Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

B Movie Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 856 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 856 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
88% 856
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
7.4

Muy Buena ubicación , queda al lado del tranvía stradom y caminando queda cerca de muchos puntos de interés. El staff no es tan amigable la verdad y aveces uno tiene que esperar un buen para que les abra la puerta. Desayuno pésimo y aparte de la sal no tienen nada en la cocina (aceite, pimienta... Nada) Tiene buenos servicios extra: máquina para lavar ropa, plancha... Por ello, para el precio que uno paga no hay que quejarse :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.4

Here is everything a tourist needs - comfortable bed, nice atmosphere, clean bathroom and prepared breakfast :) Excellent location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.4

The location can't be better fro access to Krakow, great setting, interesting building. free breakfast. Clean, relaxing, friendly... Nice rooms... comfy beds... Staff very helpful. Can store luggage after check out. Very pleasant stay:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.7

Our room was really good size and clean. This hostel offer lots of activities. The bed was comfortable. Perfect location. Everything was great in our opinion. Friendly staff, great atmosphere, very well equipped kitchen. Lovely decor, very clean. Overall very good hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
10.0

I loved everything about this hostel! I liked that the location is probably the most interesting, walikng distance the old town and walikng distance to the most beautiful Jewish quarter Kazimierz. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Very clean. Fantastic atmosphere. Very nice decor. Everything about my stay here was pleasant. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
9.7

Fijn en goedkoop hostel, behulpzaam vriendelijk personeel. Het enige nadeel was dat het vrij gehorig is, aangezien het naast een drukke weg zit. Om geluidsoverlast tegen te gaan, kunnen in principe de ramen dicht, maar dan wordt het weer zo muf met vele op 1 kamer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.1

El albergue esta bastante cerca del centro, se puede ir a pie sin ningún problema. Las habitaciones cómodas, amplias y limpias! El desayuno servido en la cocina culinaria, bueno y correcto. La cocina limpia y comida para cocinar tus comidas. Lo mejor el ambiente que se creada cada noche entre los huéspedes, distendido, divertido y con un intercambio cultural único, que hace tan geniales y especiales los albergues.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
10.0

Rooms are great and the staff was very friendly. Great location. There it is a tram stop right in front of the hostel that connects you to most interesting parts of Krakow... Amazing atmosphere!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.7

It was a very good experience. The hostel has a great location and it met all my expectations and even more, because the free breakfast was exceptional bonus. Overall i would recommend to anyone. pleasant and affordable place in beautiful Krakow.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.