Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 548 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 548 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.6
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec Located at 671 Rue Saint-Francois, , Quebec.
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1K 2Z8 671 Rue Saint-Francois
81% 548
46.8157343 -71.2213328
Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 sep 2016
8.6

Awsome staff :-) Great breakfest.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
8.0

Gute Lage in der Nähe vom Bahnhof. Alles Gutzu Fuß erreichbar. In der Umgebung gibt es einige Retaurants und Bars. Besonders empfehlenswert ist das Poutineville in der Parallelstraße, da es sich bei Poutine um etwas typisch kanadisches handelt. :) Der Hostelbesitzer kümmert sich selbst um alles und ist sehr freundlich! Zum Frühstück hat er Pancakes gemacht und es stand Ahornsirup zur verfügung!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
8.3

We were in Quebec city on short notice and this hostel was the best we could find within our price range. We were apprehensive at first but pleasantly surprised by the time we left. Facilities and staff were good, location excellent and I'd go back with very little qualms. Pancakes were complementary for breakfast and the cooking facilities were ok but could be better. The wifi wasn't great in some of the rooms and there wasn't a lounge for guests to chill out but that's nitpicking. Would return

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
7.7

Roberto est super et ses pancakes aussi 😉 Gens cool et juste à côté de la gare du palais ! Je recommande

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
7.1

Accueil très sympathique, auberge très bien située. Prix de la chambre individuelle un peu cher par rapport aux prestations.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.3

Die Lage war super. Nur 10 Minuten in die Altstadt, allerdings 10 Minuten bergauf :D Das Frühstück war in Ordnung, aber nichts besonderes. Jedes Zimmer hat ein eigenes Badezimmer; was eigentlich ganz cool ist. Leider gibt es keine Waschmaschinen und der nächste Salon ist relativ weit entfernt, wenn man mit seiner Wäsche unterwegs ist.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
8.6

Looks like a house turn into a hostel, but it is pretty good. doesn't have a laundry on site and they charge you if you want to leave your bag after check out. other than that is a nice place, they gave you a pancake in the morning and the coffee is not that bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
4.0

ostello fatiscente.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.1

It was a nice stay! I read reviews before staying that he hostel is dirty and the staff is rude; however, none of those were true! I think the staff is really helpful and nice and the hostel was clean too! I enjoy my stay and i think it's really great for what you pay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
9.4

The staff was incredibly nice, willing to help me out when I had to leave at 5am (way before any of them needed to be up). Free breakfast every day proved great as well, especially in a city as expensive as this one. This hostel has a grocery store nearby, and is about a 15 minute walk from the city's main attractions, so that was beneficial as well. Although it wasn't in the nicest part of town, I met some incredible people here and had a wonderful stay. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.