Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de la Paix Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 505 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 505 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2
Auberge de la Paix Québec Located at 31, Rue Couillard, , Quebec.
Auberge de la Paix Québec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1R 3T4 31, Rue Couillard
80% 505
46.8150619 -71.2087842
Auberge de la Paix Québec
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 sep 2016
6.9

샤워할때 버튼을 힘껏 누르면 물 나오다가 몇초있다 멈추는 시스템 쉴새없이 버튼을 눌러줘야되서 너무 불편했고 45년된 호스텔이라 시설이 낡고 추웠다. 히지만 직원은 친절하고 위치는 올드퀘벡안. 그리고 퀘벡버스정류장에서 숙소 가려면 언덕을 올라야한다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
10.0

Great location close to the heart of Old Quebec and not far from the train and bus station. The staff were amazing, we had some questions about how to get to certain places and they were more than happy to tell us if they knew or look it up. We also wanted to go for a bike ride on the last day and they suggested a rental place called Echo sports where you get 10% off. The man at Echo sports was very friendly and extremely knowledgable about the nearby bike paths and their difficulty.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
7.7

Hey! The location is perfect!!! ;) The staff is okay and Im happy to got breakfast! The room was dark thought, but lets say because of the weather.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
6.0

j aicete fort decu par l acceuil que j ai recu a mon premier jour dans l etablissement. c etait une personne assez impoli par contre les autres empployes de l auberge etaiebt plus avenant. L,auberge donnait une atmosphere assez vivante mais trop sur la debrouille et self service surtout pour le dejeuner ou les produits communs n etaient pas toujours pres pour les clients. Je n ai pas vraiment eu l impression que les chambres et communs etaient journalierement nettoye.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.0

Simple hostel. Breakfast was small and limited. Atmosphere in the evening was great, people outside playing cards ext. the rooms are freezing and I was there in the summer. Basic facilities but they have board games n stuff so that's cool. Perfect location. In the heart of the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
9.1

Tranquille

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.7

Great location, staff really friendly, loved the atmosphere, very clean, enough toilets, just the beds not really comfortabel, would definitely recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
7.7

The hostel is nice and well located, we spend 3 nights there. We enjoyed our stay besides townhall was reparing pipes outside the hostel... it was noisy and we suffered water-cuts.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
6.3

I didn't really enjoy my stay here. The beds were uncomfortable, rarely saw any cleaning and other guests are very inconsiderate here. There were constant doors being slammed and very loud conversations at 3am. It didn't have a good backpacker hostel vibe... rather it was just cheap accommodation. It was hard to meet people, maybe some organised city tours at a cost and maybe some signs saying to be considerate of other guests sleeping and keep noise downstairs.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel is great! Cereal, toast, jelly, peanut butter and free coffee up to 10a.m. I never had to wait for a shower. Everything is very clean and the staff is extremely helpful. The hostel is in the center of everything. The outside patio is shaded with trees and is very peaceful. After check out I was able to leave my luggage and still enjoy the hostel until it was time for me to catch the bus at 4:30. I would stay here again!! Great hostel and great location!!!!! Thankyou to all the staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.