Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 159 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
B&B Carla Located at V. Bertani 6, , Pisa.
B&B Carla
Italy
Pisa 56121 V. Bertani 6
98% 159
43.6983286 10.4107788
B&B Carla
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 sep 2016
9.1

Carla is a lovely elderly lady who knows Pisa very well, having lived there all her life, driving us into the centre and dropped us off at a good spot. The room was comfortable and clean, ditto bathroom. Breakfast was sufficient with lots of pastries / toast / cheese / cold meats etc but the coffee was barely OK and some hot food options lacking. Her husband drove us to the airport too, bonuses which made the choice to stay here, and not in the 15 mins to the city centre/river, very worthwhile.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at Carla's -would like to go back soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
9.1

J'ai été extrêmement bien accueillie par Carla et son mari. Carla est tes attentionnée. J'ai beaucoup apprécié le fait qu'ils soient venus me chercher à l'aéroport tard le soir et malgré le retard de mon avion, et qu'ils m'aient accompagnée à la gare le lendemain.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
10.0

Zo'n leuke gastvrouw, mooi huis met warme sfeer, uitermate origineel en uitstekend ontbijt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
10.0

Carla and her husband, Mario are the most fantastic hosts, nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are excellently equipped and beautifully clean. This is our second visit and we would definitely recommend Carla's B and B.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
10.0

Excellent B&B - very comfortable, lovely breakfast but most of all fantastic hosts - they cannot do enough for their guests and will go 'the extra mile' literally! Great stopover after flying in

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.4

We loved to stay with Carla! Although the place wasn't in the city centre they organised an all time pick up to the city and back. She and her husband were very helpful and friendly. The room has everything you need and you get a breakfast with cereals and bread and fresh fruits and juice. She made us coffee with hot milk (she says she loves coffee). They picked us up from the airport and drove us to the main station. The room is clean has everything you need and your own bathroom. Aircon works

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
10.0

Personnes très sympathiques, généreuses et serviables.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.7

Carla was an amazing host picking us up at the train, taking us into town and picking us back up, she even got up and did breakfast at 5am and then dropped us for a flight!! The room was gorgeous it has a chandelier and big comfy bed. This really suited us on our last day before an early flight but if I was staying a few nights I would probably prefer to be in Pisa central (although this is only a 5 min drive and not far to walk) to have the independence.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

Carla- thank you for the best and warmest welcome and stay on our Italy trip. She always wanted to give us the perfect stay. Good big rooms with everything inside you need, all you can eat breakfast, in the middle of the trainstation pisa centrale and the airport. When im comming back to pisa i will defenetly stay at her B&B again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.