Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Da Nina Venezia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 302 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 302 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
9.7

El hotel estaba en perfectas condiciones, extremadamente limpio y ordenado. Noa recibio nina, muy amable y servicial. La habitacion era enorme, y el baño excelente. No tenemos mas que buenas palabras sobre Nina, su hotel y su staff! Volveriamos sin dudarlo y lo recomendamos ampliamente!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
10.0

Exelente lugar, seguro, bien ubicado, exelente personal, muy amable. La habitación es amplia y muy limpia. Muy recomendable! Seguro regresare cuando vuelva a venecia!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Bruno_brasil
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
10.0

Increlible place, very clean, just right off the central station!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
7.1

Ottima posizione vicino alla stazione. Silenzioso, pulito e personale cortese e disponibile. Camera piccola e bagno (nuovo) sopra una scala. Complessivamente ci tornerei. Grazie

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
10.0

B&B Da Nina is highly recommended. Nina was wonderful assisting us with information on Venice. Our room was excellent and bed and breakfast were great. Loved the espresso machine and in particular the herbal tea. Would definitely stay here again. Thank you Nina for making our visit to Venice memorable. Hope to see you again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
10.0

We stayed in a deluxe double room which was newly refurbished. It had a mini kitchen, cooking pots, pans, microwave - even an espresso machine! The place felt like a home away from home. Staff are nice and friendly - including Nina who owns the B&B. It's also very accessible! Really loved our time there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
7.1

Was a good location nice and easy to get to train and bus. Our private room had see through blinds that led to a shared courtyard with another room, kinda weird. We also had to leave our room and cross the hall to unlock and use our private bathroom, which was inconvenient. A nice clean place to stay if you're just after somewhere to rest your head.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
9.4

기대안한 베니스 숙소 인데 너무 좋았습니다. 위치찾기는 좀 힘들었지만 숙소직원분들 너무 친절하시고 시설도 너무 깔끔하고 창문으로 보는 베니스 풍경도 최고였습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
9.4

Excelente ubicación y facil de llegar, justo al frente de la estacion de trenes cruzando el gran canal. Habitacion amplia y limpia. Lo unico q remarco es que el baño privado esta fuera de la habitacion. El desayuno es abundante dentro de la habitacion.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
9.7

Absolutely enjoyed our stay here! Staffs were friendly and extremely helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.