Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Auberge La Source

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.8
Superb 107 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.8
Superb 107 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.7
Auberge La Source Located at Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad, Merzouga.
Auberge La Source
Morocco
Merzouga 52202 Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad
98% 107
31.1458309 -4.0326690
Auberge La Source
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.4

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic after a hot day in the desert. No air-con or fans in the bed rooms can make them very hot in the summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
10.0

This place is absolutely amazing! Great value for money, staff are really kind and helpful, food is super, night in the desert is fantastic. Overall just fabulous.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
10.0

Fantástico

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
10.0

There is only great things to say about this place ! The brothers are Amazing ! Super kind and helpful ! The dromedaries tour is just perfect ! Strongly recommended !!! The hostel is beautiful! Clean and the pool is lovely ! Please stay here ! You won't regret it !! Family owned place is just better ! Thank you guys for everything ! We have sent other travellers your way ! Janeth and Andrea

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2016
10.0

I have a very good stay and overnight experience in derset here, Hassan and his brothers all are soo kind,and the hostel is lovely and have a big clean swimming pool. Hassan clean it every day!I really love how they decorate the hostel. Anyway I will choose this hostel again if I will go to desert again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
10.0

Excelente! Todo limpio y la familia que lo trabaja muy amable. El desayuno excelente. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
10.0

Un sitio genial para disfrutar de un entorno unico. Las habitaciones son una pasada y todo cuidado al detalle. Lo mejor sin duda el trato y la atencion recibidos. Yo iba para una noche y al final me quede tres dias y porque no podia alguno mas. Es lo mas parecido a un oasis en el desierto. Las comidas geniales tanto calidad como en cantidad y mira que yo soy de buen comer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
10.0

Eine tolle Unterkunft mit super freundlichen und bemühten Mitarbeiter...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
10.0

Could not fault auberge la source. Run by four brothers, they went out of their way to ensure we felt at home. Fantastic location. Meals were delicious. common areas were perfect for relaxing. Rooms were clean and spacious. Everything (accommodation, meals, tour) were all decently priced and fantastic value for money. Were given the options of various tours available, however they were not pushed on us. Would definitely recommend la source to everyone. Stay was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
10.0

Best experience in Morocco. The space is amazing and there's a pool. Everything is constantly being cleaned so no worries about that. Omar went to pick us up in the bus station because it was dark already, but you can easily reach it by foot. The food is good and so is the ambience. Will definitely go back someday. I only wish the camels were treated better, as I felt very sorry for them. Other than that, it's perfect for both short and long stays. We wish we could stay longer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.