Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 525 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec Located at 671 Rue Saint-Francois, , Quebec.
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1K 2Z8 671 Rue Saint-Francois
82% 525
46.8157343 -71.2213328
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
9.4

The staff was incredibly nice, willing to help me out when I had to leave at 5am (way before any of them needed to be up). Free breakfast every day proved great as well, especially in a city as expensive as this one. This hostel has a grocery store nearby, and is about a 15 minute walk from the city's main attractions, so that was beneficial as well. Although it wasn't in the nicest part of town, I met some incredible people here and had a wonderful stay. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
7.4

It was a nice little place, however the room was very stuffy and could desperately use a fan. The staff was very friendly and spoke English, breakfast was provided. Location was near some shops and restaurants, however it was a long up hill walk to get to old Quebec, would suggest a taxi~

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
5.4

The private rooms are fairly average for what you pay. Bathrooms were very clean. Probably fun if you're a solo traveller but not a great place for couples to stay, there were some very rowdy guests drinking outside our bedroom until the early hours of the morning with no staff in the hostel to ask them to keep the noise down.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
8.6

A small place but if you're not a fussy traveller, this place is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
5.1

I mean, for $25 a night, what do you expect? Had essentially one bathroom/shower for about 15 people. Only one person could use it at the time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
6.0

This was fine as a place to stay, although I wouldn't stay here again. The location is fine, not super central but walkable. When we arrived, several men were sitting on the front step smoking and the door was locked. We had reserved a 5 bed room, but were placed in a 6 bed room-same price, but not what we were expecting. We got about what we would expect for our money: not super clean, simple breakfast, pretty loud, one bathroom for around 15 people. We did feel safe but wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
7.4

Très bon séjour chez Maeva. Nous nous sommes sentis en sécurité et proche de tout ce que nous voulions faire à Quebec. L'ambiance conviviale nous a également plu !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
9.1

Clean. Close to historic city. Had good rest for 2 nights. Breakfast was basic, but quiet room and close to Metro grocery

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
8.9

Pros: Amazing location, excellent people working there, and nice breakfast Cons: the place was not very clean

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
8.9

I would come back to this hostel next time around. The owner was very nice and helpful. The bed was actually very comfy too Walking distance to most things.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.