Hostelworld.com

B&B DolceCasa

  • Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona, Italien
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 89 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 89 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3
B&B DolceCasa Located at Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona.
B&B DolceCasa
Italy
Verona 37029 Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano
90% 89
45.5064380 10.9152660
B&B DolceCasa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2016
9.4

Das B&B ist wirklich etwas außerhalb gelegen und der letzte bis fährt verhältnismäßig früh. Der Besitzer hat sich aber rührend um mich gekümmert und mir viele hilfreiche Tipps zu Sehenswürdigkeiten und Restaurants gegeben! Die Bäder sind groß und sauber und gut ausgestattet. Bis auf die Lage 1A!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
8.3

Pessoal : o dono, Roberto, é uma pessoa extremamente simpática, disponível e com boas dicas - terá apenas tendência para sobrevalorizar algumas destas. Ambiente e limpeza : o apartamento é bonito, bem equipado e é ingraçado poder conviver directamente com os outros clientes. Assinalo só que não estará muito bem isolado - ouve-se por exemplo do quarto o que se passa na sala de banho -, as camas não são feitas durante a estadia e havia algum pó debaixo da cama.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.1

Great B&B, although not the best location for someone who wants to visit Verona. If you get there at night, expect to pay 20 euros for a taxi from the train station. However, Roberto is the most welcoming host you could hope for. It was worth every euro spent and I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
8.9

One of the best. Robert (the owner) is so good person. The place is a house in Pedemonte (San Pietro in Cariano) (15 minutes by car from Verona). The whole house was perfect cleaned. I ll suggest you you stay unconditionally!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay at the B&B, it was perfectly clean, and the staff, Roberto and his wife, were more than kind to me- my phone broke just after I arrived and they immediately offered me the use of their own computer, and printed out a map of the city and bus schedule for me without my even asking. The B&B is just outside Verona, which I loved because it is surrounded by vineyards. My room had a private balcony and I was able to see the sunrise over the vineyards. Thank you Roberto!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 apr 2016
8.9

If you have a car, and you want a place away from the city next to some really beautiful vineyards, then this is the place for you! The rooms are clean and comfortable and the owner is really nice. This is not a place for backpackers. It is not in an area conducive for walking and the bus ride into Verona is about 45 min.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
9.7

Clean, super friendly, safe, and comfortable. The rooms are really nice and I would definitely go back,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2016
8.6

Loved this place! The staff was really friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place if you want something outside of Verona. The only downfall to this B&B is that it is about a 40 minute bus ride away from Verona, which the busses stop running to at about 6 pm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 dec 2015
7.7

It was EXTREMELY hard to get there from Verona. I came a little after Christmas, so THE 21 AND THE 103 BUSES WEREN'T RUNNING. I had to take the 93, which got me kind of close, and I walked for about 30 minutes in an area I had no idea about anything. Luckily, the locals are really nice and very helpful, and when I had problems getting there, they helped me as much as they could. Without them, I would have never found the B&B. Once I got there, the guy was really nice and i had no problem.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.