Hostelworld.com

Auberge de la Paix Québec

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 428 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 428 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
Auberge de la Paix Québec Located at 31, Rue Couillard, , Quebec.
Auberge de la Paix Québec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1R 3T4 31, Rue Couillard
82% 428
46.8150619 -71.2087842
Auberge de la Paix Québec
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2016
5.1

Upon arrival we were told that mid way through our stay we would have to change rooms to accommodate another group. We were offered no other option and were told we would have to check out and then re-check in at check in time. The staff acted like we were inconveniencing them! Bathrooms were shared male and female even though we paid for a female dorm. Finally, the front door doesn't lock, nor do the bedrooms and they charge you to lock a locker! Luckily we had our own, wouldn't stay again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
9.4

가격대비 만족스러웠고 정말 깨끗했음! 필요한 것 다 구비되어있고 조식이 괜찮은 편. 빨간머리의 총책임자분이 정말 친절하시고 여권관련 문제 휘말렸을 때 엄청 신경써주셨음. 단연 위치는 중심가에 있어 모든게 가깝고 최고. 단, 호스텔이다보니 6인실이 보통인데 침대사이가 너무 가깝고 추워서 잠을 잘 못잠 ㅠㅠ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
9.1

Very good young hostel ! A little bit cold at night !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
7.1

I stayed here for a night, it was quite a nice place. Even though I stayed here for a short period of time, I met many people and made friends. everything was neither terrible nor magnificent, which is good enough for this price! But shower was a bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.1

J ai passé un tres bon sejour dans cette auberge, personnel agreable, douches chaudes et propres... je recommande

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.1

They were really laid back and welcoming. We booked last minute and I guess it's not quite the busy season yet because there was plenty of beds left. I was quite impressed by the cleanliness. (I dropped something under my bed and had to slide under and get it and I came out way cleaner than one would expect!) The staff was more than happy to offer advice and good places to go based on our expressed interests. The doors are always open but they offer locks and I felt very safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2016
10.0

Très bonne auberge sur le concept d'association à but non lucratif ! La première que l'on rencontre dans ce genre après un an de voyage. Le tout dans la bonne humeur et un ensemble très bien tenu.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
8.9

Tolles Hostel in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße von Old Quebec. Supermarkt, Wäscherei und Bus/Bahn in 10min zu Fuß zu erreichen. Personal ist nett und hilfsbereit und rund um die Uhr verfügbar. Das Frühstück ist einfach, aber gut. Die Betten könnten länger und bequemer sein und auch die Duschen mit Druckknopf sind anfangs gewöhnungsbedürftig. Im Großen und Ganzen aber ein nettes Hostel und seinen Preis wert.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
9.1

Super bien situé. Oui le personnel n'est pas "robotique", pour certaines personnes, ça peut paraître froid, mais si vous prenez le temps de leur parler, ils sont très serviables, gentils, et sincères. Esprit relax, serein, comme une maison familiale. Très calme donc, si vous recherchez la fête, ce n'est pas là qu'il faut aller. Confort des lits et de la douche à la hauteur d'une auberge de jeunesse (c'est pas un 4 étoiles, il ne faut pas l'oublier!). J'y retournerai fort

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
10.0

Had a great time thanks! and Staff were really lovely because I can only speak English :) Thankyou

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.