Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 959 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 959 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.2
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
84% 959
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jan 2017
10.0

It was so comfortable and nice. Just it doesn't have any signal outside and could be difficult to find the hostel, but is really nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
6.6

Staff were friendly but when we got to our room it was like walking in to a teenage boys room - it smelt terrible. This could have been the guests so we were unlucky but it wasn't a great first impression. Bathrooms were only cleaned once a day so were mostly dirty. Kitchen is tiny and usually dishes piled up in sink. To get in the hostel you have to buzz reception and say your room name but occasionally no one was there so left waiting in cold a key to get in front door would have been better

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
7.1

We booked a twin private room, which was fine. The shared bathrooms were very small and not the cleanest which was a shame. Other than that the girl at the reception was incredibly helpful and would really try her hardest to help out with whatever we needed. Overall not a bad hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
6.0

The lockers did not closes, there is a lot of noise of the tram which passes on the street in front of the hostel and the room I stayed (Casablanca) has roof leakage. Meanwhile, the breakfast is okay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
8.0

Girls at the reception were awesome and location is the nicest. Tram/bus station right outside and very close to old town. Bedrooms were quite dirty and bathrooms don't have a good space - nowhere to put your shampoo/soap and some showers are broken so you have to hold them while showering which is quite a challenge. Also water would accumulate inside the box and its curtains were not good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
6.9

I might stay here again. I didn't encounter any problems. The location is pretty good -- walking distance from Old Town and located right by a tram stop. There are big gaps in the windows both in the room where I stayed (Matrix) and in the common area. They provided a heater for the bedroom which helped a lot, but I found the common room too cold to sit in. Breakfast is just toast with jam or cornflakes with milk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
9.7

We stayed at 4 beds room , Great location, clean, good breakfast for the price, just the heating wasn't working good but they had a extra small heating and was ok with that one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
8.9

loved my stay, not the cleanest but friendly staff and good location will return

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.6

good hostel, good common areas, good location. Free basic breakfast incl, nice spacious rooms incl lockers with locks. Some noisy fellow travellers. I truely recommend a restaurant that is just 1 block away from the hostel (convient when it is -20C), called Bazylia Restauracja (same street as the hostel, in a cozy alley, at ul. Stradomska 13). Amazing and cheap food (some Polish specialities like dumplings + Italian food)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.9

낡았지만 깨끗하게 관리되고 있는 숙소 같습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.