Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aveiro Rossio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 686 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2017
9.1

Je n'y suis restée que deux nuits mais lieu sympathique et hostel au centre d'Aveiro, très bien situé. Il y a un grand parking gratuit à 5 / 10 min max, c'est parfait ! Petit bémol, mesurant 1m80 la douche sous le toit en pente un petit peu compliqué mais rien de grave. J'ai aimé le fait que l'eau chaude soit solaire !!! C'est super !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
10.0

Très bien

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
10.0

Super auberge, accueil très gentil, bonnes Infos, super bien placé au centre de aveiro, à côté des restos, bars et de l'arrêt de bus pour les personnes qui veulent passer un moment à la plages à côté (sao jacinto, costa nova et barra) l auberge assez bien décoré, propre avec un patio intérieur 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
10.0

The best I've ever been. Located in the downtown, it's clean, colorful, fully-equipped, the staff is nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
10.0

Super friendly staff; great location; clean bathroom; comfy bed; delicious breakfast! It is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. The staff were very helpful and easy going, you could see that they enjoy doing their job and they are always willing to help you! They helped me book a taxi and due to the time issue I could not go so they helped me cancel again. Wonderful free breakfast! Coffee, tea, bread and homemade cakes and etc! Loved Aveiro and also this hostel! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
8.6

Great rooms with very secure lockers.excellent breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed so far

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
10.0

I was there in August with two of my friends. All of us loved staying in this hostel, as it was the nicest Hostel we've ever been. We stayed in a dorm with 8 beds, it was very clean and air-conditioned. Also, eventhough there were 8 beds, it was not loud at all and we slept good. There are enough bathrooms, which are pretty clean as well. You can enjoy coffee and tea all day long for free. I loved the breakfast with selfmade sweets like for example a cake.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
10.0

Direkt im Zentrum von Aveiro. Super leckeres Frühstück und den ganzen Tag lang gibt es Obst und Kaffee! :) Parkmöglichkeiten ganz in der Nähe vom Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
10.0

The best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.