Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Atlantic Point Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 847 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 847 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2017
10.0

Great facility. Staff was awesome and helped retrieve our bags for us when the airport lost them. Good location next to V&A Waterfront. Best hostel to stay at in Cape Town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2017
9.4

Spent 4 nights and loved our stay. Organized day trips every day were a nice touch, and the staff was always very nice and helpful. 6-bed dorm was fantastic — spacious and comfortable twin beds spread out. The 8-bed dorm was a little tighter with bunk beds, but it worked out fine. Only downside was bar closed at 11, and the common areas closed too, including the only room with comfortable seating and the pool table. Reasonable because people sleep on that floor, but still a bummer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2017
10.0

Excellent place! Everyone was lovely and it was an awesome atmosphere! Would 100% recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2017
10.0

If you have any ounce of adventure in you and you are traveling to Cape Town then Atlantic Point is the place for you. The staff are ACTIVELY trying to engage guests in a wide variety of activities such as hikes, wine tastings, beach days, nights out, etc. The week I spent there was one of the best of my life and the people I met there, including the staff, were some of the coolest people I've ever met and are not close friends. Two pieces of advice: visit Cape Town and stay at Atlantic point.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2017
9.7

Ein sehr nettes Hostel mit sehr freundlichem und hilfsbereitem Personal! Wir haben über das Hostel auch eine Tour mit Imagine Travel gebucht-war ganz unkompliziert und die Tour hat sich echt ausgezahlt! Können wir nur weiter empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
8.9

Atlantic Point Backpackers is a great guesthouse if you are looking for a social, fun environment in a perfect location! The guesthouse offers amazing day long tours from wine tours to the Cape Peninsula. HIGHLY recommend this place, especially if you are a solo traveler!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
10.0

Complimentary breakfast, many suggested group activities. There's something to do every day of the week. The location is good, right near the V&A waterfront. It's unfortunately not really walkable from the downtown area, but it's just a short cab/Uber/bus ride away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
8.3

My private ensuite was clean and large, was surprised that my room was serviced every day. Apart from the amazing room, location and security, I spent very little time at the hostel. The staff were not very friendly nor helpful. I found myself visiting friends at Never@Home, down the road. I was on a first name basis with the super friendly staff (Taps, Sipho and Phil were the best) and organised my trips with them. If you want a good atmosphere and staff, stay at Never.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
10.0

Amazing place with all facilities (more) than needed. Great Stuff. Helpfull and friendly. Perfect location. Many activities... They take your remarks into consideration if there are any. THE place to be. Thanks from the Belgian browny guy 😉

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
10.0

Great Activities! The Interns did an outstanding job with entertainment and were very helpful in all my hostel needs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×