Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 921 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 921 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
85% 921
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 nov 2016
6.9

Was okay. Not a very social hostel and had trouble figuring out how to use the kitchen stove. Girl at the reception seemed frazzled a lot, but tried her hardest. It was really warm! Which was a plus with it snowing in Kraków. Location is 15 min walk from main square. If you want to do a tour of Auschwitz-Birkenau you can book with the hostel which is a lot more organised than booking online before hand (and a little cheaper)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
3.1

Melhoria das instalações Melhoria da limpeza Melhoria da qualidade , treinamento e educação dos funcionários .

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
10.0

Really nice place, lovely people and great staff. Has a bright living room area, large enough to accomodate lots of people, but also gives you some privacy, as the area is devided! And people seem to like to hang out there - met some really cool guests, had no issues with people nor staff whatsoever. Rooms, toilets, all the areas were clean, and cleaning staff was visible was really on it! 5 minutes walk from basically everywhere (you must see it to believe it). And for this prize? Amazeballs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here. He staff was amazing and super nice. You can book tours straight through them. The kitchen was fully equip with everything you need. It was about a 15 minute walk to the city center. Lots of restaurants and stores near by. Hot showers. Great wifi. Clean big dorms. Highly recommend. One of my favorites!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel if you're looking to meet people. In this hostel you'll be in great company. Amazing atmosphere. Everything i loved! The staff was very friendly and welcoming, the bathroom was clean and the beds very comfortable. Definitely i come back here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
10.0

Great location, can walk to everything and the bus stop and tram stop is close the street and it's super easy to see a lot of interesting places and makes a lots of fun to be had in Krakow. Staff are so friendly and helpful, not to mention free breakfast - very tasty! Good vibes and good people all around. Facilities are clean, comfortable and very nice decor. Amazing hostel!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 nov 2016
9.1

The location was great, close to Jewisch Quarter. I stayed for two nights, but it was a great time for me. The staff was friendly, the beds very comfortable and the bathroom was clean. Nice atmosphere. Excellent price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
10.0

My expierience with hostels has always been a bit edgy. But now I'm at this stage of my life when I don't have any money and I have to travel cheap. I always prefered hotels. After my stay at B-Movie I have to say sorry to all those hostels I visited previously. I loved it all and I mean everything! My bed was comfortable and the wifi connection was really good. I would totally reccommend it to everyone :).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
8.0

We stayed in a 8 bed dorm, was comfortable, was abit noisy with the trams right outside the window, could of done with another toilet and shower, lounge was nice, overall hostel was pretty quiet, kitchen is adequate, breakfast is not the greatest, in walkable distance to everything

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
7.4

J'ai passé un bon séjours dans cette auberge car elle est bien placée mais les douches sont peu nombreuses et quelque fois salle. C'est tout de même un bon rapport qualité prix avec le petit déjeuné gratuit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.