Hostelworld.com

B Side House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 40 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 40 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.6
B Side House Located at Victoria 2578, Valparaíso, Valparaiso.
B Side House
Chile
Valparaiso 2340000 Victoria 2578, Valparaíso
76% 40
-33.0486756 -71.6090858
B Side House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 apr 2016
8.9

Great location near bus station, and a nice walk to the centre. Close to shops, market, and supermarket with a nice kitchen to cook in. Very clean, nice rooms, and great Wi-Fi. Staff were friendly & helpful- would recommend a stay here! (Not a party hostel, but a great chilled out base for exploring Valpo)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay. Kathy and Roberto are very gracious hosts. We loved staying in a place with easy access to the market, clean, and the hot water in the shower was in abundance! If we ever get a chance to go back I will be checking to see if they have rooms available 👍

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Very glad to meet people like you. Is always a pleasure to us make your stay more comfortable and with kindness and joy! We will here for you if you have a chance to come back!

25 mar 2016
7.7

Si bien esta ubicado en una zona medio alejada del centro y rodeada de comerciantes, tengo que admitir que la amabilidad de las chicas que lo atendian compensa todo. La habitacion con baño privado que reserve era espectacular. Me senti muy comodo. Lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muy amable, siempre es un agrado hacer tu estadía más cómoda, incluso familiar. La idea es que te sientas en casa y qué mejor que compartir con un vecino! Mi casa es tu casa

25 mar 2016
7.1

Bit far away from the main tourist attractions in Valparaiso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2016
8.9

Yeah good hostel. Very quiet but then again we are not looking for party hostels so it worked very well for us. So so helpful with location getting off the bus (one block away) but walking anywhere else took a good 20_30 min walk. But yeah very clean, helpful, and would return if I was after a good night kip after exploring this beautiful city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are very glad to have great guests like you. Of course our hostel is in the middle of the comercial city. Hope that enjoy the city and take a good rest in our hostel! Best regards guys!

7 feb 2016
8.3

Nice inexpensive accommodations. No parking, but there's a lot a few blocks away that isn't too expensive.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We were very glad that have guest like you, and of course we are sure that you enjoy our city! So much that you need to come back! Best Regards!

23 jan 2016
8.9

Es un hostel atendido casi siempre por sus dueños muy predispuestos a ayudarte en lo que precises. Está siempre limpio. Es un lugar tranquilo donde se puede descansar tranquilamente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Siempre un gusto atender buenos huéspedes! Espero que haya disfrutados su descanso en Valparaiso y en B Side House! Lo esperamos cuando quiera volver! Saludos!

31 dec 2015
9.1

I was there for the new year so the price was high. Thus I can't give high score for the value for money. Otherwise, the hostel was perfect. Nice staff, good location, and clean- pretty much everything that one can ask for.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Of course! We remember you! We had a great time here for the new year eve. We always appreciate guest like you and most of the guest of that days. Very social, kind and friendly! Hope to see you soon, of course with normal rate now jajaja. Best Regards!

31 dec 2015
4.3

Lençóis sujos, piso de madeira que quando qualquer um anda faz muito barulho dentro dos quartos, cheiro ruim dentro dos quartos, não havia chuveiro no box do banheiro, mas sim algo como uma mangueira para tomar banho. Também não aceitavam o pagamento com cartão de crédito.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, el piso es de madera son casas de principios del siglo XX, patrimoniales de Valparaíso y Chile. Todos nuestros baños están con ducha, todas las duchas están compuestas por manguera y ducha. Solo aceptamos efectivo como pago. Y eso está al momento que tú haces la reserva. En cuánto a la atmósfera, compartimos todos los huéspedes, tomamos pisco sour típico chileno, pero ustedes nunca se unieron al grupo. Todos lo pasamos realmente bien. Consejo: Leer bien las facilidades del hostal antes de reservar. Leer bien sobre las casas de Valparaíso. Únanse a los grupos que se crean dentro de un hostal, no se separen.

28 dec 2015
4.3

Very basic hostel with very little on offer and although it is close to the bus station, it is a decent walk to the city center. Our private room wasn't cleaned once over the 5 nights we were there and the reception opening hours are not very accommodating for travellers who need to catch the early morning or late night buses which head out to othere major cities.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Adam, as you say, this is a hostel, not a Hotel. The rooms only have a clean up when your stay is over, this is not a Hotel. Or if you stay more than a week you can have cleaning per week. Receptions opens from 8am to 22pm wich is all day to communicate anything that you cannot do in other hours. And we find this rating out of place. Specially you. You never talk to the staff when you needed to check out morning. And you decide just go and not pay your stay, wich is a crime here in Chile. Now it's all set. But we could call the police for this situation.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.