Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge La Source

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 jan 2017
7.4

몇칠전 겨울에 갔다왔어요. 밖보다 집이 더 추울정도로 추워요! 난방되는방 있다고하는데 진실인지는모르겠어요. 도미토리를가던 더블룸을가던 방 차이 없어요. 그냥 메일로도미토리가세요. 집에있던식구들은별로안친절했구요 사막에있던식구들은굉장히친절하고잘해주셨어요. 너무한국인들이라 외국인과 함께하고싶은분은비추구요. 전오랜만에한국인들과함께해서좋았네요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
8.9

Es un hotel muy agradable. Los desayunos son muy completos, con zumo natural y la família que lo lleva es muy amable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
10.0

We couldn't have asked for a better desert trip! I will be recommending this to everyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
8.6

The employees were always kind, helpful and accomodating to me. I had a great visit there, and they even have a pool! I went during the first week of October, so the A/C wasn't needed at night. The free breakfast included was very tasty as well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
10.0

Son una familia estupenda que te hace sentir como si estuvieras en tu casa. Ha sido una experiencia fabulosa y por supuesto pienso repetir, aunque ahora esté en Paz con el desierto. Lo dicho, gente fantástica y amable donde los halla. Gracias por todo!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
10.0

Aufgrund des Wetters (bewölkt) haben wir uns entschieden, eine Nacht mit der sahara tour zu warten und haben unseren Aufenthalt auf 4 Nächte ausgedehnt. Das war es absolut wert, diese auberge ist wirklich ein Schatz und genau richtig zum entspannen. Der pool ist richtig schön, man kann auch im freien schlafen. Die Brüder sind super nett und zuvorkommend, der service top und die Atmosphäre richtig schön! Lohnt sich sehr! Würde jederzeit wiederkommen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
5.4

Guys overcharge for everything..not a good visit..toilets were dirty..staff usually impolite

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello: First, we tell you that we have 116 more comments. No customer says things you say. 116 people are wrong? . We already have a lot of experience and when someone walks through the door of our hotel and we know if it is a rare person or a normal person, and you're the first. Secondly, this is a hotel, and the hotel is paid for services (meals, accommodation, drinks). There are other free services such as the pool and internet connection, no one charge you for things that are free. If services are dirty and we are impolite, why do you reservations for one night and then you stay 2 nights more? It is not logical.

31 aug 2016
10.0

had a really wonderful stay here. The desert trip was absolutely amazing-- I wouldn't recommend doing it any other way.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 aug 2016
9.7

호스트인 핫산이 쿨하고 친절하고 사막투어도 괜찮았고 말도 잘통했고 시설도 금액대비 좋아요. 에어컨있는방 없는방이 있지만 뭐 사막투어하려고 잠시머무는곳이라 크게상관없었으요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
10.0

This place is amazing. At the time I stayed there, we were nearly the only people in the Hotel. We booked a room withput air condition but the owner Sayid was very friendly an let us sleep outside at the pool (amazing the stars in the sky). The breakfast is good and they also offer lunch and dinner which is very good and cheap as well. The Swimming pool is very clean. Our desert trip was also a great experience. I would definetely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.