Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 601 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 601 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 maj 2017
9.4

Owner is absolute legend, makes amazing pancakes in the morning and took great care of us He's the daddy

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2017
9.7

The hostel was very good. Safe and clean, with friendly people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
8.6

Owner is superbly bonkers. Really comfortable beds, and great location close to train and bus station, but far enough away from the throngs to ensure a good sleep. Great breakfast too. Only problem is lack of showers, but not an issue if you're willing to get up early enough.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
4.3

Guy at front desk was so rude, he got piseed off because I wanted to cancelled my reservation. Hostel is located at a seemingly dangerous area.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 apr 2017
9.4

c étais vraiment cool je conseil aux voyageurs de dormir dans cette auberge

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
8.0

퀘벡 자체가 작아서 다 걸어다닐만 했어요. 아침마다 호스트가 직접 빵이랑 핫케이크를 구워주셔서 아침마다 잘 먹고 나갔어요. 저녁에는 다른 사람들이랑 어울리는 분위기라 재밌었어요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
8.3

Rooms and bathroom clean, kitchen could be cleaner, it was a bit cold through the evening and night, neighbourhood seems not really safe

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
8.6

I was very happy staying in this hostel. The owner makes pancakes for everybody in the morning and is always willing to talk and exchange stories. I had originally a 12-bed room, but when I arrived the owner allocated me directly in a 6-bed room. The room and the beds were great. We had a bathroom only for the room and the shower was good. Everything was also clean. The location is a little bit of a walk to the main touristic spots, though - but I totally recommend it anyway!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
8.6

Très bon séjour à l'auberge Maeva :) Chambre et salle de bain propre, bon ambiance et bon petit déjeuner (pancakes et pain grillé cuit en direct !). Hôte très sympathique et pleins d'humour ! Je recommande l'auberge Maeva avec plaisir :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
4.0

The location was easy to find and breakfast was also good. But the owner's joke could've hurt other ppl, that was not even a joke! Only he thinks that's funny. It was quite disappointing they don't provide towel. I didn't have problem using bathroom tho cos my room was not full so that was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.