Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 631 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 631 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jul 2017
5.7

It was mostly clean (although duvets were there for God only knows how much time, it had long hair on it and guests are requested to just leave it in the room) Few things to improve: - bigger lockers! They are incredibly thin to store backpacks!! Most people couldn't use them! - the bathroom door did not lock. - the attitude of the staff was funny - and not in a positive way - we were asked to pay by cash only (we were sent an emails to warn us before arriving) - no independence​ in breakfast

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
7.7

The breakfast was great, could probably have used some more bathrooms and hardly any lockers worked. Overall a good hostel in a good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
7.1

Basic and clean with great staff. Location in the Saint Roch neighborhood was close to shops, restaurants, bars and 20 minute walk to the old city. There's a karaoke bar around the corner that can get very loud. There's no fan or AC so the window needs to be open for air. Our washroom was cleaned often and the man and woman who worked there were very nice. Breakfast was toast, pancakes and waffles. Security: the door to the hostel and dorm rooms locked but there are no lockers or security boxes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
8.6

Nice stay, close to Old City and easy walking to festivals, parks, cafe's. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
8.3

The overall experience was good. I identified two main issues: 1) WiFi instabilities if you care about this kind of things and 2) the floor was too noisy in our room so that you can wake up with people walking around at night (if you can be woken up easily)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
5.7

Auberge très décevante et à éviter en famille! Propreté nulle, linge de toilette nauséabond, locaux limites insalubres, 2 salles de bain pour 60 personnes!!! Le petit dèj succinct: pain, margarine, confiture bad gamme, thé ou café et salle à manger trop petite pour autant de gens! Nous avons eu un prix car les réservations ont été mal faites et du coup , nous nous sommes retrouvées avec 3 garçons alors qu'au départ nous avions réservé 2 nuits dans un dortoir de filles! Bref, tout faux!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
8.3

Overall, a good hostel. Friendly staff, in a great neighbourhood just outside of the main tourist zone. I did find it a bit frustrating at times to only have 1 toilet and shower for all three rooms on my floor and there wasn't always hand soap in the bathroom. Minor complaints, though, was a good stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.1

We stayed in a 6-bedroom with a own bathroom. It was super clean and friendly design. There were Big and small lockers. The beds were super comfortable. The breakfast is only bread with jam or peanut Butter, coffee or tea, but you can eat as much as you can. To downtown/Old Quebec you Need to Walk up the Hill for about 15 min.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.3

Pros: Excellent friendly and helpful staff Relaxed friendly atmosphere Good showers Decent kitchen Cons: In a bit of a dodgy area but nothing much to worry about. Mattress and pillow a bit old and flimsy Overall highly recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jun 2017
8.0

Un Hostal que cuenta con lo básico. Si bien su ubicación no es dentro de las zonas turísticas no se requiere de mucho tiempo para llegar a ellas. Un gran plus de su localización es que puedes encontrar una variedad de restaurantes, bares, un supermercado y la estación del tren están cercas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.