Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

B&B DolceCasa

  • Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.9
B&B DolceCasa Located at Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona.
B&B DolceCasa
Italy
Verona 37029 Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano
88% 101
45.5064380 10.9152660
B&B DolceCasa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jul 2016
10.0

This B&B is perfect! It's a very homey place, a bit far from the center of Verona (even though it's easy to reach it by bus), surrounded by wineries and nature! The staff is amazing and they'll make you feel comfortable there! It's clean, spacious, really a nice call!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
9.7

My stay at B&B DolceCasa was absolutely wonderful! The location is a bit outside the city of Verona but a wonderful insight into the countryside of Italy. The host was very generous and helpful and I would definitely visit again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

Roberto is one of the nicest guest house owners I have met so far. We had a really long day behind us, we came to the house around 1am, he came waiting for us out in the street. He let us sleep as long as we wanted, after we woke up, we had some good italian coffee and some light breakfast. Roberto also gave us some advice for a nice restaurant not far from the property and an amazing place to swim in Garda Lake. I would absolutely recommend staying at mentioned place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
8.6

Muito simpatico e atensioso.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
2.0

Não existeeeee!!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.4

Bei allem Drumherum schert einen die Lage nicht mehr, denn die Besitzer sind wirklich sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, die Räume sind sauber und die Küche gut ausgestattet. Es lohnt sich definittiv auch, die Gegend der Unterkunft zu erkundigen. Nach dem Trubel in der Stadt ist es ein angenehm ruhiges Heimkommen. Ich würde definittiv wiederkommen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2016
9.1

I liked the staff, very kind. Location is out of Verona so a bit of disappointment. Like breakfast: one packed croissant. But we could make some fine coffee. Value is good for the money, I recommend that accomodation

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2016
8.9

Very kind, welcomed me early and left me to be. Not close to town, but if you don't mind using the bus, all will be well. EXCELLENT pizza ristorante around the corner to the right. Inexpensive and delicious, all the locals go, and for good reason. Great place for an easy time of passing through. Grazie

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
8.0

L'accueil était vraiment super chaleureux, on s'est tout de suite senties chez nous même si c'était pour une courte durée. Appartient à un propriétaire et sa femme donc très familiale, super sympas. Vraiment apprécié. De plus, la cuisine est complète, facile de se faire à manger mais peu de marché à distance de marche.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
10.0

Really nice apartment with two bathrooms, clean, spacious. Perfect location because it is in the middle of Lago di Garda and Verona city, both aproximately 20 min by car. Nice breakfast included, with coffee, croissants, marmelade...and really nice owner, kind and smiley, gives you the keys and thats it, we had all the privacy. Overall, a really nice stay, reccomended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.