Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Bagatelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 1048 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 1048 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 5.5
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.1

we had a really nice stay in auberge bagatelle. we got a free upgrade to a very nice room. staff was really very friendly and late check-in and early check-out was no problem. it is beautiful located and you can reach everything by foot. we would go back to this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • hannes-berlin175708
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
10 jun 2017
6.3

Es ist okay zum schlafen! Mankos sind: WLAN ist nicht gratis und funktioniert nicht wirklich auch wenn man dafür bezahlt, man hatte keine Schließfächer!! Dafür waren die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und es war sehr sauber!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, danke für Ihrem Comment. Wir stehen zu Kunden Verfugung mit Vergnugen. Keine Schliessfächer in der Herberge, aber gibt es im Camping Reception. - nicht gratis, aber können Sie auch Ihre Werte in unserem Tresor lassen und das ist eine freie Bedienung. Wifi : 1.50 euros fur 24h Stunden, dass sie benutzen konnen auf 2 "devices", zuzammen, oder 2.50 euros fur 3 Tagen. Frei im Restaurant, wenn Sie etwas trinken. 2 neueWLAN "spots" waren gestellt, letztem Mai, in der Herberge. Wenn es funktioniert nicht, mussen Sie uns sofort sagen, und wir geben Geld zuruck. Nachtwarten ganze Nacht vom 20:00 am Abend bis 07:00 naechste Morgen. Viele Grussen.

  • immy_b3105
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2017
3.4

Gross room. Felt unsafe, had gangs outside our window banging on our doors and playing weird rap music at 3am. Pillows crinkled. Wouldn't be surprised if I end up with tinea from the floor. No soap anywhere. Do not go. Ever.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, sorry to read you have not been satisfied. In the private rooms everything is provided, but in the dormitory, you have to bring your own soap. There is a security man turning whole night from 20:00 to 7:00 am in the morning, and in july during the festival 2 security agents per night. unfortunately, we are not responsible for the music outside our establishment. We will check other information you provided. Cordially.

30 maj 2017
7.1

C'est bien situé, près du pont st. Benezet, et pas trop loin du centre ville. Le personnel est gentil mais un peu désorganisé. L'auberge est propre mais il n'y a pas grand chose comme atmosphere, et il n'y a pas de casiers pour sacs. Quand même bien pour quelqu'un qui cherche juste un endroit pas cher pour dormir, et c'est dans un joli parc.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.9

Bon rapport qualité-prix. Personnel professionnel et agréable. L'emplacement est bon, il faut juste un peu marcher. En revanche, je trouve que l'emplacement est mal indiqué sur le site de l'hostel (il faut dire que c'est juste à côté du pont Daladier) et on n'est pas renseigné en fonction de la gare du TGV (seulement à partir de la gare centrale). Il faut indiquer qu'à partir de la gare TGV, il faut prendre une navette TER et que celle-ci ne fonctionne qu'à partir de 6h 30. Si je l'avais su, j'a

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
4.9

Absolutely no atmosphere. Literally just a place to drop bags and sleep. No value added anywhere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, we are upset to read your comment. Your were attributed a private triple room with shower for the price of 3 beds in dormitory, so we are surprised to see you give 4.9 for value for money, and you write that there is no value added anywhere. we are closed to the city center, - 10 minutes walking distance, along the river, facing the historical monument, shop, cafe, restaurant, - too global comment to understand where we can improve.

25 mar 2017
8.6

It was not as bad as some reviews I had read. Quite clean and location is very convenient. I had a nice stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, thank you for your nice comment. We are glad that you have appreciated your stay. Hoping having pleasure to welcome you again.

21 mar 2017
9.1

You get what you book. Simple room simple facilities but vert nice staff. A 15 minute walk to the center with a nice view ;-) Perfecto fine!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, thank you for your feed back, which encourages us to make always better. 2 wifi spots have been added in march to cover whole hotel and hostels completely.

5 mar 2017
8.9

Todo bien, debe haber mejor atmosfera, el chico que atiende en el restaurante debe ser mas amable....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, thank you for your comment. We will try to implicate more "el chico" and feel you welcome as much as possible.. Cordially,

28 feb 2017
4.6

Very bare, worn out hostel. Was very dirty-hairs on floor and bed, a dead cockroach in my room and old chewing gum on the bed post. Didnt have much of an atmosphere at all, there's no place in the hostel to meet other guess and had a very impersonal, cold check in. The bathroom facilities were old and the showers lukewarm and no hand soap by any of the sinks. The hostel is in a very good position with a great view of the pont sur Avignon, with a bit of work it could be much better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, we are very confused to read your comment. We will control what happened in your room. You can meet other guests in the "café" or its terrace, without obligation of purchase. Nevertherless february is not the highest touristic season to meet lots of other persons. We are regularly renewing our facilities,and one female bathroom block has been totally renovated, and is brand new now. Price of dorm is very low (14.57 euros VAT included / 13.12 euros out of the taxes, guests have to bring their own soap and towels, (except in the private rooms with ensuite). We prefer to keep low prices for low budgets.) - Cordially

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.