Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Il Magnifico

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 346 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 346 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.9
B&B Il Magnifico Located at Lungarno Torrigiani N 3, , Florence.
B&B Il Magnifico
Italy
Florence 50125 Lungarno Torrigiani N 3
94% 346
43.7657501 11.2577212
B&B Il Magnifico
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
9.1

Great location, overlooking Florence. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable and we would definitely stay here again. As a family we felt really safe and secure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.7

Alan un genio, divertidísimo y muy bien predispuesto. Muy bueno el servicio de limpieza y todos muy amables. El desayuno básico. Gran ubicación y muy cómodo, lo único: son 64 escalones para entrar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.7

This was a fantastic place to stay. Really friendly atmosphere, great welcome, amazing location, clean and really good value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.7

Excellent location on bus routes to train station and walking distance to city centre. We got a free upgrade and our room was very large, with a lounge area - we were sorry to leave it! Very safe, and Alain was very helpful with all our questions before and during our stay. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
10.0

Gercekten verilen paraya degcek bi hostel asiri temiz host asiri ilgili hersey mukemmeldi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
9.1

Our stay here was absolutely wonderful, our room was very large with an amazing view of the river which we were not even expecting! Everything was very clean and the location is quite central which was why we chose to stay here in the first place. Alain was really nice and helpful. Thank you for everything!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
9.7

We loved staying here! Our room had an amazing view of Florence along with a great location just outside of the city center. We highly enjoyed having a private room and bathroom and loved the free wine and coffee and breakfast. We weren't expecting much when we showed up, but this place exceeded our expectations. We also felt incredibly safe and clean during our stay. I would definitely say this B&B is a great deal for those looking to save some money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
9.4

Alan was amazing, friendly, multilingual, and helpful! He gave us a bottle of wine as a gift :) This BB is an an excellent location in Florence close to Ponte Vecchio and many other touristic areas. Very clean, very nice facilities, free coffee, nice breakfast and super secure. Just be ready to climb 64 stair steps (yes i counted them haha) and also if you suffer from allergies like me. Bring some allergy medication! The building is old and moldy on the outside but overall 9.5/10

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
8.6

Amazing location right on the river. room was spacious and the breakfast was kinda gross but was free so oh well. Great wifi. Only downside was that the bathroom wasn't connected to the room, and ours was especially awkward in that our bathroom door was right next to the kitchen door and the window in the bathroom opened up onto the common terrace space.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
10.0

Great, great experience here! The B&B was very clean, had excellent location, and amazing staff! The host was so gracious and very helpful in mapping out Florence and pointing out areas of interest. This is definitely a must stay place when in Florence! Plus the welcome bottle of wine was a great perk!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.