Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 987 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 987 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • charris511
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
6.6

The hostel was really dated, it seemed like it needed some attention decor wise. The showers were bad some didn't fit in the overhead holder so you just had to hold it up and they had manky shower curtains and no bath mat so the room got really wet. Breakfast was basic and the staff weren't welcoming. The sofas were good and the room was big with a locker although could hear alot of road noise. Was perfectly located between old town and kazmierez.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 mar 2017
9.4

It was a good choice. My stay was very enjoyable. Great place for a great price. Very nice people at the reception. Amazing atmosphere. I met a lot of interesting people. I would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2017
10.0

Very good location. Nearby is the Jewish Quarter. Lots of interesting pubs. Very close to the Market Square. Staff was nice and helpful. My room was clean and i had very comfortable bed. Sensational stay at a great price! I recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 mar 2017
8.0

Generalnie ok, lokalizacje swietna. Na minus - troche glosno od ulicy, pokoje zamykane na klucz, ktorym mozna otworzyc wszystkie drzwi na pietrze.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
6.6

Dirty as hell. Seriously, the bathrooms were gross and the one time I walked through the common area barefoot, my feet were disgusting. Convenient location - 20 min walk to the old town and right by the Jewish quarter for going out at night. Breakfast is mostly bread and cheese. Not a lot of atmosphere so if you're traveling alone, this is probably not the best choice. Overall, worth it if you mostly need a super cheap place to crash.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
7.4

Was kind of disappointed with B Movie Hostel. The rooms were nice, however the atmosphere wasn't a hostel feel. It's a small space and I expected a more social atmosphere which wasn't really the case. The services they offer (kitchen, laundry, bathrooms, Wi-Fi) were all below my expectations. They were the bare minimum to say the least. A great value for the price, but not the most exciting place. Would only recommend it to travellers on a budget, I assume there must be nicer places in Krakow.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
10.0

Not many options at breakfast, but everything was very tasty. I was in a shared room and it was very clean, cozy and silent. The hostel was situated at a perfect location, and you do very easy to get to all main locations with public transportation. The living room was very comfortable. Excellent price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2017
9.7

Great location! And free breakfast, I loved that part especially :). My room was very clean and the staff was so helpful! The price is really cheap so you can sightsee and do a lot of fun stuff for the money that you would normally be spending on the stay. Great restaurants nearby also - I loved the one called Hammsa the best. The wifi connection was amazing, thank God! I'm totally recommending it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

This is certainly my best choice. Very cheap accommodation offering at this price an excellent atmosphere, comfortable beds, friendly service, simple and tasty breakfast (coffee and tea all the time), and above all a great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
8.3

安くていいです。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.