ubicación, no está en la calle principal, pero sí cerca, 10 min andando, merece la pena.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Buenas tardes Maria, y gracias por su buena valutaciòn. Solo una curiosidad, cual es en su opinion la "calle principal"? Porque por lo que sabemos nosotros napolitanos, la calle principal del centro es "Spaccanapoli", justo a la esquina del b&b, y no està a 10 minutos pero a 3 segundos andando :) Muchas gracias, B&B Miseria e Nobiltà.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.