Hostelworld.com

B Movie Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 770 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 770 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
86% 770
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
9.1

Very good hostel. Staff nice and helpful all time. Interesting decor. The cozy rooms, clean and comfortable beds. Simple but sufficient free breakfast. Great location next to the Jewish district of Kazimierz and 5 minutes walk to the beautiful Wawel Castle. Excellent choice at a great price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
9.4

I really recommend this hostel for everybody! The hostel is really nice. Rooms are clean and comfy beds. Location is perfect, it takes you just few min to Old Town. Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
8.9

Location was great - about a 10 - 15 minute walk to the Old Market Square! Staff were great, helpful and ready to accommodate my needs (like my need to watch Game of Thrones). Was great to hang out in the lounge room and meet other travellers. Recommend this place and would happily stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
9.7

Central location, very clean and very well priced. For me the only downside - coffe could be better... And besides OKAY! The beds are very good here, so are the rooms too. I've stayed here a first time, but definitely i come back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
9.7

Once met a nice Polish girl in Austria, who said - you have to see Krakow... I booked a ticket and a place to stay in this hostel... and it was one of the best choices in my life!!! Krakow is fantastic!!! I accommodation in this place was a very nice experience. All I can say in one word - great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel, so close to the everywhere.... It is great hostel if you are looking to meet people, and very clean and very close to everything: Jewish Quarter, Old Town, plenty pubs, restaurants, near river Vistula... Very nice decor and very kind staff....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Kaledonien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
9.1

Really great place! Very comfy beds, good wifi and good common areas. Location - perfect. The stuff are great. Free breakfast! And price - excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
10.0

Everything was great! Totally recommended place for staying in Cracow! Great location, great rooms, and overall great....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
9.4

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was cute and nicely decorated. Tasty breakfast included. Value for money excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Estland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
10.0

I would here stay again!!! This hostel is absolutely beautiful with some great decor. Very comfy beds. Tasty, free breakfast. Very clean. Wifi was really good. Tramp stop is about 10 second and will bring you everywhere you need to go. Staff was friendly and helpful. I recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.