Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 568 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 568 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.5
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec Located at 671 Rue Saint-Francois, , Quebec.
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1K 2Z8 671 Rue Saint-Francois
80% 568
46.8157343 -71.2213328
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
9.1

Petit coin de paradis !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
9.7

オーナーがとにかく良い人。 僕が泊まっていた期間には、昼食や夕食をシェアしてくれることもあった。 また立地もよくケベックシティの各観光地にもアクセスがよい。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
8.9

The best budget travel in town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
8.9

Thank you for being there when we need it . . .. xoxoxoox

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
8.0

The location is great cuz it's just one street away from multiple shops and restaurants. The staff is OK but seldom speak English. The free breakfast is great but the atmosphere won't be good if you don't speak French. Generally speaking, a very good place to stay in with limited budget!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
7.7

Le gérant nous a adressé des propos détestables alors que nous lui avions poliment demandé s'il avait du jus d'orange lors du petit dej, Nous avons par la suite pu voir dans les commentaires sur hostelworld et tripadvisor que nous étions pas les premiers à subir ce genre de discours. A noter des réponses alarmante et puériles à des commentaires ecrits de clients En dehors de ce triste détail, nous étions dans une chambre de 5 propre, toilettes/douches proches et propres

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
6.6

Great location, but a little seedy. Parking is free after 4 pm on weekends. I had to move my car evey hour before that for a day. Staff seems nice, but a little short and on edge. I was met with hostility when i ask why isn't the towel free $1 per. The facilities are old and need renovations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
5.7

I thought the hostel was too cramped. There was hardly any space to walk. There was an acute shortage of bathrooms as around 15-20 people were sharing one. Also there was a slight smell in the bathrooms always. The charging plugs were very rare. Location of the hostel was not bad. 20 min walk from the Old city. But there wasn't much of a "vibe" in the place. Also I felt like the owner made racist comments all the time. I would have definitely moved out if I hadn't done the complete payment.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
8.6

Wie hat meine Freundin gesagt. Das Hostel liegt in einer Vergewaltigungs Straße. Es waren schon komische gestalten unterwegs. Doch die parallel Straße war voll belebt. Wenige Minuten zum Supermarkt. In die City ca 15-20min zu Fuß. Hostel in Ordnung. Zimmer mit Bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
8.3

At first glimpse, the hostel looks a bit old, but if you go through the door, you quickly understand how the atmosphere can be really good in there. The beds are comfortable and the housekeeper is very nice (preparing mapple syrup pancakes for breakfast).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.