Hostelworld.com

B&B Da Nina Venezia

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 251 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 251 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
B&B Da Nina Venezia Located at Al Campo della Lana, Santa Croce 573, Venice.
B&B Da Nina Venezia
Italy
Venice Veneto 30135 Al Campo della Lana, Santa Croce 573
92% 251
45.4396582 12.3224544
B&B Da Nina Venezia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
8.9

This was a great room in Venice for a decent price. The only issue we had was that the hostel world website said that there was onsite laundry, but when we arrived we were told the washing machine was broken and not being replaced. We were directed to a laundromat that charged 7 euros to wash and 10 euros to dry a load of laundry. Nina the owner was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. We had a nice private bathroom. The "breakfast" was basically Twinkees though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
10.0

This place was amazing! A great location, big room, and extremely clean. The room also comes with its own coffee/tea maker and Italian snacks that are delicious. The only inconvenience was that our private bathroom was located outside of our room however, it was very nice and large.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.7

Great location, easy for arrivals and departures. Great staff, friendly and welcoming! Everything was as described. I definitly recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.4

Very good, quiet location in a tiny street behind the houses along Canale Grande. Clean and comfortable room and ours-exclusive, separate bathroom. Very friendly, helpful and well organised staff and the owner-manager (Signora Nina) who was in touch with us before arrival and navigated us to the place beforehand via emails. Pre-packed breakfasts in the room - cakes, sweets - coffee and tea from coffee maker. We cannot complain about anything and I highly recommended as good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
9.7

Sehr sauberes und schönes kleines B&B. Super herzliche Mitarbeiter. Die Lage ist top.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
9.7

Good location. Very nice staff. A room is little bit small but it is alright for one-two night at B&B.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
10.0

Es una experiencia excelente quedar en un sitio tan agradable y con la dueña Nina, que es tan amable. El alojamiento da más gusto en Italia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
8.9

Muy comoda la habitación, el baño remodelado a nuevo muy amplio hasta con terraza para fumadores, pero fuera de la habitación (privado pero accediendo desde el corredor).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
9.7

리모델링 해서 매우 깔끔한 내부 , 저렴한 가격, 친절한 호스트 만족합니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
8.9

Muy bueno. Ordenado, limpio, espacioso y bien equipado. Tiene desayuno gratis incluído en la habitación. Lo malo es que el baño, aunque privado, está afuera de la habitación. Está a metros de la estación Santa Lucia y se puede salir caminando desde el hotel para empezar el recorrido y en minutos llegar a piazza San Marco. Fue difícil encontrar el hotel cuando llegué, pero es fácil perderse en Venecia. Nina me recibió muy bien.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.