Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aveiro Rossio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 565 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 565 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Aveiro Rossio Hostel Located at R. João Afonso de Aveiro 1, , Aveiro.
Aveiro Rossio Hostel
Portugal
Aveiro Aveiro 3800-198 Aveiro R. João Afonso de Aveiro 1
95% 565
40.6425881 -8.6565774
Aveiro Rossio Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
9.4

This hostel is in an amazing location. Easily walkable from the train station (like 15 minutes) and central to anything you could want to do or see in Aveiro. There are no bunk beds in the rooms which is fantastic! The breakfast is the normal hostel breakfast of bread with jam and meat but sometimes fresh fruit is added which is wonderful. The floors were a little dusty in the room but other than that very nice. There were not many bathrooms for the amount of beds but it was rarely a problem.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.4

Wonderful place, bright and cheery. Lots of room to relax. Lots of hot water. Comfortable and safe. Only improvement I would suggest is the women's showers. The privacy doors were broken and unusable. The breakfast had a large variety which was a nice surprise. Great location. One of the nicest hostels I've stayed at

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
10.0

Hola! Estuve el fin de semana pasado, gracias a Rita (por su simpatía sin fin y acordarse de mí!), Vivien (por su incansable sonrisa!), Pedro (por sus magníficas conversaciones mientras fumábamos un cigarrito en la terraza en las tranquilas noches -te debo una cerveza!)... Gran ambiente, mejor atmósfera (arreglad esa guitarra por faaaaa, a ver si a la.próxima grabamos algo!), me quedo con la mermelada de higos del desayuno, la terracita, las increíbles vistas... Gracias! :) Ariadna

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.7

Le meilleur hostel ou j'ai pu passer. Une déco très sympa, le personnel est adorable, un super emplacement et le petit déj compris dans le prix.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
10.0

A minha experiência foi fantástica, em que todos os funcionários foram impecáveis, tudo funcionou bem e a horas. Até os outros hópedes eram muito simpáticos. Sem dúvida para voltar, acima de tudo porque não tive tempo de explorar a reserva natural.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
9.7

One of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in. Super facilities (huge kitchen, cosy living room, no bunk beds), great breakfast, friendly staff. Had a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff. Breakfast good. Shower door broken but other than that the bathroom was clean. Towels provided. Generally a great experience! I would go back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.4

Great experience, although the atmosphere was not as it should be in a hostel, but it is not their fault, maybe I was unlucky to find the "wrong" guests.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
10.0

All good. Very nice hostel and staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
10.0

Jeden Morgen selbstgebackener Kuchen und selbstgeflücktes Obst, ein Hostel in dem die Leute wirklich in Kontakt kommen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.