Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de la Paix Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 626 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 626 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.7

Un lugar maravilloso, en el corazón de la vieja Québec. Perfecto para caminar las partes más bonitas de la ciudad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
10.0

Great Location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
9.7

위치가 무엇보다 좋았어요. 생장거리 바로 옆이고 올드퀘벡 내 모든 볼거리와 가까워요. 주변에 맛집이 많은 것도 큰 장점이에요. 직원분도 너무 친절하시고 아침도 훌륭했어요. 2층침대지만 원목이라서 흔들림도 거의 없었구요. 다만 샤워실과 화장실이 함께 있고 남녀 공용인 점은 다소 불편했어요. 하지만 무척 저렴한 가격에 이 정도면 매우 만족이요! 라커도 있으니 개인 자물쇠 준비해도 좋을 듯 해요. 저는 준비 못해서 $2에 샀어요. 전체적으로 매우 만족하고 다음에 가볍게 여행시에 또 갈 의사있어요.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
9.7

Really good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
7.4

Nice place for a couple of nights, close to the Wall, the castle and the old calgary. Pretty easy to get around with your shoes. Defenitly a place to see. Breakfast is a good average with cereals and bread. Staff could be more friendly sometimes. Maybe they're if you're fluent in french.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.0

+ Sehr gute Lage! + Türen werden nicht abgeschlossen, + 24h besetzte Rezeption - hellhörig, - Betten/Matratzen sehr hart, schmal, unbequem - keine Möglichkeit Wäsche zu waschen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at that hostel for the service, people and super location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
8.0

Fantastic location, very cute little hostel. Staff were helpful and friendly. Very quiet in the hostel, common area isnt large enough for activities. The showers have a button that needs to be continually pressed to keep the water flowing and the wifi was average. But overall it was a good stay for the price and location etc. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
7.1

Overall good stay but the beds and showers weren't great. Most showers require push button every 10 or so seconds to continue operating and beds are a bit short.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here to such an extent that I stayed two weeks great location and price plus helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.