Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Castelvecchio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 261 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2017
10.0

Our hostess was amazing as she immediately suggested some good places to visit for our one evening stay. The room was much larger than expected and very clean and cozy with a nice balcony to enjoy some wine! The location was perfect for starting and ending a small tour of Verona. Definitely would recommend this one!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
9.7

Totally recommend this B&B. It was very comfortable with a very nice breakfast! You can use the kitchen and two bathrooms. The atmosphere was great because of the lovely furnishing -like a second home :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2017
9.7

Einfach richtig richtig gut! Perfekte Lage, tolle Unterkunft und super nette Hosts. Sehr empfehlenswert! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
9.1

Alloggio della massima ospitalità, proprio come quando si dice "fate come se foste a casa vostra". Stanze pulite e molto ben arredate.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
10.0

Très bien placé, à deux pas des arènes, Nicolo est très à l'écoute et fait vraiment de son mieux pour que tout soit parfait !! Petit déjeuner super (surtout les brioches, miaam !) Si l'occasion de retourner à Vérone se représente, nous y retournerons sans hésiter :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
5.7

Bathroom smelled so bad; The whole place did not feel like BB; The whole place smelled foods at all time; No airing or spraying for fresh air.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello thank you for your review. We have windows in all the rooms and bathrooms you can open and product to spray. In my B&B there is a kitchen that guests can use (you used too!!). But my question is.. if you did not like my place why did you ADD 2 nights to your original reservation?

21 jan 2017
9.4

Ottimo appartamento situato al centro di verona, stanze molto confortevoli. Massima disponibilità da parte della signora Giulia. Consigliato

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
9.7

Hermoso departamento, habitaciones cómodas, todo impecable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
10.0

Very happy with the location. It has a very homey feel to it. Just few minutes walk to the supermarket, arena, main square and the train station. Easy to find if you follow the directions. Decent breakfast bar. I was recommend some restaurants by a staff member and several places for sightseeing. I ended up loving the restaurant as well as the sights. Great place to stay while you're in the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.