Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de la Paix Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 678 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 678 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
9.1

Overall we had a really nice stay. Our main complaints were the construction--we were not notified of this ahead of time, and so we were staying in an area that was under construction with no wifi (which makes a huge difference for international travelers!!). When the wifi in the lounge was down and we asked a receptionist about it she didn't really seem to care/didn't even try to fix it. Also, the AC wasn't working in our room. Overall, however, nice facilities in a great part of Montreal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.3

A quintessential youth hostel which provides excellent value for the money in terms of location, facilities, and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
8.0

Bien situé tout en étant dans un endroit calme. Plutôt propre aux sanitaires et cuisine. Bien organisé. Très bon accueil et serviable. Je le recommande

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
10.0

Lieu très agréable et très pratique! Je recommande

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jun 2017
8.9

Es el hostal más barato de la zona, por lo que no se debe esperar lujos. La ubicación es excelente y hay desayuno. Internet en todo el hostal, cocina y demás.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
9.4

Fantastic, friendly staff! Great, welcoming atmosphere that makes it easy to meet other people. The location is right in the old city, and I had no troubles seeing all the sights by foot. Facilities were clean, well-organized, and comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
8.3

Absolutely perfect location. There were 2 things that I think really need improving though: 1) In the mornings I was woken up early by people having showers. Because you have to push the shower button every couple of seconds, if you're bed is next to the bathroom it sounds like someone's hammering the wall next to your head! 2) The beds! I'm 6ft 2 and half my legs were hanging off the top bunk. Also they're so narrow that turning over is a bit of a challenge! Aside from that it's all good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
8.6

Best location ever, in the heart of the old Quebec walls, friendly staff, a courtyard to hangout in, light breakfast, and many dorm beds to pick from. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
9.4

Está ubicado perfectamente! Los colchones no son muy cómodos y las regaderas son muy pequeñas e inmóviles sale un chorro muy pequeño pero todo lo demás perfecto!! Lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • DaphneBachmann
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2017
7.1

It's located really great, but the matresses were way too hard and i just fit into the bed (i'm 1,7m).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.