Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 976 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 976 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

This is certainly my best choice. Very cheap accommodation offering at this price an excellent atmosphere, comfortable beds, friendly service, simple and tasty breakfast (coffee and tea all the time), and above all a great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
8.3

安くていいです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
9.4

Perfect location, near Kazimierz, so i was close to the best pubs in the city :) Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very nice atmosphere. My room was very cozy and warm and the bed comfortable. Neat, clean and chep place to stay. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
8.9

Pasamos unos días dos amigas en este Hostel, la experiencia estupenda, está muy bien ubicado cerca del centro, desayuno normal tostadas, café, té y unas mermeladas muy ricas! Las camas muy cómodas con nórdico, hacía calorcito todo el tiempo y en los baños más! Recomendado!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.9

Cosy little place, tucked away. Met some cool people, great location next to the castle and old town square. Bathrooms not being in the rooms was fine, but could present problem if really busy. Charles the receptionist is a legend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
8.3

Very cheap and has all the basic facilities you need as a backpacker! Nice location and close to tram lines. Wifi is fine even though it drops out at times. Showers are cold and floors wet. Free breakfast is a major plus, basic bread jam tea and cereal and milk but definitely helps anyone on a budget. Staff were really friendly to us, we enjoyed our stay :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jan 2017
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Krakow. Excellent location, very nice and helpful staff. Great price!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
2.9

Awful stay in this hostel : we had to share the dorm this an homeless guy who obviously didn't shower for weeks... The smell was awful, it was impossible to stay in this place. Many people tried to tell the staff about the situation but nobody cares !!! Moreover, the bathrooms were dirty, the staff was unpleasant, and the breakfast was very poor. That's a pity, because Krakow is an wonderful city but a place like B movie hostel gives an horrible first impression.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
9.7

I really liked this one. The staff was very nice and helpful, they did not get mad when i thought i lost my key (found it at last!). I also liked how cheap the stay has been. So little money for such nice quality. The atmosphere was warm, they made me feel almost, ALMOST at home. I wold reccomend it to anyone really.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
6.0

The general athmosphere was not that pleasant and not many shower, however for that price you can't expect a palace! So, decent for what it is.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.