Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Delfino Blue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 889 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 889 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.1
B&B Delfino Blue Located at Via B.Buozzi, n. 18/4, , Genoa.
B&B Delfino Blue
Italy
Genoa Genoa 16126 Via B.Buozzi, n. 18/4
93% 889
44.4148846 8.9146327
B&B Delfino Blue
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 nov 2016
10.0

The B&B Delfino was a great stay for my girlfriend and I. We had an unfortunate delay with our train, so we did not get in until around 23:00. They were still there to meet us and show us to our room. Breakfast in the morning was great, and the location made the whole city very walkable. I highly recommend this location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
10.0

Bnb delfino blue was a lovely place to stay. After a busy day around genoa it was very relaxing to return to our large comfortable room. Everything was clean and the shower was always hot with good pressures. Breakfast was ample and our host always friendly and helpful. We found the bnb easily from the directions given. It is only a short walk from the train station and within walking distance of many attractions. Although on a busy road we had a back room and it was very quiet. We would stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 okt 2016
9.1

mir hat es in dem hostel unheimlich gut gefallen, weil fulvia, die betreiberin, sehr herzlich ist und die ganze wohnung etwas familiäres ausstrahlt. man sitzt morgens beim frühstück mit anderen gästen zusammen am großen tisch in der küche und kommt ins gespräch. die zimmer sind wirklich liebevoll eingerichtet. fulvia ist sehr hilfsbereit und meistens da. es ist ein bisschen wie in einer großen wg mit einer mama, die morgens frühstück macht! :-)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
10.0

Fluvia was a great host. The location is great for access to the train station or to the marina for cruises. A lot of buses and traffic on the street below. Grocery store and coffee shop on the same block.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
10.0

We enjoyed the stay at B&B Delfino Blue in Genova very much.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
9.7

The owner is very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast is awesome. The room and bathroom are clean and spacious. The only issue is the city (so much potential for a city too dirty, too unsafe, with most buildings (even the remarkable a ones) needing urgent restoration). Not returning for sure!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.0

Nice visit! Especially our host made sure we had a great time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.1

Located near the station. Found it reasonably easy. Inside was lovely. Nicely decorated and clean. Rooms are nicely decorated and breakfast was good. Host was lovely and extremely helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
10.0

I have been travelling for ten years and i have never seen such a hospitable owner. Fulvia is so kind and caring. I definitely recommend this hostel if you stay in Genoa. Thank you Fulvia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.7

Perfect B&B with friendly staff!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.