Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Delfino Blue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 884 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 884 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
B&B Delfino Blue Located at Via B.Buozzi, n. 18/4, , Genoa.
B&B Delfino Blue
Italy
Genoa Genoa 16126 Via B.Buozzi, n. 18/4
92% 884
44.4148846 8.9146327
B&B Delfino Blue
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 sep 2016
10.0

Fluvia was a great host. The location is great for access to the train station or to the marina for cruises. A lot of buses and traffic on the street below. Grocery store and coffee shop on the same block.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
10.0

We enjoyed the stay at B&B Delfino Blue in Genova very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
9.7

The owner is very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast is awesome. The room and bathroom are clean and spacious. The only issue is the city (so much potential for a city too dirty, too unsafe, with most buildings (even the remarkable a ones) needing urgent restoration). Not returning for sure!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.0

Nice visit! Especially our host made sure we had a great time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.1

Located near the station. Found it reasonably easy. Inside was lovely. Nicely decorated and clean. Rooms are nicely decorated and breakfast was good. Host was lovely and extremely helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
10.0

I have been travelling for ten years and i have never seen such a hospitable owner. Fulvia is so kind and caring. I definitely recommend this hostel if you stay in Genoa. Thank you Fulvia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.7

Perfect B&B with friendly staff!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
9.7

Sehr sauber,nett und familiär.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
9.4

My partner and I enjoyed our stay here very much. Fulvia and her daughter were extremely welcoming and friendly. They clearly love Genoa and were happy to share their insight about what to do in town with us. There are 2 bathrooms/showers for the B&B, both clean, and we had no issues or wait times for them. Breakfast is delicious. We will definitely stay here again if we ever find ourselves in Genoa in the future.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
9.4

Wonderful B&B!! Everyone there were so nice and helpful. I felt like home from the first minute. Rooms were big and bathrooms clean. If I ever go back to Genoa, I'll definitely stay there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.