Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge de Jeunesse Maeva Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 679 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 679 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 aug 2017
7.1

The street noise and internal noise from other rooms was a problem, even at 2 and 3 o'clock in the morning. The area was a little edgy but pretty safe. Good location for the old city, the bus and train stations and a good supermarket. We were comfortable enough. Lovely woman at reception, helpful, with lots of suggestions for things to see and do.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • ancarlafernandes
  • Portugal, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
27 aug 2017
2.9

C est préférable de payer un peu plus cher et avoir plus de conditions. Le minimum, au moins.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
8.6

Good value

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
4.9

Este lugar está muy descuidado, y sucio además de que permite la entrada a niños y esto es incomodo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
9.1

Best location to find, you can't find better staff in a hostel and beds are really comfy :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
7.1

제가 잤던 숙소는 되게 편했어요 다만 위치가 조금 애매했을 뿐! 분위기도 좋고 아저씨가 장난꾸러기세요 ㅋㅋ

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
9.4

Quaint hostel located in an up and coming Quebec City neighborhood. We loved our stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
4.0

The hostel had no good atmosphere, seemed restricted and one of the managements was a bit stupid when I asked for some support.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
7.4

It's ok. It's somewhere to sleep, but the bunks are really creaky. Location is good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
8.3

Nice little auberge to stay for a few nights. Breakfast with pancakes is really good! Even Barbecue on a big grill was possible. A 15 to 20 min walk to the old City and very close to the pedestrian shopping area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×