Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B DolceCasa

  • Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 116 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.1
B&B DolceCasa Located at Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona.
B&B DolceCasa
Italy
Verona 37029 Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano
90% 116
45.5064380 10.9152660
B&B DolceCasa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
10.0

Loved this place! Very nice and clean! 15 minute drive to Verona. Awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.7

In diesem B&B ist man in einem kleinen Appartment mit insgesamt 4 Zimmern untergebracht. Es ist großzügig eingerichtet, es fehlt einem einfach an nichts. Ansonsten sind die Eigentümer immer für einen da, super lieb und hilfsbereit! Sie gaben uns ganz viele Tips und eine Karte von Verona. In dem Apartment fühlt man sich einfach direkt wie zuhause. Es gibt eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit Kaffee, Tee und ein paar Snacks rund um die Uhr. Es liegt etwas außerhalb von Verona dennoch nur zu empfehlen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
9.7

Thank you for a wonderful stay at your B&B. It was a blast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
9.7

Not difficult, the best place i've been in my trip of three months really beautiful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
8.9

Es un apartamento. Muy limpio, cómodo. Un lugar super tranquilo, alejado pero a 20 minutos en micro y el billete cuesta 1,30 así que esta muy bien. La parada es a 200 m. Roberto es sumamente generoso. Deja croisants para desayunar. Hay café, té, cocina, toallas, baño privado, elementos de limpieza e higiene. Lo único malo es que me costó llegar y no hay un cartel claro para encontrar la entrada. Tuve que pagar en efectivo pero hasta me desconto los gastos de extracción! no es para quien busca joda

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
9.7

Great service, friendly owner, speaks English. Nice pizza place just a 100 m away. Cozy bed and clean bathroom. Would recommend!!!:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
8.9

Muito boa a hospedagem, tudo limpo, seguro, cama confortável e quarto grande. O rapaz que nos recepcionou é muito agradável e nos deixou muito a vontade. De café da manhã fica disponível café, chás e croissant de chocolate. O único problema é a internet que estava muito ruim e a distância do centro, mas basta pegar o ónibus no ponto em frente que custa 3,70 e demora uns 30 minutos para chegar ao centro. No geral gostamos muito e voltaríamos com toda certeza. 😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.4

The place was very nice, clean and homely. The owner was extremely friendly and easy going. Easy to get to Verona, just hop on the bus across the street (30 min journey approx €3). The atmosphere was quiet and relaxed, certainly not a party hostel or one for meeting lots of people but that suited us perfectly anyway as we just needed a comfortable base from which to explore Verona. Excellent overall, I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.1

Had the best time here. The place is a bus ride away from the city area but it's not a problem as long as you check the bus time tables and such. The owner was such a nice person living with his family just upstairs the rooms. He is happy to help out with any problems ! Most of all, the place is in such a nice suburban area very relaxing for me since I was traveling a lot of the city areas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
7.4

L'accoglienza è stata eccezionale, i proprietari gentili e disponibili a dare ogni genere di informazioni. Le stanze erano discrete, pulite, sobrie, senza troppi fronzoli, letti comodi. Il bagno in comune è un po' scomodo ma ne ero consapevole quando l'ho prenotato. Il punto debole è stata la colazione: assente. Eravamo almeno 8 persone e le cose da mangiare erano veramente poche, anche la tipologia di stoviglie disponibile nella cucina comune: neppure una tazzina per il caffè. Si può migliorare

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.