Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 388 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
8.9

Ottima posizione a due passi dal centro, facilmente raggiungibile anche a piedi dalla stazione. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Colazione abbondante e varia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
8.0

Lovely place, got the ensuite double bed. Very comfy bed, had a good night's sleep. But the room was a bit cramped, it was hard to manoeuvre my luggage bags around. Also, it was located in a Calle (an alley) a bit off the main street, which can feel a bit dodgy at night. Breakfast was awesome, with numerous breads, refills of coffee and juice + fresh omelette. Would recommend when on a budget as a good alternative to a pricy Venetian hotel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2017
8.6

Check in experience was great. Very secure. I think we were the only people staying at the time meaning the shared bathroom wasn't an issue and the room was very clean! The location was good about a 20 minute walk to most attractions and close to the train station and a few good restaurants right on the front doorstep and a bar across the road. Thank you very much for having us :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
10.0

The staff was very sweet and helpful. The room was absolutely amazing and the breakfast was fantastic. We couldn't have imagined a better experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
8.3

Avevamo prenotato al AlSaor ma,data la non disponibilità di camere,siamo stati invitati a soggiornare in un appartamento.Il personale è stato alquanto gentile,abbiamo scambiato mail e concordato per la soluzione diversa che prevedeva un loft molto carino,pulito ed accogliente per un weekend.Sito al Piano terra, pertanto un po' freddo ed umido ma d'altronde...eravamo a Venezia.La posizione era ottima,3min dal ponte di Rialto.Il prezzo nella norma, forse un po' inferiore allo standard.Consigliato.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
8.6

Il y a eu un problème du coup nous avons été "sur classé" passant d'une chambre à un appartement privé. un tout petit point noir, pas de wifi, si non super !!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 mar 2017
9.4

Everyone was super friendly, Great breakfast with coffee, juice, cereals, fruit, sweets, omelets, etc. Our room was small, but super clean, warm, with air conditioning, hot shower, tv, etc. It's and old Venetian house so it can suffer a bit from noise insulation but we don't have any complaints. Neighborhood was quiet and close to everything. There is a vaporetto station near by. Walking is 10min to Rialto, 20 min to the train station (see map). Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
10.0

Hosts were very nice, and offered free breakfast. Amazing location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
10.0

Honestly the best place I stayed while roaming around Europe. It was fantastic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
8.6

In an excellent location not far from Saint Marks. The rooms are well-kept and the staff are excellent and will do whatever they can to make your stay as good as it can be. Highly recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.