Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Bagatelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 1043 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 1043 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 apr 2017
8.9

Bon rapport qualité-prix. Personnel professionnel et agréable. L'emplacement est bon, il faut juste un peu marcher. En revanche, je trouve que l'emplacement est mal indiqué sur le site de l'hostel (il faut dire que c'est juste à côté du pont Daladier) et on n'est pas renseigné en fonction de la gare du TGV (seulement à partir de la gare centrale). Il faut indiquer qu'à partir de la gare TGV, il faut prendre une navette TER et que celle-ci ne fonctionne qu'à partir de 6h 30. Si je l'avais su, j'a

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
4.9

Absolutely no atmosphere. Literally just a place to drop bags and sleep. No value added anywhere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, we are upset to read your comment. Your were attributed a private triple room with shower for the price of 3 beds in dormitory, so we are surprised to see you give 4.9 for value for money, and you write that there is no value added anywhere. we are closed to the city center, - 10 minutes walking distance, along the river, facing the historical monument, shop, cafe, restaurant, - too global comment to understand where we can improve.

25 mar 2017
8.6

It was not as bad as some reviews I had read. Quite clean and location is very convenient. I had a nice stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, thank you for your nice comment. We are glad that you have appreciated your stay. Hoping having pleasure to welcome you again.

21 mar 2017
9.1

You get what you book. Simple room simple facilities but vert nice staff. A 15 minute walk to the center with a nice view ;-) Perfecto fine!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, thank you for your feed back, which encourages us to make always better. 2 wifi spots have been added in march to cover whole hotel and hostels completely.

5 mar 2017
8.9

Todo bien, debe haber mejor atmosfera, el chico que atiende en el restaurante debe ser mas amable....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, thank you for your comment. We will try to implicate more "el chico" and feel you welcome as much as possible.. Cordially,

28 feb 2017
4.6

Very bare, worn out hostel. Was very dirty-hairs on floor and bed, a dead cockroach in my room and old chewing gum on the bed post. Didnt have much of an atmosphere at all, there's no place in the hostel to meet other guess and had a very impersonal, cold check in. The bathroom facilities were old and the showers lukewarm and no hand soap by any of the sinks. The hostel is in a very good position with a great view of the pont sur Avignon, with a bit of work it could be much better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, we are very confused to read your comment. We will control what happened in your room. You can meet other guests in the "café" or its terrace, without obligation of purchase. Nevertherless february is not the highest touristic season to meet lots of other persons. We are regularly renewing our facilities,and one female bathroom block has been totally renovated, and is brand new now. Price of dorm is very low (14.57 euros VAT included / 13.12 euros out of the taxes, guests have to bring their own soap and towels, (except in the private rooms with ensuite). We prefer to keep low prices for low budgets.) - Cordially

8 feb 2017
5.4

This hostel is just fine. It's a bit creepy, located in the middle of a camp ground. It's a 10 minute walk or so deeply the city center which isn't ideal but manageable. There's not really much of a conman area at all so really difficult to meet people as a solo traveler. Not the worst place I've stayed in but I would say be prepared for the creepy vibe, and pretty awful shower.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hostel is quite in winter, that is why there are not many tourists to meet. You can meet in the "café", no obligation of drinking or eating, can bring and eat your own, inside or on the terrace. As it was quite you were given a private single room with its own shower in the small hotel for the same price (14.57 euros VAT included + city tax), instead of a bed in a shared dormitory in the youth hostel. We thought you would be very pleased with this higher standing. And even if you dislike, the value for money was really there. Hotel and the room you had was recently renovated, I am very surprised to read that you find the hotel creepy and the shower awful.

9 dec 2016
10.0

Sehr freundlicher Empfang. Frau beim Checkin konnte sogar Deutsch sprechen. Tolles Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Im Zimmer wurde es recht kalt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are pleased to see that you were happy with your stay. Don't hesitate to come and inform us on spot for any occuring lowlight. Mit Vergnügen, lesen wir Ihre Comment. Danke vielmals.

23 nov 2016
7.1

A small hotel room in the middle of a campground. Unusual but certainly atmospheric as the river Rhone runs in front. Wonderful night-time views of the city from the front of the grounds.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, we are pleased to read that you have been globally satisfied. We will try to improve our services in 2017.

19 nov 2016
6.9

子供が結構泊まってるので、水回りとか少し汚かった。 WiFiがレストランの所でしか使えないので不便。 寝袋が確か必要だったような。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.