Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Castelvecchio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 245 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.4
B&B Castelvecchio Located at Vicolo Volto San Luca, 19, , Verona.
B&B Castelvecchio
Italy
Verona 37122 Vicolo Volto San Luca, 19
90% 245
45.4372943 10.9899330
B&B Castelvecchio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 sep 2016
9.1

Very nice room and host very helpful in showing how to get around Verona. The shower was ICE cold however for both of us at different times of the day so maybe that needs to be fixed, otherwise great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
8.6

Lovely homely place , close to the town , nice big room and comfortable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
10.0

Very nice accomodation, very nice people! Special thanks to Julia for all the recommendations and the great atmosphere she showed us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

The place is awesome to stay in!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2016
9.4

Divino!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2016
8.9

Great value for your money. I would defenitly book here again. Clean and tidy hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.7

Very nice place!! Friendly and helpfull people, I definitly recommand this B&B :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.3

Apartment with 4 separate guest rooms and two bathrooms and a nice kitchen. Breakfast was serve yourself from a typical selection and the kitchen was nice to be able to cook in. 20 minute walk from train station and right downtown, close to many tourist sites, restaurants and grocery stores within walking distance. Comfy room, could use a new queen mattress in the room we were in, deep divots or valleys from people sleeping in same place on each side. Nice place to stay, quiet and good kitchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
8.9

Muy buena ubicación. Cuenta con información sobre puntos de interés a visitar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.7

This B&B was great, amazing location close to the heart of Verona. I loved that the breakfast was self serve, made it so easy when I had to leave early to catch a train. My room was wonderful, I loved having a balcony. The room and bathroom were very clean. The wifi was really fast! Guilia was very nice upon arrival, communication was great. She gave me a city map and showed me everything I needed to see and do in Verona. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Verona!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.