Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Avenues Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 580 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 580 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 5.7
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
8.0

They charge you for a towel, they charge you for a blanket, and they began by scolding me for arriving only 40 minutes before their 10:30pm cutoff. Despite that awful first impression, their facilities are solid and spotless, and breakfast was really great. But there's just a special place in hell for hostels that try to charge for a towel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
10.0

it is not only a hostel, but also a home! fantastic hostel ! i would like to stay there agian if I visti SLC again! We can have a lot choices to eat, they offer nice breakfast and fancy dinner. Everyone is so friendly! bed is comfortable, location is very convenient,walking distance to downtown. quiet and safe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
4.3

The reviews I read before have nothing to do with the reality, the hostel itself is not bad, but the atmosphere is terrible, a lot of unfrendly and weird people that made the time there really unpleasant.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
8.9

Great hostel, close to downtown! The guy at the reception was great and the room was very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
6.6

There is not much choice of hostels here. The staff live and work at the hostel which may concern some as they are locals. They also hang around and socialise here. They are not travellers so the atmosphere is a bit different. Saying that I found them nice. They provided breakfast for free out of the staff wages which they don't get paid much. One issue is they charge $10 to leave your bags here after or before check in/out which is out of the normal spirit if hostels. Go to greyhound for less

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • dlo75
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
2.9

Horrible everything!! There was a cat there too, which I'm allergic too and wasn't notified either. Place felt more like a drug rehab center then a hostel. I paid for 2 nights but left after half a night!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.0

This just might be different from what you're used to. All I did was sleep there and it was fine. They generously make a big free breakfast. Check-in and check-out was quite time-consuming. You will be taxed on top of what hostelworld indicates. Warm showers, lots of sinks/basins. Extra charge for blankets. Met some cool guys, fine place overall.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
7.1

Not a bad stay. Very clean, felt secure, etc. Just some little things could have been better. You have to pay for blankets, so bring one if you plan on staying here. Also, towel use costs a few dollars as well. Not the biggest deal, but not what I was hoping for.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
6.6

Stayed in many hostels everywhere, but this isn't going to be my favorite. It felt like a mix between a shelter and a hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
6.9

There is a vide spread between the service niveau of the staff. Some are very kind and service minded, others not at all. There were no lockers for personal items in the dorm I was. The pricing is old fashion and unfair. The safest kind of getting paid (excluding risk of robbery) is to getting paid by card. This hostel does charge extra for card payments! AND they charge extra for every night and also the key deposit, even it is only 1 card payment!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.