Hostelworld.com

B&B Il Magnifico

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 323 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 323 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.5
B&B Il Magnifico Located at Lungarno Torrigiani N 3, , Florence.
B&B Il Magnifico
Italy
Florence 50125 Lungarno Torrigiani N 3
96% 323
43.7657501 11.2577212
B&B Il Magnifico
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 apr 2016
10.0

Great hotel for the money! A beautiful location and a wonderful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
10.0

Great place, great location right on the water near the busy area. friendly staff that are so helpful and accomodating, really loved staying here :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2016
9.4

We love B&B Magnifico! Great location with access to all points in the city. Alain was WONDERFUL! So helpful, even printed our boarding passes for us. Breakfast was in our room each morning and the cappuccino machine was fantastic. A great place to stay in Florence!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
9.4

Very good experience. Firstly, Weng was really helpful and explained us everything we needed, he gave us also hints what to see, where to eat etc. The location is great, not far from railway station and few minutes walking from the old bridge. The place was very cosy, clean with a lot of facilities. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
10.0

This B&B has to be one of my favourites in Italy. I have such great memories of Florence, and waking up in this apartment. Staying here made our experience of Florence so much better. Great bedroom and bathroom. Kitchen was easy to use. We felt very comfortable here. A great place to stay if you're looking for relaxation and privacy. The location is amazing - we walked pretty much everywhere. I would love to stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2016
9.7

Our stay at B&B Il Magnifico was just superb and I would have no hesitation in recommending this place to fellow travellers. My partner and I had a huge, warm and comfortable room with a separate but private bathroom. Check-in was super smooth and friendly, and we were even given a welcome bottle of wine. The location is great, a very short walk from the Piazza Michelangelo (on the south bank of the Arno River) which offers a stunning view of the city. :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
9.7

Great hostel. The host was amazing and the best reception I have every recieved. Accommodation was clean and nice. Breakfast was good and had good coffee which you were free to use throughout the day. Superb location. The only downside was the room next to ours was quute noisy during our stay but this could have happened anywhere. Overall, I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and would be very happy to stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2016
10.0

This B&B in Florence was absolutely wonderful! Alain really takes the time to make you feel like you are home and it is only about a 15 minute walk away from most of the tourist sights in Florence! I definitely would recommend that you stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2016
9.4

Excellent atmosphere at the hostel , our host was very helpfull . The location can not be better

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2016
10.0

Pour une semaine en famille, nous avons été particulièrement bien accueillis par Alain. Les informations transmises avant l'arrivée et les échanges de confirmation sont objectifs, concrets et rassurants. L'emplacement est idéal pour une visite de Florence avec un petit déjeuner de qualité. Nous recommandons sans hésiter.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.