Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de la Paix Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 658 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 658 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 maj 2017
7.7

Great location, friendly staff. Breakfast included was a bonus. Wifi didn't reach the room I was in on the 3rd floor, bathrooms could have been cleaner and no locks on room doors, although decent size lockers in room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
7.1

The hostel is in a great area of the city! It has a wonderful location and I would definitely recommend it to others based solely on the location. Unfortunately the beds were very small and uncomfortable and the room smelled badly. The common areas were also quite small, and therefore it was hard to hang out and meet people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 maj 2017
9.7

Good location, ppl, hostel. The old reception lady is the best . she's so nice ! so clean!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
7.4

Staff is friendly and happy to help with any information. Location is great, around the hostel you have all places and you can easily walk to the main sights. Beds are very tine and mattress is like plastic. The rooms are very noisy and showers/toilet are not the best. Breakfast was very basic (only toast, no bagels). Overall okay for a stay and location is pretty good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
4.9

L'auberge est super bien située, mais le personnel pas toujours motivés et souriants. Il y a un manque cruel de place dans la cuisine et les douches. Les douches pas très propre et affreuses. Yaurait besoin de rénover tout ça, ça fait un peu vieux depuis les années 60. Les volets ferment pas à fond, On a eu super froid la nuit avec une couverture digne d'un prisonnier, on l'a dit à la réception, et on s'en foutait! Trop mal dormi. Trop cher pour ce que c'est. Va falloir se remettre en question!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
6.9

el hostel esta cerca de las zonas de interes turistico, es muy antiguo el edificio, creo que necesita in par de reparaciones, y unas mejores duchas para banarse

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
7.4

Decent stay. Staff were a little cold and unhelpful, but not too bad. The place itself was alright and well enough equipped, but the beds were pretty bad too. Good value for money, that's about it

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
9.7

there were some crazy guys but stuffs were helpful to solve the trouble between me and them

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
9.7

The hostel is new to this place. So it has special discount for the new comers. And the beds are very clean. But for the weather is cold in those days. So the sheets are not enough. Howerer just feel free to ask for more sheets. What's more, the breakfirst is wonderful. Such as coffee, donals, bread and different jam for bread. I like the hostel very much. It looks great outside and free parking at night

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
5.7

This was the worst hostel on my trip so far! The mattresses were so hard and small (horror for tall persons), the bed had no railing at the head-end so the pillow fell down often, the light was on all the night, you could not lock the door and enter the building all night with no key, the showers were dirty and the staff was not that friendly... I was glad I had only one night in this place.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.