Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge La Source

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 117 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.7
Auberge La Source Located at Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad, Merzouga.
Auberge La Source
Morocco
Merzouga 52202 Village Hassi labiad, Village Hassi labiad
96% 117
31.1458309 -4.0326690
Auberge La Source
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
10.0

Aufgrund des Wetters (bewölkt) haben wir uns entschieden, eine Nacht mit der sahara tour zu warten und haben unseren Aufenthalt auf 4 Nächte ausgedehnt. Das war es absolut wert, diese auberge ist wirklich ein Schatz und genau richtig zum entspannen. Der pool ist richtig schön, man kann auch im freien schlafen. Die Brüder sind super nett und zuvorkommend, der service top und die Atmosphäre richtig schön! Lohnt sich sehr! Würde jederzeit wiederkommen

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
5.4

Guys overcharge for everything..not a good visit..toilets were dirty..staff usually impolite

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello: First, we tell you that we have 116 more comments. No customer says things you say. 116 people are wrong? . We already have a lot of experience and when someone walks through the door of our hotel and we know if it is a rare person or a normal person, and you're the first. Secondly, this is a hotel, and the hotel is paid for services (meals, accommodation, drinks). There are other free services such as the pool and internet connection, no one charge you for things that are free. If services are dirty and we are impolite, why do you reservations for one night and then you stay 2 nights more? It is not logical.

31 aug 2016
9.7

호스트인 핫산이 쿨하고 친절하고 사막투어도 괜찮았고 말도 잘통했고 시설도 금액대비 좋아요. 에어컨있는방 없는방이 있지만 뭐 사막투어하려고 잠시머무는곳이라 크게상관없었으요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
10.0

This place is amazing. At the time I stayed there, we were nearly the only people in the Hotel. We booked a room withput air condition but the owner Sayid was very friendly an let us sleep outside at the pool (amazing the stars in the sky). The breakfast is good and they also offer lunch and dinner which is very good and cheap as well. The Swimming pool is very clean. Our desert trip was also a great experience. I would definetely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.7

한국인들 보시라고 후기 남깁니다. 일단 시설은 모로코에서 묵은 동안 가장 좋았구요. 에어컨이 없는 방은 좀 더우실수 잇지만 수영장이 있기에 괜찮았습니다. Host인 핫산이 정말 친절했고 hassi labied 마을에 도착하면 픽업도 해줍니다. 또한 항상 친절하게 대답해주며 이것저것 알려주고 밤에는 옥상에 데려가 별도 보여주네요. 정말 잘 지내고 왔습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
10.0

Booked here for three nights with one of the nights in the desert as part of the camel trek they offer. At first we were a little nervous about not having AC in our room (while it was still very, very hot outside), but the price was right and we were actually comfortable at night! We ate all our meals here and all were good. Can definitely recommend the Berber omelette. Definitely book a camel trek with them! We had a fun journey into the Sahara!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
9.7

Auberge La Source is een fantastische, sfeervolle plek om te verblijven in de woestijn. Het ligt letterlijk aan de rand van de duinen in het dorpje Hassi Labiad en bestaat uit een authentiek lemen gebouw met moderne faciliteiten, zoals een grote patio met een luxe zwembad. Vanuit je kamer en het terras heb je direct uitzicht op de natuur. Low-budget prijzen, maar 4-sterren dienstverlening door de 4 broers die de accomodatie runnen. Zij doen alles om het de gasten naar de zin te maken. Aanrader!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.1

Really liked it here. Obviously came here to do a deserttour, which is provided by the hostel for €35 a person. The tour was amazing, we had our own campsite, which was only for visitors of la source. Staff was really friendly and espescially dinner was amazing, the pool is a relief in summer time. We had a room without AC, which was way to hot, so we slept on the roof which was amazing. Would recommend anyone to sleep on the roof. Only negative is that there's nothing else to do in the village.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.4

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic after a hot day in the desert. No air-con or fans in the bed rooms can make them very hot in the summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
10.0

This place is absolutely amazing! Great value for money, staff are really kind and helpful, food is super, night in the desert is fantastic. Overall just fabulous.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.