Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge La Source

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 136 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 apr 2017
9.7

Die tollste Unterkunft, die ich in meinen drei Wochen Marokko hatte! Super entspannte Athmosphäre, nette GAstgeber, die sich um einen sorgen, eine wunderschöne Lage und tolle Zimmer zu einem absolut fairen Preis.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.4

The great people at the staff will make sure you'll have a good time in Hassilabied. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
9.7

We had a great time at la source! The staff is very friendly and welcomed us like old friends. You can either talk with them in English, French or Spanish what makes the communication very easy! The whole place is very clean and we had a great room and a delicious breakfast! On top of that it was great to relax at the pool or walk to the dunes what you can do in just ten minutes. We also booked a camel tour with a night in the desert in the hostel. Another unforgettable experience!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
9.7

Mega gute Lage mit Blick auf die Dünen. In einstündiger Wanderung kann man auf der höchsten Düne sein, die man vom Hostel erblicken kann.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
9.1

Destacar sobre todo la amabilidad y disponibilidad de Hasan y su hermano, así como el resto de personal. Ofrecen una excursión a un campamento que también es genial, con camas y jaimas para 2, pero sin sábanas (hay que dormir encima de las mantas). Nosotros por suerte fuimos advertidos antes y les pedimos llevar las nuestras y no hubo problema

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
9.7

Hassan and Said run the show here. I got in almost at 10pm in the middle of a night sandstorm and they welcomed me with open arms and some hot mint tea with good conversation. The place is just awesome, breakfast included and its fantastic, the roof terrace has a beautiful view of the dunes, and for all of those that like being connected wifi is great! Although I preferred sitting next to the fire. Would also recommend doing the desert tour with them, this place is great.. and so affordable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.7

After finishing the amazing breakfast in sight of the first dunes you can start your discovery of Sahara desert or relax at the pool that is cleaned every day. The staff of Auberge la Source was friendly and helpful to all our needs. The price- service-balance is really great. Top!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Highly recommend staying here if you'd like a true desert experience. The Auberge La Source overlooks the dunes of the Sahara and is family run by a nice group of brothers. It is clean and comfortable. The food is really good - they offer free breakfast (good variety) and lunch and dinner for purchase. Highly recommend the Berber omelette! They also offer various camel excursions into the desert. I went on the sunrise trip - highly recommend! 10/10! Will return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
10.0

The family who runs the place were really nice and gave us a really welcome feeling. Nice diner and breakfast aswel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
10.0

El albergue La Source no solamente es un lugar fantástico, sino que además es un simbolo de esfuerzo familiar; tiene una gran piscina y es muy limpio; el albergue cuenta con terraza con vista al desierto del Sahara y tiene un oasis increiblemente bello justo en frente. Está ubvicado a unos cuantos pasos de la plaza central, cómodo para hacer compras y comer. Los hermanos miembros de esta familia (Hassan, Omar, Zaid y Hamid) son geniales y ofrecen conocer el desierto!!!!!! Excelentes precios!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.