Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aventura Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 515 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 515 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
9.7

Ein sehr schönes Hostel! Für einen Städtetrip perfekt geeignet! Alles ist sehr sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Lediglich das Bett hat sehr viele Geräusche bei kleinsten Bewegungen gemacht.. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder und können es nur weiterempfehlen:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2017
9.7

Es war super schön familiär, als ob man in einer WG miteinander wohnen würde. Alle Daumen nach oben!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
10.0

Staff was excellent and got to go caving while I was there! Highly recommend it. Also check out the baths :-) The hostel can set up everything for you with both of these activities. I stayed in the India room in the loft and had my own personal little corner. Best set up of sleeping arrangement in a hostel I have been to! Only have one bathroom for each sex, but this wasn't an issue since it wasn't full

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2017
10.0

Awesome apartment!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
9.1

Aventura was lovely! The staff was friendly and helpful, the space was clean and comfy! I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
9.4

This hostel is really good all the rooms have their own character especialy africa room is great :) we loved staying there yes its a little bit far from downtown but its not a problem because you can walk there its not that far. The stuff was amazing everyone was smiling and kind to us. The one thing is hostel is too small there isnt any other room to chill or smt but if you dont want to spend too much time in the hostel that wont be a problem for you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.7

Aventura Hostel is extremely inviting and homey. The kitchen/loft is a great place to hang out and make friends. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, the thematically designed rooms provide a nice touch. This is perhaps the best experience I've had at a hostel because of the warm and cozy environment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
9.4

Had such a great time here, the place felt like home. Can't thank the staff enough, Maria and Sam were more than I could have hoped for, and took the time to help me out with any questions I had, as well as showing me their favourite places too. Would recommend this for anyone who wants a more chilled out and cosy time in Budapest. Thanks for having me, guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. I stayed in the Africa room for 4 nights and I was very happy with my stay. The location is perfect. Buses, trams and trains are all available around the corner fromt the hostel. Overall, I was very satisfied with my stay and I recommend the hostel for anyone who wants a nice place to stay in beautiful Budapest!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
9.1

Una casa familiar hecha hostel, me pareció muy cálida y muy linda, la atención fue súper bien y la ubicación me pareció muy buena a unas cuadras del parlamento y alrededor de 3 supermercados

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.