Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlas Pension & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 696 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 696 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
Atlas Pension & Hostel Located at #13 ve Smeckach, Praha 1, Prague.
Atlas Pension & Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 11000 #13 ve Smeckach, Praha 1
76% 696
50.0785424 14.4265079
Atlas Pension & Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
5.1

We stayed in the double bed apartment with a private bathroom. The mattresses and the linen were dirty, had disgusting yellow stains on them. The guy who let us in was in a total rush, we couldn't even ask him one question. The hostel is in the red light district and relatively far away from the centre (old town). Also the stay was not very cheap so we expected more.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Algeriet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
9.1

very good price and the room was really good and clean. i liked very much

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
5.4

Jeśli ktoś uwierzył,że to hostel to dał się nabrać. Nie jest to hotel tylko pokoje do wynajęcia taki apartament w niskiej klasie. Ściany bardzo niosą dźwięk ale czystość obiektu pozostawia sporo do życzenia. Pościel i poduszki nieprzyjemne w dotyku, pod łóżkiem tumany kurzu... Ogromny plus za lokalizacje i za cenę proporcjonalną do jakości.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
9.4

A bit dusty, but overall nice! It's simply an apartment style room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
5.7

Worst reception ever! I got there and couldn't find "Atlas" written anywhere so I was not even sure I was in the right place...and then I noticed a faded sign on the doorbell and rang. No answer at all because nobody was there! I asked at a nearby hotel if they knew where Atlas Hostel was (once again to make sure I was in the right place), the receptionist didn't know but called the hostel and she was told by a friend of the Atlas receptionist "I'll get there in 30 min"...so I ha

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
7.7

Auberge calme et bien situé près du métro et du centre. Personnel sympathique. La chambre (privé) était propre et la literie confortable. Cependant il n'y a pas de volets ce qui pose problème pour dormir car le jour entre très tôt le matin dans la pièce...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
9.7

Bardzo fajne miejsce. Apartament czyściutki, dobrze wyposażony, bardzo blisko starego miasta. Jedyny minus to parking. Niby jest ale na sąsiedniej ulicy i nie byłby to problem tylko, że tam nie było miejsca. Darmowy jest i tak tylko w sobotę i niedzielę. W poniedziałek trzeba już było płacić. Mimo wszystko miejscówka godna polecenia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2016
6.9

Good location and quiet place but staff don't inform about specific car parking conditions in Prague and parking on the street can cost a fortune ( the car will be taken off by the police ). They also sell private ensuite as the bathroom for one room but outside it without informing about it. Another thing are beds - so old and with hard metal parts in mattress that you can have signs on your back after sleeping on them... I don't recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.