Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
B&B Al Saor Located at Cannaregio 3904/a, , Venice.
B&B Al Saor
Italy
Venice Cannaregio 3904/a
90% 358
45.4418262 12.3348569
B&B Al Saor
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 maj 2016
4.9

Apartment was small, smelly, humid and we did not have a single window - so as you can imagine it really got stuffy in there. No Wifi, no mobile reception inside the apartment. There were two bathrooms, but only one of them (the small & old one) got hot water. Plus we weren't alone: There were lots of clothing moths and if you're lucky enough (sarcasm on), they nest in your clothes and you bring them back to your own home. Breakfast was good, staff really nice. Wouldn't recommend it though.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay and we'd like to stay there again if we visit Venezia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2016
9.1

My wife and I stayed at the B&B Al Saor for two nights. Given the high prices in Venice, I doubt there's a better value for the money paid so close to the Center. We were walking distance from all the points of interest, but still it was very quiet and felt safe. Our Hostess, Silvia, was extremely kind, cooks tasty omelets in the morning and whispers so as not to disturb the other guests :D Definitely recommended for those exhausted after the huge crowds of tourists.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2016
8.3

It was a beautiful hostel, although when we arrived there was no one there to open us the door. There vas a phone number so that guests can call to get into the hostel. We didn't had internet or access to calls so it was a problem for us to get into the hostel. The first night there was no one there and we didn't get the wifi password. Next day someone arrived at the hostel and breakfast was very good. The hostel is beautiful and well located.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel with everything wath you need in the center of old town. Staff is really friendly. We felt like home, thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 feb 2016
9.7

a very good and comfortable hotel. The staff knew we had to leave early and send the next day's breakfast to our room in advance. she is warm hearted. in a word, it's a good choice if you want to visit Venice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • marcosdemartino8763
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 18 Recensioner
19 feb 2016
10.0

If you are reading this, it means that you are searching for a place to stay in Venezia, so let me say to you: stop searching and book with Al Soar. The price is great, beds are comfy, heating system works great, bathroom is new and Francesco has one of the best cares during the breakfast that I've ever seen around the world, he is definetely a superhost.Grazie Francesco! Se você está lendo isso é porque você está procurando um lugar para ficar em Veneza, então, deixa eu te falar: PODE RESERVAR!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2016
10.0

Very nice room (we got an upgrade to a deluxe room) with small kitchen and lovely bathroom. Everything was clean and comfortable. Great breakfast, you definitely will not leave hungry. The man and woman preparing breakfast were very kind and did their best to explain everything though they knew little English. Would definitely stay again. B&B in a lively, young neighbourhood, walking distance to everything, in a very quiet street near the main street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • kpacko
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2016
8.3

Francesco was so kind, helpful, and was constantly in contact. The place was cute with plenty of sleeping space and we felt completely safe. The only downfalls were that it was a little bit of a far walk from Piazza San Pietro and that the showers didn't function very well. Overall I would definitely recommend using this B&B!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jan 2016
10.0

The best place I stayed in Europe and delicious breakfast. It was clean and service was perfect. Definitely worth your money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.