Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aventura Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 558 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 sep 2017
8.0

Mostly enjoyed my stay at this hostel, the room we stayed in was massive so you had your own space. I didn't like that the staff seemed to send anyone checking out to leave their bags in our room - even really early at 7am and would talk and slam doors as they did it. On our last day a group arrived very early and the staff brought them in to look at the room and leave their bags while we were all asleep. Felt rushed as the group kept coming in and asking when they could have the beds - at 8am!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
10.0

The best hostel in town!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
8.0

Great hostel. Not an amazing atmosphere but perfect for a place just to sleep at night. Clean and well priced so I would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
4.3

This hostel is small but clean. Even the rooms are not like the photos, i don't really blame the hostel for it. Howerver, the stuff is not helpful at all. I really needed their help but they were relactutant to help and asked me to check info by myself with the their computer (btw , the computer was super slow and i eventually used my phone). This happened me three times. Each time i didn't get the info or i have to insisted that they gave me the correct info.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
9.4

superb service :)-

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
8.3

Such a lovely hostel to stay at, each room has its own character, I stayed in both the India room as well as the Africa room. The staff here were outstanding! and it was easy to make friends, more so then any other accomodation i've stayed at. I did struggle with the heat during the day, as Budapest was right in the middle of a heatwave and the building is not fit with AC, but other then that it was very cozy and I will stay here again whenever im next in Budapest 😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
10.0

Great spot in Budapest

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
9.4

Such an amazing hostel! One of the best I've stayed in by far! It's really clean! The rooms are really large, I stayed in an 8 bed dorm but I still had my own personal space which was refreshing! Not the place to stay if you want to party all night but if you need to catch up on a few nights sleep highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
8.0

Great location and comfy enough beds but it's a bit more expensive than other hostels in Budapest but I can't particularly see why. 1 room with 2 showers and a toilet for the whole hostel (which can be occupied by just one person if they lock the door) doesn't really seem enough - I had a pleasant enough stay though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
10.0

Lovely staff, good location. Helpful tips for where to eat and what to see!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×