Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 393 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 393 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2017
9.4

What an amazing place to stay! Its a very central location, without being on the dreaded San Marco main island full of noise and tourists. The rooms are clean and have all of the essentials. Susan is extremely friendly and cooked us a brilliant breakfast - including an omelette! Fantastic value, great location, we could 'self check in' after midnight and we could even leave our bags for the day after checking out. I can't recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
10.0

Super hotel. Ma swój klimat. Bardzo miła obsługa i smaczne obfite śniadania. Serdecznie polecamy hotel innym ! Rozsądna cena i świetna lokalizacja. :) Daję 10/10 ! Na pewno kiedyś tam wrócimy !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
9.1

The host Francesco was incredibly kind to us, once we arrived before the check in time and were very tired after an awful night train travel. The room was very cozy and comfortable with air conditioner for the summer heat.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
10.0

Nos encanto este hotel. Su personal atento, la ubicación perfecta y el precio muy acertado. Sin duda volveremos.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
8.9

Ottima posizione a due passi dal centro, facilmente raggiungibile anche a piedi dalla stazione. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Colazione abbondante e varia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.0

Lovely place, got the ensuite double bed. Very comfy bed, had a good night's sleep. But the room was a bit cramped, it was hard to manoeuvre my luggage bags around. Also, it was located in a Calle (an alley) a bit off the main street, which can feel a bit dodgy at night. Breakfast was awesome, with numerous breads, refills of coffee and juice + fresh omelette. Would recommend when on a budget as a good alternative to a pricy Venetian hotel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
8.6

Check in experience was great. Very secure. I think we were the only people staying at the time meaning the shared bathroom wasn't an issue and the room was very clean! The location was good about a 20 minute walk to most attractions and close to the train station and a few good restaurants right on the front doorstep and a bar across the road. Thank you very much for having us :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

The staff was very sweet and helpful. The room was absolutely amazing and the breakfast was fantastic. We couldn't have imagined a better experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
8.3

Avevamo prenotato al AlSaor ma,data la non disponibilità di camere,siamo stati invitati a soggiornare in un appartamento.Il personale è stato alquanto gentile,abbiamo scambiato mail e concordato per la soluzione diversa che prevedeva un loft molto carino,pulito ed accogliente per un weekend.Sito al Piano terra, pertanto un po' freddo ed umido ma d'altronde...eravamo a Venezia.La posizione era ottima,3min dal ponte di Rialto.Il prezzo nella norma, forse un po' inferiore allo standard.Consigliato.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×