Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aveiro Rossio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 539 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 539 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
Aveiro Rossio Hostel Located at R. João Afonso de Aveiro 1, , Aveiro.
Aveiro Rossio Hostel
Portugal
Aveiro Aveiro 3800-198 Aveiro R. João Afonso de Aveiro 1
95% 539
40.6425881 -8.6565774
Aveiro Rossio Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
10.0

Our time at the hostel was absolutely wonderful. We only stayed for two nights, but we were definitely sad to leave. The house that accomodates the hostel is really beautiful, the staff was super welcoming and provided us with great information and inside tips about Aveiro and the surroundings. Everything was really clean and the kitchen had everything you could ever ask for. We felt absolutely at home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 aug 2016
9.1

Achtung: die adressedes hostels existiert zwei mal in aveiro! aufpassen dass ihr die richtige adresse ins navi eingebt! das hostel liegt direkt am rossio park. Lieber den park eingeben!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.7

Very good hostel. Liked it so much that I extended for one more night. Really good breakfast (selfmade cake, good bread, cereals etc). It's a pity that most people just stay for one night. Only thing to complain about is that the beds are noisy if you turn around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
9.7

Excellente auberge de jeunesse. Personnel accueillant et sympathique. Petit déjeuner copieux. Salle commune très agréable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.7

綺麗だし、中心地から近いし最高だった! 駅からは20分ほど歩いた。 コーヒー、紅茶、フルーツが無料だった。 朝食も美味しかった。 また泊まりたい!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.1

hostel was very clean, and nice people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
9.7

Even though we only stayed at the hostel for two Nights we enjoyed it there. It was all clean and the staff was really Helpful. The Hostel is located in the city Center. Especially the breakfast and big DVD collection was really good (you can Trust us, er Tried Many Different breakfasts in Portugal and there where few like this that included cake, Fruits and good Bread)!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.6

スタックの方の雰囲気と朝食のおいしさが気に入りました。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Sweet little hostel, nice staff, beautiful decoration

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
10.0

Great staff, great location, very clean. Loved it. Thanks for my stay in beautiful Aveiro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.