Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aventura Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 489 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 489 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
Aventura Boutique Hostel Located at 12 Visegradi Street, 1st floor, XIII.district, Budapest.
Aventura Boutique Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1132 12 Visegradi Street, 1st floor, XIII.district
87% 489
47.5126862 19.0540802
Aventura Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jul 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel. Love the themed rooms, Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
7.4

We were searching the hostel for over an hour because directions weren't that clear. The staff members were friendly and always there wich was nice. The beds are okay but it's so hot in the summer in the rooms! The free coffee and free food shelve in the fridge were very nice. It's some kinda clean.. The location is good!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
10.0

This is a beautiful, cozy place. Couldn't have asked for anything better for this price. We stayed in the Japan room as well as in the Space room. Though no A/C, the temperature was at a quite comfortable level even though the outside temperature was around 30°C/90°F. Very nice staff, cool place to hang out with other travellers, very nice stay overall. Reaching the inner city is easy. We never even took the metro. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
10.0

It was the best place I have ever stayed. Friendly staff nice location (near to metro, tram, train station) nice people you sleep with.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
7.1

We booked the double room and enjoyed having the privacy. However the windows open to a walkway, which kind kills the privacy. Location isn't not all too great. We felt that it is a little far from everywhere especially at night, it can be too quiet and lonely. I wouldnt feel safe walking alone back to the hostel late at night. 15 minutes of slow walk to one of the main train station. Everything else was pretty alright. Friendly and helpful receptions. Thank you for such a pleasant stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I am very sorry that you didn't feel totally good during your stay. However, I have to tell that the area where the hostel is located is a traditional residential area, the most popular area for locals to live in and also the safest district. This is because it is not in the party area, it is actually a much safer location. The metro station is actually only 2 minutes away, 2-300 meters only (if you choose the right way). We also offer 3 apartments, I always recommend those for people who wants privacy. The apartments are fully equipped complete flats in separate buildings. They give much bigger comfort than the double room in the hostel with shared bathroom. But of course the price is also higher. I really hope that you have enjoyed Budapest though and that you will return some other time to our beautifull city and maybe ne of Aventura Apartments. :) Best regards, Agnes

6 maj 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel.....would recommend this hostel to anyone..................great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
10.0

An great value for money hostel which is very close to Parliament giving you a good perspective on your whereabouts.......staff were very friendly and helped organise a lovely visit to the Spa with VIP treatment and a massage.......It was good waking up to find a pot of coffee on in the morning.....all the rooms have a theme. ..I stayed in India which had a loft and single beds downstairs...n..huge lockers ...a table to write at and the room was quite spacious, light and airy .....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
7.4

This hostel was nice, and I enjoyed the large kitchen. My only complaint was that the rooms had no keys, so other than putting some things in the lockers, the rooms did not have the kind of security that I expected.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at Aventura Boutique Hostel in Budapest. It's well located in the centre, which was important for me, as I had official things to take care of. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The en-suite shower made it easier to keep privacy, as I only shared the shower with room-mates. The other travellers as well as the staff of the hostel were really friendly and helpful. The kitchen was well equipped with fridge, hob, microwave and great coffee was made each morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
9.7

I loved staying in Aventura Boutique Hostel. Somehow it felt like being at home immediately. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Thanks again, Ester, for helping me so much with that complicated booking! Staying there is also great for meeting people - had a great time! Thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.