Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlas Pension & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 706 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 706 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 7.3
Atlas Pension & Hostel Located at #13 ve Smeckach, Praha 1, Prague.
Atlas Pension & Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 11000 #13 ve Smeckach, Praha 1
78% 706
50.0785424 14.4265079
Atlas Pension & Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 nov 2016
2.0

Nightmare! This is not a hostel, it is a shared apartment. Located on the red light districts, the room is rented by the local hookers and pimps. The manager, Mr. George couldn't care less about the problems! Washing clothes in the middle of the night, loud discussions, and strange people around. The common facilities are totally occupied by the people that are not guests but actually live there! Totally not recommended

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, close to the city center, all facilities available, quite room, nice people. 10/10 :) Hope to comeback there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
9.4

We had a great stay here, the staff were lovely and it was more like staying in an apartment than a hostel. The location is fab, walking distance to everything but just outside the tourist hub.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
10.0

A real charming little apartment set only a street away from the main strip in Prague (though despite this was quiet and secluded), we were greeted by the very friendly owner who made us feel extremely welcome, room had everything needed and the shared kitchen facilities were fantastic. We also found out at a later time that Nicolas Tesla once lived there which made for a nice fun fact! Only a fifteen minute walk from Charles bridge, but would suggest the metro for access to Prague castle.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
5.1

We stayed in the double bed apartment with a private bathroom. The mattresses and the linen were dirty, had disgusting yellow stains on them. The guy who let us in was in a total rush, we couldn't even ask him one question. The hostel is in the red light district and relatively far away from the centre (old town). Also the stay was not very cheap so we expected more.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Algeriet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
9.1

very good price and the room was really good and clean. i liked very much

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
5.4

Jeśli ktoś uwierzył,że to hostel to dał się nabrać. Nie jest to hotel tylko pokoje do wynajęcia taki apartament w niskiej klasie. Ściany bardzo niosą dźwięk ale czystość obiektu pozostawia sporo do życzenia. Pościel i poduszki nieprzyjemne w dotyku, pod łóżkiem tumany kurzu... Ogromny plus za lokalizacje i za cenę proporcjonalną do jakości.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.4

A bit dusty, but overall nice! It's simply an apartment style room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.