Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de la Paix Québec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2
Auberge de la Paix Québec Located at 31, Rue Couillard, , Quebec.
Auberge de la Paix Québec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1R 3T4 31, Rue Couillard
80% 479
46.8150619 -71.2087842
Auberge de la Paix Québec
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
10.0

Super!! Je recommande vivement!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
6.9

muy buena localización.. en general bastante limpio. Ambientefamiliar cuando estuvimos nosotros.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
7.1

Auberge de jeunesse au bon rapport qualité/prix. Les dortoirs sont corrects (matelas un peu durs...) et les douches/lavabos et toilettes sont à partager avec les autres locataires. Le petit-déjeuner est inclus, très basique. Très bon emplacement, au sein de la vieille ville de Québec, à 2 pas des restaurants, bars et boutiques.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
8.6

Super ! J'y suis allée 2 semaines j'étais seule en voyage et j'ai rencontré pleins de gens! Les espaces en commun sont parfait et l'ambiance est relax!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
6.3

Let me start by saying there's probably no better option for Quebec City Hostels. The location is awesome and pretty much everything is a short walk away. The problem with this hostel is the interior comforts do not match. The beds are incredibly uncomfortable and the rooms are incredibly hot and stuffy and there is no air conditioning or even a fan. Most of the staff were accomodating and helpful and wifi is superb. I would stay here again but maybe not in summer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.1

Fantastic location in the old town, blocks away from the cathedral! Lovely courtyard. Facilities were nice although the lack of AC during the recent heatwave made sleeping a struggle. Would definitely stay at again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
7.1

El personal fue muy amable y la ubicación del Hostel muy buena. como contras los baños y las duchas son de uso común hombres y mujeres. No tiene aire acondicionado y en verano hace bastante calor. Los enchufes no abundan.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
5.4

Arrivées à la réception pour le check-in, la réceptionniste nous fait nous asseoir et nous fait poireauter 20 mn pendant qu'elle plie des draps sous notre nez, sans même nous accorder un regard. Je ne sais pas comment sont les autres réceptionnistes, mais nous avons été accueillies très sèchement !! Impossible de capter la wifi dans la chambre du dernier étage, espace salle de bain pas très propre, petit dej pas bon. Le + : l'emplacement et la réception qui est ouverte 24h/24. Auberge familiale.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • emmahbennett
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2016
6.6

The woman when we checked in at the front desk was very rude, and not polite. The location is great, and the courtyard is to die for. The washrooms smell like an outhouse and make me wonder if it's ever cleaned

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jul 2016
6.9

Good location. Weird staff. Breakfast included.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.