Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B&B Ai Leoni

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 250 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 7.4
B&B Ai Leoni Located at Via XX Settembre n 7, , Verona.
B&B Ai Leoni
Italy
Verona Verona 37129 Via XX Settembre n� 7
84% 250
45.4391613 11.0046958
B&B Ai Leoni
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 sep 2016
7.4

Breakfast was a bit disappointing, would have been nice to have more fresh stuff. But the room itself was lovely.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.1

An overall very pleasent stay. Staff was helpfull and we were able to go to our room even though we arrived earlier than expected. And there was i fine living room to waight in. Things to do better: The wifi connection was really weak (only one of three devises could connect). We thought there would be breachfast included, but there were only tea and coffe in the kitchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
7.1

+ nice rooms + good equipment in the bathroom + balcony + enaugh space - no corkscrew, no real/ enough knives - bad wifi connection (depending on the flat, because there were two flats belonging to the hostel and in the one without the reception the connection was bad) Description on the internet is misleading by saying "breakfast included", but there is only milk and juice in the fridge and some cornflakes... the reception did not seem to be occupied, owner came after calling

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.7

Really glad I stayed here. Amazing value, perfect location and lovely rooms and communal kitchen/sofa etc. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
8.9

It was very clean and nice I had no problems in that respect at all. The service from people was nice but it was hard for us to check out but not in. Wifi didn't show up at all which was disappointing and it was sort of an odd location on first impression but ended up being in a good place. I liked it there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

Posto comodissimo per poter raggiungere tranquillamente a piedi qualunque punto della città....a 5 minuti a piedi dalla casa di Giuletta....personale favoloso sempre a disposizione per qualunque cosa .... appartamento pulito e carinissimo. Da tornare!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2016
9.7

muy buena ubicacion y recepcion!! volveria y lo recomiendo muchisimo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
10.0

A beautiful apartment with facilities to cook your own food. Beautiful balconies and a ten min walk from the centre of town. Staff were very friendly and offered breakfast included. Thank you for a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel. Beautiful rooms. Quiet, clean. Wifi good. Friendly staggering. Lovely, well equipped kitchen. Excellent location, good breakfast. Would visit Verona again just to stay here! Can't recommend enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
6.9

This is a B&B and not a hostel. It's not too far to walk in to town (about 5-10 mins) and you get to walk over a really nice bridge and take in the views. The B&B itself is situated behind their office, where you check in. It's in a secure compound and access is also very secure. That's another point: the B&B set up is three double rooms etc, sharing communal facilities. The rooms are secure - lock from outside and inside and they're spacious. They provide you with fresh towels etc

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.