Hostelworld.com

Auberge de la Paix Québec

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 407 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 407 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
Auberge de la Paix Québec Located at 31, Rue Couillard, , Quebec.
Auberge de la Paix Québec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1R 3T4 31, Rue Couillard
82% 407
46.8150619 -71.2087842
Auberge de la Paix Québec
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.1

J ai passé un tres bon sejour dans cette auberge, personnel agreable, douches chaudes et propres... je recommande

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.1

They were really laid back and welcoming. We booked last minute and I guess it's not quite the busy season yet because there was plenty of beds left. I was quite impressed by the cleanliness. (I dropped something under my bed and had to slide under and get it and I came out way cleaner than one would expect!) The staff was more than happy to offer advice and good places to go based on our expressed interests. The doors are always open but they offer locks and I felt very safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

Très bonne auberge sur le concept d'association à but non lucratif ! La première que l'on rencontre dans ce genre après un an de voyage. Le tout dans la bonne humeur et un ensemble très bien tenu.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
8.9

Tolles Hostel in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße von Old Quebec. Supermarkt, Wäscherei und Bus/Bahn in 10min zu Fuß zu erreichen. Personal ist nett und hilfsbereit und rund um die Uhr verfügbar. Das Frühstück ist einfach, aber gut. Die Betten könnten länger und bequemer sein und auch die Duschen mit Druckknopf sind anfangs gewöhnungsbedürftig. Im Großen und Ganzen aber ein nettes Hostel und seinen Preis wert.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
9.1

Super bien situé. Oui le personnel n'est pas "robotique", pour certaines personnes, ça peut paraître froid, mais si vous prenez le temps de leur parler, ils sont très serviables, gentils, et sincères. Esprit relax, serein, comme une maison familiale. Très calme donc, si vous recherchez la fête, ce n'est pas là qu'il faut aller. Confort des lits et de la douche à la hauteur d'une auberge de jeunesse (c'est pas un 4 étoiles, il ne faut pas l'oublier!). J'y retournerai fort

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
10.0

Had a great time thanks! and Staff were really lovely because I can only speak English :) Thankyou

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
7.4

No key for each room. Bathroom was shared by men and women. Kind of unclean (dust) But cute room!! It was like living in a house!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
3.4

Bad uncommunicative staff, I asked what was there to do in the city and he threw a map on the table with out a word. Bed's were kid size, I'm 1.70m and my feet were outside the bed and blanket. Breakfast was so cheap I would have preferred not to have it offered. Room was freezing when we got there and they didn't turn the heating up for when we arrived, we didn't know it was adjustable for room, because they didn't say anything about it!. We felt very unwelcomed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
8.3

The Hostel was worth its money. The showers were not a mess like mentioned in other reviews. Water came for around 12 seconds and it was not cold even though there were -10°C outside. The location is amazing and right in the middle of Old Québec. The breakfast was not great but it did its job.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2016
9.1

WiFi was a little spotty

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.