Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B DolceCasa

  • Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
B&B DolceCasa Located at Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano, Verona.
B&B DolceCasa
Italy
Verona 37029 Via Campostrini 13 - Pedemonte, San Pietro in Cariano
88% 108
45.5064380 10.9152660
B&B DolceCasa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
9.4

The place was very nice, clean and homely. The owner was extremely friendly and easy going. Easy to get to Verona, just hop on the bus across the street (30 min journey approx €3). The atmosphere was quiet and relaxed, certainly not a party hostel or one for meeting lots of people but that suited us perfectly anyway as we just needed a comfortable base from which to explore Verona. Excellent overall, I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.1

Had the best time here. The place is a bus ride away from the city area but it's not a problem as long as you check the bus time tables and such. The owner was such a nice person living with his family just upstairs the rooms. He is happy to help out with any problems ! Most of all, the place is in such a nice suburban area very relaxing for me since I was traveling a lot of the city areas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
7.4

L'accoglienza è stata eccezionale, i proprietari gentili e disponibili a dare ogni genere di informazioni. Le stanze erano discrete, pulite, sobrie, senza troppi fronzoli, letti comodi. Il bagno in comune è un po' scomodo ma ne ero consapevole quando l'ho prenotato. Il punto debole è stata la colazione: assente. Eravamo almeno 8 persone e le cose da mangiare erano veramente poche, anche la tipologia di stoviglie disponibile nella cucina comune: neppure una tazzina per il caffè. Si può migliorare

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.4

Very nice place! Spacious, clean, and lovely atmosphere. The host Roberto was very welcoming and helpful. Also the place is in a non-touristic area, so there are no additional city taxes that need to be paid. It's a bit outside of the center, but it doesn't take much longer than 20 minutes with the bus, so no issue. Just note that there are no buses going there after 8 pm. But Roberto was so nice and picked me up with his car from the last bus stop in the evening, so also no problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
8.9

Lovely lovely lovely apartment, beautiful and clean, had everything I needed, they provided towels and even a bathroom mat! Only downside is the location, about 30-40 minuet bus journey from the train station, and the buses aren't regular! I had to wait over an hour and a half for the 93 bus (leaves from stop 4c) and it costs 3.60 for one way! Such a shame because otherwise it is faultless-would be really good if you are intending to rent a car whilst in verona

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
10.0

This B&B is perfect! It's a very homey place, a bit far from the center of Verona (even though it's easy to reach it by bus), surrounded by wineries and nature! The staff is amazing and they'll make you feel comfortable there! It's clean, spacious, really a nice call!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
9.1

My experience at B&B Dolce Casa was excelent, specially because of the manager, he is really friendly and he made sure we felt comfortable during our stay. Cleanliness was also good and facilities in general were higher than my expectetions. There is just one bus to get there from Central Verona and the bus from Pedemonte to Central Verona is running every hour, that is the only thing not excelent but for the money we paid our experience was absolutely good. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2016
9.7

My stay at B&B DolceCasa was absolutely wonderful! The location is a bit outside the city of Verona but a wonderful insight into the countryside of Italy. The host was very generous and helpful and I would definitely visit again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
10.0

Roberto is one of the nicest guest house owners I have met so far. We had a really long day behind us, we came to the house around 1am, he came waiting for us out in the street. He let us sleep as long as we wanted, after we woke up, we had some good italian coffee and some light breakfast. Roberto also gave us some advice for a nice restaurant not far from the property and an amazing place to swim in Garda Lake. I would absolutely recommend staying at mentioned place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
8.6

Muito simpatico e atensioso.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.