Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Bagatelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 1090 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 1090 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
8.0

Versand nice staff, got a room for four together a could leave our luggage there after checkout

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour, we are happy that you have appreciated your stay with us. Hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again

  • chiararim
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
4.3

fuori dall'ostello dopo le 10 di sera giravano loschi individui che ci hanno impedito di uscire con tranquillità la sera (eravamo tre ragazze). la stanza era sporca e l'unica finestra era a piano terra da cui poteva entrare chiunque (l'ostello è aperto a chiunque tutta notte). oltre ai servizi igienici mancava qualsiasi altro tipo di servizio, non c'era nemmeno la stanza comune. il personale è poco disponibile e non parla inglese. posizione ottima, 100m dal centro.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Of course if you are italian, we are not going to speak you in english.... All hostel and camping receptionists do speak english. In our whole staff, just 1 waiteress and 1 security man does not. At hostel, I am speaking german and english fluently and a bit italian, my colleague speaks fluent english, italian, and spanish Outside of the hostel, we cannot unfortunately have an action.. We upgraded you in a 4 bed dormitory and made it private for you, so I am surprised that you did not apprreciate that. You cannot enter in the rooms through the terrace, if you close it.

1 aug 2017
7.1

No AC - so it's pretty warm in the summer. The hostess was really nice and let ut leave our bags at her office during the day. Around 10-15 min walk to the historic centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment, we are happy to read that you have appreciated our services.

30 jul 2017
6.0

The hostel is literally in a campsite. This was fine but there are heaps of kids and families roaming around. Security could have been better with people constantly roaming. We enjoyed the location being only a short walk from the old town. Massive downside was that there were not even fans in the rooms. It was so hot during our stay and we would sleep with the window open but then get eatten alive by mosquitos. No win situation. A fan would make a massive difference. Staff were nice

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback. During holidays, there are of course kids and families, and singles..... We are aware that it is warm in the rooms. Installation of air conditionning in the 34 rooms of the hostel would require huge works. Not possible for the moment, as we are very low budget hostel. Glad you have appreciated welcome of our teams.

27 jul 2017
6.3

They dont have wifi, you have to pay for it. The rooms seemed to be clean but when I rest at my bed it smelled bad. Nevertheless, the location is perfect, just next to the river and 10min walking to the center.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
4.9

No kitchen. Out of the way. Weird atmosphere and that's about it.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

10 minutes walking distance from the historical center, not so out of the way.

  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
6.9

It's sad that the air in the room is not always fresh.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

we are aware that it is warm in the room, especially with that hot summer temperatures.

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
4.6

if you want wi fi you have to PAY for that staff dont even speak english so it was hard to communicate with them, they wouldnt be able to help you if u need. the outside space is nice but the hostel is really badly located

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

At the hostel reception, only manager (me) and my colleague make the check-in and check out. Both of us speak fluently english .... surprised to read your comment.

21 jul 2017
8.3

You really Need some lockers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

In fact, there are paying lockers from the camping with access 24/24, and there is a general safe, which is free, in the management office safe (not accessible in the night).

20 jul 2017
5.7

You got a bed, sheet and able to take shower, that's all. There's no free wifi (you can pay for it but I didn't); no breakfast included ; no locker in rooms; no fan/AC in the room (so we needed to leave the balcony door open during night, but the balcony is shared with other rooms, so it wasn't secured at all); and of course no kitchen (not even fridge or microwave). To be fair, it's not too bad for the price during summer high season. But it's way too basic for calling it a hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.