Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 363 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 363 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
B&B Al Saor Located at Cannaregio 3904/a, , Venice.
B&B Al Saor
Italy
Venice Cannaregio 3904/a
82% 363
45.4418262 12.3348569
B&B Al Saor
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar para hospedar en Venecia, habitación cómoda, buen desayuno, muy cordial la atención de todo el personal. El único detalle negativo es que cuando llegamos había que llamar por teléfono a la encargada y no teníamos habilitado el móvil en ese momento, lo que nos generó problemas para conseguir un teléfono público, se debería informar en la reseña del hostal este detalle para ir preparados. Por lo demás todo perfecto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
7.1

The B&B is an easy 2 minute walk from Ca d'Oro boat terminal. We were billeted in the other apartment which is next street to the main B&B. The apartment we stayed is tidy and big with kitchenette that we did not use so we do not know if it works. The staff are all genuinely helpful and eager to please. The issue I have is that there is no wifi in the apartment that Instayed. Although we can go to the main building to use its wifi, In found it ver incovenient.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
5.7

Toilet/shower very small and congested no hot water, no safety at all have to climb up the wooden stairs to get to the toilet/shower which is so dangerous, the handrail for holding to climb up the wooden stairs seems going to snap any moment, terrible apartment to stay, but they do have different apartments which is slightly better.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay in Venice for a decent price, and in a convenient location. The owners were great, and we felt bad we had to leave early for the train and couldn't say goodbye properly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
7.1

boa localização, boa limpeza e boas instalações; apenas o pessoal que atente não é muito simpático.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
4.9

Apartment was small, smelly, humid and we did not have a single window - so as you can imagine it really got stuffy in there. No Wifi, no mobile reception inside the apartment. There were two bathrooms, but only one of them (the small & old one) got hot water. Plus we weren't alone: There were lots of clothing moths and if you're lucky enough (sarcasm on), they nest in your clothes and you bring them back to your own home. Breakfast was good, staff really nice. Wouldn't recommend it though.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay and we'd like to stay there again if we visit Venezia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2016
9.1

My wife and I stayed at the B&B Al Saor for two nights. Given the high prices in Venice, I doubt there's a better value for the money paid so close to the Center. We were walking distance from all the points of interest, but still it was very quiet and felt safe. Our Hostess, Silvia, was extremely kind, cooks tasty omelets in the morning and whispers so as not to disturb the other guests :D Definitely recommended for those exhausted after the huge crowds of tourists.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
8.3

It was a beautiful hostel, although when we arrived there was no one there to open us the door. There vas a phone number so that guests can call to get into the hostel. We didn't had internet or access to calls so it was a problem for us to get into the hostel. The first night there was no one there and we didn't get the wifi password. Next day someone arrived at the hostel and breakfast was very good. The hostel is beautiful and well located.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel with everything wath you need in the center of old town. Staff is really friendly. We felt like home, thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.