Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.9
Superb 151 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.9
Superb 151 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
B&B Carla Located at V. Bertani 6, , Pisa.
B&B Carla
Italy
Pisa 56121 V. Bertani 6
99% 151
43.6983286 10.4107788
B&B Carla
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
10.0

Personnes très sympathiques, généreuses et serviables.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.7

Carla was an amazing host picking us up at the train, taking us into town and picking us back up, she even got up and did breakfast at 5am and then dropped us for a flight!! The room was gorgeous it has a chandelier and big comfy bed. This really suited us on our last day before an early flight but if I was staying a few nights I would probably prefer to be in Pisa central (although this is only a 5 min drive and not far to walk) to have the independence.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

Carla- thank you for the best and warmest welcome and stay on our Italy trip. She always wanted to give us the perfect stay. Good big rooms with everything inside you need, all you can eat breakfast, in the middle of the trainstation pisa centrale and the airport. When im comming back to pisa i will defenetly stay at her B&B again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
10.0

Carla and Mario were extremely friendly and welcoming. We felt very looked after. Carla made sure we got something to eat when we arrived late, they picked us up from the airport and also drove us into town. They were very sweet with my daughter. The B&B was super clean and had a lot of charme. The location is very practical for the airport but is also close enough to the city centre. I can definitely recommend Carla's B&B

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2016
10.0

Carla has a beautiful, clean, private , well furnished home. She could not be more accommodating and helpful. She picked me up at the train station and gave me several rides during my stay in Pisa. The breakfast was amazing with cereals, pastries, breads, yogurts, fruits, juices, coffee, tea, and more. Wifi is available as well as access to a computer. Carla told me her goal is to make each person feel at home and she certainly achieved that with me. Great value for the cost, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
10.0

A lovely traditional Italian home in Pisa! The most amazing thing however has to be Carla and Mario! What wonderful people they are! Really made us feel welcome and couldn't do enough to help like picking us up from airport, driving us into Pisa, dropping and picking us up from fantastic restaurants they recommended. The breakfasts that were put on were unbelievable!! Have never seen so much food and Carla kept the delicious coffee pot full for us at all times. We miss them!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.7

Stayed for 2 separate nights at the start and end of our trip with Carla and Mario. The location was pretty much right next to the airport, and although not exactly downtown, Pisa is quite a small city, so getting to the center was a 5-minute car ride. In addition, Carla and Mario shuttled us everywhere we needed to go -- pick up from the airport and train station, dropping us off to dinner, picking us up hours later, etc. They were absolutely wonderful hosts! Rooms were spotless!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
10.0

It was amazing! Carla is a very kind person! B&B Carla is near to the AirPort and trainstation. Furtheremore, she and Mario got us in the AirPort, leave and got us at the center of Pisa and explained all the maining points to visit considering the period of time that we would stay in Pisa! Everything perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
10.0

Carla is fantastic! A very warm welcome and a great host. When we go back to Pisa, we will definitely stay at Carla's again. Such a lovely person

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
10.0

A very friendly couple, that made us feels like home. We had a nice breakfast and received great information to experience in Italy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.