Hostelworld.com

Avalon Hotel Paris

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 310 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.0
Avalon Hotel Paris Located at 131-133 Bd de Magenta, , Paris.
Avalon Hotel Paris
France
Paris 75010 131-133 Bd de Magenta
74% 310
48.8809451 2.3516321
Avalon Hotel Paris
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 okt 2015
8.0

L'hôtel se situe dans un bon endroit, très proche de la gare du Nord. L'ascenseur est un peu étroit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your stay and your comment, we will have a pleasure to welcome you back while your next trip in Paris Regards Marcin Konpa Front Office Manager

24 sep 2015
7.1

The room was nice, the sheets were clean and the location was convenient. Staff was friendly and helpful. The negative factors were that the walls were very thin, so we were woken two nights in a row by other guests around 8 am, the stairways and hallways were being renovated, so were covered in plastic, full of builders and STANK of some product or paint. Also, the lights in the room were not strong enough to see much of anything - not great for putting on make-up!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your stay, and we are delighted to know your appreciated our friendly and helpful staff. We will have a pleasure to welcome you back while your next trip in Paris. Regards Marcin Konpa Front Office Manager

  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2015
7.7

We booked for a 9am check in because we knew our flight would be in very early and we would need to sleep, but the room wasn't available for more than an hour. Then when we received a room there was construction in the room immediately next to us and we couldn't sleep after nearly 20 hours of travel. The hotel was undergoing many renovations in general, which made for an odd stay. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was nice. However, construction negated the positives.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your stay, and we are delighted to know your appreciated room cleanness, comfortable beds and the bathroom. We are sorry work the works, which is already finished. We will have a pleasure to welcome you back while your next trip in Paris. Regards Marcin Konpa Front Office Manager

15 aug 2015
6.6

Oda aydınlatması pek iyi değildi fazla loş bi ışık vardı.Odalarda bir komidin ihtiyacı hissettim.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Kalmak için teşekkür ederiz Üzgünüz, oda kötü aydınlatılmış oldu edilir. Şu anda tüm odalarda küçük yüksek güç ampuller ampullerini değiştirmek. Biz Paris sonraki ziyaretinizde yeni sizi bekliyoruz. Saygılarımızla, Marcin Konpa Resepsiyon Müdürü

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2015
8.3

The hotel locates nearby the Gare du Nord. The staff is friendly and helpful. Wifi facility is excellent. The room is a little small and the bathroom is very tiny. I think this is the norm in Paris.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your stay and nice brief comment. We will have a pleasure to welcome you back while your next trip in Paris. Regards Marcin Konpa Front Office Manager

3 aug 2015
8.6

The hotel is located a five minute walk from the train station which is really handy! you can get a number 22 bus from around the corner from the hotel which will bring you past all the main sights and it stops beside the Eiffel Tower. The hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. The rooms were basic but clean - decor dated and dark but while we were there it was undergoing renovations. No air con which was a shame, but everything else was perfectly acceptable, has wifi throughout.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2015
6.6

For the price, breakfast should have been included.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2015
6.0

Don't ever stay in this hotel if it is hot. There is no air conditioning.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jun 2015
9.1

Our stay was good! We appreciated being close to the train station. The staff, especially Federica, was very helpful. No complaints!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2015
8.0
Översatt av Google

Bra valuta för pengarna. Sängkläder. Du kan lämna bagage i dagis avresedagen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.