Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Jeunesse LouLou's Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 222 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2017
9.1

We had a really nice stay in this hostel. Our room was cozy and clean with a big window. The bed was a bit hard but some people will like this :). There are several bathrooms and they all were spotless! The kitchen is free to use and all the equipment is provided. The staff is very helpfull and gives good advice. (e.g where to park the car for free close to the city.) I would really recommend the place for people who travel by car, since the hostel lies on the other side of the river.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
9.4

Extraordinarily friendly and helpful staff. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 maj 2017
8.0

Nice little hostel. Very homely atmosphere, staff are very helpful. Hostel is about 20 minutes drive from the city centre but there is a shuttle in and out 3 times a day. The hostel also has car parking which is why we chose it. Very basic setup, not really anywhere in rooms to put anything valuable while your not there. Rooms are a bit on the small side. But all in all I enjoyed my stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
10.0

Absolutly beautiful there. Our host was really helpful and nice to us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.4

The hosts were fantastic and definitely the highlight of this stay. Bathrooms and rooms are modern and clean which was lovely :) Breakfast, although costs extra, is totally worth it! Location is the only downside but booking through hostelworld you get a free shuttle into town and back (10am, 6.00pm or 9.30pm) This does mean you'll have some long days in Quebec City but trust me you can spend hours in the museums there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
9.7

Freundliche Gastgeber. 3x am Tag ein Shuttle Dienst in die Stadt. Frühstück kann zu einem kleinen Preis dazu erworben werden. Waschmaschine und Trockner gibt es auch. Extra Wünsche werden soweit wie möglich alle erfüllt. In der Nähe gibt es einen schönen Park mit Wasserfall, und Geschäfte sind auch gleich in der Nähe. Fahrtzeit in die Stadt ca. 15 minuten. Kann dieses Hostel sehr empfehlen 😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
8.6

Le séjour c'est super bien passé, bonne ambiance, l'auberge est un peu éloigné de Québec. Il faut compter une heure de transport en commun mais l'atmosphère en vaut vraiment la peine. Je recommande cette auberge. Merci pour l'accueil.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.1

Auberge très agréable avec un personnel en or. J' y ai passé un très bon moment.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
8.0

A lovely hostel: quiet, clean, good breakfast, good hosts, blah location. Great if you have a car. Much too far to walk or bike, train not a real option into town. There is a shuttle at 10am, 6pm &10pm. I found 6pm too early but 10 pm too late to come back if you want dinner in old Quebec. Need to take a taxi back $35+. Groceries 20min walk one way. Train runs right behind and is super loud, horn blaring, in the middle of the night. Shuttle for 12$ to airport or bus was well worth it. Nice stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
9.4

Great hostel. Andre, Loulou's husband is the best host ever. The hostel is very nice and very clean and organized. The only thing is that it is a little bit far from Quebec old city, but they provide rides.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.