Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1006 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1006 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2017
9.7

The B Movie Hostel is my home. Seriously I wish I could stay here forever - for 6 euro a night we got to stay in a nice 4-bed room in a fantastic location (between old town and the Jewish quarter) with its own private restroom??? Unbelievable. Staff was really helpful as well. Cash only is irritating tho, as is the multiple levels of buzzing required to get in, although the tight security could also be a plus. LOVE THIS PLACE!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
6.6

It is an okay place. Bedrooms were clean and staff was friendly. Bathrooms got wet easily and there were very few of them. Not many travelers. In our group room there were men clearly over the age of 40 (some were 50+) so if that makes you uncomfortable, I would avoid it since both nights we stayed this was the case. Breakfast was fine and towel rentals were well priced.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
5.1

The room was not the same as in the photos. The beds were really uncomfortable , there were loud noises coming from outside during the night so we couldnt sleep at all. The room was not very clean. Location was great though.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.0

. The staff apparently put the bed sheets on the bed in advance. So you might think they have not changed the bedding. Staff English was not the best as well as giving me a tour a 1 am in the morning of arrival which woke all my room mates, no common sense. Hostels still in 2017 fail to provide curtains for bed to block out light for when guest come back late and turn on lights. Floor creeked everywere( cant help wake up people). showers and toilets are very small. Excellent wifi , good value

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.4

Good Location. Big lockers in the room. Good wooden beds. Big leaving rooms. The breakfast was okay, but it was free. In the morning the toilets and shower were a bit crowded so sometimes I needed to wait a couple of minutes. Sometimes I need to ring the bell several times for them open the door so it was a annoying. The front of the hostel it is not that great because it is a old building but inside it is not bad. If you consider the price I believe that is a good Value!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
6.3

The hostel is close to Wawel Castle, easy to get to by foot or tram, but very hidden so it's difficult to find at first, especially if you're arriving at night. The bathroom situation is not ideal. Although they are private, there are only 4 for the 3 larger bedrooms located on your way to the kitchen, so there is often a long wait especially during the more hectic and busy parts of the day. The kitchen in the mornings can also be very crowded. Overall, you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 apr 2017
7.4

Nice dorm for the price. Stayed their one night and was perfect for that.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
8.0

The showers were very small (granted I'm 6'1 (185 cm) and 210 lbs (95kg)), besides that the hostel was okay. I don't think I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
6.0

The hostel was overall fairly dirty. The bathrooms were not cleaned and the kitchen was pretty gross. Lockers were available but the room didn't lock. It sits on a very busy street and even ear plugs didn't help. The hostel was also really difficult to find. I would not come back.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2017
9.1

Good location, friendly reception, good atmosphere. Really comfortable and spacious chilling out area. It is a steal -- so value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.