Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Jeunesse LouLou's Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 272 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 272 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2017
9.4

Very good hostel if you are traveling by car. It's a little bit outside Québec, but there is a shuttle to the city centre. The hostel is very clean and the beds are awesome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
9.7

Very friendly, cosy hostel. Please be aware that it is located in Lévis, on the other side of the St. Lawrence (but the hostel provides a daily shuttle to Québec).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
9.7

Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! One of the cleanest hostels I've ever stayed at. The owners are wonderful and the location is great. I definitely recommend. Breakfast isn't included but it's well worth the cost. Wi-Fi can be a tad spotty but hey you should be outside seeing the sights anyway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff, super clean facilities. The bed sheets were some of the the softest I've slept in! Breakfast in the morning was great value too. Shuttle in and out town couldn't have been easier!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
10.0

Très bonne auberge où l'on se sent comme chez soit. Les propriétaires sont très accueillants. Le soir, ils font un feu dans le jardin, c'est très convivial. Juste à côté (15 min à pied) des chutes de la chaudière qui sont voir.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
9.4

Had a fantastic stay here, definitely the best hostel on our travels! Staff- excellent, cleanliness- excellent, facilities- everything you need (towels included), transport to Quebec city as about 20 mins away ($6/included with hostelworld booking), right near a gorgeous waterfall which you can hike around and near local food shops. You would probs need to be driving (parking free of charge) to stay here but we'd definitely return!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
7.1

Nice place. Very clean. But for the me, the location was too far removed from the city. The shuttle offered was useful but very limited in terms of times available.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
8.9

Wenn auch bei weitem nicht das modernste oder das am besten ausgestattetste Hostel in dem ich bisher war, dann definitiv das, mit dem herzlichsten und zuvorkommendsten Personal. Die Veranda mit den Tischen, Sonnenschirmen Schaukelstühlen und der Feuerstelle schaffen eine heimelige und familiäre Athmosphäre wozu auch die Gäste und die Angestellten aus allen Altersklassen beitragen. Ich war auf jeden Fall zum ersten Mal traurig wieder gehen zu müssen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
10.0

Not much to say. All I really can say is that this is, across the board, the single greatest hostel I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • dohun0127
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
10.0

엄청 친절한 주인분들 직원분들!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.