Hostelworld.com

B Movie Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 754 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 754 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
B Movie Hostel Located at Ul.Stradomska 27, , Krakow.
B Movie Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-068 Ul.Stradomska 27
86% 754
50.0519310 19.9411565
B Movie Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. Perfect location near the Jewisch Quarter. Amazing staff all time were very helpful. Place was very comfy. Breakfast an added bonus and a good common area to meet people. I van recommend this hostel for everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
8.9

Really good hostel, rooms are really nice and clean. The staff friendly and willing to help you figure out the best things to do in this magnificent city!!! See you again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tunisien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
9.4

There is absolotely nothing wrong with this place, everything was perfect. It was nice expiriance. Very nice room, bed comfy and staff was amazing. Perfect location. Breakfast is included, so great! Great value for money!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent location!!! The staff were always friendly. I met a lot of people. Clean and secure which is all you need. Atmosphere was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
8.6

we were two nights in 8 people dorm. location was perfect, but there is a bit noisy street under the window, so earplugs could be a good idea to have. staff was helpful and there was someone 24/7. breakfast was really boring mut it's still nice that includes on the price. beds was not so comfortable, but the pillow and the blanket was fine, we also rent a towel but unfortunately it was very very small :D sorry my bad english!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
9.4

Perefect location and really friendly, competent staff. Nice fully equipped kitchen and several common areas - so one can choose to watch the movie or just chat with friends or stay alone.... Enough place for everyone. Breakfast for this price nicely surprised me :) Also, a very cozy atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
8.0

Auberge située a seulement 10min a pied de la place de Cracovie. Chambres correctes mais il ne faut pas être dérangé par le fait de dormir sur du très dur :) Salle de bain ok mais peut être non adaptées a des personnes fortes ou a grand gabarit.. Les photos a ce sujet sont trompeuses... Rue très bruyante car psg du tram mais av boule quies ok! La sympathie des receptionnistes laisse a désirer, pas trop d'explications ni rien mais bon... Nous n'étions pas la pour eux :) 2km de la gare !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
10.0

Stayed here a few times and it's one of my favourites in Poland etc:-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2016
5.1

Pour aller à la salle de bain privée, nous devons passer devant la réception. Impossible d'ouvrir la fenêtre pour aérer. Elles étaient vissées. Personnel en absence de politesse. Les bonjours, ou hello, ou autre sont inexistants. Endroit assez sale, les draps housse sont des draps simples. Bref, nous n'etions pas du tout satisfait de cette auberge.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
9.4

Interesting design... Really clean, comfortable and very nice place. Excellent location. Friendly vibe:) I can't fault it. Thanks :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.