Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
B&B La Dolce Vita Located at Via Marconi 29, , Bologna.
B&B La Dolce Vita
Italy
Bologna 40122 Via Marconi 29
82% 162
44.5001249 11.3391155
B&B La Dolce Vita
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 aug 2016
8.9

Clean simple room in the center of the city. For the price it is fine, but we found mold on the jam at breakfast and the sheets are made of polyester - thus the "not perfect" rating. Fridge in the room + maps and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
10.0

Hostel recomendadísimo, tanto por el personal como por la habitación. Fue una estancia muy agradable gracias a lo acogedor del lugar y a la amabilidad de la señora. Además, está muy bien ubicado: a diez minutos de la estación del tren y a cinco minutos del centro a pie.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
8.0

No air conditioning in the room, but it had an overhead fan and a window we could open. Breakfast was typical sugar-heavy Italian breakfast with cakes, breads, jams, nutella, breadsticks, and fruit. Staff were very friendly, and had two friendly dogs. Staff smoke, and you can smell it in the common area despite the air fresheners.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
6.9

The room itself was clean and nice. Unfortunately the owner smokes in the house so when you first walk into the lobby/lounge room your immediately hit with a waft of smoke. Bathroom was clean and fortunately you couldn't smell it in the room. The breakfast as shown in the photos is slightly non existant. They had cake that sat there for 3 days, no toast, all packaged croissants that also looked like they sat there for months. Off fruit until the final day there was bananas. Lots of tummy tea but

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
6.0

le petit dejeuner est inexistant si ce n est biscotte ,pommes vieille et fletrie , croissant chimique etc nous avons par la suite dejeuner a l'exterieure cout 8 euro/2 salle de bain commune et tres encombree le matin

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
8.6

Mi sono trovata molto bene come comodità,serivizi e posizione. Il personale è stato molto gentile e disponibile,peccato per il servizio bagagli non disponibile. Potrebbe essere utile anche ad altri visitatori che non vorrebbero spendere soldi al deposito bagagli della stazione. In generale è comunque consigliato.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
6.6

Il B&B è vicino sia alla fermata dei bus che al centro storico.L'ambiente è grazioso e pulito.Un solo bagno in comune per le 3 camere (da 4 persone l'una) è sicuramente insufficiente per poter essere usato nelle ore clou (quelle del mattino e della sera...).Lo stesso discorso vale per la colazione al mattino: il latte caldo e il caffè finiti subito non erano prontamente sostituiti e alla reception non c'era nessuno...La tassa di soggiorno 2 euro x pers. x notte mi è parsa esagerata!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
10.0

跟舍友两个人去博洛尼亚玩,找的这个住宿真的太棒了,我们住的房间特别大,窗户阳台。因为楼层高(有电梯),所以视野特别好。家里的两只小狗狗特别的乖,喜欢跟我们一起玩,见了我们直摇尾巴!早点也非常棒,可以选择不同的拿去房间享用,坐在阳台上,真的是特别愉快的体验。总之,愉快的经历。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.