Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge La Source

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 130 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 mar 2017
9.7

After finishing the amazing breakfast in sight of the first dunes you can start your discovery of Sahara desert or relax at the pool that is cleaned every day. The staff of Auberge la Source was friendly and helpful to all our needs. The price- service-balance is really great. Top!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2017
10.0

Loved this place! Highly recommend staying here if you'd like a true desert experience. The Auberge La Source overlooks the dunes of the Sahara and is family run by a nice group of brothers. It is clean and comfortable. The food is really good - they offer free breakfast (good variety) and lunch and dinner for purchase. Highly recommend the Berber omelette! They also offer various camel excursions into the desert. I went on the sunrise trip - highly recommend! 10/10! Will return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
10.0

The family who runs the place were really nice and gave us a really welcome feeling. Nice diner and breakfast aswel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
10.0

El albergue La Source no solamente es un lugar fantástico, sino que además es un simbolo de esfuerzo familiar; tiene una gran piscina y es muy limpio; el albergue cuenta con terraza con vista al desierto del Sahara y tiene un oasis increiblemente bello justo en frente. Está ubvicado a unos cuantos pasos de la plaza central, cómodo para hacer compras y comer. Los hermanos miembros de esta familia (Hassan, Omar, Zaid y Hamid) son geniales y ofrecen conocer el desierto!!!!!! Excelentes precios!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
7.4

몇칠전 겨울에 갔다왔어요. 밖보다 집이 더 추울정도로 추워요! 난방되는방 있다고하는데 진실인지는모르겠어요. 도미토리를가던 더블룸을가던 방 차이 없어요. 그냥 메일로도미토리가세요. 집에있던식구들은별로안친절했구요 사막에있던식구들은굉장히친절하고잘해주셨어요. 너무한국인들이라 외국인과 함께하고싶은분은비추구요. 전오랜만에한국인들과함께해서좋았네요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
8.9

Es un hotel muy agradable. Los desayunos son muy completos, con zumo natural y la família que lo lleva es muy amable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 nov 2016
10.0

We couldn't have asked for a better desert trip! I will be recommending this to everyone

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
8.6

The employees were always kind, helpful and accomodating to me. I had a great visit there, and they even have a pool! I went during the first week of October, so the A/C wasn't needed at night. The free breakfast included was very tasty as well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
10.0

Son una familia estupenda que te hace sentir como si estuvieras en tu casa. Ha sido una experiencia fabulosa y por supuesto pienso repetir, aunque ahora esté en Paz con el desierto. Lo dicho, gente fantástica y amable donde los halla. Gracias por todo!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.