Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de la Paix Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 750 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 750 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2017
8.6

The location of this hostel is amazing, within walking distance of everything. The kitchen is also impressive and the breakfast included is nice, even hot chocolate. There are no locks on the doors and if you leave your bag after check out, there is no system to identify which is yours so a dishonest person could just claim any bag and they let you take it. My room was also dusty. Apart from this, the staff are lovely people and it feels more like a home than a hostel so I would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
6.0

Pour une auberge de jeunesse, peu d'ambiance, pas particulièrement accueillante! Les sanitaires sont vraiment pas propres, je suis restée trois jours et n'ai pas eu l'impression qu'ils aient été lavés une seule fois.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
9.4

Quelques points négatifs : Tout le monde peut rentrer dans la chambre Beaucoup de marches 2 douches pour beaucoup de chambres + 2 toilettes Pas de rideaux au lit donc peu d'intimité L'auberge est très bien placée, tout près de la rue principale et à distance raisonnable du château (On peut y aller à pied) Le petit déjeuner est inclus et bien, il y a une terrasse avec de nombreuses tables et une salle commune agréable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
9.4

It was quite interesting how we did not need a key to enter the front door or even our rooms, regardless it seems to be in a very safe environment. I absolutely love the location of this hostel. It was near almost everything in Old Town Quebec. I also loved how friendly the staff was. The beds were clean and even the bathrooms! I would definitely come back here again at this specific hostel. This hostel easily fills up fast so book your place as soon as you can! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
6.0

A bed to sleep in at night, and free toast in the morning - that is all this hostel has to offer, aside from the great location. Third floor bathrooms have a permanent urine stench, even though hostel is cleaned everyday. Bedroom doors do not lock, so if your stuff doesn't fit in the small lockers, good luck.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
7.7

Righ in the heart of old Quebec and a great value for money! Definitely an old place but fairly well kept and charming. Usually in hostels you see mostly young people travelling, but there were a lot of families here and older men... So you kinda have to go out of your way to meet other young people in the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
9.7

Perfect youth hostel with breakfast included, free wifi and all you need. Very clean and lovely atmosphere, you feel secure the the auberge de la paix. I definitely recommend that place for any travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
8.6

생쟝거리 바로 옆에 있어 위치가 매우 좋았습니다. 샤워나 화장실은 좀...비좁아서 불편했지만 나름 쓸만하였습니다! 주차장은 따로 없고 근처의 유료주차장을 이용해야했으며 무엇보다 뒷마당의 파티오에서 흡연이 가능해서 좋았습니다 ㅎㅎ 담요를 무료로 추가할 수 있었습니다. 여름에도 밤에는 꽤 추운 편이니 참고하세요. 전반적으로 만족스러웠지만 차를 가져오신다면 비추입니다... 앞쪽 골목이 좁아 차 가지고 들어가기가 애매했어요

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
6.6

Staff is rude, omg so rude. The fact that the doors can't lock still amaze me, I can't understand why the owners wouldn't spend a little on locks and keys... So I slept with my bags to my feet! Other than that, the courtyard is lovely, and cereals, toasts and coffee were welcome in the morning after an horrible night spent in a mixed dorm, where one had the flu and the other was snoring. Well, memorable experience I might say!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
9.4

Ottima posizione e bella atmosfera tranquilla e accogliente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.